Psychic Arwen x4858

Psychic Arwen x4858

Accurate Psychic Medium

stars

I'm away

Psychic Arwen Ratings & Reviews

18 reviews since Feb 2022

Sort By

KarmicCross 5/15/2022 stars Chat Reading

5 stars as always!

bpfashby 5/10/2022 stars Chat Reading

Arwen was super quick to tune into my situation, and offer a very detailed and “made sense” insight to the situation with my POI. Thank you, Arwen!

natashaN 5/10/2022 stars Chat Reading

Very refreshing. So glad I tried her out. She tuned in so quick and it really resonated. Gave timelines too. I will def be back to read with her.

happiness2 5/10/2022 stars Chat Reading

Sorry it ended so soon Arwen! I will see by the end of month! thank you!

Pancake 5/6/2022 stars Chat Reading

Excellent and keeps it real!! Chat is hard for me but she's patient

Gemmstar2021 5/4/2022 stars Chat Reading

First reading with Arwen. She was quick and focused right in. I hope she is right!!!

Pancake 5/2/2022 stars Chat Reading

First time chatting with her. Very detailed

Bethgaglione 4/18/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Arwen for your reading. I appreciate your insight and guidance. You are very calm and personable and I like the way you articulate what you are seeing or hearing. Much of what you said was what I was thinking and feeling. I hope everything will fall into place in due time. I’ll be in touch.

Jeezbullshit08 4/6/2022 stars Chat Reading

She seemed really nice… not that crazy about chat for the first initial reading- however not bad. I will need to see if what she says develops… I was not honestly sure she tapped into the person. Very generic situational response- picked up nothing on personality or who he is too really gauge how in tune she was with my POI.

MysticLotus 3/29/2022 stars Chat Reading

Extremely accurate in her entire reading! Nailed every topic with great accuracy. She is the real deal. Definitely a must try! Thank you Arwen!