Customer StarJumper Ratings & Reviews

16 Reviews

Sort By
5/1/2019

Psychic Orion x9761 stars Phone Reading

He went into the reading with just my name and my ex. He was accurate with what’s going on with us and sees possibilities in my favor to reconcile however wasn’t able to tell me when the break up will happen between my ex and his current girl. But that is because I didn’t have enough funds to allow him to evaluate closer to that question.

5/1/2019

Psychic Gwendolyn x3352 stars Chat Reading

She was able to feel what my mental state is however sadly, I didn’t get my question answered.

4/30/2019

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Chat Reading

I’m giving her 5 stars because she was indeed accurate with timing my return to work date. May just entered and I’m waiting for her predictions about my ex. I believe her.

4/29/2019

Psychic Minerva x3180 stars Phone Reading

So far she’s right about my ex. The other woman is safe and I challenged him to behave. I’ll call back on Friday to finish my read. But I don’t think he will reconcile back with me. I may need to move on.

4/25/2019

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Chat Reading

I’m satisfied with her readings. Predictions on my ex should happen in May, however I’m impatient, however predictions of return to work during the goverment shutdown did happened exactly as she timed it. I’m a real customer and forgot to make these feedback therefore they are based on me copying them.

4/25/2019

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Chat Reading

I’m satisfied with her readings.

4/10/2019

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Phone Reading

I’m satisfied with her readings.

4/8/2019

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Phone Reading

I’m satisfied with her readings.

4/3/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Chat Reading

I reach out to her a lot due to her valuable predictions that come into reality.

3/11/2019

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Chat Reading

Craig told me last winter I would be committed to my ex again. Although my ex did approach me as if he was interested in reconciling. However it is May 1st and my ex never reconciled and we are currently not talking. I read with him again to see what changes occurred but again my ex and I stopped communication as of January 2019 in a lovin’ way.