Customer StarJumper Ratings & Reviews

29 Reviews

Sort By
9/29/2022

Psychic Ivanka x3372 stars Chat Reading

Best advice ever! OMG! I’m in tears! She warned me about he’ll be “confusing” to everyone and that’s helpful! Boy! My anxiety was to the moon and this is something important to hold on to! He will be confusing and now I can step back and not get elevated which is a problem but now I know and I’ll be ready to what’s to come! Ivanka you got me in tears of relief!

9/21/2022

Psychic Joshua x4713 stars Phone Reading

Joshua is totally my cup of tea type of friend I would have around in my life. He tuned into both inquiries very well. Fun in the sun is where my heart desires and Leo will leave be around… possibly he ends things with Virgo before the year ends due to their possible disconnect. And I would like to mention I had a minute left and interrupted him but he was gracious to squeeze in an answer under a minute so kudos to this reader! And like I said he is that guy we would totally enjoy a Mai Tai with laughter!

9/8/2022

Psychic Jenicka x9859 stars Phone Reading

Outstanding! 9weeks the ok/3 mo towards the sunny skies. Closeness may evolve after an ending but things maybe at a stalemate at this time. Regardless, this reader is in parallel to my current actions.

7/26/2022

Psychic Jenicka x9859 stars Phone Reading

She connected well because she used the word my ex is not stable with making a decision to reconcile without me sharing that. Predicts 2 months endings after seeing meeting with me and advised to move on after year end if he continues to be unreliable. 6weeks a change in job but to continue to apply because I am manifesting a new opportunity.

6/21/2022

Psychic Xeba x3428 stars Chat Reading

Outstanding!!! This reader is compassionate and knows what love language to use when expressing the facts. Thank you Xeba for being a friend to me today. Predictions have occurred in the past for me!!!

4/21/2022

Psychic Xeba x3428 stars Chat Reading

Wow! Wow! Wow! She’s an excellent reader for current condition of any POI! It’s addictive….

2/18/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Xeba x3428 stars Chat Reading

Xeba thank you so much for helping me tonight. This reader was very informative and wrote an eloquent story I am hoping to come into reality. Her descriptive background of my story was accurate. She provided advice and I am very thankful and grateful! Have a wonderful week Xeba! I’m very satisfied with your delivery!

12/26/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Carla x7682 stars Phone Reading

Hi Carla, during my second call I just wanted some questions to be answered through this entertaining channel. I felt I was being scolded for not applying your suggestion which you’ve already provided a few months ago. And I humbly wished we could have focused more on my inquiries… :( however my first call did give me some answers hence why I said prior to my minutes running I would call again because I wanted to ask some questions. I don’t know how to rate the second call. I do not mean anything negative it’s more That I paid for needing you to entertain me with my questions.

7/30/2021

Psychic Adele x9214 stars Phone Reading

I’m very satisfied with what was said!

6/12/2021

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Chat Reading

Prediction pending in end of summer new job / job improvement also relief About perception being clarified to mgmt. 6Cups-Leo. On my second chat she was supportive and kind… although they were questions my inner self wanted support, so that in it self, is a live prediction because she knew exactly what I wanted to hear and it was someone to give me emotional support! Therefore I deem this reader accurate!