Psychic Anthony x8064

Psychic Anthony x8064

Mystical and Compassionate

stars

I'm away

Psychic Anthony Ratings & Reviews

941 reviews since Mar 2014

Sort By

Featured Review fay123 2/25/2021 stars Phone Reading

Anthony is my "go to guy" He's good with predictions and even works well with predicting timelines. He has a very calming effect on me....has kept me sane ...he does speak the truth in what he gets from spirit...which might be something you won't want to hear but his gentle nature puts one at ease.

wendy2000 2/25/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thanks you for the beautiful and insightful reading.

Lotus111 2/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

Love Anthony! Just when I am ready to walk away or give up he instills this vision of what is meant to be. Very consistent in his readings. Hopefully it all presents itself soon! :)

wendy2000 2/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the beautiful reading!

Lotus111 2/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

Always love talking with Anthony! He is sticking to the outcome with POI. He hasn’t wavered since day-1. Thx again :)

Chris’sGirl57 2/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Fabulous! Told me things that I already knew and confirmed them. Again fabulous I wouldn’t hesitate to contact him at all

Anthony8064 2/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

Loved this reading. He honestly gave me everything that I needed to know and more! Will definitely recommend and will go back !

wendy2000 2/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the insightful reading. :D

8575055414 2/2/2021 stars Chat Reading

Awesome!

Lutorres 1/28/2021 stars Chat Reading

Simple the best! Have no words to define! - FANTASTIC!!!!