Psychic Anthony x8064

Psychic Anthony x8064

Mystical and Compassionate

stars

I'm away

Psychic Anthony Ratings & Reviews

919 reviews since Mar 2014

Sort By

Featured Review Hopefulsdk 11/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very easy to talk to and gives a very full explanation of what he sees and feels. Very detailed but makes it all understandable. Great philosophical and spiritual references, make the whole experience full and enlightening! Thank you kindly.

mattsmom 11/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

YOU GO, Anthony! Kick some Mars in Taurus a$$! LOL

thunder 11/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

Anthony, (I am an empath and unfortunately, can pick up on M's sadness) I was really down when I contacted you for my first-time reading with you. I hung up with a sense of calm and peace in my spirit...this was not due to the reading, it was due to your positive, uplifting, joyful spirit..whatever happens, thank you for sharing your gift with me

Lotus111 11/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

Sorry we were cut off! Anthony is always a light in the sky for hope & possibilities. Thx again! Please have a wonderful thx-giving :)

mattsmom 11/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

Anthony, thank you for your accuracy on my family situation a couple weeks ago! You gave me the strength that I needed! It almost felt like you cast a spell....but of course it wasn't. Thanks for the projection on "Mr. POI unexpected"! - He was the man that almost got away, but remained in my phone directory after I purged his number! Happy Holidays to you!!!!

wendy2000 11/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thanks so much. Gifted reader

Liz2020 11/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

OMG... so spot on before I could even get a word in. Thank you Anthony. I'm walking away tonight moving in a completely different direction than expected. I did not give info before he started on my situation. Anthony nailed it. I hope all moves as he explained ... but will ABSOLUTELY come back for more info. (Sorry... ran out of funds). Thank you and bless you!!!!

jedfa06 11/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

one of the most consistant readers in here. I will always come back to Anthony.

Teemarie58 11/12/2020 stars Chat Reading

SPOT ON! I decided to get my reading via chat and as I was typing my reason for reaching out Anthony read his tarot cards and responded to my concerns before I even sent the message. I was freaking amazed!! He is very knowledgeable, empowering, and accurate. This was my first time reaching out to an online psychic service and because of my reading with Anthony I will definitely use this again.

ljkoolone 11/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

Anthony is the sweetest man who is the best reader ever. He is my only choice for readings. I have had six now and he is always right on & stays on topic even after not hearing for a month.