Psychic Anthony x8064

Psychic Anthony x8064

Mystical and Compassionate

stars

I'm away

Psychic Anthony Ratings & Reviews

975 reviews since Mar 2014

Sort By

Featured Review wendy2000 4/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

Beautiful reading! Thanks, Anthony!

AnonymousCaller 5/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

If you want to know what a tarot reading is truly meant to be like, get a reading with Anthony. An added blessing is that he lights a candle for those who call, and if you are are energy sensitive you will feel the flow of positive energy as it arrives to you. Blessings to you, Anthony!

Dmillion 5/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

Anthony is really good at painting authentic pictures of the spiritual world. He’s very gifted, compassionate, and always connects well. Very powerful being and he never misses!

user_098606 5/12/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you very much, Anthony. Your words were so touching and encouraging. Every word resonated to me at a deep level and helped me become more aware of what I need in this situation. You are a real healer :) Thank you!!

wendy2000 5/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very kool. Thanks, Anthony!

artistmidwife 5/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

This is my 3rd stellar reading with Anthony! He is amazing! Not only is he always spot on (accurate), but the way he interprets the tarot is so comprehensive! He is always consistent in his readings and soooo encouraging, no matter what the nature of the news.

heartcares 4/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

Wow! That was so amazing! He is so gifted and insightful! Quick at delivering message! Very impressed!

VillaT 4/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for the clarity

Fr3ydom 4/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

Always and forever my favorite reader!!! Thank you, Anthony, for giving me yet another confirmation! You are the best! Stay blessed my friend.

wendy2000 4/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

thanks, Anthony!