Psychic Anthony x8064

Psychic Anthony x8064

stars

I'm away

Psychic Anthony Ratings & Reviews

766 reviews since Mar 2014

Sort By

Featured Review Lotus111 1/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thx Anthony! He remains confident with what is unfolding, even though it’s hard to believe. Love the storyline & details.

glows1 1/15/2020 stars Chat Reading

TY

granma29 1/8/2020 stars Chat Reading

I liked what he said, altho I won't know until his predictions happen if they are accurate. I'd like to save the reading so I"m looking for a way to do that for future reference.

Daisies 1/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

Anthony provided a fruitful outlook for me in getting my 2020 reading. Call him to see what's in store for your new year.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

jedfa06 1/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

Anthony, thanks again. As ususal you are so connected to the situation, and gives so many details, and sees what others dont see, and later on I have it confirmed. You give all the information, good and the things that hurts to hear, but I prefer the truth, and you are the only one who tells the hard truth with such compassion and explanation. Still there is true love which is the most important! Warm thanks!

Lotus111 1/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

Anthony really puts it all out there. Some things are hard to believe due to the circumstances but he is confident and sees how it all unfolds. I appreciate his insight, support and understanding. He is super easy to talk with too :)

Shannon3991 1/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

Anthony is absolutely amazing. I am completely speechless after speaking with him. Thank you so much for giving me hope today. I will never forget our conversation.

March21 1/1/2020 stars Chat Reading

Tried a different reader which was Anthony! This guy has a great soul!. Was told my POI would be reaching out in a romantic message any day now very very soon and things would move forward In his own way of reading. I have a hard time believing this where others have been wrong time and time again. I have not heard from him in over a month. In our discussion he said “ you will be saying you were right Anthony” I pray this man is right and will do a follow up review if true. may the cards be in my favour. Much Love and blessings Anthony.

Lotus111 12/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

I am not sure what just happened but Anthony has probably been the only reader that just laid out the situation like a perfect unfolding story. He nailed everything and the energy/POI I asked about. Unbelievable & accurate. What a gem to talk with. I feel like I just walked out of the clouds on a spiritual journey. Uplifting and I can’t say enough. Thank you for sharing your gift Anthony :)

wendy5263 12/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

Fantastic. So positive and so caring. Anthony did my reading accurately and with tremendous wisdom and positivity