Psychic Anthony x8064

Psychic Anthony x8064

Mystical and Compassionate

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Anthony Ratings & Reviews

821 reviews since Mar 2014

Sort By

Featured Review sunshine0508 6/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

I just finished a reading with him a little bit ago. He is such an interesting reader, and explains things so well. His insights and words have a way of sticking with you. AND! He has always been very accurate. One of my favorites. Highly recommend Anthony!

mattsmom 5/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

Anthony, thank you for today's session! It's always good checking in every couple of months and confirming time and again, the same POI will step up to the plate that I originally asked you about, nearly three years ago! Thanks for checking out the "POI alternates" today, and your consistency! Blessings.

Fr3ydom 5/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

You are one of the greatest readers I speak with. You just give so much good vibrations, I'm always looking forward to calling you. Thank you and God Bless you!

Evette 5/19/2020 stars Chat Reading

for a chat reading I was very satisfied. in my short minutes, Anthony gave me much hope and valuable truth. his words were gentle and clear to understand. i truly appreciate your gift that you share with others. i also felt his response time was quick.. considering i have wifi issues. so looking forward to what will soon be. God Bless.

CSRN01 5/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

Loved speaking with Anthony. I would highly recommend.

jedfa06 5/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

I know you are right. Noone else delivers the messages in such a compassionate way that you do. I hope the end result that you see is going to come to pass. Thank you again Anthony.

Fr3ydom 5/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful! Every reading is just wonderful. Thank you so much! Many blessings to you.

Fr3ydom 5/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

Anthony, you are my go to person when I need to know! Thank you for sharing your gift. Many blessings to you.

dstroi8 4/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

Anthony is always great to speak with and a master at the art of reading tarot.

Lotus111 4/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

Anthony has always been a wonderful reader with great energy. He is on a higher plain. I needed some clarification with a conflicting reading-even though Anthony’s time frames can be shorter or longer in different readings, he has been consistent with the POI.