Customer kathykathy Ratings & Reviews

9 Reviews

Sort By
7/20/2022

Psychic Kay x7102 stars Phone Reading

Thank you very much Kay, for giving a very detailed reading on my career, love life and brother. I really appreciate your honesty in delivering both the positive and negative information. I hope to speak with you again in the future to update you. Many Blessings to you.

1/21/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

Predicted I would here or POI in about 2 weeks after not hearing from POI in over a month. I ended up hearing back in 11 days as she had predicted. I will let you know how the rest unfolds. Thank you!

5/22/2017

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

Told me something completely different from all the advisors, and kept asking questions that were not very relevant. Very little detail was provided. I don't know if her prediction is right or wrong...but I am unhappy with the experience.

4/25/2017

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

She predicted I would be getting a job in the summer of 2017...so far nothing.

4/19/2017

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

She made a prediction for me saying I would start full time work Jan 2017. I wanted to believe her, but things did not seem likely that it would turn out as she said. Long story short, I was wrong. She was 100% correct. I have had psychics lie and misread things, so when one finally says something and it happens exactly as said, it is a breathe of fresh air. I hope her next predictions come true, although once again it doesn't seem likely that things will turn out as she said. But I am cautiously optimistic.

3/31/2017

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Said I would receive contact from a company before easter, however it did not happen. The timing keeps on changing. Oh well, at least he's a really nice guy, and quite funny as well, but his prediction hasn't happened in the time frame he stated.

3/26/2017

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

She's a nice a lady but, not very accurate. Everything we discussed did not happen.

3/18/2017

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Said I would pass my exam on the second try, and I am happy to say he was right about this.

9/21/2016

Psychic Carmaleena x8689 stars Chat Reading

Had a nice chat with her. She said she sees something coming through for me in October. Giving three stars, and hoping her prediction is accurate.