Customer Bella12 Ratings & Reviews

159 Reviews

Sort By
11/11/2022

Psychic Celeste x4907 stars Phone Reading

If I could give Celeste 1000 stars I would today’s call started one way and ended another. Thank you Celeste for being able to reach over to the other side and give me solace as to what happened to my loved one and how she’s doing. Thank you, thank you, thank you for EVERYTHING!!

10/4/2022

Psychic Julie x8015 stars Phone Reading

Great…… great energy (I look at that). She informed me that POI and myself will be better in Nov/Dec of this year. Spending a little time with each other on next two weeks but things look better towards December. He really does love me and want to spend his life with me…… he’s just all over the place in his mind and world.

10/3/2022

Psychic Alodar x4919 stars Phone Reading

Thank you

9/12/2022

Psychic Keanu x3600 stars Phone Reading

Great info and HOW to deal with POI. Fingers crossed.

8/24/2022

Psychic Cheyenne x7505 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the late night conversation. She sees POI realizing what’s really important during the winter months. I’ll continue working on myself and looking forward to manifestation.

8/7/2022

Psychic Gaia x3559 stars Phone Reading

I simply LOVE her way of reading the cards (she ask things that’s not even on your mind - needed). She’s provided more insight in POI and myself and that he’s the one - in spite of good current actions. In the next 4 months, should have everything I’ve desired. Fingers crossed!!!

8/5/2022

Psychic Sol x4881 stars Phone Reading

Really, really, good!! Loved the explanation, direction and how she read. Totally see that faith is what’s needed.

8/4/2022

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Phone Reading

Good read, direct. Gave me a lot to think about.

8/3/2022

Psychic Tatiana x4855 stars Phone Reading

Love, love, love this advisor. She's so patient, provides clarity and is a winner in my eyes. My time is still on track - late August/September will be the transformational shift between POI and myself. Looking forward to new beginnings and new direction!!!

8/1/2022

Psychic Orion x9761 stars Phone Reading

Great, great, great.......POI stagnant and needs a little (I'm gone) pie. Need to shift the energy again to manifest the want. Thank you Orion - faith is what's needed.