Customer Bella12 Ratings & Reviews

85 Reviews

Sort By
12/2/2020

Psychic Ember x3642 stars Phone Reading

So sorry..... ran out of time and when I went to add it, you were off. Ember was great, the little time I had. She informed me as the others did and what I need to do, for me and the relationship. She’s great, I’m so sorry we got disconnected.

12/2/2020

Psychic Holly x9605 stars Phone Reading

She was amazing. I really appreciated her and her information regarding my situations. This, everything will come to pass in my favor. #myseason #myguy

11/30/2020

Psychic Addison x3641 stars Phone Reading

New advisor but don’t let that stop you. She was extremely helpful and insightful with current situation. A must call and experience for yourself. Thank you for today..... waiting to call you back!

11/27/2020

Psychic Stella x7343 stars Phone Reading

Stella was a little stern with her reading but hey, what are we really looking for, the truth right She informed me that my career was solid and my home is available in the first quarter of 2021. He and I are just fine, it’s our time. Will contact her soon

11/19/2020

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Spoke with Angela this morning the spirit was unsettled due to a meeting happening today. I discuss this with her and she assured me that everything was gonna be OK. I also discussed with her some of the things that I’ve been trying to accomplish over the past few months as well as my friend and she also assured me that what I’m trying to accomplish will manifest in the early part of January as well as my friend that is our time. She is someone who I would contact more often just to keep peace with my spirit.

10/7/2020

Psychic Dana x3630 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much!! She was absolutely great, didn’t tell me what I wanted to hear but actually what she saw. She saw a positive future with me and him; no drama just a solid future. Check her out..... she’s good

7/21/2020

Psychic Freya x3609 stars Phone Reading

Gifted.... thank you.

7/15/2020

Psychic Aviva x3276 stars Phone Reading

Thank you.... we discussed areas of my future including he, me, career and new move. This is a good, great thing. Looking forward to 4th quarter

7/8/2020

Psychic Holly x9605 stars Phone Reading

Awesome and amazing, she didn’t say anything negative - everything was informative and on track

7/2/2020

Psychic Millicent x9594 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the reading.... was pleased on the outcome