Customer Lotus111 Ratings & Reviews

206 Reviews

Sort By
9/20/2020

Psychic Mylie x8974 stars Phone Reading

It’s been a while and Mylie started right up where we left off. There was a new happening with POI and Mylie provided the clarity I needed. Thx again!!

9/18/2020

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

Incredible chat with Vlad! Just what I needed tonight. I feel so much better & have much more clarity. He nailed the POI and has predicted some things in the near future. I will be touching base again soon :) thx again Vlad.

9/18/2020

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Raquel and I have been talking about POI for a while now. We thought things would go differently but free will came into play. We couldn’t really decipher the future and this could be closure but still unknown. I always appreciate our chats :)

9/12/2020

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

Love talking with Amy! She is still sticking to what she sees about POI. She hasn’t wavered since day-1.

9/8/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Phone Reading

I have been reading with Anthony for over a year and he has always been consistent with POI. I have had some other advisors with conflicting readings, but Anthony is holding strong. Just love his energy and insight....

9/8/2020

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

Love pixies energy! She has been consistent with POI saying not to worry, it’s all coming together. However, this time around she said I would be with someone new. Conflicting from over 6 months of readings now. She sees what she sees, so we will see.

9/6/2020

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

Always great talking with Nina! Thank you again. She picked up where we last ended & remembered the POI & situation.

8/28/2020

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

Such a great conversation with Vlad and so needed. He is always insightful and has stuck to his outcome with POI. Thx again! Will check back in :)

8/23/2020

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

Love nina’s energy! She has some great insight. Some of it was a bit conflicting, so will see what happens.

8/20/2020

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

So great talking with Raquel! She still feels a connection with POI but unfortunately free Will is at play. She sees past, present and future happening through a dream. Looking forward to it.