Customer Lotus111 Ratings & Reviews

316 Reviews

Sort By
10/24/2021

Psychic Julie x8015 stars Phone Reading

Thx julie!! Spot on. I enjoy our conversations. It all makes sense with POI.

10/16/2021

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Raquel started right where we left off the last time. She is highly intuitive & I have enjoyed talking with her through this process with my POI. Thank you for your support!

10/11/2021

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Phone Reading

Nice reconnecting again Anthony :) There has been much delay and stagnation with my POI and predictions that have come and gone over the past year but Anthony still sees a connection & outcome.

10/11/2021

Psychic Millicent x9594 stars Phone Reading

What a gem to talk with. She was so insightful and spot on. Thx again!! :)

10/9/2021

Psychic Lily x7782 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Lily! She believes there is a deeper sense of my POI & I reuniting. Will see if her prediction plays out. It’s been close to a year without contact.

10/8/2021

Psychic Ruby x4812 stars Phone Reading

Wow! Thanks Ruby! Great chat & spot on with POI. I finally have some solid clarity & appreciate your gift & insight.

10/8/2021

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John is great to chat with. We are definitely trying to figure out my POI & he makes it fun & interesting. Will see what his prediction next month reveals.

10/7/2021

Psychic Jenna x3604 stars Chat Reading

Jenna has a true gift. She nailed my POI energy. Thanks again for the detailed insight.

10/1/2021

Psychic Ramona x4671 stars Chat Reading

Great chatting with Ramona. She is a wonderful support. It’s been tough with POI prediction. She still holds strong that POI will re-emerge.

10/1/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

Rachelle was a bit vague but insightful. She told me last time my POI had moved on but this time said there was still a connection.