Customer Lotus111 Ratings & Reviews

75 Reviews

Sort By
11/15/2019

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

I was so frustrated & Amy set things straight with the situation. Seeing if prediction happens. Thx again!

11/5/2019

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

Wow! I needed some clarity on a situation & Amy very quickly nailed it. What a gem! Thx Amy!! : )

10/29/2019

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

Always great talking with Amy! She is right on it, consistent & predicted some things I will check back in with.

10/29/2019

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

Pixie is such a wonderful energy to talk to! Will see how her prediction plays out. She has been consistent with her prior reading.

10/22/2019

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Raquel!! What a great experience today for both of us. Thank you again for sorting through the deeper issue and adding much needed clarity.

10/21/2019

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

Thx Craig! Reading was a little more basic this time. Not too much detail but not much moving with POI either. Will keep you posted : )

10/20/2019

Psychic Mylie x8974 stars Phone Reading

Thx again Mylie!! She definitely gets behind the scenes. Loved the analogy. Let’s see what unfolds.

10/16/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

Love talking with Amy! Sorry the end got cut off but I definitely will check back in soon. Everything made perfect sense. You helped!! Thank you!

10/16/2019

Psychic Kay x7102 stars Phone Reading

Thx Kay!! Great talking with you. We went over a lot but it helped!!

10/13/2019

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

Craig!! Tough time but your insight keeps getting me through. Will see how prediction goes and update you along the way.