Customer Lotus111 Ratings & Reviews

363 Reviews

Sort By
12/5/2022

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Chat Reading

Once again, great reading! I tried chat this time & Gabrielle continued where we left off. Such a gifted soul :)

10/23/2022

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Phone Reading

Always a great reading with Gabrielle! She describes the energy in such detail. Super grateful for our chats ;)

9/24/2022

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Phone Reading

Just wow! Gabrielle provided incredible insight into POI & the current dynamic happening. She is a blessing. Thank you!! This really helped!! :)

9/24/2022

Psychic Holly x9605 stars Phone Reading

Thx again Holly! She tells it like it is and has been consistent about POI. She sees beyond what POI is displaying.

9/18/2022

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

Always great chatting with Amy! We will see how things turn out. Appreciate the support!

9/17/2022

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Phone Reading

Always a 5 star!! Gabrielle is a blessing :) I am so bummed I got kicked off the system. Tried to get myself back in line!! Thx so much!! Hopefully we can reconnect!

8/31/2022

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Phone Reading

Great reading!! Gabrielle is the best psychic for me I have found on this site. She is incredibly in tune and easy to talk with. She has helped greatly with allowing me to understand my POI dynamic.

8/16/2022

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Phone Reading

Gabrielle was refreshing to speak with. Completely in tune and so easy to talk with. She is incredibly intuitive, gifted, and helped me with a frustrating situation with POI.

7/31/2022

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

Arthur was straight forward and could describe the energy around my POI. He was on point! Very easy to chat with and very insightful.

7/28/2022

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

So great chatting again Amy! I was a bit surprised that POI is still living in denial….thx for clearing some things up!! :)