Customer Lotus111 Ratings & Reviews

264 Reviews

Sort By
4/13/2021

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Phone Reading

Anthony has always been consistent and still believes in my POI, even when other psychics have changed direction. His energy is healing & supportive. Very insightful!

4/4/2021

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

Sorry we got a bit cut off! Always great to check in :) Thank you!

3/27/2021

Psychic Kallie x3478 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Kallie!! She is my go to! I needed her support & direction today and she delivered :)

3/26/2021

Psychic Drew x4656 stars Phone Reading

Drew has great energy and picked up on my POI. The reading was a little vague but he re-affirmed what has been happening. Thank you!

3/7/2021

Psychic Kallie x3478 stars Phone Reading

Just love this woman! She really knows how to take the edge off by explaining what is happening behind the scenes. Always a great conversation and always filled with so much wisdom :)

3/7/2021

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Nina!!! We slightly got cut off but I heard you :) just love her energy. Call her!

3/7/2021

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

Always great catching up Amy!! Love the energy and the insight :)

3/5/2021

Psychic Kallie x3478 stars Phone Reading

Amazing! Great talk! Kallie just has a way of tapping in behind the veil. I just love our chats. I learn something new each time & she is so full of wisdom. Thank you!! Grateful for you :)

3/5/2021

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

Sorry we got off! Thx vlad!! Always a great conversation but this time things took a 360* turn around with POI. What was thought to have progressed by now has haunted with no outlook to the future. Free Will.

2/25/2021

Psychic Kallie x3478 stars Phone Reading

Incredible call with Kallie. She is so easy to talk with, gifted and carries much wisdom. Her insights and connection with POI are on point. Will definitely reach out again. Highly recommend! :)