Customer Lotus111 Ratings & Reviews

351 Reviews

Sort By
6/25/2022

Psychic Keanu x3600 stars Phone Reading

Such a great conservation with Keanu! He offers a unique perspective. Thank you for your deeper insight into the situation. It has truly helped.

6/11/2022

Psychic Salem x4774 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Salem!!. She is always so empathetic to the situation AND so great to chat with. Sincere and intuitive. POI hasn’t budged BUT the energy is still there

6/4/2022

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

Amy is a like a compass. She keeps me balanced in the right direction. Thanks again!

5/31/2022

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Phone Reading

Nice chatting with you again Anthony! You have always been consistent with my POI even though things have seemed the opposite. It’s beautiful what you see ;)

5/29/2022

Psychic Salem x4774 stars Chat Reading

Great connecting with you again!! I will connect again soon. It makes sense what you explained and I have been praying for a positive outcome. I hope POI has the courage to follow through and reach out.

5/28/2022

Psychic Ruby x4812 stars Phone Reading

Ruby is always refreshing to chat with & very insightful. Thank you again!!

5/28/2022

Psychic Holly x9605 stars Phone Reading

Always great chatting with Holly! Even though POI still remains distant, Holly sees what she sees.

5/9/2022

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

Thx again Amy! Things are getting interesting with POI energy….will keep ya posted ;)

5/8/2022

Psychic Keanu x3600 stars Phone Reading

Omg! How refreshing. Incredible conversation. Everything made perfect sense. I needed clarity on a deeper level & Keanu delivered. Thx again! Will definitely follow up :)

4/25/2022

Psychic Holly x9605 stars Phone Reading

Thank you again Holly!! She is honest and will tell you if she can provide detail or not. I will see how my dreams play out.