Customer Lotus111 Ratings & Reviews

184 Reviews

Sort By
7/6/2020

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Phone Reading

Just a great person to talk to! His insights & spirituality are off the charts :) Anthony has always been consistent with my POI & outcome. Even though It’s been a long, challenging journey, I am looking forward to his prediction.

7/6/2020

Psychic Crystal x8074 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Crystal! She has been consistent with POI but a bit of a change this time. Prediction is much further out & not sure of connection with POI. Will see how prediction plays out.

7/5/2020

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

Always a great reading with Amy. Struggle with POI coming forward. Time & prediction will tell. Thx again :)

6/29/2020

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Definitely needed some Raquel time. Always worth the call. She is insightful with my POI, even though it took a different turn & involves much more distance. There are no promises. A possibility for a future interaction. Will see what unfolds.

6/28/2020

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

Great reading! First time calling. Leota is connected, has beautiful energy, is insightful & helpful. Thx again! :)

6/26/2020

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

Vlad tells it like it is. Just had a follow up call. I know we got cut off but “I got it.” Regarding the unaware emotion that my POI is playing out. Thx again! :)

6/23/2020

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Phone Reading

Anthony just has his way of adding support & insight when you need it most. He has been consistent with every reading & still believes POI will come around, even though things are grim right now. He is great to talk with! :)

6/22/2020

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

Had a shock with the POI but Amy still believes it’s all a facade. Waiting on prediction...

6/19/2020

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

What a great conversation & insight! Vlad, so glad we connected. You provided the puzzle pieces & validation that I have been missing from other advisors & needed. Love the straight forwardness, Thx again!!

6/11/2020

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Phone Reading

Wow! First time no connection with guides or POI; however reconnection did happen later & Delfina described POI running & what other advisors have seen as well. Hoping For clarity soon! Thx again :)