Customer Lotus111 Ratings & Reviews

127 Reviews

Sort By
2/16/2020

Psychic Mylie x8974 stars Phone Reading

Great talk & sorry we got cut off at the end. Will definitely be following up Mylie, especially with the turn of events. Thank you again!!!!

2/12/2020

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

Thx again Amy!! Love her candidness, humor & insights. She is on point!

2/11/2020

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

Great reading with Pixie! Just love her energy. Even though things took a different path she is still holding strong to the outcome. She sees!

2/10/2020

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Raquel is holding true to what she sees. Always a great convo!! Thx again for listening & for your insight!! :)

2/10/2020

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Phone Reading

He sees the possibilities that seem impossible and he can definitely tap into my POI. I will be following up with Anthony’s prediction :)

2/8/2020

Psychic Mylie x8974 stars Phone Reading

Thx again Mylie!! Love talking with her :)

2/6/2020

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

Love this woman’s energy & insight! Thx again!

2/3/2020

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful, insightful reading. Love Anthony’s energy & positivity. Really looking forward to what he sees coming.

2/1/2020

Psychic Mylie x8974 stars Phone Reading

Thx again Mylie!! Frustrating situation but Mylie still is confident about the POI.

1/31/2020

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Incredible conversation! Raquel fully explained my POI & our dynamic as it has been unfolding. Thx again! :)