Customer mattsmom Ratings & Reviews

34 Reviews

Sort By
9/24/2020

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Phone Reading

Anthony is excellent for doing insightful, "synchronicity reads" that transcend the normal, "When will he call?" psychic reading. I often will call him when I see patterns in birthdays; through the five senses; names. Consider your own questions in this frame of mind when calling him, and you will have a much more successful reading experience! Talk soon, Anthony! Take care.

9/10/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Anthony for a WONDERFUL reading! Now I have confirmed why you are so mystical! "A dreamy, poetic, and naturally psychic Piscean, ANTHONY is the ONLY PSYCHIC you need to call on PS from now on!" TTY next month =)

8/20/2020

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Phone Reading

Anthony, I get to rate you 3x not just once....because Uranus retrograde played tricks on us yesterday! For the folks: Anthony deserves the Showcase award so very much, as he's been spot on about a POI I first asked him about 3+ years ago. Other advisors, both on and off PS, stigmatized the situation because my POI was married. I even asked Anthony yesterday "is there anyone else?" for me and Anthony insisted, NO. I BELIEVE! Call Anthony today, his outcomes truly manifest if you work on YOU and are patient for the greater good!

8/20/2020

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Phone Reading

My 3rd rating. Great job! I stocked my account to the hilt and will be calling you on a monthly basis from now on!

8/20/2020

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Phone Reading

Thanks, Anthony! The phone went silent on us. I am in your queue for this evening for follow-up questions. Looking forward to our next conversation!

8/20/2020

Psychic Winston x3618 stars Phone Reading

Thanks, Winston for your time today. One note: I didn't mention during the reading, but thank you for the clarification on the "Why" on the move! You mentioned the "creep" factor, but that it was not a human safety thing. We have been dealing with an insect pest control problem the last few months. I appreciate the extra insight today! Blessings to you and welcome to Psychic Source!

7/15/2020

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Anthony, for your reassurance on the living situation! Many blessings.

5/28/2020

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Phone Reading

Anthony, thank you for today's session! It's always good checking in every couple of months and confirming time and again, the same POI will step up to the plate that I originally asked you about, nearly three years ago! Thanks for checking out the "POI alternates" today, and your consistency! Blessings.

3/30/2020

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Anthony! Great insight!

2/24/2020

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Phone Reading

Anthony is the only psychic advisor I will read with from now on anywhere on the web. His outcomes truly manifest if you have a "love conquers all" attitude, love yourself first, and trust in the greater good. Thank you for the update on the family situation and POI!