Psychic Amora x4762

Psychic Amora x4762

Psychic Medium

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Amora Ratings & Reviews

103 reviews since Jul 2021

Sort By

Loveme8970 5/19/2022 stars Phone Reading

Simply Good my Sister

Amora replied...

Dearest T, I love talking to you! I feel that Heaven has some twists in store for you, and your saga is NOT done! Blessings and hugs to you, Sister-from-another-mother!

Amysheart 5/19/2022 stars Phone Reading

If you want a thoughtful, meaningful, accurate and really fun reading from a master psychic and amazing woman, call Amora. She will put you at ease- even if what you hope to hear so different, she has insights from your angels and guides, into the nexts… and leaves you feeling cared for and knowing greater things to come. Amora, I am holding on re my POI as you tell me and know we are in for the beginning of a beautiful life soon. It’s about darn time! And my job situation is getting better…my new work home is 4 min away! Love to you.

Amora replied...

Hi A! Thank you for your kind words...I know things are turning for the better for you! Job, you've got it! And J....he's coming along, he just has to learn to get out of his own way. Love and blessings!

Kanwal 5/13/2022 stars Chat Reading

The very best. I need your prayers. Pray for a miracle. Much love.

Amora replied...

Hi K! Thank you for your kind review. I WILL send prayers for you, and for a good outcome. Blessings!

Amysheart 5/10/2022 stars Phone Reading

Need look no more with Sweet Amora. You will be treated to a kind and lovingly focused reading that is animated and EXCITING! Amora’s incredible abilities will give you the chills is a great way…”your angels are talking in my ear. And Oh. They just touched me”. So incredibly rich and Amora is incredibly tapped in. She is rich with your energy and love. Now I need my “J” to be that excited and Tapped in! I love how Amora can feel his energy and tell me to calmly believe… Lol. Maybe first my job angelic party will be the first glance effort…But I believe that my relationship is going to take off very soon thanks to Amora. Namaste. !Xoxo

Amora replied...

Thank you for the wonderful words. I am always blessed to be able to 'interpret' energies for you. Take a deep breath and nourish yourself during this Mercury Retrograde and give enough space that to be missed. Trust that everything will resolve to a great and positive outcome! Blessings!

Bennyshea 5/7/2022 stars Chat Reading

Tuned in very very well. Thank you so much! I will be back.

Amora replied...

Hi C.! Thank you for your kind words....You deserve to be number one; he'll have to EARN your trust. Blessings!

Prettybird94 5/5/2022 stars Phone Reading

I really enjoyed my reading with Amira! She was kind, gentle, and honest and understood my situation very clearly. Wish I didn’t run out of time!

Amora replied...

Hi V. ! Thank you for your kind words...Your openness helps me tune in to your situation. Blessings for the future!

Loveme8970 5/4/2022 stars Phone Reading

Always on point, honest, and calm. Thank you so much for your help.

Amora replied...

Hi T! Thank you for your kind words, I'm always happy to help...chin up, smile on, and we'll get through this. Blessings!

Meadowbrookgirl 5/4/2022 stars Phone Reading

Excellent Reading! Thank you very much!

Amora replied...

Hi J! I was my pleasure to read for you.....finally things are going to begin to break for you! (It's about timing...) Looking forward for great success for you. Blessings!

Ariana23 4/27/2022 stars Chat Reading

It was greaaaat

Amora replied...

Hi A! I'm so glad that I was able to connect with your dear R. during the reading. Many blessings, and may the angels walk with you and your daughter.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Lola22 4/27/2022 stars Phone Reading

Phenomenal! Felt like I was speaking with a Aunt! Accurate! Thank you so much I appreciate everything you said and lost importantly I appreciate you being kind!

Amora replied...

Hi L., Thank you for your kind words.....I was happy to be able to help you sort things out. Blessings!