Psychic Amora x4762

Psychic Amora x4762

Psychic Medium

stars

I'm available - until 8:30 pm EST

Psychic Amora Ratings & Reviews

147 reviews since Jul 2021

Sort By

SunsetParadise 10/1/2022 stars Phone Reading

Amora is such an Angel! Heart is so pure and it’s not hard to see that! Thank you for always sending me positive uplifts and always guiding me to be the best I can be!

Amora replied...

Dearest M, it's always a pleasure to read for you! I feel your guy is at a turning point, and he will not go backwards! Keep your bright smile! Blessings!

taralove 9/30/2022 stars Phone Reading

Just amazing. Thank you for everything!

Amora replied...

Hi ! You're pretty amazing yourself, and you have great energy! Thank you for your kind words. Blessings!

Amysheart 9/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

Amora is THE BEST. You will be all connected with your guides through her and she does this in such a terrific and interactive way. Her gifts are quite amazing and you will be fortunate to catch a glimpse of your book. You will get answers you seek or the process of the answers you seek in a thoughtful, loving, wise and incredibly honest and supportive way. My journey with my J has been something else and I am so appreciative of Amora’s lovingly delivered gifts and her calming reassurance. She is an incredible human and you feel the insight and support from the first couple of minutes. Just call her.

Amora replied...

Hello and thank you for your kind words. Patience and allowing growth during the silence will benefit you in dealing with your loved one. Blessings!

Amysheart 9/19/2022 stars Phone Reading

Amora is the best of the best. You will be enlightened and “held” in the light. You will have so much more information that you seek with The Creator and Angel guides holding you, too. My J has been a real trick to understand and read but Amora has gone above and beyond to support me. I am forever grateful. Call her. She’s amazing, so loving, and wise. Xo

Amora replied...

Hi dear ! Thank you for your kind words. I prayed for you and J this morning, and asked that your 'growing pains' be eased. Trust Creator, I feel He has His hand in this in a big way. Blessings!

reynolds1234 9/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

Excellent!! She’s very connected and very accurate.

Amora replied...

Hi! Thank you for your kind rating. It's so important that we were able to put the pieces together during your reading, for your safety and peace of mind. Blessings!

Lila1986 9/17/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you! You were wonderful.

Amora replied...

Hi dearest L, I appreciate your kind feedback. Take this time to heal. Your heart will ache for a bit, but then be ready for a true partner! Blessings!

HarleyRebel 9/15/2022 stars Phone Reading

Amora always comes through to help and ease your mind. I enjoy my readings with Amora and the fact that she is usually always spot on. Thank you Amora! I highly recommend Amora for your readings.

Amora replied...

Hi! I love reading for you because you have such an open mind, and a great sense of humor! Your laugh makes it easy to sail in and unsnarl life's complications. Blessings!

Amysheart 9/11/2022 stars Phone Reading

Amora is a soul sister. She is truly a part of your energy and what you being. Amora. Shows and gives love so great with the guides. As they touch her to remember libeling things. And she is antnated agen the giides touch her and m, head, shoulder blades. Amora gives of herself using the guides of angels and the creator. She give you a very beautiful reading you are very blessed to work with the true story as narrated by Amora. LOVELY lovely gifts woman. Love,

Amora replied...

Thank you A, for your kind words. It is always my pleasure to 'tune in' for you. Guides always have so much to narrate for you! Blessings!

Marisa0664 9/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

Amora knew things about my daughter that I didn't even realize. Once brought to my attention, my daughter's entire life made sense. Her gentle way of reading suits my personality. I love they way she asks permission at the beginning of the reading with a prayer and thanks the entities for coming forward when done. Her accuracy is astonishing. Thank you Amora. I will be regularly checking in with you.

Amora replied...

Dearest M, I'm so happy that I was able to put pieces together for you. Spirit was clear in coming through on what had happened to her, and took the opportunity to let your daughter heal on heaven's plane, while you and the family heal on earth plane. I was happy to be the go-between for you. Sending best wishes and blessings to you.

AE2902 9/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

All I can say is WOW! Every time I talk to Amoria her advice and what she has predicted comes true. I usually ask about my career and she’s right on the money! She has been so helpful! Will definitely call again!

Amora replied...

Hi A! Thank you ! I'm so glad to be able to help....(actually, it's Creator, because HE knows a lot more about your work than I do!) Best wishes, and let's keep that career rolling. Blessings!