Psychic Amora x4762

Psychic Amora x4762

Psychic Medium

stars

I'm available - until 11:00 am EST

Psychic Amora Ratings & Reviews

30 reviews since Jul 2021

Sort By

Amysheart 11/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

Amora is truly wonderful. She is a gifted woman who shares blessing and truths. I always feel calmer with her insights and her eye opening comments as my guides touch her during readings. I am so excited… she told me about a “ceremony” next year. I can’t wait as I’m not sure what that means but it makes me smile. She has been spot on with my readings and I am truly grateful for you. Thanks, Amora!

Amora replied...

It is always a pleasure to read for you because you approach the reading with a high vibration and an open heart. Many blessings, and much happiness to you this holiday season!

Pancake 11/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

I was able to validate things she told me immediately. Very uplifting energy

Amora replied...

Hi! Thank you for your review.... expect good things in the future, especially when you let him see your beautiful smile! Blessings!

Amysheart 11/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

I wish I could give Amora a thousand stars. Oh my god. She is very talented, sweet, and felt angels and guides around her. I truly enjoyed our two readings and will be a very trusted advisor. I can’t wait for the spring!

Amora replied...

Oh Amy, thank you for the wonderful review. Like I said, I'm just the parrot, and I just read all the info you bring with your tremendous open heart and kind spirit. It was my pleasure! Blessings!

kscheuover 11/5/2021 stars Chat Reading

Amora is new but quickly gaining popularity because she is so fun. So clever; so wise and so gifted. She is not only able to answer your questions with the help of her guides but she can deliver it in context with what is happening around you - giving it a perspective you may not have seen before. Life and experience can do that.

Amora replied...

Thank you for the review! I love reading for you because all your guides and passed 'cast of characters' come marching into the room wanting to put in their two cents! :) It's always a joy! Blessings.

Karen5 11/1/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for my reading today.

Amora replied...

It was a pleasure to read for you. Blessings and best wishes for the future.

kscheuover 11/1/2021 stars Chat Reading

Amora is so insightful and wise.

Amora replied...

It is always fun and interesting to read for you and all the family members that come in! Each chat is like a reunion! Blessings!

kandJ5 10/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

Everything Amora said about my past life I feel is true. Thank you

Amora replied...

Thank you for being so open and receptive. You made it easy to get into the past with issues that are carried to your life today. Blessings and best wishes!

Lissie 10/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

Great Birthday present!! Information spot on. I will use Miss Amora again.

Amora replied...

It was such a pleasure to read for you, Happy birthday and blessings to you!

Ghostrider 10/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

Amora was very insightful and was able to connect with deceased members offering very good insight into my current situation. I would call upon her in the future again.

Amora replied...

Hi Duane, thank you for the wonderful review! It's always magical when loved ones rush forward from the other side to give love, affirmations, and support! Many blessings to you.

kscheuover 10/13/2021 stars Chat Reading

Amora is wonderful. An immense amount of spiritual wisdom and support.

Amora replied...

Hi Kristen! It's always such a joy to read for you! Finally this week, we're over Mercury Retrograde....negotiations should be so much easier for you! Thank you for your wonderful review! Blessings!