Psychic Harper x9976

Psychic Harper x9976

Spirit Guided

stars

I'm away

Psychic Harper Ratings & Reviews

27 reviews since Jan 2018

Sort By

Featured Review TheGiftedGal 5/8/2018 stars Phone Reading

She is absolutely my favorite - Thank You Harper !

Meredith1955 4/24/2018 stars Phone Reading

Excellent and accurate reading,

TheGiftedGal 4/21/2018 stars Phone Reading

I spoke with Harper again and was blown away as I was the first time - Thank you so much, I look forward to what is coming in for me.

Rosalind 4/2/2018 stars Phone Reading

WOW! I was truly amazed at how much information she gave to me that completely made sense! ill be back to give 5 stars if predictions happen:)

Rosalind 4/2/2018 stars Phone Reading

Harper BLEW ME AWAY! I gave her the name of two individuals and she described them to a T. told me that they both loved me but that one was in a horrible relationship that she didn't see him getting out of for a while...Maybe in June, but she did think that he would connect with me before that. She told me how awesome the man that I am dating now is, and that I loved him, but not the same as the other man...True...Said the man I'm dating is not going anywhere, that he want to prove to me that he will always be true and loyal, and stable, that is also true. guess I have some things to figure out. I am calling her back to ask about another situation. I will give 5 stars if her predictions come to pass:)

Pixie2424 4/2/2018 stars Phone Reading

S.he was brilliant and she got straight to the point I would highly recommend her.

Gourmet12 3/29/2018 stars Phone Reading

I’m 56 years old. Took my first reading when I was 16, a Family friend..was a Shaman & FBI, NSA & CIA Profiler awesome. Mrs. Harper has been the best since! Very, very accurate, gets right into your situation. No waste of time at all. “Highly recommend” her abilities for “whatever may consern you."

Yvd0607 3/23/2018 stars Phone Reading

Excellent!!!

Salima23 3/19/2018 stars Phone Reading

Very good

Tadi53 2/26/2018 stars Phone Reading

Harper is lovely to speak with and is very encouraging. Had a nice connection and gave me great insight/advice. I gained the courage to take the action I inquired about and it turned out better than expected! Thank you Harper