Psychic Susannah x8228

Psychic Susannah x8228

Overcome Life's Challenges

stars

I'm away

Psychic Susannah Ratings & Reviews

967 reviews since Feb 2011

Sort By

Featured Review jocelyn 3/4/2020 stars Chat Reading

I felt as ease right away. I felt a sense of connection. She was very responsive. I am excited to meet with her again.

UnicornsStar 3/12/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thanks Susannah you are right! I'm so going to take your advice. Everything she said seemed pretty accurate and she help me to understand everything. She is the real deal and my reading was very informative ' Namaste & positive vibes

travel123 3/2/2020 stars Chat Reading

Ty

Varg3043 3/2/2020 stars Chat Reading

Awesome reading. Didnt even say my name and she figured it out without me saying a word

Healer0824 2/3/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much. I ran out of funds but I wanted to say thank you. You were so easy to talk to and without little information you were able to pick up on things. I really hope that your predictions work out. I will be praying for it and for you. You are like an angel sent from heaven to guide me.

Nishitha22 1/26/2020 stars Chat Reading

Sorry ran out of funds and could not say thank you. Thank you for the insights and direction given . It was good talking to you.

lauv389 1/22/2020 stars Chat Reading

Connected well :)

salvador 1/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

She's been one of my favorite visor for a long time always accurate predictions come true nice to talk to great connection thank you Susanna

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Faded23 1/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

I love her! She has such a great energy about her and her voice is soothing. Doesn’t tell you what you want to hear. Doesn’t sugarcoat truths. Thank you!

jedfa06 1/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

Love her insights!