Psychic Susannah x8228

Psychic Susannah x8228

Overcome Life's Challenges

stars

I'm away

Psychic Susannah Ratings & Reviews

1044 reviews since Feb 2011

Sort By

Featured Review Mkilkelly 2/21/2021 stars Chat Reading

Absolutely amazing thank you!

Xa17vier 2/18/2021 stars Chat Reading

Awesome I can’t wait to see things happen. I hope that it happens soon. Thank you susannah for your support you are truly amazingly real and sincere.

Brittm 2/8/2021 stars Chat Reading

Very very good!!! Accurate, detailed and quick to flow with information!

Xa17vier 2/7/2021 stars Chat Reading

Susannah thank you so much for your time and your help. I just am sorry for the little time we chatted. I am truly thankful for ur advice and will be waiting for our next chat. And have lots of faith with what you have told me.

Mary95 1/31/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank u Susannah for giving me those advice ,I appreciate , hopefully things go well , u r amazing

Olivia2 1/27/2021 stars Chat Reading

One of the best and can do some amazing career readings. Spot on and accurate.

natashaN 1/24/2021 stars Chat Reading

Lovely reader! Gave me such clear answers. Gave loads of details. Didnt have to ask her things beyond the main question. She cares to answer all the questions too. I highly recommend and will start reading with her regularly from hereon. A great find.

Xa17vier 1/17/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you susannah I ran out of time before I could ask you one more thing. But overall thank you for your support and advice.

Alex841 1/13/2021 stars Chat Reading

I am not sure how to feel about this reading since she was not correct about the present situation. She was kind.

*Meli13 1/11/2021 stars Chat Reading

This was my first reading with Susannah, I asked a question with my POI and she said all she needs it’s his name. She picked up that he had a wall up, never did I say he had broken up with me that day. She told me it’s not over he was just acting out of anger/fear. She see that this will help us grow, not to make contact with him. This morning he texted me, and I normally initiate the morning text, but like she said I need to give him his space. I was driving to work and we always talk while he’s driving home and I’m driving to work. He called me, we talked as if there was no break up and went to my house to sleep. I pray her predictions happen. I really didn’t expect him to reach out for a couple of weeks.