Psychic Susannah x8228

Psychic Susannah x8228

Overcome Life's Challenges

stars

I'm away

Psychic Susannah Ratings & Reviews

1133 reviews since Feb 2011

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Xa17vier 5/3/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you I ran out of time but ur help is always appreciated and u help me so much that I recommend u to everyone

Honeybee23 10/1/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Susannah! You really helped ease my mind about my current situation with my POI.

Bennyshea 9/13/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you soooo much. I appreciate you. Extremely accurate and tuned in very very well.

Clearwater 9/12/2022 stars Chat Reading

Susannah is super fast to connect and waste no time no matter how short the reading is! This is my second reading and she is dead-on! I will come back to update towards the end of the year if prediction transpires! Thank you!! Highly recommend!

Mary95 9/5/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much Susannah , I appreciate all your guidance , you are so accurate, you are always right about what see for me , I will keep you posted, thank you .

CL.165135 8/9/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much.

uniquelpn 8/4/2022 stars Chat Reading

Susannah was very quick to picking up my concerns of an issue we were having in our lives, the rest of her prediction remains to be seen in our near future.

Libra23 8/4/2022 stars Chat Reading

At first I didn't resonate with her reading, but then realized afterward how accurate she was! Great reading!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

jedfa06 7/28/2022 stars Chat Reading

I checked in with Susannah today, she has always been consistent telling me I would get back with my ex and last we chatted, 1,5 years ago she saw we would reconcile and get married. Today it was so hard to hear that he is going to reach out but just shortterm and to have closure, and she does not see us longterm. I know there is free will and its all energy but still hard to hear this now. Susannah has always seemed to connect with my situation, so it is probably right...but didn't expect to be so down about it.... Susannah I really like you and you have great insights, but just put 3 stars as it is not the first outcome I expected. best wishes

gerri4206 7/22/2022 stars Chat Reading

I wish we didn’t run out of time! Spot on as always and so helpful. You’re one of my favorite advisors and I will surely be back to update on the things we talked about. Thanks a million!