Psychic Susannah x8228

Psychic Susannah x8228

Overcome Life's Challenges

stars

I'm away

Psychic Susannah Ratings & Reviews

1057 reviews since Feb 2011

Sort By

Featured Review Xa17vier 5/3/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you I ran out of time but ur help is always appreciated and u help me so much that I recommend u to everyone

Xa17vier 4/12/2021 stars Chat Reading

Amazing just waiting on all predictions to come. I truly appreciate ur advice and guidance. And I don’t lose the faith

*Meli13 4/11/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, your predictions remains the same just can’t wait until it starts happening

Xa17vier 4/4/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much for your amazing help, I truly take everything in consideration, and I have lots of faith

Lisa123 3/17/2021 stars Chat Reading

Wow, I was really impressed with Susannah's ability to pick up on the situation and person I was asking about. I didn't need to chat long, she was quick and to the point.

Xa17vier 3/17/2021 stars Chat Reading

I thank you for all the help u give me all the guidance to keep me strong and faithful thru everything. Very accurate

Lovingheart 3/17/2021 stars Chat Reading

Susannah is a great advisor! She is quick with giving information and has been correct in some predictions. Of course, predictions can change at any given time...especially when other people are involved. She is caring and nonjudgmental. I’m very thankful I can chat with her when I need information and questions answered. Thank you so much Susannah! Talk to you soon.

*Meli13 3/17/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Susannah for the reading your predictions remain the same.

Xa17vier 3/14/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you amazing, can’t wait until what you told me comes into place. Thank u so much lots of faith and I appreciate your honesty and faith

*Meli13 3/5/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for your reading and your continues patients with me. I'm currently going through a hard time with my POI and I hope what Susannah saw comes to pass.