Psychic Susannah x8228

Psychic Susannah x8228

Overcome Life's Challenges

stars

Appointments - until

Psychic Susannah Ratings & Reviews

1180 reviews since Feb 2011

Sort By

Featured Review WilloI 10/30/2022 stars Chat Reading

Wonderful and honest with her reading, gave me great hope in my poi and hope predictions pans out.

Sk0000 2/11/2024 stars Chat Reading

She was straight to the point. And she tells how it is.

PhDMan 2/7/2024 stars Chat Reading

Susannah is still the best psychic on this service! I recommend her for future readings!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

PhDMan 1/23/2024 stars Chat Reading

I will always find Susannah to be the absolute best reader on this service. Never a dull moment, she answers every question with laser-point accuracy. Since I began talking to Susannah over seven years ago, she has helped me in my pursuit of PhD. I am happy to report that I am graduating this year with my PhD. I hope to find my future wife and I know through her wisdom, she can help guide to her. I recommend her for guidance on any matter, she is willing to listen. Her dedication to her craft is beyond commendable. I am glad Psychic Source has her as a reader, she is the very best in the industry. I recommend her for future readings!

PhDMan 1/14/2024 stars Chat Reading

Susannah is amazing! She helps me whenever it is needed! She is truly one of the best readers on this platform. Recommend her for future readings!

tflaw22 1/4/2024 stars Chat Reading

Susannah has been doing my readings for 9 years and she has been always accurate. Very on point and can sometimes give a ballpark on predictions. I hightly recommend her.

luvleo06 1/2/2024 stars Chat Reading

Always love my readings with Susannah. She's fast and gets right to the heart of the situation with no info from me. Thank you.

Amedulla 12/19/2023 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, as soon as predictions come to pass I will update you

bn3306 11/23/2023 stars Chat Reading

Love her reading. She was on point and direct. No filler stuff wasting your money. She was on par with some of the top advisors here on PS but she can provide a different perspective. Even though it was a chat, she provided great details that you may have to read again to really comprehend everything.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

MINDonFIRE 11/21/2023 stars Chat Reading

Excellent psychic to talk to. Extremely compassionate yet honest and realistic, with a keen understanding, not just about you but also about those around you that you ask her about. She told me she does a read for each question and tries to answer fast, so she's able to elaborate and go one step further in her responses.