Psychic Susannah x8228

Psychic Susannah x8228

Overcome Life's Challenges

stars

I'm away

Psychic Susannah Ratings & Reviews

1069 reviews since Feb 2011

Sort By

Featured Review Xa17vier 5/3/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you I ran out of time but ur help is always appreciated and u help me so much that I recommend u to everyone

Kanwal 9/16/2021 stars Chat Reading

Phenomenal as Always .. really connects & so much insight . A million stars for you :) I need your prayers bigtime !

anonymous12345 9/3/2021 stars Chat Reading

He did not have good news , he had no update (Personal disclaimer please keep my NAME anonymous if you reply :))

Arien8 8/26/2021 stars Chat Reading

Susannah is amazing. She is literally an angel sent form up above. One of my top go to when I need any questions answered regarding my POI.

Xa17vier 8/18/2021 stars Chat Reading

Susannah thank you so much for all ur insight. Detailed 100 percent. Appreciate every reading

Skresch813 8/13/2021 stars Chat Reading

Excellent reading

Gloria89 8/8/2021 stars Chat Reading

Susannah is completely consistent ; remember all details and tuned right in. Also prediction came true all accurate. I only ask Susannah questions ; no one is as accurate and fast as her.

Flygirl 8/2/2021 stars Chat Reading

I absolutely LOVE Susannah. Her reading style is different. She can give you detail, when it's relevant, but she also helps you focus on the bigger, longer-term, picture. This is something I struggle with in my situation. She has shown me how MY actions impact things, and how they can be interpreted by my POI. Interesting things I would've otherwise missed. And she pulls me out of the depths of unnecessary detail, and helps me refocus on the things that bring results, not drive me nuts. Thank you SO MUCH Susannah!!

Flygirl 7/27/2021 stars Chat Reading

Susannah has remained 100% consistent in her readings with me over the last couple months. She was able to immediately confirm the situation and circumstances, as well as lay out the path forward for me in a manner that not only makes sense, but allows me to align both my head and heart. Her predictions are still a few weeks out, but they make sense, they don't just make my heart happy, but my logical brain can accept them as well. Once it gets closer to prediction time I'll check back in and see how things are progressing.

Ahmomed 7/22/2021 stars Chat Reading

I really don’t know how to bless Susannah for all she have done for me. God will bless you, and I pray you live for many more years. She’s the BEST and never fails. Thank you again