Psychic Susannah x8228

Psychic Susannah x8228

Overcome Life's Challenges

stars

I'm away

Psychic Susannah Ratings & Reviews

1021 reviews since Feb 2011

Sort By

Featured Review Karen5 10/30/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thoroughly enjoyed my reading with Susannah. She lets me vent to my problems and ask her what she would be the best approach. I appreciate her input.

helpwithlove 11/27/2020 stars Chat Reading

Honest and answered quickly! Gave replies to all my questions despite the short amount of time I had and was accurate to the situation. Thank you so much for your advice!

luvleo06 11/26/2020 stars Chat Reading

Susannah pick up on my situation without me saying anything at all about what was going on. She described my poi as if she knew him. I trust her prediction because what she's already told me there's no possible way she could have known as much accurate detail without me actually telling her myself and I told her nothing of what was going on or anything about him. I would definitely recommend her for a reading. Thank you Susannah! will definitely speak with you again.

MDlove 11/23/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Susannah. Your advice really heals me and cheers me up. I have been asking her reading for a few years. She not only “super” accurate but also very caring. You don’t waste any single dollar with her reading.

Karen5 11/19/2020 stars Chat Reading

I always like chatting with Susannah. She is very compassionate and down to earth. She remembers past readings and helps me to analyze what has been going on. She understands and invites my questions and provides explanations and validations. If you get a chance to chat with her, please do

Olivia2 11/16/2020 stars Chat Reading

Accurate with predictions and timelines. Uncanny how she sees things.

DVigil114 11/12/2020 stars Chat Reading

Spot on.

Samira88 11/12/2020 stars Chat Reading

Accurate

rainbo00 11/11/2020 stars Chat Reading

It is always a great pressure to talk to Susannah. She connects well and everything she says makes complete sense. She is very accurate

Faded23 11/9/2020 stars Chat Reading

Amazing as always! Thank you, Susannah!