Psychic John x8318
Psychic Source is pleased to highlight this gifted Advisor

Psychic John x8318

Change is Inevitable

stars

I'm away

Psychic John Ratings & Reviews

2011 reviews since May 2011

Sort By

Featured Review Flaca96 5/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

John has been a blessing in my life, don't know what I would do without his guidance. He is always right on point with his readings. He can see details clearly. He has an incredible gift from God

veejay 5/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

Consistent and accurate as always, John. I enjoy very much your readings. I love how you get excited about what you see in the cards for me. I wish I can talk with you for hours. I appreciate your bluntness too. Thank you John..

SunsetParadise 5/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

John thank you for easing my nervous breakdown moment. It’s always pleasant reading with you! It’s so amazing how you can read my situation and start off where we last ended. Thank you for all your guidance my dear friend.

veejay 5/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

John...I’m truly very very excited! What you predicted between my POI and me has happened. I am blessed that I found you here on Psychic Source. Thank you again for your guidance and care. I will update you on the progress. God bless you always...

Anita1969 5/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you John for again amazing and so accurate readings. Through your readings you’re helping me and my husband to see the end to our life obstacles. Your guidance has always been on point

Toyota2011 5/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, John for confirming what my heart knows to be true. I love your matter of fact approach even if it’s not what I want to hear. Thank you for sharing your gift. Much love and light to you!

Canada-whistler 5/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Excelente con sus lecturas , cada vez que hablo con el me da muchísima pero muchísima confianza , John eres el mejor

Canada-whistler 5/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

I really like talking to John, he makes me feel very calm and helps me find a way with myself at this point in my life, I have called him often because of my situation and I am waiting for the things he has told me to be fulfilled, happy to have a counselor like John, gives light and clarity to my life

veejay 5/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Your guidance and visions always put me at ease, John. I appreciate your candid reading always. You are truly marvelous and a beautiful soul. I enjoy my readings with you.

Marcus 5/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

John is Amazing love talking to him he calms me down every time waiting for some predictions to happen!