Psychic John x8318
Psychic Source is pleased to highlight this gifted Advisor

Psychic John x8318

Change is Inevitable

stars

I'm away

Psychic John Ratings & Reviews

1950 reviews since May 2011

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review SS2k16 2/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

Oh Man I don’t know where to start, but John is AMAZING!!! Quick and gifted. I loved EVERY second talking to him (I had to extend my time). Thank you sooooo much for sharing your gift with me. He will provide you with clarity, advice, and the inside scoop. Thank you for having my best interest always and I’ll definitely stay in touch/ keep you updated. ~Seattle?

SentimentDay 2/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

hi John, thank you for your advise . I will try to apply what you have spoken to me. Hope by the dateline you mentioned to me it will turn fruition . Sorry the line was cut off . Def will stay in touch with you again for the feedback .

foreverfriend3 2/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you John, always being there for me over many years. Your accuracy is undeniable. I would highly recommend.

Time55 2/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very positive.

pebbles899 2/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you John. Sorry didn't get a chance to thank you. Got cut off.

veejay 2/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Always a pleasure to have a reading with John. He puts your worries at ease. His gift is truly magnificent. He is genuine and a wonderful person.

Nightdriver 2/6/2021 stars Phone Reading

John as always you are spot on set my mind at ease thank you very much.

Marcus 2/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

Tks John your awesome!!!

veejay 2/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

Always refreshing to speak with John. Very witty, precise, and calming. Highly recommend him. Waiting for his predictions to unfold.

chloey 1/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your reading and patience