Psychic John x8318

Psychic John x8318

Change is Inevitable

stars

I'm away

Psychic John Ratings & Reviews

1517 reviews since May 2011

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review keliza1234 9/11/2019 stars Phone Reading

Instant connection with John. Sincerely, kind man. I appreciate his honest approach & ideas of how to handle possible upcoming situations. I am confident in his gift & feel blessed to have crossed paths with him.

ValleyGirl 10/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

Once again, John has put my mind at ease. He’s so compassionate! he picked up again on specifics and gives you details! I’m telling you he won’t disappoint.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Jetson411 10/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

John is awesome and very funny! His predictions are dead on the mark! Don't hesitate to contact him!

katemore4unow 10/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

I read with John last night about certain poi that I have talked to John at the beginning of the summer about. The last time I talked to John he said my poi would come to see me and he did a few days after then he made another prediction saying it would happen this month but last night he changed the same prediction to March. He had also said I would hear from poi soon so I will see and I guess I will have to wait and see about the other prediction.

teresa 10/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

John is the best. I only trust him. He has predicted unbelievable things for me Over the years , he si always right.

princessikes 9/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very nice guy, but no connection, said there would be contact with POI and nothing.

Fallismyfavoritetime 9/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

Unsure yet, but he reads the cards well. Will update with specifics if predictions manifest.

Fallismyfavoritetime 9/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

Nothing has been consistent as far as predictions, however when something is in beginning stages he has a good handle on what will be occurring.

Jetson411 9/25/2019 stars Phone Reading

John is excellent and very thorough! Great speaking with him.

Elisemp 9/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

John is still my rockstar! He’s been helping me with a difficult life situation for months now. His gift is truly remarkable and he is so caring! You won’t regret calling John!