Psychic John x8318

Psychic John x8318

Change is Inevitable

stars

I'm away

Psychic John Ratings & Reviews

1638 reviews since May 2011

Sort By

Featured Review Jm2396 3/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

John is always right, most of his predictions have happened and that’s what surprises me. You will not regret calling John. He definitely has a gift and I’m so grateful to have found him on here, I literally call him whenever I’m feeling unsure and he reassured me. He doesn’t just tell you what you want to hear, he invests time and will look further for you. Once again John thank you!!!!! Lol Xoxo Az

Flaca96 3/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

Excellent and on point as alway.

Carlo1984 3/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

Superb reading. Very quick, clear, precise, accurate and positive!

francesca76 3/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

Gracias John! No pude continuar con la consulta pero te agradezco tu respuesta!! Teresa

Angel1127 3/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

John is my go to person. He is so active that's uncanny. What he has said has come to pass. Amazing.

Jm2396 3/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

Always right!! Thank you John for everything I seriously cannot thank you enough. You truly have talent and it amazes me how well you know the situation and know me by now lol Xoxo Az

katemore4unow 3/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

I read with John months ago and then again yesterday about the same poi he basically told me the same things except the time frame he predicted a few months ago that he said was suppose to happen this month changed to another year.

Jm2396 3/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

It’s unbelievable how accurate John has been with. He definitely has the patience and tells you how he sees it. I’m always looking forward to talk to him and I know I can count on John. He’s been right all along and most of his predictions have happened, and cannot wait for the rest to hopefully fall into place. Only time will tell, anyone who reads with John will see what I’m talking about. Thank you so much John! Honestly for having the patience with me haha. Xoxo Az

Jm2396 3/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

I call John almost everyday if not every other day! Lol he seriously is the best and has so much patience for me. Thank you John, you’re always there to assist me. Especially when I am having negative thoughts. John is really friendly and caring, I have been reading with John for a while now. He’s been accurate and most of his predictions have happened, it amazes me. Thank you John for everything. Xoxo Az

Jm2396 3/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

Beyond incredible!!!!