Psychic John x8318
Psychic Source is pleased to highlight this gifted Advisor

Psychic John x8318

Change is Inevitable

stars

I'm away

Psychic John Ratings & Reviews

1892 reviews since May 2011

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Jm2396 10/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

John, I was so thrilled to have spoken with you it’s been a while. You are the best of the best and have always steered me through a right path and have always been truthful whether it’s not what I wanted to hear but what was the truth. I miss you very much and thank you for assuring me I’ll be alright. I feel good and ready to just focus On myself and move forward and not look back. I’ll call you back from time to time. Don’t forget me xoxo Jen

nknatk308 11/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

Love my reading with him very! Very! Very! Accurate he picks up very detail information. I will be contacting him again soon. Our time ran out but thank you so much for your gifted reading many blessings to you. :-)

MrsL2021 11/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you SO much! John, you helped so much with today’s reading!

Kristina0911 11/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, John, for your accuracy. Will call again, and again.

Redalex 11/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

John is incredible! He told me the color of my date’s car! He truly helped me sort through my feelings and cleared up what the other person was feeling /thinking. But for John’s advice, my pride and assumptions would ruin any potential between the POI and I. Call John before you do anything out of anger. He can see clearly, and will kindly relate the best course of action. Thank you John!!

ideal02 11/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

John muchas gracias por nuevamente confirmarme y reafirmarme con mi actual situacion. 2 años siendo mi consejero espiritual y nunca me a fallado!. Un abrazo, te llamare pronto!

Kford70 11/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thanks so much for the talk and the insights. My apologies my funds ran out. I really enjoyed your reading and your advice. Hoping things come true as you say. Talk soon.

Beautiful86 11/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank John from your California Girl

Lovemeonly2020 11/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

He was great he knew what my situation was right a way. He explained in the most thoughtful and kind way. I felt really good after speaking with him. Its so important to remember it’s not what you say it’s how you say it.. I trust his reading... sending you light love and blessings John.

Maybesomeday 11/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

He is good. Hope he isn’t blowing smoke Seemed legit