Psychic John x8318

Psychic John x8318

Change is Inevitable

stars

I'm away

Psychic John Ratings & Reviews

1556 reviews since May 2011

Sort By

Featured Review PanDuro 11/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

John, we wish you a very Happy Thanksgiving! :-). First, I will say that John is a rare talent in this world. The ability to navigate in the plane of remote viewing and with his spirit guide is phenomenal and something that no one should take for granted. We all wish that every reading is great and happy, but some times a clear voice of reality is what one needs. John is very considerate in his messages in career, love, and health. I have communicated with him on many of these issues and he has been highly accurate in both descriptions and people who I have not even met yet. If you are open and have some faith and allow John to enter in your world, you just may discover more clarity about people and events surrounding your life. And you may even learn one or two things about yourself. Gracias John! :-) Com Amor- PanDuro

ValleyGirl 12/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

Amazing as always. I don’t know what I would do without John!

Jgo0685 12/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

He's great! quick and to the point

Anonymous4 12/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

John thank you for all your guidance. You are always on point with the readings.

PanDuro 11/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

As it is the holiday season, a time to spend with friends and loved ones. It is also a period, at times, to reflect on those friends and loved ones who have passed. One of John's unique abilities is to be able to contact to a family member who has departed. It is really not like the movies, so please don't go seance (sesión), but John has the ability to add more peace of mind for those of us perhaps needing it, or wanting it. It's is a rare ability and it's good to know that John and his spirit guide :-) are on your side. Gracias John! -PanDuro

creatorjp 11/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

Small update to my last review from earlier today. John also picked up that my POI has a cat so his attention to detail when he does his remote viewing is simply remarkable. He's MARVELOUS! Love from MA! xoxoxoxo

creatorjp 11/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

I have left several reviews, but John continues to amaze me so I'm writing yet another one! Today he told me to contact my POI and that he would respond right away and he texted while we were still on the phone! Then he went on to describe the color of the carpet in my office. He is right on the money time and time again. He has been so helpful in guiding me through a tough situation and he's very funny and loving too! Call him and you will not be disappointed! Love from MA and sometimes RI, WA and CA! xoxoxoxo

JustMeNow 11/20/2019 stars Phone Reading

John is a wonderful spiritual advisor. His readings are always accurate. What he says comes true. His timing is better than I’ve ever had an any reading. John is amazing. Thank you! S from California.

armulford 11/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

John is my go to. He is incredibly accurate, one of the most accurate psychics I’ve ever spoken to.

JustMeNow 11/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

I always feel better after talking to John. He eases my soul. When I’m anxious he calms me down. He’s very accurate almost scary.