New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
HABLA ESPAÑOL
Psychic John x8318

Psychic John x8318

Change is Inevitable

stars

I'm away

Psychic John Ratings & Reviews

3136 reviews since May 2011

Sort By

Featured Review AnaLuisa 1/6/2024 stars Phone Reading

Million Stars! You See I Talk To John Couple Times A Day! I Have Been Through Personal Stuff That His Gifts And Holy Guide Have Helped Me Decide On The Right Path! I Myself Choose With His Readings That Help Dodge Heartache And Peace And Tranquility Have Entered! Besides being My Spiritual Advisor He Has Become My Best Friend! Give Him A Little Of Your Time That You Won’t Regret! Happy NewYear Week! 2024! Many Blessings!

AnaLuisa 4/14/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank You! For Another Indept Reading About Everything In My Life! John Is The Best Spiritual Advisor! John and his Holy Guide Gives me the details to make an informed and effective decisions for my future! God Bless You! Your Truly The Best!

Homiegirl 4/13/2024 stars Phone Reading

AMAZING , I’m still in a little shock how much he can pick up! Thank you John!

Nightdriver 4/13/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you john for all your help i appreciate everything you do you are a great friend and your words mean a lot to me thank you and nathen god bless you.

Deannanaura 4/13/2024 stars Phone Reading

John is excellent! he's always my go to guy. everything he says is spot on! you have to call him! trust me.

y6789y 4/12/2024 stars Phone Reading

John never fails to impress me with his psychic talents. As a returning client, I can attest to the consistency and accuracy of his readings. His guidance has been instrumental in navigating life's challenges, and I'm always left feeling empowered and enlightened after our sessions. Five stars for John's unwavering insight and support!

y6789y 4/12/2024 stars Phone Reading

John is simply phenomenal! As a repeat client, I can confidently say that his psychic readings are consistently accurate and insightful. He has a unique gift for connecting with the unseen and offering guidance that has been incredibly valuable to me.

Nightdriver 4/12/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you john for sticking with me my friend i know good things are about to happen. Thank you for the direction

y6789y 4/12/2024 stars Phone Reading

Once again, John has amazed me with his incredible psychic abilities. His insights are always spot-on, and his guidance has been invaluable to me. I’m continuously impressed by his accuracy and compassion. Thank you, John, for consistently providing an exceptional experience. You truly deserve all the stars!

gallowba 4/11/2024 stars Phone Reading

Really positive and specific!!! He gave me all the information that I was looking for and more. Can't wait to speak to him again!