Psychic John x8318
Psychic Source is pleased to highlight this gifted Advisor

Psychic John x8318

Change is Inevitable

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 1:29 am EST

Psychic John Ratings & Reviews

2111 reviews since May 2011

Sort By

Featured Review PN6511 7/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for being patience with me. You are so accurate about current situation. Hoping to see the positive pan out. Thanks for sharing your gift.

Flaca96 7/31/2021 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reader, hasn't failed me, yet.

kelgVA 7/31/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you

Gigi1111 7/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

John you are Amazing! Thank you for your advice and suggestions. You are always on point and can tell me more even before I ask you the question. I am grateful for our connections and how you guide me through the rough times. Let's see if you know who moves out of town...lol thanks again!!!

Anonymous12 7/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

Excellent as usual. Keeping me grounded and helping me along the way on this journey of life. Thank you for your truth. I love that you can make me laugh through this. Thank John!!! You’ve told the truth from the first day I spoke to you and for that I’m always thankful. I don’t hope anymore, I know what you see will come true.

Anonymous12 7/25/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for given me peace of mind. You’ve been so much help. John is very honest and caring, never changes up and tell it’s like it is. His prediction are on point. Looking forward to speaking to him soon.

creatorjp 7/25/2021 stars Phone Reading

John is continuing to successfully guide me with my job search and poi. I would be lost without him during this difficult time. If you are struggling, call him for help and prepare to be amazed.

RMooon 7/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

John was nice and gave me information that seemed on point. I forgot to ask about the timing of his prediction, however, so I am not sure when to expect it to pass. Hopeful that it does!

creatorjp 7/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

John is phenomenal!! He has told me so many details that have been exact! He is the best when you are going through a job search process! And in terms of my POI he has seen so many exact details. Call him for help! He’s the best! Love, Johanna from MA/RI xoxo

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Anonymous12 7/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

My fav. Thanks John for being a good listener and advisor. Looking forward to the future. He’s very accurate never tell you what you want to hear but what it is.need the truth here he is. Thanks again