Psychic John x8318

Psychic John x8318

Change is Inevitable

stars

I'm away

Psychic John Ratings & Reviews

1615 reviews since May 2011

Sort By

Featured Review teresa 2/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

John can see what’s going on better than anybody I had problems at work and he said they will be solved and it happened next day, he is unbelievable, he is very accurate in his predictions he is always right, he is also kind and has help me enormously during the years, I wish I had Listen to him more in prior years as he was always right, even when he told me the most unbelievable outcomes, follow his Guidanxe he will not steer you wrongly, he even told me how the nurse that will be assisting in my survey looked months before and he was right,

teresa 2/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

John is amazing

leata007 2/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

He was on point in what he was saying. Thank you John

Jacqui29 2/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

It was ok...

lovnlife 2/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

The best advisor on this site. He knows details and timelines. I enjoy talking to him. He is really has amazing gifts!

Jm2396 2/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

John is literally the best experience I have ever had and is accurate and a lot of his predictions have happened. It’s unreal and it sucks i ran out of funds to continue to talk but it’s always a pleasure and he definitely guides you to the right path you need to go to. Thank you once again John I mean it! You’re incredible Xoxo Az

Flaca96 2/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

John is caring and very accurate in his vision of situations. He never ceases to amaze me

Raylovely22 2/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

I asked him about my boyfriend. Who passed away in 2012 he was so accurate even described what he looked like it was so crazy! he even brought up everything that I had forgot about that was the icing on the cake because I had lost that ring three years ago. He told me that Derick said I would find it gave me chills because only Derick knew about that ring. Even said for me to wear it on my pinky it’s crazy because that’s the only place the ring would fit . It was what I needed

Jm2396 2/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

John, sorry I ran out of funds but I will be back before my trip! Once again it’s always a pleasure talking to you and it’s been a while since we have talked. I want to thank you for everything, you truly have a gift and I have faith in what you advice me and see . everything has happened just like you said it would and it’s crazy (in a good way lol). Don’t think I have forgotten you I’ll be back, thank you again John for everything and not just telling me what I want to hear and for your honesty! Much love -Az xoxo

jedfa06 2/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

Was a bit disappointed. Only got one sentense of what he saw about the situation, the rest was questions on what I had said and done regarding the situation, and the his comments to that which was more advice. I wanted to hear what he saw... The minutes were running and I really wanted to have an experience like other people talk about here with John