Psychic John x8318

Psychic John x8318

Change is Inevitable

stars

I'm away

Psychic John Ratings & Reviews

2204 reviews since May 2011

Sort By

Featured Review Flaca96 9/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

John has been my psychic for a while How He ever ceases to amaze me. He is always on point with his readings. He has accurately described places, people and even animals, that he has never seen. He is always truthful and accurate, and he tries to help, aside from his gift. He is amazing, I cannot recommend him enough

Anonymous12 10/26/2021 stars Phone Reading

My dear friend thank you! My journey has been very difficult for these pass few months but thank you for your guidance and patience. Hopefully everything will be ok soon.

arlettaist23 10/26/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you John.for an amazing accurate reading.Cant wait for the prediction pan out.However,after chatting with you,i am feeling so much better,knowing everything will be so wonderful,.I will keep you posted .Many blessings to you!!

creatorjp 10/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

John is always there to comfort me when I am having a difficult moment. If you need any assistance with problems that are quick or lengthy, John will provide that support for you. So grateful!

Anonymous12 10/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

I didn’t get to say thank you for everything. I’ve learned so much from you lately. You’ve been accurate and very understanding. It’s been very hard for me these last few months but I’m hopeful.

Flaca96 10/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

Excellent session.

kelgVA 10/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

Great reading

LW0572 10/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

I have spoken to John quite a few times over the past several weeks. He has been able to tap right in to my situation and the dynamics going on around me. While the time has not past for what he has shared I am hopeful. John has been a great support during a very exhausting and difficult time. I will definitely be calling him and uploading a review as I touch and agree that all plays out just as he said.

Flaca96 10/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

John always gives me insights to help me get my life back on track after my husband's death. His gift is amazing, he knows details and names that I have never told him. Thank you John for helping me through this process.

sujathanair 10/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

Free will. Things can change. Good reading