Psychic John x8318

Psychic John x8318

Change is Inevitable

stars

I'm away

Psychic John Ratings & Reviews

1581 reviews since May 2011

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Elisemp 1/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

Time and time again he just knows. Everything about POI has come true, every single thing. It’s amazing! John is my guy! XOXO Louisiana

Jm2396 1/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

You’ve done it again John! I always enjoy talking to you! You truly have a gift. Wish to have talked to longer. Will be back tho thank you again and for assuring me I will be fine. I have faith and believe it will. Everything you’ve said has happened and I’m seeing it happen as day goes by!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Jm2396 1/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

So glad you’re back, John you’re literally unbelievable! You always leave me speechless and I can’t thank you enough! I’m a true believer, everything you have said it’s so accurate and you definitely are my spiritual guider. The connection is so unreal that I don’t even have words to describe, I enjoy talking to you and again thank you!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Flaca96 1/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

John you are amazing!!! As always on point. That number you told me is the room number at the hotel I am staying in. Love you!!!!!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

7085734780 1/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

# Chicago # I can't see giving anything less than five star rating! He was awesome to the point and very accurate. Thanks a bunch John Your awesome!!!

Jm2396 1/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

John you never fail me! You’re a blessing. So glad I found you on here and I will continue to talk to you and keep you posted (:

7085734780 12/31/2019 stars Phone Reading

Sending thanks to you John all the way from Chicago Illinois ....It’s been a pleasure talking with you..

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Jm2396 12/31/2019 stars Phone Reading

Omg!!!! Cannot thank you enough John! It’s always a pleasure talking to you. You’re my go to and have not failed me! You’re so accurate and all your predictions have happened and I cannot wait to start the new year off, thank you once again! Talk to you soon (:

ValleyGirl 12/31/2019 stars Phone Reading

HAPPY NEW YEAR John, I wanted to thank you one last time in 2019 for everything. I can’t wait to see what 2020 has in store.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

7085734780 12/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

John told me my POI would call tonight. Just as John was speaking I get a call from my POI as I was on the phone with John… Amazingly my POI talked for 2 hrs. Thanks John