Psychic John x8318

Psychic John x8318

Change is Inevitable

stars

I'm away

Psychic John Ratings & Reviews

2380 reviews since May 2011

Sort By

Featured Review Maria from Russia 1/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

Another amazing session with John. John was able to “travel” all the way to my apt in Moscow, Russia and saw exactly where I live. John is very accurate with what he sees (as always) and tells you. Always gives hope and always super positive vibes. Thank you, John.

Flaca96 5/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

Always great. Thank you for your guidance.

Flaca96 5/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

John, thank you for another great reading. You are always on point!

chloey 5/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you always-looking forward to the new chapter in my life- nyc

ideal02 5/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

John es mi guia. Siempre excepcional. Llevo consultandone con Jonh alrededor de 3 años y sus predicciones no me fallan! Te llamare pronto Jonh! Gracias como siempre!

creatorjp 5/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

John is so amazingly accurate with his details! I would be lost without his guidance! Thank you for everything John!

SunsetParadise 5/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

John has been guiding me for almost 2 years and has never let me down. He brings me joy and uplifts me with his great personality. He’s been able to see events and validation on so many areas of our readings.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

PN6511 5/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

Ran out of time so didn’t get a chance to say thank you to you . You’ve been so accurate about current situation. I can’t wait to see what you see there for me . Thank you John.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Flaca96 5/15/2022 stars Phone Reading

John is a very gifted man. He has guided me through a terrible time in my life. Excellent session.

Nightdriver 5/15/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you jon another good reading