Psychic John x8318

Psychic John x8318

Change is Inevitable

stars

I'm away

Psychic John Ratings & Reviews

1846 reviews since May 2011

Sort By

Featured Review Redalex 9/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

My first time calling John. An amazing reader. And not just Tarot, he casually mentioned I was on the second floor of my condo Yes, I am. He went on to say how beautiful and white. My room is decorated with white & off white velvet/lace bedding,sheer curtains- all very calming. So you can imagine the rest of the reading which was very accurate as to life now. I look forward to his predictions. And I’ll be calling again!

Nightdriver 9/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

John thank you for all your help and prayers it was a great reading

Mary95 9/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank u John , u are great

Kath222 9/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading, kathy Dublin

chloey 9/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you John. For your reading- awaiting the outcome- you will be the first to know-Muchas Gracias !!!

Lady0517 9/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

I love talking to you John. You are so funny. Most of your predictions have already happened for me. I'll be calling you again soon, thanks!

ideal02 9/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

John a sido clave en cuanto a toma de decisiones, sus prediciones son certeras al 200%. Gracias John no se que me haria sin ti! Un abrazo de North Dakota!

Nightdriver 9/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you very much john as always right on the mark

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Van2121 9/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

He was nice, but didn't say anything specific. I had to feed him information. Then he randomly asked me why my POI was avoiding me?!? I mean, isn't that the reason I was calling you....

John replied...

i told you the truth so if he dont want you is time to move on

roselle12 9/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

So great on point deserves 10 stars