Psychic John x8318

Psychic John x8318

Change is Inevitable

stars

I'm away

Psychic John Ratings & Reviews

2450 reviews since May 2011

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Marilyn52 8/25/2022 stars Phone Reading

This is John's calling. His details, deliver and accuracy blows me away. I can't begin to tell you how much I trust him. John is generous, incredibly gifted, and Psychic Source is lucky to have him. What a gem! Lastly, he a a genuine professional who will never steer you in the wrong direction. I have a lot of respect for his level of dedication to pleasing his clients. One excellent reader!! Be well John!!

Luckyboy 9/27/2022 stars Phone Reading

really good physcic. Accurate readings. Cannot tell about the predictions will inform once they pass. John gives good clarity about the situation.

Marilyn52 9/27/2022 stars Phone Reading

This gentleman is so detail oriented that you will be utterly impressed with his ability to obtain information as he sits from his office. I must say, John is exceptionally gifted. What a pleasure! Until the next time,...be well John, and thank you!

Flaca96 9/25/2022 stars Phone Reading

Amazing psychic, amazing reading. Thank you John. God bless you!!

Marilyn52 9/25/2022 stars Phone Reading

Expert Link is so lucky to have such a talent man !! Honest, professional and accurate!

chloey 9/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you - looking forward to see what happens- always great talking to you - nyc

Chicago29 9/23/2022 stars Phone Reading

John is an amazing reader that will tell you exactly how someone feels about you!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Luckyboy 9/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

I cant say how much John has helped me thru this difficult time I am going thru. I am having problem with a friend and I ask John about it and he has helped me understand this aspect so much better. Just waiting for his predictions to pan out. Thank You John . Muchas Gracias. Dios te Bendiga.

Marilyn52 9/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

I don't know how you do it! Straight,"clean" information as if you are reading from a book. Your clarity and delivery is consistantly on point, and your accuracy never fails to impress. A genuine professional who never lets his clients down. I look forward to speaking with you again, soon. Take care,

mbutterfly24 9/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

A wonderful reading. He has an infectious energy! Hoping the predictions will come true! Thank you!