Psychic John x8318

Psychic John x8318

Change is Inevitable

stars

I'm away

Psychic John Ratings & Reviews

2536 reviews since May 2011

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Flaca96 1/1/2023 stars Phone Reading

John has been my advisor for almost 5 years. He predicted my husband's illness and passing, down to the date and time. I believe that if he had not prepared me with his gift, I would have had a much worse emotional reaction. In addition he has been just a phone call away for me, and helped me navigate through the very difficult ans complicated aftermath. John is a credit to his profession and an asset to Psychic Source.

Flaca96 2/1/2023 stars Phone Reading

John is caring and genuine. He is always on point with his readings. Always picks up on my situation right away. He is truthful and positve.

Marilyn52 1/29/2023 stars Phone Reading

No one touches John's gifts. He one is a consistently solid reader.

Bongil5566 1/28/2023 stars Phone Reading

Greetings from South Africa. A true psychic is consistent, doesn’t get swayed by your anxiety. No daily or weekly change of prediction. John is like that!! Great!!

Carlo1984 1/27/2023 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading involving a series of professional related questions. Received insights and clarity on the current energies and was told exactly what I needed to hear in order to move forward. Thank you!

GSnipe 1/27/2023 stars Phone Reading

Another amazing reading from John! He called it as he sees it. I will definitely act upon the advice given. He is very gifted. I will be calling you again soon.

chloey 1/26/2023 stars Phone Reading

John - thank you very much for your reading- great reading- like always- awaiting for the next few months- what life will bring- gracias from New York City -

Naanunoor 1/26/2023 stars Phone Reading

I love the consistency in John's readings. Everything he has said comes to pass each time. I feel it is what fuels my belief as well which becomes stronger after I talk to him. John is on point with what he sees and what he advises. Amazing advisor.

Flaca96 1/22/2023 stars Phone Reading

John you are amazing. Thank you for your insight. Great reading. God bless.

curlyhair 1/22/2023 stars Phone Reading

Another great reading! Thanks John!