Psychic Adriana x4943

Psychic Adriana x4943

Empowering Empath

stars

I'm away

Psychic Adriana Ratings & Reviews

22 reviews since Jan 2023

Sort By

Abc12345 2/9/2024 stars Chat Reading

This was an amazing experience and I truly felt connected. I will be getting more readings in the future.

emtemt 2/6/2024 stars Chat Reading

grateful for your honest sharing! feel free to drop me a line to finish your last msg. thanks for the efforts! :))

Consnce 1/25/2024 stars Chat Reading

SECOND READING, first one has already came into fruition and she is definitely able to articulate my POI's feelings and how to communicate to her!

Consnce 1/22/2024 stars Chat Reading

I takes to Adriana about a date I was about to go on. I asked her about my POIs feelings and intentions. She gave me details on how they were feeling, what they were insecure about, and that they were very attracted and wanted to give this a chance. Previous to this my POI stated she has no interest and doesn’t see me in that way. So I was shocked she asked me out at this time. She was spot on down to the detail of wanting me to make a first move and bedroom behavior ??

Jenniejones 11/5/2023 stars Chat Reading

I tried her for a free three minute chat, so we really didn't connect fully but the little information she provided was accurate and did pertain to my situation. I would have to get a more detailed reading so she can really connect with her guides!!

Marybelle 8/7/2023 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much Adriana! I’ll definitely reach out again soon

CoCo444 4/13/2023 stars Chat Reading

I'm pretty sure all of my future readings will come from Adriana! She's straight to the point, accurate, and kind. Regardless of the subject matter, she makes sure that you're left with advice that encourages growth and enlightenment. Thank you so much!

luhope2049 3/26/2023 stars Chat Reading

Sorry, not a good connection at all.

Vraic2 3/5/2023 stars Chat Reading

It was a pleasure letting Adriana guide me with my questions and taking in the outcome of her revelations as openly as possible. ~ Thank you.

Karen5 3/5/2023 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for your reading.