Psychic Melody x7909

Psychic Melody x7909

Awakens Your Spirit

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Melody Ratings & Reviews

1108 reviews since Jun 2008

Sort By

Featured Review Traveler 6/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

As always, I am grateful for your gift. A kind and encouraging and accurate reader

Sugarsugar27 8/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

She was a very nice lady but I feel like I wasn’t given much info. Not super impressed but it was ok

SpiritGal 7/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

So insightful and kind and positive. She told me what I needed to hear. I feel empowered

SadCub 7/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

I like her she always make me feel better. Thank you

SPARKY45 7/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

I definitely enjoy reading from Melody.. She has firm vadation for answer I was looking for and has a great personality. I recommend Melody for anyone who looking for vadation.

marie13 7/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

Great job in making me feel comfortable.

believeinme 7/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

My first reading ever was with Melody and she was very insightful and intuitive to everything. She clarified things for me that seemed blurry in my own understanding. I will continue to reach out to her for readings as long as possible. She was very transparent and also offered guidance for future readings. If you are looking for things she cannot provide- she will be transparent about that and direct you accordingly.

Sam578 7/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Melody is fantastic at hitting the nail on the head. Here are some of the reasons why: - direct and to the point. - clear and concise - very perceptive and uplifting. The reading with Melody is highly recommended and not only did I get the positive aspects of my life but also the challenges and how to overcome them. Thank you!

Innerpeace2018 7/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

Ok

LasVegas702 7/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

Melody never disappoints very honest and on point! Always consistent. I’ve been reading with her since last year!