Psychic Melody x7909

Psychic Melody x7909

Awakens Your Spirit

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Melody Ratings & Reviews

1141 reviews since Jun 2008

Sort By

Featured Review Traveler 6/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

As always, I am grateful for your gift. A kind and encouraging and accurate reader

sunshi3120 11/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

Melody, I was a shocked that you said that I kept cutting you off Your phone line continues to have a pause after you speak...you were very annoyed and said Good Luck....not sure what that was abou

greenstreet 10/31/2020 stars Phone Reading

Melody was not specific enough.

Jazzzz 10/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

I guess we just didn’t connect . I really wanted that message to come through but nothing ever did.

Thatgirl185 10/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

Not only was Melody fun to talk to, she was spot on about my situation and gave me a lot of great advice. Her reading was straightforward but gave few options, which I appreciated, and felt more honest. This was one of the best readings I’ve had.

SPARKY45 10/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

Melody has guided more then one time and is very sincere when she gives me directions. I enjoy her energy and willingness to go the extra mile to help you out. Thank you again.

ellencat 10/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

Melody, thank you, I agree, that one home was not meant to be. I'm actually happy and relieved to move on to other options. I appreciate your insights at a rather stressful time in my life. Blessings to you!

tejeswi 10/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

Great reading . It was exactly what I needed to make some important decision . She was absolutely amazing .

AuntPearl 10/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

Helpful, Knowledgable, right to the point! Thank you. I will definitely call again.

Daydreamer 10/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

What I like about Melody is she is direct and to the point. She doesn't make these long winded readings that take up your dollars, and require you to spend even more time trying to get an answer to your question. She has been reading for me for about 4 years, and I turn to her when I need reassurance about something or need to get to the bottom of something that is happening; I trust her insight. She values her work and therefore she cares about what she is advising you psychically. Thank you always for your care.