Psychic Melody x7909

Psychic Melody x7909

Awakens Your Spirit

4½ stars

I'm available - until 6:37pm EST

Psychic Melody Ratings & Reviews

967 reviews since Jun 2008

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review tbkagain 9/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

Melody was awesome! I had a question about a job opportunity I was really stressing over and she gave me very specific information that reassured me that I was making the exactly correct decision. I really appreciate the help!

Mzsimone 10/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

Enjoyed reading with Melody. She was straight forward and very clear. I would reach out to her again.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Laboy19711972 10/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

Melody you are awesome!! She listen to my problem gave me a great reading and advice...Thank You Melody for being a friend! Thank you for the motivation

Kailash 10/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

She wasn’t able to connect in a way that allows for insight. Probably just not a good time.

tridev 10/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your most valuable guidance. I deeply appreciate how quickly you understood my problem and guided me through it. I will keep you posted.

wendyp1989 10/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Melody, I think it was a great reading and it made me feel a little better but I'll take your advice. Thank you so much I appreciate you hearing me out.

Kr5678 10/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very to the point and accurate about person I know . She made prediction that he would call this week ... let’s see if it happens. Thx u Melody for your advice

Buspoo1920 10/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Awesome

Sweetladyh0203 9/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

Melody is so sweet and so honest and direct with her responses. I had a reading earlier today with her regarding some relationship issues. She told me that my partner was waiting for me to leave the house to come home and sure enough she was very accurate. I had to call her twice in one day given her Clarity and accuracy on the subject. Our second call around she told me things were looking better for us.

fericita 9/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

Hello Melody, Thank you for yesterday's reading. I look forward to things unfolding the way you saw them. I have a question for you, though. Thank you, until next time, Lia