Psychic Melody x7909

Psychic Melody x7909

Awakens Your Spirit

4½ stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 5:19pm EST

Psychic Melody Ratings & Reviews

1008 reviews since Jun 2008

Sort By

Featured Review MoonLily 12/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

Honest. She answered my inquiries and did not beat around the bush wasting time. Thank you.

Solarzar 1/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

Called to provide Melody updated information. She provided specific insight, support and guidance that is always welcome. She is so kind, caring and insightful I appreciate every moment of her time and value her insights.

Solarzar 1/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

Contacted Melody as a follow-up to earlier calls. Her insight and compassion makes everything easy to understand and clarifies the issues. She is compassionate, insightful, kind and clear. When seeking guidance I will always seek her availability.

Ib9635 1/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the reading!

Ib9635 1/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thanks! Hope predictions come true!

Mickg122558 1/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

Melody was amazingly accurate. I needed the info and it helped me tremendously. She was wise and knew exactly everything I knew about the subject! This gave me instant peace and clarity! God Bless! I’ll be calling Melody again!

yourztrully 1/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

Added to my favorites

kadynnlove 1/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

She always helps me get and stay on track. Great connection.

Solarzar 1/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

Melody has been a gift during a confusing time for me. She is clear, direct and compassionate. I appreciate her insights and very practical suggestions. Her gentleness, coupled with her psychic support, has been a comfort. A great lady, talented psychic and a gift when insight and guidance is needed. I wish I could have connected sooner.

Gumby061105 1/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

First time calling Melody and she immediately connected! Based on what she told me without us ever having spoken, I felt that she was the real deal!