Psychic Melody x7909

Psychic Melody x7909

Awakens Your Spirit

stars

I'm available - until 11:00 pm EST

Psychic Melody Ratings & Reviews

1183 reviews since Jun 2008

Sort By

Featured Review ally2441 6/4/2021 stars Phone Reading

Melody is always a wise choice for a reading. She hones in right away and is spot on.

Taxman00701 1/25/2022 stars Phone Reading

very direct and doesn't sugar coat her reading. she tells you like it is whether its in your favor or not. for me that sure helps me decide what to prioritize and what can be put on the back burner or cleared.

win1804 1/23/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Peace717 1/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

1/17/2022 All I can say is Melody is spot on ! We talked today and she said my POI would call within 3 days .. and mind you we haven’t talked in 3 days .. well she called 9 hours later after our conversation .. WOW ! Melody I will be calling you tomorrow giving you the TEA of the conversation. Trust your guts Melody is the bomb!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

faithnotfear 12/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

This is long overdue, I first called Melody in July after some devastating news, she was spot on...but then as time carried on she said some things that actually I refused to believe would be true thus deeming her a bad reader. I called Melody today to tell her this, tell her I was ticked off at her...but I am here today to tell you that EVERY SINGLE thing she said even the REALLY hard stuff I didn't want to hear...SHE WAS SPOT ON. Thank you Melody for the Grace you gave me today you are BOMB

chrissylee 12/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Melody for the helpful information! Talking to you was very pleasant I love you being straightforward with some additional info and I think your description is totally correct!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Haleighnecole 12/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Loveeeeddd herrrr she’s amazing !!!

travel123 12/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you.

Kbear35 11/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate and kind. Great experience!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Marcus 11/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

Always great to connect with Sammie. She is such a great advisor. I will keep you posted as everything unfolds. Thank you so much.