Psychic Melody x7909

Psychic Melody x7909

Awakens Your Spirit

stars

I'm away

Psychic Melody Ratings & Reviews

1044 reviews since Jun 2008

Sort By

Featured Review UniquelyT 3/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

As always, amazing and the sweetest. Almost feel like I’m speaking with my best friend who gives great advice. Can’t wait to speak to you soon

GreenGem 3/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

Good as always

nvadlamani0 3/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

She was amazing. I can sleep peacefully and I will keep you updated. I ran out of money but I will keep you updated and do well on my boards :)

Mr Jon718 3/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

first I have to say thank you to Melody for making me feel comfortable with my first real live Advisor reading. I felt like I could express my concerns without being judged ,and get the some clarity..Thanks

Jacqui29 3/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

Love her reading style. Seems like a friend. Yet doesn’t sugar coat. She hasn’t always told me what I wanted to hear but I trust her predictions

Solarzar 3/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

Melody always offers very specific, detailed readings. I appreciate her warmth and clarity of information. I highly recommend her.

silvio2710 3/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

Melody is great always spot on. Always feel reassured after talking to her. She gives honest insight and advice.

Monica78 3/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

Right to the point didn't waste my time at all. Answered questions honestly. Even gave information to me that I didn't mention to her. Can't wait to see this reading come to pass. Will come back in two weeks to post updates. Thank you so much Melody

mrbobcat 2/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

easy too talk to.

Jacqui29 2/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

Nice, easy to talk to but not sure about predictions.The previous prediction did not come to fruition