Psychic Melody x7909

Psychic Melody x7909

Awakens Your Spirit

4½ stars

I'm available - until 12:00am EST

Psychic Melody Ratings & Reviews

1080 reviews since Jun 2008

Sort By

Featured Review Zhenda 5/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

Scary Accurate. She is very direct. I appreciate that. I am the same way. No other way be for me. Thanks Melody for giving me clarity. ;-)

gnasch 5/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

I am reviewing again because she is so helpful and knows her stuff. She always gives me hope towards the future. Hands down my favorite psychic. 10/10

SadCub 5/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Melody for comforting me. I feel better and less worried.

Jayson 5/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank u!!!!

cruisecontrol 5/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

Melody is so uplifting and has a warm personality. She's been accurate about some things, but if there are some challenges she picks up, she's optimistic and gives you tips on how to change the way you think about your situation. I really enjoy my readings with her.

Kmb403 5/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

Melody is amazing!! Very quick to connect to you and your questions. I have only talked to her 3 times and her last prediction has come to be. She will definitely be my new go to girl! Thank you Melody for sending light and positive energy!!

berry33 5/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

Melody always picks up on my situation right away. I would highly recommend her.

kyokothearies 5/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you very much for your meaningful reading. I called Melody because I was concerned about my finance. Due to the corona virus issue, like everybody else, I was starting to struggle financially. In the past, when I was beginning to struggle financially, Melody told me exactly how things were going to be, and that helped me tremendously. I am so glad that I called Melody today. She provided me the prediction (which always comes true) and my best course of action to survive this time of crisis. Thank you.

Kitama19 5/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

Wasn’t very helpful.

Kmb403 5/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful! Easy to talk to and was accurate with my situation. I will definitely be calling again!