Psychic Melody x7909

Psychic Melody x7909

Awakens Your Spirit

stars

I'm away

Psychic Melody Ratings & Reviews

1149 reviews since Jun 2008

Sort By

Featured Review ally2441 6/4/2021 stars Phone Reading

Melody is always a wise choice for a reading. She hones in right away and is spot on.

helpwithlove 6/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

Love Melody's energy! She's really friendly and caring when she reads and is genuine and honest in giving answers to ensure clarity about the situation. Gave me advice and predictions that were really helpful too:) Thank you Melody:)

lvlyleslie 6/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

Love her! She was excellent for the time I got to read with her

9172841643 5/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

Melody is so accurate with her readings. Her last prediction came true and gave me insight for the future. She guided and advised me with her new predictions. She is amazing. Thank you Melody!

Trescad 5/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

Amazing thank you

Jpb1977 5/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

Melody is an absolutely wondering person and cares so much. I have had multiple readings with her and her predictions come true close to 100% of the time. She will give you the truth whether that's what you want to hear or not. You definitely get off the phone with a sense of peace. Hoping her current predictions come true. Thanks again Melody.

kyokothearies 3/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

I called Melody probably 2 or 3 times a year in the past 4-5 years. My questions are all work related. She is quick, very pleasant and friendly. More importantly, her predictions came true all the time. Thank you!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Laly333 3/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

Melody have read for more for over 5 years, and she has been accurately about 95% of the time. I love how bluntly she is, in a very respectful way. Honesty is what’s is needed in this industry and she definitely got it.

sunshi3120 11/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

Melody, I was a shocked that you said that I kept cutting you off Your phone line continues to have a pause after you speak...you were very annoyed and said Good Luck....not sure what that was abou

greenstreet 10/31/2020 stars Phone Reading

Melody was not specific enough.