Psychic Abigail x9710

Psychic Abigail x9710

Accurate and compassionate

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Abigail Ratings & Reviews

207 reviews since Jun 2017

Sort By

Featured Review Rose1114 7/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

Abigail is a god send! She always is looking out for you and is straight with you. Always accurate! Enjoy always speaking with her!

Sheila516 7/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very vague and muffled.

smartinez 7/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

Love her and she is so loving and compassionate she has really guided me through a tough time. I'm currently waiting for a call back from her to seek her guidance.

Listener11 7/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

Enjoyed her reading, every good and spot on. Defiantly reinsured things for me and helped a lil more with confident in certain areas. Thank you

Spiritual 7/12/2019 stars Phone Reading

Abigail amazes me every time I talk to her! She assesses the situation and then provides me with wise counsel and comfort. I have learned so many things that I NEVER would have known. I am SO grateful to her!

Joyce83 7/11/2019 stars Phone Reading

She is amazing!!! I really enjoyed my reading. She offered accurate information and provided the clarify that I needed. I look forward to speaking with her again. I even saved her as my favorite advisor.

Justiice 7/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great reading as usial thank you.

kico5479 7/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much !!!

Rose1114 7/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for restoring my faith!

poopoo 6/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

She didn’t need much information and picked up on my situation right away. Says I will hear from my ex in four weeks because he’s not finished with the relationship although it’s been five years . Will wait to see what happens but she was to the point and straight forward with her assessment.