Psychic Stella x7343

Psychic Stella x7343

Direct insight Intuitive

stars

I'm away

Psychic Stella Ratings & Reviews

2257 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review MelissaN 4/18/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Kindly for your continued guidance Stella! I greatly appreciate you & will be connecting with you in the near future!

awesomescott 4/17/2021 stars Chat Reading

A short read but sounds promising, and thank you.

Mamashai 4/16/2021 stars Chat Reading

Great reading, Stella is very warm and reassuring. I will certainly chat again

Blue Butterfly 4/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

This was my first time speaking with Stella. I liked her. She was accurate and very clear about what she sees for my career. I appreciate her being direct and honest. I will call her again.

JoviStar 4/6/2021 stars Chat Reading

I highly recommend Stella for readings she is the BEST!!! She was able to answer my question without any hesitation. I would give her 10 stars if I could.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Kimberlygetsit 4/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

In the context of giving background for my reading, she literally said I can’t help you and she has no idea about my question and abruptly hung up. Even if she felt she couldn’t read me, that was such an unprofessional, cold and unwarranted way to treat a client. I remain in shock especially after reading some of the very positive reviews.

Ms. Kena89 3/28/2021 stars Chat Reading

Wow, you don’t have to say much. She will give you the answer. You something else. She’s really gifted. She answers quickly. I will be back but not now because she already gave me faith and I know my destiny and future.

CYEZ117 3/27/2021 stars Chat Reading

Stella is very kind and nice to speak to. She is quick and does not waste your time and money. Very genuine and honest. She told me what I needed to hear not what I wanted to hear. I can feel that she really cares about her client's well-being. Thank you, Stella. I will definitely come back when a shift occurs.

Lisaax 3/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

She was very nice and honest

Elinick 3/23/2021 stars Chat Reading

Couldn’t provide much information.