Psychic Clarissa x9646

Psychic Clarissa x9646

Loving and Illuminating

1½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Clarissa Ratings & Reviews

16 reviews since Apr 2017

Sort By

Featured Review Dawnee 4/1/2018 stars Phone Reading

She’s really sweet and kind.

armycaesar 2/13/2018 stars Phone Reading

She was so amazing. I wish I had more time with her. She was able to calm my fears and tell me what will happen in the coming months. I could only wish for someone like her to be a close friend.

Freespirit11 2/2/2018 stars Phone Reading

Clarissa was great. She calmed my fears with her tranquil presence and spot on advice. Very pleasant reading. I will definitely seek her advice again.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Elle04 11/1/2017 stars Phone Reading

Taking too long to answer questions. It just sounded like she pulling her answers from any where.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Em1488 10/25/2017 stars Phone Reading

This was my 1st ever reading & right away she asked me tons of ?s. Her whole reading was based on those questions except for 2 thing's that were kind of spot on.

kilanik 9/12/2017 stars Phone Reading

It hung up before I could say thank you so much!!! everything she said was so accurate and gave me so much peace of mind! I would call her again in the future! all around amazing woman and amazing reading, connected with my boyfriend whom unfortunately passed away !

Happytobe 8/18/2017 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful and positive conversation. I felt very connected to her immediately. She confirmed and gave very wise advice. A+ reading.

chrissy17 8/14/2017 stars Phone Reading

First time reading with her. She picked up on some subtle things, which I can appreciate. She made some predictions. I will come back and update if they happen.

MissTigress 6/13/2017 stars Phone Reading

I really enjoyed my reading with Clarissa and will be calling her again. Her insight was helpful and I definitely have more clarity on the issues I asked her about. Her communication with her arc angel was something new I've not experienced before and quite enjoyed also. Clarissa is a kind and gentle old soul, I'm happy to have her as a resource.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

goodwood7 5/28/2017 stars Phone Reading

Accurate and lots of details in a very short period of time. Loved reading with her! Will call again!