Psychic Judy x7975

Psychic Judy x7975

Enlightening Guidance

stars

I'm away

Psychic Judy Ratings & Reviews

362 reviews since Feb 2009

Sort By

Featured Review Kimmie1988 4/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very direct, connected with my grandmother instantly and gave me the confirmation and assurance that I needed to begin letting myself heal. I cannot say thank you enough!

Laeve181 9/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

Quick and to the point, Judy was exceptional!

Sines76 9/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very nice and direct

Elle04 8/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

Always on point with her readings. She is one of my go to for straight forward no sugar coating readings.

Elle04 8/4/2021 stars Phone Reading

She’s always spot on with her readings. I feel like she understood the situation and was accurate with her reading. She was honest and didn’t just tell me what I wanted to hear.

Angel1127 8/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the beautiful reading!

Elle04 7/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

Her readings are always good. They usually come to fruition so I’ll wait and see if she’s accurate about this person. I believe she is. She’s honest and straight to the point, I just wish she would give more details and not be so simple with her answers. Sometimes it’s vague and I’ll have to ask her what she meant then she elaborates, but other than that her readings are always spot on.

Baileysmom 7/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

She was on point and able to help me remain calm.

Jbrock98 7/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very great

7244648535 6/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

She was direct, but I couldn't really tell if she was connecting with anyone or anything.... it felt more like advice from a friend than a psychic. I'm pretty sure everything she told me was ability driven, but it was hard to decipher.