Psychic Judy x7975

Psychic Judy x7975

Enlightening Guidance

stars

I'm away

Psychic Judy Ratings & Reviews

349 reviews since Feb 2009

Sort By

Featured Review daisym2001 2/26/2021 stars Phone Reading

She heightened the hope for myself and gave me good advice compared to other advisors I’ve had in the past. She was very honest, supporting, and intuitive. Thank you for soothing my mind after such a long time of stress :)

Justjessi123 4/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

Although personality is on the dry side, she sweet and accurate.

JadynS 3/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

Compassionate and knowledgeable. I enjoyed the reading and it gave me some piece of mind.

JennyT 2/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

She was so warm, so sweet, it was great pleasure just to hear her voice. I asked my soul purpose and any message from my dad, she was very very accurate about what she said about me and also about my dad. Thank you Judy :-)

chricy 2/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Judy. I appreciate your insight and accuracy.

NovemberReign 2/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

Judy was very easy to talk to. She’s very nonjudgmental and helped me to sort out my situation realistically and easily. She was honest and picked up on my person of interest quickly. Thank you so much.

BCinFLA 1/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

What a lovely soul Judy is. She connected with spirit and affirmed that what I'm seeing with my eyes & intuition is indeed correct. She helped me understand what happened in the past -- long before I was born -- in my family dynamics. Her take on my loved ones and I, leaves me with a wonderful sense of well-being. I will definitely seek out Judy again for a reading.

chricy 1/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Judy. I really enjoyed the reading. She is very insightful and accurate.

Kellygirl 12/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

I got a reading from Judy today. She got to the point of what was bothering me with my work environment. If you are looking for answers to problems Judy can help, and I recommend her.

vissepod 12/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

Judy was great. She went straight to the point and was very clear. I will get more readings from her!