Psychic Judy x7975

Psychic Judy x7975

Enlightening Guidance

stars

I'm available - until 11:00 am EST

Psychic Judy Ratings & Reviews

380 reviews since Feb 2009

Sort By

Featured Review Kimmie1988 4/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very direct, connected with my grandmother instantly and gave me the confirmation and assurance that I needed to begin letting myself heal. I cannot say thank you enough!

aviation 6/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very informative, accurate details. Good reading Thank you!

Elle04 6/5/2022 stars Phone Reading

Always straight to the point and honest! I love her readings because she will tell you what you need to hear, not what you want to hear.

laereb 5/25/2022 stars Phone Reading

Judy is my go to and has been for years. When I can't see clearly, she has always been able to see to the other side of my confusion how events would resolve. Even when the evidence of the moment seemed to lean away from her guidance, when the dust cleared, she'd been right all along.

Youngblood21 5/13/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very knowledgeable.

reynolds1234 5/7/2022 stars Phone Reading

She’s not very nice, gives short answers and I feel like I’m pulling teeth when I read with her. I’m sure some of the information is accurate. Just hard for me to talk to her.

Nanaof4 4/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

I like the reading but I feel like she didn’t connect with me or I just didn’t really get the answer I was looking for but she was a good

Here4it 3/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

Didn't really guide me with no answers. It was almost saying things that I wanted to hear and not guidance.

S000009 2/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

It was fast and I gave some reassurance.

Joeys2228 1/28/2022 stars Phone Reading

Quick, well spoken, and I pray what she said is true. I am impatiently waiting.