Psychic Judy x7975

Psychic Judy x7975

Enlightening Guidance

stars

I'm away

Psychic Judy Ratings & Reviews

456 reviews since Feb 2009

Sort By

Featured Review Kimmie1988 4/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very direct, connected with my grandmother instantly and gave me the confirmation and assurance that I needed to begin letting myself heal. I cannot say thank you enough!

Santito 2/18/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for the peace of mind and clarification. Your totally awesome and genuine.

DianaLove 2/16/2024 stars Phone Reading

Judy was very kind, clear, and understanding

Anonym4462 2/9/2024 stars Phone Reading

I have had several readings with Judy. She is a sweet person besides being an authentic and great psychic advisor. Her prediction was spot on, what she said came true. If you want to get an advise, she is the real deal for sure.

MISSYK 2/4/2024 stars Phone Reading

First time reading with Judy and she was wonderful. Straight to the point and provided concise and direct answers to my questions. Very calming and left me feeling positive about the outcomes of my questions.

Rochelle 2/2/2024 stars Phone Reading

Going into my session I felt unsure, pity for self, doubt and lack of clarity. And through out my meeting I slowly could feel myself calling my power back in. Ms. Judy's healing words and truths have helped enlighten my perception!! ?? Thank you for caring, truly!

Virgil50 1/29/2024 stars Phone Reading

Great reading

tahnee2440 1/25/2024 stars Phone Reading

Judy thank you so much for your reading you gave me the information I needed to know my loved one was with me and I thank you

Carolyn333 1/24/2024 stars Phone Reading

Hi Judy ??Thank you so much for your genuine, caring, honest and clear help and guidance with me! I appreciate it so much! You are very kind and gentle in your work and I highly recommend you to anyone who wants to feel nurtured, cared for and listened to and who wants to receive some clear valuable guidance and reassurance of being on the right track! Your intuition and knowing was accurate and spot on for me! Thank you once again sister! ?????????? Kind regards, Carolyn

Stephaniewood23 1/13/2024 stars Phone Reading

I have to say that Judy was spot on I researched and researched and checked reviews after reviews before I just clicked on any advisor and something kept bringing me back to Judy I wanted to connect from with my father that passed away 11 days after he want me down the aisle in 2018 and when we were speaking in the first thing she said was and she sees him on a mountaintop free and well my dad came to me in my dreams the night before and that's exactly where he was in my dreams so I knew she was connecting with him I feel this is something that I really needed and I appreciate her being able to do that for me Thank you so so much and I will be back I will definitely connect with Judy from here on out I appreciate you more than you know It has been a struggle The past 5 years not knowing if he was at peace you gave me a REAL piece of mind THANKYOU !!!??