Psychic Judy x7975

Psychic Judy x7975

Enlightening Guidance

stars

I'm away

Psychic Judy Ratings & Reviews

327 reviews since Feb 2009

Sort By

Featured Review MJOoooo 6/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely lovely conversation and insight. I received so much peace and I am a first timer. Will continue to work with her

Ashley111618 7/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

Accurately picked up on my poi and our situation! I hope the outcome is the one that she predicted!

Oregondaisy 7/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

Well, time will tell how accurate she is. She said I would meet the man I've been looking for around my birthday or before the end of the year. He will be stable and have the things I want, such as his own home and a good retirement income so we can do things and not be so broke that we can't afford to go out sometimes. She told me the man I'm seeing will be leaving, which I knew he would be.

racegirl 7/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

I've read with Judy years ago. Well I'm back to reading with her amd she's AWESOME! Fast amd doesn't waste your time! Call her!

Positivethoughts21 7/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

Judy was gast to the point and accurate with her reading. We connected well and I felt I was speaking to an . Great energy. Many blessings to you.

Julie1106 6/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

Not helpful.

Ghostrider 6/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

Judy was a very nice reader. She was general in her reading, unfortunately I didn't have much of a connection.

etta75 6/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

Judy was so amazing, she has a special gift. She was fast, direct, honest, and to the point. Very accurate about my situation. I will call her again. Thank you Judy

Elle04 6/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

She's always spot on. She doesn't waste time, doesn't give advice or therapy, she gives predictions and reveals insight about situations and people. She's been accurate and consistent every time.

meiying 3/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

She's my only phone reading I have ever done because I am too shy. Although she can't solve my problem but she is patient and honest and direct, and also gave suggestions and a good way I can approach my problem.