Psychic Judy x7975

Psychic Judy x7975

Enlightening Guidance

stars

I'm away

Psychic Judy Ratings & Reviews

342 reviews since Feb 2009

Sort By

Featured Review MJOoooo 6/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely lovely conversation and insight. I received so much peace and I am a first timer. Will continue to work with her

chricy 1/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Judy. I really enjoyed the reading. She is very insightful and accurate.

Kellygirl 12/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

I got a reading from Judy today. She got to the point of what was bothering me with my work environment. If you are looking for answers to problems Judy can help, and I recommend her.

vissepod 12/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

Judy was great. She went straight to the point and was very clear. I will get more readings from her!

Lorainy 11/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

Judy offered me a no nonesence reading. The suggestions she gave me was approiate and helpful and clear.

Jacque4048 11/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

very compassionate and understanding

Sunshine2015 11/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

Nice, but I felt I had to ask a lot of questions, to get clarity on my situation, rather than it being given to me.

Bazaar11 10/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

Judy was very helpful with my situation. She offered great insight, comfort, and gave me a look from all sides. Thank you so much for your help.

Tantay 10/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is awesome and you will not be disappointed!! She has a very warm and caring energy!!

Meme20 10/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

great reader