New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic Judy x7975

Psychic Judy x7975

Enlightening Guidance

stars

I'm away

Psychic Judy Ratings & Reviews

488 reviews since Feb 2009

Sort By

Featured Review Kimmie1988 4/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very direct, connected with my grandmother instantly and gave me the confirmation and assurance that I needed to begin letting myself heal. I cannot say thank you enough!

Sherry864 6/12/2024 stars Phone Reading

She was very intuitive and gave clarity and valuable insight on my situation.

1002kay 6/9/2024 stars Phone Reading

just started speaking to Judy and she has been correct about contact on 2 separate occasions. she is also realistic when speaking to.

Kianna06 6/5/2024 stars Phone Reading

I really enjoyed my 1st reading with Judy she is very polite and caring and I would absolutely recommend her services! She connected to my partner, (who was taken away from me and our child) right away! I really appreciated her and would definitely continue having her as my advisor!

Louie2421 6/3/2024 stars Phone Reading

First time caller with Judy and really impressed how fast and sincere she was. Picked up on my questions right away. Added to my Favorites listing.

rosanne 6/3/2024 stars Phone Reading

Very nice to talk to. On point.

Tonire 6/3/2024 stars Phone Reading

This was my first reading with Judy. She was very nice, soft spoken, quick with her answers and spot on! I already added her as a favorite.

PaulMimi 6/2/2024 stars Phone Reading

Judy is a lovely person, thank you for your thoughts and advice.

Santito 5/28/2024 stars Phone Reading

Judy's totally awesome, gifted, sincere and genuine. She definitely put my mind and really gives really assures you of the issues discussed. Plan to return, as needed. She's totally awesome....

Bella12 5/27/2024 stars Phone Reading

TY