Psychic Akira x9543

Psychic Akira x9543

Empowering and Genuine

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Akira Ratings & Reviews

591 reviews since Nov 2016

Sort By

Featured Review Jusliloldi 5/6/2019 stars Chat Reading

Akira is AMAZING !!! And always spot on . One reading with her is like going to therapy for years . She has guided me and helped me immensely . She is extremely gifted and I find no need to see anyone else . She’s my go to . I highly recommend her .

Fluidity 6/13/2019 stars Chat Reading

The house WAS on a hill and I stood in the foyer and had an overwhelming feeling of something blocking me as I walked deeper into the house. Ok glad I went cuz now I know I’ve not made a mistake. I’m so tired I can’t see straight so thank you so very much for highlighting so clearly what I could spiritually evoke to help me make that decision. Hugs

Fluidity 6/9/2019 stars Chat Reading

Notable prediction. Ive been going back and forth with my landlord on a lease. Akira called this ahead of our negotiation and through all the twists and turns- it landed right where she said it would. Truly gifted - I’m so grateful to be blessed with our connection. I hope my gratitude brings you light.

travel123 6/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

Incredible!!

Tiffany03 6/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

Feels like im talking to a friend. She knows what she is talking about. Picks up on things others don't, also says somethings like other psychics have. Good energy. Will give 5 stars when predictions pan out tho.

twin7512 5/31/2019 stars Phone Reading

Akira is an excellent psychic. She is amazing and I would highly recommend her. I love that she answered all of my questions swiftly and with enough details. Also, my reading was relatable and seem to be accurate.

Fluidity 5/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

She’s so patient going over the same thing with me cuz I’m trying to understand why someone who I feel I’m supposed to be with keeps walking up to the plate- and then hiding in the arms of another. I just wanna get it or get over it and I’m stuck and she listens and explains in a way that I don’t feel crazy.

Mybaby 5/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thanks!

rk1973 5/24/2019 stars Chat Reading

Akira was ACCURATE in nailing the underlying traits of people I asked on!

Empath123 5/21/2019 stars Chat Reading

I have always had great readings with Akira. She is quick with her responses. She connected with my situation and POI instantly.