New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
OVER 20 YEARS
Psychic Misty x7330

Psychic Misty x7330

Live the Intuitive Life

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 11:00 pm EST

Psychic Misty Ratings & Reviews

1995 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Allyse11 8/4/2023 stars Phone Reading

Misty was straight to the point, direct, with wisdom behind her words. She gave tough love and spoke with a sense of conviction. I really enjoyed our conversation, thank you for making this decision a no brainer I truly appreciate it.

Bella12 4/23/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Misty for everything….. sees my POI as High maintenance …. lol but genuine in his feelings for me.

johnny13 4/21/2024 stars Phone Reading

Misty was very nice and helpful with the loss of a love one . Made me feel better and looking to centering myself. Thank You Misty

Jaymki 4/21/2024 stars Phone Reading

Love my Miss peaches and cream!! She is definitely one of my favs on here. Every time I read with her she nails it to the head on every situation I have come to pass. I appreciate you and your sense of humor and thank you guidance and advice to help me . Thank you for being part of my journey. I appreciate you

greatmom 4/21/2024 stars Phone Reading

Misty is to the point and accurate. No nonsense just great advice and perspective on a situation. Thank you so much for your gift.

spirit94 4/20/2024 stars Phone Reading

Ty for always being uplifting and quick to get to it. no wasting time. Ty.

Chrissbb 4/20/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank u very much

Pamie1966 4/17/2024 stars Phone Reading

Oh my godness, I feel like i have known her all of my life! How is it that we just met. She confirmed what i was feeling....and seeing what I was seeing in my partner. Thank you for that validation Misty. I will be back

spirit94 4/12/2024 stars Phone Reading

I love her so much. A great go too. It is guidance. Praying for your health and wisdom

greatmom 4/9/2024 stars Phone Reading

Always amazing and Misty is the real psychic. She has gifts and is 100% accurate. Misty knows the exact details in each and every situation