Psychic Misty x7330

Psychic Misty x7330

Live the Intuitive Life

4½ stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 12:10am EST

Psychic Misty Ratings & Reviews

1100 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review Sinsin 9/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Shes the only one that I've called that is 100% accurate an She gives the best advice on how to improve my life in all areas an doesnt surgar coat anything. Thank you misty on helping find my soulmate.

Ashton 9/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much!!!

listentome 9/12/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Misty!

Lioness47 9/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

My favorite

Lioness47 9/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

My favorite

Lulu37 8/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

I’ve spoken with Misty several times, and feel a good connection with her. Her predictions and advice have been spot on. I really enjoy her no-nonsense yet caring demeanor.

7ziva7 8/21/2019 stars Phone Reading

April 2019 I had several readings with Misty, initially just to help me cope with loosing my grandfather. Unexpectedly, she predicted I was going to make a big move in June / July. I thought I was settled, however she was right. In May, the director of my division announced they were closing down the office in AZ since they recently opened a larger office in CA. I ended up moving for my company to one of the largest more established offices on the east coast. I’m finally getting settled in my new city, and I felt it to be the right time to have another reading with Misty. We spoke for slightly over an hour and she put my mind at ease with various aspects of my life, ie. future man in my life, career growth, health for my family and myself, and also some extremely good tips on how to help me grieve the loss of my grandfather (the initial reason that brought Misty and I together back in April 2019). I look forward to experience the next chapter of my life, and yes, I know Misty... I need to be patient with myself and in general. Thank you for everything thus far.

Callie 8/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

Misty was just wonderful - very direct and sincere. She immediately tapped into my concerns and gave me the guidance, support, and additional information I needed to move on from a destructive relationship. Her read has brought me some much needed peace, and I will definitely call her again.

Delightfully7 8/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

I really enjoyed talking with Misty, she is wonderful and tells it like it is. I needed to hear what she said. She pegged me and my situation to a tee. Would talk to again.

listentome 8/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great Misty!