Psychic Misty x7330

Psychic Misty x7330

Live the Intuitive Life

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 6:11pm EST

Psychic Misty Ratings & Reviews

1154 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review marocor 1/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

Dear Misty, thank you for today and the blessings! You have come very highly recommended through your reviews and I want to pay it forward. I am so happy I took the opportunity to read with you; everyone is absolutely right! I appreciate the timelines and the details as they have been consistent with other psychics here I have read with. Your patience, wisdom, and truth is a gift. Thank you for recognizing my hard work and accomplishments these past several years and acknowledging they will be valued in my next career endeavor more than ever and deserved! I will share an update in the coming weeks. Your gifts deserve 5+++stars!

0987654321 1/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very sweet but we did not connect

customer(s) found the following review helpful

1freed1 1/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

Misty, you are SOUL VALUABLE! Woman, you always nail it right out of the gate, and the truth and info that comes thru always , everytime, (even tho ive been reading with you for a couple years) sill...AMAZES ME AND i AM grateful. we will do it again soon my friend. Rest, be well and have beautiful days. much love and alppreciation....me

Juniorneal 1/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

Misty is currently helping me through hardships in my relationship with extreme accuracy and precision and I would recommend her to anyone seeking help from an advisor, she is and will remain my go to reader for as long as possible!

Carolgs58 1/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

Misty told me pretty much what other psychics and tarot readers have told me, that everything is going to be alright and thank God for that, however when I asked if she can give me an idea of why I did not get the job I interview for she said I did not sell myself which could be right because I was extremely nervous but then she said I did not keep direct contact which was wrong on so many levels. If nothing else I’m all about the eye contact even when the right words are not coming out of my mouth my eyes are locked. I honestly don’t like when others don’t make eye contact with me so for that reason i'm giving her 4 stars instead of 5.

luvmylife 1/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

Fantastic. I wish I could talk to Misty much longer

customer(s) found the following review helpful

FAITH2020 12/31/2019 stars Phone Reading

TEN STARS!!! This BEAUTIFUL GIFTED SOUL IS AMAZING!!! She is HUMBLE, RESPECTFUL, KIND, FUNNY AND MOST IMPORTANTLY, GIFTED. I am AMAZED..WOW, WOW...WOW.. She is now part of my dream team along with the other two ladies/GUARDIAN ANGELS that have also helped me out. Ms. Misty is a real ANGEL. She will NOT waste your time or money. Her goal is changing you life, for the better. She's quick and VERY accurate. All she needs is your name and birthdate. I felt like I was talking to an aunt that knew me very well. Weird, but you can feel the love and her kind spirit when you talk to her. I am gay..and Ms. Misty was VERY non-judgemental wich made the call even better and more special. Thank you for putting a smile in my heart as the year ends Ms. Misty!!!! YOU ARE A BLESSING..YOU are a TRUE GUARDIAN ANGEL. Pray for me please. HAPPY NEW YEAR (Predictions to be continued. A few weeks) I will be back.

nycmama 12/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Misty ! You probably don’t remember this but you were one of my first advisors :)

Winter19 12/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

She was direct and fair.

1freed1 12/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

Misty, thank youuuu... thaaank you THAAANK YOUUU. Always u put me and my son at ease .. you are a true light worker and I will always trust you HAPPY HOLIDAYS.