Psychic Misty x7330

Psychic Misty x7330

Live the Intuitive Life

4½ stars

I'm available - until 12:10am EST

Psychic Misty Ratings & Reviews

1195 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review Debs33 12/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

Had a fab telephone reading a few months back, everything that was said came right, will be definitely coming back to you for the next one Misty

nycmama 2/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

I love Misty (( HUGS )) It’ll be honor for you to come to NY and kick my *ss Hee Hee ! Love her wisdom. She’s straight to the point doesn’t sugarcoat squat

Jacqui29 2/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

Just ok...

Val125 2/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

VERY SUPPORTIVE KIND AND THOUGHTFUL PRAYING PREDICTIONS COME TRUE

Christ2004 2/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

I love misty ! Very direct and straight to the point which is what I needed. She gave me great insight and words of wisdom which I really appreciated and valued. Thank you and I highly recommend her for a reading! She is very kind and gifted. Many blessings misty :)

GGBC38 2/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Misty. You were the first psychic I talked to on this site and have to say I was super impressed! I appreciate your honesty and sincerity. I will be sure to call again!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Realdeal81 2/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

Her prediction and insight happened. I didn't know why he had been so silent and I gave Misty little info to lead her to an answer. She told me he feels "very much alone right now and misunderstood," but that he would be in contact very soon. The very next day he texted me and told me verbatim that he feels very much alone and misunderstood. I was amazed. She's honest and good.

Ncindy 2/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

Amazing skills.. She tuned in with people I gave 0 info about. Very clear in her predictions. In touch with the personality of the requested individuals. Amazed.

1freed1 2/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

LOOK NO FURTHER CALL MISTY FOR UNDENIABLE CLARITY AND TRUTH IN A VERY SWIFT MANNERTY MISTY YOU ROCK IT !

1freed1 2/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

Misty, you are so connected and I thank you for your patience and iformation and love from SOURCE. RETROGRADE STINKS BUT being able to anchor on to you, if even for 4.5 minutes, I am able to weather the storm. I AM SOO GRATEFUL THANK YOU FOR HELPING ME GET BACK INTO ALIGNMENT