Psychic Misty x7330

Psychic Misty x7330

Live the Intuitive Life

stars

I'm available - until 12:10am EST

Psychic Misty Ratings & Reviews

1412 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review maliam 10/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

Not too sure how I felt about her reading, It was a bit generalized and a little slow. Dates had some relevance though.

Sarah65 10/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

Misty is fantastic! I read with Misty all the time! Truly gifted, and I highly recommend her!

753201 10/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

She very good picks up well she’s comical too. Straight shooter.....

Lal779 10/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

Super accurate and very on point. Will call again!

Zartsrun 10/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

Misty suggested me to text my poi and just let him know that I was thinking of him, which I did and he responded right away and we continued to talk and he did tell me he misses and loves me, just has a lot going on, just as Misty advised. Thank you Misty, you connected so well to my situation and I’m glad I followed your advice. I totally appreciate you with all my heart and I thank the Devine source for working through you.

keaytlin 10/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

She was the most insightful, spot on, and caring Psychic that I have ever meet. I was astounded at how accurate she was and how well she knew me. I’d give my last to hear her grace me again.

1Lovely1 10/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

Misty is my for sure go to I love her but today she asked me a bunch of questions I even had to say that’s why I called you lol! Not a lot of psychic predictions on this call

Ayaros55 10/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

She’s wonderful, her prediction came true, she’s very positive I love her

Karmaland 10/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

This advisor speaks very slowly and “guttural” and as such is difficult to understand. Therefore, you spend minutes trying to understand her and ask her to repeat herself. Plus, she makes her deductions clearly based on basic information you provide her and not on any “insights” she may have. Same information and advice that a “non-psychic” auntie or best friend w would give you given the facts you give them. Not helpful at all. Waste of money/minutes.

glasss666 10/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

Will be calling again