Psychic Misty x7330

Psychic Misty x7330

Live the Intuitive Life

stars

I'm away

Psychic Misty Ratings & Reviews

1489 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review Thatgirl185 1/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Always my go-to. Grounds me with her readings, her visions continue to happen. She’s one of a kind.

Kchest09 1/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very uplifting and comforting. Misty is honest and kind. I love being able to talk to her.

Chichi7690 1/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

I thank Ms. Misty for my reading and believe the reading was very accurate. Ms. Misty reading helped me figure out a current situation in my life and helped me make a decision about the matter.

Val125 1/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

Mr. Has been very helpful and support of a my situation and I pray her accuracy is correct and timing which can be little off

Hgb019 1/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

Misty told me my bf would be back and greet him at the door w this saying she ..." Can we make this the first day of our lives", that's exactly as he would ask me after a fight . I was blown away! Ty Misty!!

CindyP1022 1/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Misty once again came through. I have been going through a personal struggle and Misty has been spot on with my issues. She is filling in the blanks for me. She is such a compassionate person. It is nice to speak with someone who tells you how it is. Also tunes right in to your specific issue. Truly the best!

Animosque20 1/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Accurate! I barely had to tell her anything and she told be so much. She is extremely kind and to the point. I will definitely call her again. Thank you for your insight.

Animallover9999 1/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

Comforting reading.

User32 1/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

She is always spot on and her reading won’t change once.

Nikkixo 1/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Misty!! Simply amazing.Shes the real deal. Highly on point. I just adore her! If I could give 10 stars I would! I will continue to consult with her. I enjoy talking to her and hang up with a smile each time. Thank you Misty Darling!