Psychic Misty x7330

Psychic Misty x7330

Live the Intuitive Life

stars

I'm away

Psychic Misty Ratings & Reviews

1321 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Realdeal81 6/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

Misty got his exact words right! She's done that a couple times now. We hadn't had any contact for a couple months and I was certain he didn't care anymore. Other advisors had told me that he didn't as well, but Misty said that he was miserable without me and thought about me every minute. As time went on I doubted her, but he just contacted me and told me he was miserable without me and thought about me all the time. When it comes to accurately seeing into people's minds, Misty is airtight. Thanks Misty.

irish783 8/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

Misty is truly gifted and she cares. She is not only correct, but straight to the point. She's very kind and has been my "rock" during recent upheavals in my life. You won't regret getting a reading with Misty

Found121 8/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

Detailed let’s see if prediction come

Mono888 8/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

Misty is a great psychic and practical advisor. I gained a lot of insights and hope during the reading. I highly recommend her!

EmilyJane 8/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

It was so great speaking to Misty. She is so reassuring and very easy to open up to. She gave me so much information in a short amount of time. I felt like she tuned in so easily and what she said was very accurate. I cant believe I have never called her before but I will definitely call again!

roselle12 8/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

So great

Mary95 8/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank u Misty u r great.

Time55 7/31/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very reassuring of my poi’s feelings for me. And that he will choose me. I pray her prediction comes to pass.

hcarrillo90 7/31/2020 stars Phone Reading

Misty gave me some advice today and it really helped I didn’t get the full outcome I was hoping but I now understand my circumstances a little better misty if your seeing this he is doing better but still fighting hard Will call you again as soon as I’m able to

patrick0822 7/31/2020 stars Phone Reading

Misty, has given me the insight where a my relationship stands and how it will progress. She has given me advise that has worked, and she knew how I was feeling before I could even tell her. One of the best Psychic I have spoken to in a long time. We got disconnected and plan on call her back to finish the call.