Psychic Misty x7330

Psychic Misty x7330

Live the Intuitive Life

stars

I'm away

Psychic Misty Ratings & Reviews

1634 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review ximexi040 8/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

Misty is very intuitive and accurate, told me two weeks ago a prediction and it came true.,Thank you, waiting for the next predictions to come true which I know it will..

ximexi040 9/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

Misty was accurate about my poi and pick up quick about my situation..Thank you..

Sxo3768 9/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

Misty was excellent and very accurate. Straight to the point and no fluff. You can tell that helping people is what she really wants. Look forward to speaking to you again

ximexi040 9/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

She is very intuitive, always accurate about my poi..Waiting for predictions to come true..Last prediction came already..Thank you..

customer(s) found the following review helpful

michelelynn 9/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

I absolutely love talking to Misty! I spoke to her a number of months ago and she predicted something happening in the month of September, and what she predicted would happen has actually happened! Now I'm waiting for her other predictions to come true. But so far so good. I definitely recommend her and I will definitely be calling her back!

Skresch813 9/6/2021 stars Phone Reading

Another great reading

irish783 9/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

I call Misty because she's kind and so gifted and accurate! Thank you Misty!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Jennab 8/31/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Very Much Misty! Ran out of minutes but I trully appreciate your reading. Gave me hope. I will try to be patient and not rush into it.

LoGeezy 8/31/2021 stars Phone Reading

Misty was spot on. She picked up the situation pretty clearly. Advise… “Sit on the patience that you don’t have”. I’m looking forward to the Fall months.

Shades 8/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

Love Misty I used to talk to her almost daily then I stopped once both her predictions with my Ex and then with B didn’t pan out like I hoped to be fair the prediction about my Ex pretty much went as she said it would and it was a decision that I needed to make to either forgive and try again or let go just like she said I chose let go but the thing with B didn’t go at all like she said but I guess that’s free will. But I hope she’s right about M and that she contacts me I’m not so sure about this supposed “new woman” coming into the picture (I’ve heard that line soooo many times from different advisors it never happens) but Misty is genuinely kind, caring and sweet like a loving grandmother alway giving useful advice with sincere concern for her clients. Whether or not the predictions come true I’ll still talk to Misty just because she always genuinely listens and cares. Love ya