Psychic Misty x7330

Psychic Misty x7330

Live the Intuitive Life

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Misty Ratings & Reviews

1755 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review JTGause 1/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

Misty new I was a stubborn person from the word go. Also knew my wife had a memory like a elephant. She new the struggle I was facing and addressed all my insecurities I had about my wife and me worrying about her cheating. Thank God, that she is faithful to me. I was over reacting.... She also gave me a heads-up on me youngest son which is 12, that he will make alot of money and be a workaholic. Thanks Misty.....

win1804 5/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

I LOVE my readings with Misty! She is spot-on as well as a stellar comedian, LOL.

Shades 5/25/2022 stars Phone Reading

Like always Misty is comforting, honest, and gives it to you straight. Best advisor to have in your corner. She may not give you good news but she will happily help you deal with the emotional repercussions! Love ya Misty and thanks for snapping me out of my funk.

PsychicMedium2 5/25/2022 stars Phone Reading

First time reading with Misty. I liked her. She was quick and detailed and kind in the short time we had together. Thank you again, Misty.

Adaptable 5/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

She has been accurate for me regarding my situation.

angel8187 5/19/2022 stars Phone Reading

I love love love Misty ahe jas been reading for me since 2016 she has alway always been right in her counsel no bullshit and to the point.

lulu8888 5/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Misty. You pointed out my problem and what is happening in my office right away. I will keep your advice in mind. After the summertime, I will let you know the update.

Shades 5/14/2022 stars Phone Reading

Alway incredible always accurate, my go to when dealing with difficult situations, of felling confused about the things going on around me or if I’m just in need of advice! Give Misty a call you won’t regret it and be sure to take notes on what she says, when she zones in she can unpack a lot of info quickly and very directly no sugar coating. So if you don’t want to hear hard truths Misty might not be you cup of tea,

Chrissbb 5/13/2022 stars Phone Reading

She is very good!!! Thank you Misty!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

BB1211 5/12/2022 stars Phone Reading

Always the best, direct and to the point.