Psychic Misty x7330

Psychic Misty x7330

Live the Intuitive Life

stars

I'm away

Psychic Misty Ratings & Reviews

1557 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review Lioness47 4/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Misty is very caring, she is a straight shooter and will tell you like it is.

seaglassblue 4/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

Misty is always nice to speak with!

Ms. Kena89 4/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Misty... you are always a pleasure to speak to. I wanted to let you know I love you. I don’t have to say much and you don’t have to explain much for me to know what you are communicating. You are honest and talented. I have four go to advisors and you are on my favorite list. You make me feel at peace. Even if it’s for 10 minutes. Thank you for everything.

robjs80 4/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

Misty is always spot-on and incredibly helpful. Thank you, Misty.

Michele6099 4/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

Misty was easy to talk and picked up on things quickly! It was a pleasure to talk with her.

seaglassblue 4/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Misty is definitely a favorite! She is wise and spot on... I’ve had a few readings with her and I will always come back to her. Thank you Misty!

Ciara21 4/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

For the past few months I have felt that I need to make a move to another state clear across the country. Misty helped me to narrow a timeline as to when I will make the move. She also confirmed my hunch that I would be much happier and successful there and may even meet a love interest there. She accurately described my nature. She even described the traits of my future partner and of several family members as well. She is the real deal and is spot on. I would highly recommend her.

4debby 4/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Great psychic. She gave me being optimistic and new about me. She was perfect!!!!

Dj9219 3/31/2021 stars Phone Reading

Once again a great reading session with Misty. She went straight to the pointand answered my questions. Cleared my doubts. It was wonderful.

robjs80 3/30/2021 stars Phone Reading

Misty provides grounded, compassionate, and on-the-mark advice. I'm tremendously grateful for her and the guidance she's provided.