Psychic Mary Rose x7699

Psychic Mary Rose x7699

Sincere and Inspiring

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Mary Rose Ratings & Reviews

182 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review jampel7120 6/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

Highly recommend! I am a skeptic and she had my head spinning a few times with how accurate she was, even with no prior information. She was very in tune with me and my feelings and emotions! She is my go to from now on!

LDLL72 7/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

I did find the pendant Mary Rose, you knew I would, and it only took a few hours. Thank you!

MyBrokenheart2 7/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

I pray that her prediction is right.

Jennmomof2Ks 6/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

She confirmed what my son had already said just with more detail of what happened. She was very supportive and I would definitely consult her again.

Ghostrider 6/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

Mary Rose was answered some questioned I had

Kr5678 3/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

I give her 3 stars bc she was very pleasant and sweet. Yet, I felt like she was asking me lots of questions and didn’t really know . No connection

sassy10 3/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

Mary Rose was wonderful! Quick to give me all my answers and very kind! She is now my go to psychic.

AllNatural 10/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

MARY ROSE THANK YOU FOR ALWAYS BEING THERE FOR ME....SHE'S VERY GOOD AND YOU DONT HAVE TO TELL HER ANYTHING...SHES ON FIRE

Shirley1970 9/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Good Reading. We had a good connection.

Universalsun 7/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

Excellent my first time speaking to Mary Rose and she’s fantastic!