Psychic Mary Rose x7699

Psychic Mary Rose x7699

Sincere and Inspiring

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Mary Rose Ratings & Reviews

196 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review jampel7120 6/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

Highly recommend! I am a skeptic and she had my head spinning a few times with how accurate she was, even with no prior information. She was very in tune with me and my feelings and emotions! She is my go to from now on!

crystal4496 7/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

She is the best very nice and accurate

Cimino 7/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

spot on the nose - trusted what she told me.

TerriL 7/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very good reading hoping the predictions come true! She said she picked up on my situation after I told her so thats the only negative she should tell you what she picks up on instead of confirming.

ellencat 7/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Yours is the voice and message I so needed to hear tonight, Mary Rose! Thank you so much! I am looking for positive outcomes and will call you again soon. Much Love and Light!

Francy66 7/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Did not offer any information on her own. Felt like I had to put in all the effort. Did seem like a nice person but just no connection for me

52nm76 6/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

Mary Rose is very sweet and down to earth. She connected right away and I felt very comfortable speaking with her. I felt like she was able to tune in to my poi easily. Thank you xo

Kim1234 6/4/2021 stars Phone Reading

Great advise. I will definitely give you a call back in July and let you know how things are progressing with me. Thank you for a great reading.

Heernam 6/4/2021 stars Phone Reading

Mary was amazing she connected to my situation quickly. I will definitely take your advice and move on thank you.

AllNatural 4/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

doesn't waste time...answers questions with details...