OVER 20 YEARS
Psychic Mary Rose x7699

Psychic Mary Rose x7699

Sincere and Inspiring

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Mary Rose Ratings & Reviews

234 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review jampel7120 6/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

Highly recommend! I am a skeptic and she had my head spinning a few times with how accurate she was, even with no prior information. She was very in tune with me and my feelings and emotions! She is my go to from now on!

loveandpeace 1/24/2024 stars Phone Reading

Mary Rose you were so great to talk to. Thank you so much.

Safana 1/13/2024 stars Phone Reading

I didn’t feel like she really got a good read in me. It was a little more unclear and confusing but thankful for the things she did say that resonated.

Zeldabrown 1/6/2024 stars Phone Reading

Mary Rose is warm and insightful. This was my first reading ever and I was left with a great feeling of relief and peace. I am grateful for her gifts and plan on talking with her again very soon.

Oceanwavelover 10/12/2023 stars Phone Reading

excellent reading! spot on!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

crystal4496 10/2/2023 stars Phone Reading

She is good she picked up on something all she needs is your birthday and the person in interest birthday.. She is very intuitive and things she said I believe will happen

Akanaflow 9/21/2023 stars Phone Reading

Phenomenal reading. I was really impressed with how accurate she was with the details about my relationship and my mother who has passed. It gave me a lot of clarity. Thank you! You are such a gift.

Columbia2023 5/27/2023 stars Phone Reading

It was great! Thanks!

Jti211 4/24/2023 stars Phone Reading

Very insightful, honest and precise. Her voice is calming and welcoming, she states what she sees.

Seemelove 4/22/2023 stars Phone Reading

Thank you :)