Psychic Mary Rose x7699

Psychic Mary Rose x7699

Sincere and Inspiring

stars

I'm away

Psychic Mary Rose Ratings & Reviews

210 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review jampel7120 6/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

Highly recommend! I am a skeptic and she had my head spinning a few times with how accurate she was, even with no prior information. She was very in tune with me and my feelings and emotions! She is my go to from now on!

Pnauman1212 3/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

Hit the nail on the head with the people in my life and caution i should take when dealing with them

ItalianMedallion 3/7/2022 stars Phone Reading

Mary Rose is usually pretty good reading energy....not so sure about predictions though...she is hit or miss....she is right 50% of the time...

greatlove 2/3/2022 stars Phone Reading

As my situation is Very unique, Mary Rose did a great job not getting hung up on the unique situation and getting me the information I was looking for, helped with my guidance system. Needed the clarity on some issues that I couldn't see clearly.

mic6767 2/1/2022 stars Phone Reading

So intuitive with what I was feeling. Very warm and wholesome, felt genuine and real. Such a great experience with Mary Rose.

virtuouswife4 1/19/2022 stars Phone Reading

Advisors reading wasn’t good. she basically asked me questions and went off what I told her and repeated it back to me in other words. I wasn’t satisfied with her reading at all.

mtaylor4 1/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very good reading. She is straightforward and a calming influence and reassuring. I gave only 4 stars because I felt like I prompted her to say more about something rather then her volunteering a lot of info. She felt 2 people coming into my life by spring but did not elaborate about what they might be like. Perhaps she was not able to see that. She did give quite a bit of info on my ex which was quite helpful and I felt probably accurate. Will call again.

Tyiska18 1/5/2022 stars Phone Reading

was very attentive answered questions

Ghostrider 12/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very good with connecting with a poi that had passed, I didn't have to prompt her to answer questions and concerns that I have. Was able to tell me things that I didn't realize were true, but were apprehensive about. Highly recommended, helped me to improve on my psychic abilities.

Jenniejones 11/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

OMG!!! Is all I have to say. She has humor, personality, accuracy, and she tells you spot on what she sees!!! What she says is correct. She is truly gifted. I just called on a whim, just to see what she would say, and everything she said was right!!! She hit every nail on the head. Wow!!!!