Psychic Mary Rose x7699

Psychic Mary Rose x7699

Sincere and Inspiring

stars

I'm away

Psychic Mary Rose Ratings & Reviews

213 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review jampel7120 6/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

Highly recommend! I am a skeptic and she had my head spinning a few times with how accurate she was, even with no prior information. She was very in tune with me and my feelings and emotions! She is my go to from now on!

jackieelarosaa 8/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

Such a touching and amazing experience. She connected me to my mother with little information. She was spot on, kind, gentle, knowledgeable, and just great. I’ll definitely come back to her. THANK U - Jacqueline

Kitten8039 6/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

Mind blowing reading.

aviation 6/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

She is goooood; really good. Tells it like it is and accurately. Thank you.

Pnauman1212 3/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

Hit the nail on the head with the people in my life and caution i should take when dealing with them

ItalianMedallion 3/7/2022 stars Phone Reading

Mary Rose is usually pretty good reading energy....not so sure about predictions though...she is hit or miss....she is right 50% of the time...

greatlove 2/3/2022 stars Phone Reading

As my situation is Very unique, Mary Rose did a great job not getting hung up on the unique situation and getting me the information I was looking for, helped with my guidance system. Needed the clarity on some issues that I couldn't see clearly.

mic6767 2/1/2022 stars Phone Reading

So intuitive with what I was feeling. Very warm and wholesome, felt genuine and real. Such a great experience with Mary Rose.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

virtuouswife4 1/19/2022 stars Phone Reading

Advisors reading wasn’t good. she basically asked me questions and went off what I told her and repeated it back to me in other words. I wasn’t satisfied with her reading at all.

mtaylor4 1/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very good reading. She is straightforward and a calming influence and reassuring. I gave only 4 stars because I felt like I prompted her to say more about something rather then her volunteering a lot of info. She felt 2 people coming into my life by spring but did not elaborate about what they might be like. Perhaps she was not able to see that. She did give quite a bit of info on my ex which was quite helpful and I felt probably accurate. Will call again.