Psychic Mary Rose x7699

Psychic Mary Rose x7699

Sincere and Inspiring

stars

I'm away

Psychic Mary Rose Ratings & Reviews

219 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review jampel7120 6/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

Highly recommend! I am a skeptic and she had my head spinning a few times with how accurate she was, even with no prior information. She was very in tune with me and my feelings and emotions! She is my go to from now on!

Rose Quartz 1/23/2023 stars Phone Reading

I would call her again. I got good vibes from her.

silverstar88 12/27/2022 stars Phone Reading

Mary Rose, you are deeply insightful, intuitive, and charismatic. Your readings are very detailed and fun. You very accurately predicted a month ago that something would happen and it is happening! Thank you for your insights.

Gilbreath18 12/23/2022 stars Phone Reading

Amazing. Very detailed and accurate.

Ash444 12/12/2022 stars Phone Reading

I'm sorry but what you told me in my reading was completely wrong. My POI actually came and told me truth on his own where as you said he was staying away becuz he felt awkward. He was being anything but awkward. Completely genuine actually.

silverstar88 11/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

Wow, Mary Rose is extremely accurate and sweet! I can't believe how fast she connected to my situation, how many details she provided, and how she was able to sense the industry I am in! I was blown away. Thank you so much for all the insights you provided.

Hummin721 10/25/2022 stars Phone Reading

I'm glad I talked with Mary Rose she eased my mind and her message on what to expect is empowering!

jackieelarosaa 8/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

Such a touching and amazing experience. She connected me to my mother with little information. She was spot on, kind, gentle, knowledgeable, and just great. I’ll definitely come back to her. THANK U - Jacqueline

Kitten8039 6/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

Mind blowing reading.

aviation 6/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

She is goooood; really good. Tells it like it is and accurately. Thank you.