Psychic Mary Rose x7699

Psychic Mary Rose x7699

Sincere and Inspiring

4½ stars

I'm available - until 9:00pm EST

Psychic Mary Rose Ratings & Reviews

185 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review jampel7120 6/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

Highly recommend! I am a skeptic and she had my head spinning a few times with how accurate she was, even with no prior information. She was very in tune with me and my feelings and emotions! She is my go to from now on!

Nikiatay 9/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

Mary Rose is a sweet lady to chat with, seems compassionate about your situation. Though I need a reading where I do not have to give 70% and receive 30%. I want to see how much the reader can predict and/or intuitively pick up from me without me giving too much information. Also I don’t want to have the feeling of my call being stretched out with casual talk majority of my call to burn up time.

Garnet Wisdom 9/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very positive reading! Picked right up on the situation! Sees potential for a reconciliation between myself and my love interest.

MBunch 8/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for a fabulous reading! And a laugh! I’ll keep you posted!

LDLL72 7/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

I did find the pendant Mary Rose, you knew I would, and it only took a few hours. Thank you!

MyBrokenheart2 7/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

I pray that her prediction is right.

Jennmomof2Ks 6/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

She confirmed what my son had already said just with more detail of what happened. She was very supportive and I would definitely consult her again.

Ghostrider 6/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

Mary Rose was answered some questioned I had

Kr5678 3/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

I give her 3 stars bc she was very pleasant and sweet. Yet, I felt like she was asking me lots of questions and didn’t really know . No connection

sassy10 3/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

Mary Rose was wonderful! Quick to give me all my answers and very kind! She is now my go to psychic.