Psychic Mary Rose x7699

Psychic Mary Rose x7699

Sincere and Inspiring

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Mary Rose Ratings & Reviews

200 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review jampel7120 6/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

Highly recommend! I am a skeptic and she had my head spinning a few times with how accurate she was, even with no prior information. She was very in tune with me and my feelings and emotions! She is my go to from now on!

Jeff123 10/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

Mary Rose is pretty accurate in her readings....she will ask alot of questions though...

gegeanderson1986 9/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

she was so amazing an hit things on point thank you mary rose

barbcam 8/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

Great insight, wonderful guidance. I really appreciate our conversation.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

stardbeach9 7/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

Sorry to have to rate so low, but this woman asks ME questions to get information. Now she has more to comment on. Sadly she does NOT bother to tune in. I can get the same reading from the average "Jane" next door neighbor. She made a lot of useless chatter, was nervous and tried to use up the excess time time by chattering. No REAL sound PREDICTIONS given at all!!

crystal4496 7/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

She is the best very nice and accurate

Cimino 7/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

spot on the nose - trusted what she told me.

TerriL 7/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very good reading hoping the predictions come true! She said she picked up on my situation after I told her so thats the only negative she should tell you what she picks up on instead of confirming.

ellencat 7/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Yours is the voice and message I so needed to hear tonight, Mary Rose! Thank you so much! I am looking for positive outcomes and will call you again soon. Much Love and Light!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Francy66 7/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Did not offer any information on her own. Felt like I had to put in all the effort. Did seem like a nice person but just no connection for me