Psychic Louisa x7324

Psychic Louisa x7324

Offers Real Solutions

stars

I'm away

Psychic Louisa Ratings & Reviews

747 reviews since Oct 1999

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review JulieR 6/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

Louisa, you are always the best..Thank you so much for your advice & guidance.

Devonne 11/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

Came across my notes from a previous call to find Louisa was right on point. Positive and easy to speak with. I will definitely call again. Thank you!

kittycat12 11/15/2022 stars Phone Reading

always fantastic and informative! Has been consistent in my readings and seems to have things as they are and as they are unfolding. Has been right about situations in the past!

sunshi3120 11/13/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank You Louisa!!!

Mia1976 11/6/2022 stars Phone Reading

She was good and kind.

Anjelisa 11/2/2022 stars Phone Reading

She has a very confident and reassuring voice. she was very on point with a past situation/person in my life. Will speak again in the future.

cloudyhaze 10/30/2022 stars Phone Reading

Incredibly insightful. Accurately described the person and relationship without me needing to share any details besides name and birthday. Gave me a lot of clarity on a very complicated situation. Thank you!!

mbutterfly24 9/14/2022 stars Phone Reading

Always, always, always wonderful! Thank you, Louisa!

katannbrown 9/12/2022 stars Phone Reading

Louisa is amazing, and she was able to pick up on a past relationship. She confirmed it was an unhealthy relationship. She agreed that it was best to move on, walk away, let go, and wait until a healthy relationship came along. I am beginning to know what I deserve/know my worth. I was a little nervous at first because I wasn't satisfied with a previous psychic, but I would recommend her.

kittycat12 9/11/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you. Always informative.