Psychic Louisa x7324

Psychic Louisa x7324

Offers Real Solutions

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Louisa Ratings & Reviews

551 reviews since Oct 1999

Sort By

Featured Review patty123 3/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

On the ball. From the time I told her my information she was on the ball. She had me jumping out of my skin. Gave me great advice as she stated that this type of problem will continue to happen I just needed to know how to deal with it in the future. The best. Try her.

FLSunshine 3/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

Great read! Louisa recalled a lot of history and provided insight for the future.

665766 3/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

It is too soon to know if her predictions come true but she seems very insightful and was hitting the nail dead on the head about my situation. She also gets right to the point without trying to waste your minutes which is very nice. I plan to call her again in the future.

4197646126 3/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very honest & nice.

JulieR 2/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

Louisa is the best always !

JulieR 2/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

Louisa is A great reader..more like A friend to me..she has read for me for A few years now. I have tried some other readers...but none compare to Louisas reads..always great to hear her advice.

Phi007 1/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

I have been speaking with Louisa for several years and at this point it's like talking to an old friend. She doesn't just tell me what I want to hear and is accurate. She is the only one I will speak with.

JulieR 1/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

Louisa has read for me for about 8 years..always A great read & spot on !...Thanks Louisa

sunshine18 11/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

She tells a long story about what she has to say to you until I got lost in the story. She doesn't get directly to the point. I got lost.

glows1 11/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

No connection