Psychic Louisa x7324

Psychic Louisa x7324

Offers Real Solutions

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Louisa Ratings & Reviews

601 reviews since Oct 1999

Sort By

Featured Review Queencairo 4/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

First psychic EVER! To work with the allotted time I had and still provide a clear and concise reading. Best For Tarot cards! Thank you Louisa!

Empathykind 10/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful. Gave me good insight into what I'm struggling with, and how to combat the struggles I am facing. I'd highly recommend.

Designer 10/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

Wow!! What a beautiful connected and FAST Spiritual advisor. She gave me very detailed advice to help me in my career. HIGHLY reccomend Louisa she is simply one of the best and gifted in advising.

chrissy17 10/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

I think she is gifted but she never answered my question directly, though I asked twice. She picked up on my situation and person of interest but never answered my question and I don't think she picked up on what the conversation asked her about at all

Garnet Wisdom 9/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

Insightful reading! Sees a positive result in my situation. Things will move forward accordingly once my love interest and I talk things thru.

JulieR 9/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

Louisa...A 5 star everyday !...She is like my best friend...I can contact her twice A day sometimes...She has always given me an accurate read on any situation..A shinning light for me always..

JulieR 9/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

A 5 star read always !

Legacy2345 9/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

AMAZING didn’t have to ask one question to her she unfolded my life just how it is in 15 mins mind blown

JulieR 9/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

Always the best ! Accurate about everything I ask her...even before I ask her..she knows what I am going to ask..truly gifted..

Mamae04 8/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

Louisa was great! Very straight forward! Great reading!