Psychic Louisa x7324

Psychic Louisa x7324

Offers Real Solutions

stars

I'm away

Psychic Louisa Ratings & Reviews

617 reviews since Oct 1999

Sort By

Featured Review LuckLife80 12/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

I’ve read with Louisa many times over the last several years and she is always very accurate with my readings. It’s long overdue for me to write her a review. She connects with me immediately, she gets straight to the point, and her readings for me are always clear and concise. I definitely appreciate her approach, her kindness, and her patience. I will definitely call Louisa again . Thank you again Louisa.

pinkpixxie 1/4/2021 stars Phone Reading

Honest and sweet. Loved my reading was very insightful. I always love to hear the truth. Thank you and will be back.

JaeLee 1/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very insightful. Advised about my questions.

MJI123 1/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

She was very clear ... She did not provided a lot of details, but was good giving advise.

jillyi 12/31/2020 stars Phone Reading

Great reading. Was able to counsel you through the matter.

Realdeal81 12/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

I can't say she's been extremely accurate with timelines and outcomes can vary, but she definitely picks up on the now and what's going on with people and their true feelings. She is honest and stellar at pinpointing a person's character.

pinkpixxie 12/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

Enjoyed our reading! Will definitely be back in the future for updates. Very honest and straightforward.

JulieR 12/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

Louisa is the best advisor..always accurate.. Awesome !

Cwill3275 12/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

I can't thank psychic Louisa ENOUGH! If you're reading this than go ahead and click the call button u WON'T be disappointed she's precise and gets to the point so be ready, she's so easy & a joy to talk to and definitely will NOT ramble to waste your minutes. She gave me truthfulness and clarity and was spot on and didn't miss a beat.

JulieR 12/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

Louisa is A truly gifted reader..She is highly accurate..non judgemental..She has read for me many years..A shining star..