New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
OVER 20 YEARS
Psychic Louisa x7324

Psychic Louisa x7324

Offers Real Solutions

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 11:00 am EST

Psychic Louisa Ratings & Reviews

837 reviews since Oct 1999

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review JulieR 6/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

Louisa, you are always the best..Thank you so much for your advice & guidance.

Angelena 7/11/2024 stars Phone Reading

Louisa was a delight to talk to. She knew exactly where to start and didnt waste time. Was direct and clear with her guidance. Confirmed what I felt and knew exactly what needed to be confirmed.

Marie7159 7/7/2024 stars Phone Reading

Louisa was great. She was able to answer my questions about work and finance. She also could tell me that I needed to have confidence in me and she is absolutely right. Thank You Louisa

JustMerry 7/5/2024 stars Phone Reading

I really enjoyed my time with Louisa! She was dead on and very helpful! Thank you!

nahjaowens 6/16/2024 stars Phone Reading

I had a love reading and she was amazing and hit everything right on the nose I have been going through a lot emotionally within my relationship and you provide so much clarity and comfort for me I cannot wait to get another reading with her

GinStar 6/9/2024 stars Phone Reading

She was spot on!! And coincide to what I picked up about the person I was asking about . Thank you for confirming what I sense about the person in question !

A383819 5/23/2024 stars Phone Reading

Accurate

Brynda 5/23/2024 stars Phone Reading

Exceptional reader. Very truthful and connected. She ensures you receive what you need from the reading.

Courtney21 5/22/2024 stars Phone Reading

Louisa is very patient, knowledgeable and most-importantly, ACCURATE!!! She "cuts to the chase" like the tag line for the t.v. show..."DRAGNET" She gives "THE FACTS, JUST THE FACTS"!!!??????

NicoleRene92 5/15/2024 stars Phone Reading

She seemed very accurate but I hate that she read the cards to me instead of just giving me a basic answer to my question. I only had a few minutes and it wasted so much time. Other than that, she seemed pretty great and accurate.