Psychic Louisa x7324

Psychic Louisa x7324

Offers Real Solutions

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Louisa Ratings & Reviews

728 reviews since Oct 1999

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review JulieR 6/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

Louisa, you are always the best..Thank you so much for your advice & guidance.

JulieR 7/4/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Louisa for your guidance always...honest & caring & accurate..

Veronika1985 6/12/2022 stars Phone Reading

This woman is the real deal . I read with many psychics and I mean many. She is compassionate, understanding, supportive and she can see everything clearly of how it is actually is. Love her. Thank you

kasidyskipski 6/10/2022 stars Phone Reading

She was very open and honest and got straight to the point. I loved how she wasn’t trying to sugar coat anything and just told me the truth. It really helped put me at ease.

Sadafs 6/5/2022 stars Phone Reading

I was impressed by the accuracy of details Louisa provided. She was kind, gentle and gave valuable advice, without hiding things that would disappoint me. I’m looking forward for my love life to get better. Will definitely contact her again. Thank you.

IvyFour 5/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Louisa! You put so much into perspective regarding my relationship! I feel now that I have a decision to make and I know it’s not going to be easy. But you provided so much information to help me do so. Thank you!

kittycat12 5/4/2022 stars Phone Reading

always a pleasure!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

chrissy17 5/1/2022 stars Phone Reading

Nice and I do think she does pick up on things at sometimes but mostly I feel she says the same thing no matter who I'm asking about. Never give more than what the person is giving to you.

Danalarkin 4/29/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate and helpful reading

savory83 4/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

Louisa has always cast a supportive light in her tone, advice, and vibe. She always makes sense. Reason I didn't give 5 stars is because I'm waiting to see if her prediction plays out in the coming few weeks. She's a great advisor and always uplifts my mood when I feel doubtful and uncertain in matters of the heart. Great to talk to you again, Louisa!