Psychic Amelia x9227

Psychic Amelia x9227

Insight and Clarity

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Amelia Ratings & Reviews

170 reviews since Jun 2015

Sort By

Featured Review AE2902 8/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

Amelia is great! She is a very caring person and so far has been accurate for me. I’ll be calling her back!

Beccaboo123 8/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very sweet and good

mia217 8/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great conversation like the first time. It feels like a friend talk and it is always nice to have you on the other side supporting. Strongly recommend to anyone who values compassion and caring style!

mia217 7/31/2019 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely amazing! You are more of a sister than a consultant to me Amelia. Thank you for walking me through my biggest worries and being a companion for me. I love your approach being compassionate and caring. Really enjoyed the time that spent with you and thank you for being part of my life. Will definitely return if I need help next time.

Chenika 7/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

Amelia was very clear and consistent.

Verdeverde 7/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

I can't speak highly enough about Amelia. She is a STERLING reader. Amazingly clear, honest and is she ever gifted! I tried to come back and speak to her again but she's gone offline. You will not regret speaking to her, she is the creme de la creme*****

AE2902 7/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

Amelia is awesome!

Cortez1 6/25/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank u so much Amelia. U gave me clarity. I appreciate your reading & i appreciate your honesty. Thank u so much my friend. Xxo

Cathelina 6/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very nice, and pleasant to speak with Everything she picked up on was on the spot. Made me see everything in a better view, and gave me a lot of perspective. I will definitely be contacting her again.

WKapikorn 6/11/2019 stars Phone Reading

Amelia helped me find my lost keys! Thank you!!!!!!