Psychic Annette x8673

Psychic Annette x8673

Gentle Guidance

stars

I'm away

Psychic Annette Ratings & Reviews

389 reviews since Feb 2012

Sort By

Featured Review ramrat69 1/2/2019 stars Chat Reading

Direct to the point and gets right in there!! Hopeful her predictions come true!!! Thank u!!

Verdeverde 11/28/2018 stars Chat Reading

Annette is a proven genuine psychic--she has demonstrated amazing, accurate ability every time I've chatted with her. She is the real thing and I greatly admire her*****

Flaca96 11/15/2018 stars Chat Reading

Great connection she confirmed what other have told me. Praying her predictions come true.

Tweety06 10/13/2018 stars Chat Reading

Enjoyed my reading she was very fast and honest. I appreciate it this so much I will definitely call again. Thank you

Robin35 10/11/2018 stars Chat Reading

Thank you.

pisces24 10/7/2018 stars Chat Reading

Thanks so much. very good reading , but we got cut off and I couldnt see the screen. Will get in touch again Annette.

Tyesha 9/20/2018 stars Chat Reading

Hi Annette! I'm sorry for having to close the chat. I didn't have enough funds, but I will definitely be back. Thank you so much for the information that you have given me! I feel better about the future of my love life. For those who choose Annette, she is amazing. You will not regret picking her.

Marika99 9/10/2018 stars Chat Reading

Incredible gifted and accountable advisor! Annette is very accurat, super helpful and quick. She just has strong gifts to see. I also really like her bright, calming and kind energy. Thank you so much for your help and understanding it perfectly.

Summer72 8/26/2018 stars Chat Reading

Thanks for the peace of mind you always provide :).

Verdeverde 7/20/2018 stars Chat Reading

Annette is a super gifted psychic. She never fails to hit the target with her insight. Strong recommendation.