Psychic Amy x7886

Psychic Amy x7886

A Straight Shooter

stars

I'm away

Psychic Amy Ratings & Reviews

2457 reviews since Feb 2008

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review pajoric 10/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

Amy provided predictions back in March of 2021 that materialized into reality many months later. This is absolutely astonishing and I’m in disbelief.

Ra8811 10/25/2021 stars Chat Reading

AMY... MILLION THANKS. I was waiting for my turn to read with you,I'm grateful I didn't fall asleep waiting (I live in another part of the world so it's different time zone). I reached out and needed to talk to you. I was feeling really broken and lost. Thank you for saving my night. All you said is so true and thanks for being honest. You gave me answers to my confusion. And thank you for being so patient handling my emotions. You were also clear, straightforward as always. No words can describe how much you have helped me in this very struggle. Thank you, thank you Amy.

Holly5253 10/23/2021 stars Chat Reading

Awesome and consistent with what I’ve been told. She is hilarious and reads quick. I will definately call her again.

arlettaist23 10/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

I am happy with my reading with you. I hope everything will pan out, You are amazing, Thank you for sharing your gift with me. I certainly will have another reading and will keep you posted. Many blessings to you.

Kali11 10/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

She picked up quickly with my situation definitely felt better after talking to her now I’m excited for her prediction to come!!! Will definitely call her back and let her know how things are progressing I am definitely looking forward to the holidays now thank you Amy!!!

Marcus 10/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for the advice and support. I will let you know when everything unfolds.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Y252525 10/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

Amy is the best! Many of her predictions have happened over the years.. Very gifted… call her, she won’t disappoint

Hburnam3 10/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

Love love love Amy!!!!

catgirl3 10/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you!

Jillzhangem 10/6/2021 stars Chat Reading

Amy really can reveal the details of my current situation. She reads deep information before I even say anything. I really enjoy talking with Amy, will definitely come back in the future. We Will see how things go!