Psychic Amy x7886

Psychic Amy x7886

A Straight Shooter

stars

I'm away

Psychic Amy Ratings & Reviews

2118 reviews since Feb 2008

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Sarah65 6/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

Amy is absolutely FABULOUS! It was my first reading with Amy, and she honed right in and was spot on. Highly gifted, and I highly recommend!

Mary95 6/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

I love Amy , she is great ,everything she's been telling me is starting to happen

Lotus111 6/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

Had a shock with the POI but Amy still believes it’s all a facade. Waiting on prediction...

natashaN 6/21/2020 stars Chat Reading

I regularly read with Amy. Her predictions have come true for me and I trust her readings.

Mary95 6/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

Amy is amazing , I feel so much confident after a reading with her , thank u Amy .

natashaN 6/14/2020 stars Chat Reading

She’s so gifted. She predicted the name of the recruiter who will be contacting me for a job months ago! And where the company would be based out of. I was so shocked! No body on this site has been able to give me a name like this before. Besides being so gifted she is so positive and her energy really helps uplift you!

Madzaurs 6/14/2020 stars Chat Reading

Amy has a nickname for my poi that is related to a horror movie; she accurately predicted he’d see me this prior weekend, Open up more, and weirdly he told me he had ordered the mask from this movie as decorum for his apartment. She’s the real deal.

Mary95 6/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

Amy is a amazing

cath0527 6/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

Great advisor. Very kind and took the time to understand my situation. Was spot on with her thoughts! Would definitely recommend.

natashaN 6/11/2020 stars Chat Reading

I was just looking at my chat transcripts with Amy because everything she predicted is unfolding just like she had seen it. I am amazed. I have been speaking to her regarding a change in career and job opportunities. I have spoken to others. Some advisors don’t get it at all and few get somethings. But in terms of accuracy with timing and the type of opportunities Amy has been proving right over and over. I annoy her a bit with very frequent readings :)) but I am so glad to have found her here!