Psychic Amy x7886

Psychic Amy x7886

A Straight Shooter

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 3:00pm EST

Psychic Amy Ratings & Reviews

2009 reviews since Feb 2008

Sort By

Featured Review Lotus111 2/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thx again Amy!! Love her candidness, humor & insights. She is on point!

Marci2525 2/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Amy was wonderful! I had previously had seen another psychic before talking with her and she said the same things as the other psychic! She told me about things that have happened in my past and saw great things in my future. She gave me somewhat of of time line with new work and about my love life. I sound really young on the phone and most people thing I’m really young and she automatically knew I was 32! We also had something in common that made me feel real close to her! Try Amy!

drag914 2/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading! She tuned into my relationship, career, pet and family member who has passed away. Amy is accurate, straight forward and compassionate. I highly recommend her!

1freed1 2/14/2020 stars Chat Reading

HAPPY VALENTINES DAY! UUGHHH LOL THAT WAS AWESOME AMY. AS ALWAYS... STRAIGHT UP TRUTH XOXOXOXOXOOXOXXO I LOVE HOW FAST YOU ARE TO GET TO IT THANK YOU AGAIN SORRY IT WAS SO SHORT I AM MANIFESTING ..THANK YOU SOOOO MUCH MUCH LOVE AND LIGHT I KNOCKED OFF MY ROCK FOR A MINUTE BUT I'M GOOD AGAIN. THANK YOU FOR YOUR EVER ENDURING PATIENCE

michelleblessings 2/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

Spot On!!!! excellent psychic!!!! one of my top favs now...

1freed1 2/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

Amyyyyy! i'm sooo sorry i was soooo outr of my mind . All that you know is going on around here with rooMate totally knocked me off my AWESOMNESS ROCK.... I was not present at all and I APOLOGIZE DEEPLY. In hopes things come through for me sooooon... I will call you sooner than later to giv you update. YOU ARE TRULY SOLID THANNNNK YOUUUUUUU TTYS- XOXOXXOXOX

Beliver 2/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

When we call a psychic advisor, we look for clarification, enlightenment, energy healing and words of wisdom to keep us looking for a better present and future. I have had many readings here, I mean a lot of readings, some just went off the track others I couldn’t connect. Yesterday I called Amy. Only Amy has touched all the areas needed, giving me future predictions with timelines aligned with the present, I call them a perfect balance. I believe psychics have limitations on what they can see and predict and Amy is a truly gifted woman with the ability to see very deep into my situation. Thank you Amy, may you always be enlightened to make others callers as happy as I am. I’ll be calling you soon and holding to your advices.

1freed1 2/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

Amy, sorry i wasn't grounded at ALL...the situation was /is pretty intense. As always a SUPERIOR READING TTVS

Lotus111 2/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

Love this woman’s energy & insight! Thx again!

1freed1 2/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

**********************************************************************************************************INFINITE STARS , YOUR GUIDENCE /INFO FROM SOURCE IS ON POINT ...***********************************