Psychic Amy x7886

Psychic Amy x7886

A Straight Shooter

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 12:00 am EST

Psychic Amy Ratings & Reviews

2588 reviews since Feb 2008

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review pajoric 10/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

Amy provided predictions back in March of 2021 that materialized into reality many months later. This is absolutely astonishing and I’m in disbelief.

arlettaist23 5/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Amy for clarifying what is going on. You are the best. I will keep you posted. God Bless.

cjaddee 5/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Amy for reassuring me. You made me feel at ease.

Grace26 5/19/2022 stars Phone Reading

Amy is a sharp, clear, quick and, most importantly, a remarkably accurate reader. She picks up on details most psychics don't. She's also hilarious! There is no pretense with Amy, just straight-shooting. She has been a true blessing to me on my journey and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to anyone!

arlettaist23 5/19/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Amy for the great news.I don't know what to do without you You are really a great adviser and a Godsend .God Bless

chricy 5/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

Always enjoy speaking to Amy. She is kind, direct, insightful, and accurate. Thank you.

Cjanee 5/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

Amy was very accurate! I am waiting to see about predictions. She picked up on the energy of this person very well and helped assure me of the future.

Espi11 5/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

Amazing once again!! Thank you for the reassurance and praying everything is coming together as you see it. I will be updating you for sure!

alicat25 5/14/2022 stars Phone Reading

Love her sense of humor. My POI is being a jerk, but Amy has been right about him. Patiently waiting. Lol

Britt90 5/13/2022 stars Phone Reading

Always good to speak to Amy!!!! Love her.