Psychic Amy x7886

Psychic Amy x7886

A Straight Shooter

stars

I'm away

Psychic Amy Ratings & Reviews

1890 reviews since Feb 2008

Sort By

Featured Review Kailash 10/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

Amy is warm, humorous and to the point. Her reading was excellent. She was able to connect and offer helpful information. I will call her again. Thanks.

Marybelle 10/19/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, as always, Amy

Vikachka 10/18/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for your honesty. I was deeply hurt but it has helped me to unlock my stuck energy and i can now focus on my life, my goals and ambitions. I feel so much better now knowing what is possible and what is not. Thank you.

Lotus111 10/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

Love talking with Amy! Sorry the end got cut off but I definitely will check back in soon. Everything made perfect sense. You helped!! Thank you!

Blessed1970 10/12/2019 stars Phone Reading

Amy is a Sweet Psychic with Mom like Quality in her reading style. She Calmly puts you @ ease.... Great Advisor & Reading.

Tropicana81 10/10/2019 stars Chat Reading

Amy has given me words of encouragement and faith to keep moving on my journey in life...thank you Amy..many blessings to you

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Rachellskii33 10/9/2019 stars Chat Reading

Read with her August and September and all she predicted is happening with accurate timeline. Unbelievable. She is very good. Quick to connect. She told me my bf and me will be talking more plans for our future on October and hell yes that happened. Also told me we would get married 2021 before year ends and thats what we planned and talked about as well. She also told me that october he would include me more in his life with family and friends and just last week was spending alot of time with his parents and this nect sunday dinner with his family again.. he also includes me in his dinners with workmates which didnt happen before... sooo good.. so im waiting for one more prediction this december will update if it will happen :) Im amazed!!

Universalsun 10/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

Amy is so much fun and so accurate. I end up laughing about my situation after her psychic connection. I highly recommend. She doesn’t keep you on the phone long either!

creativetee8 10/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

Amy is awesome!

Marika99 10/7/2019 stars Chat Reading

Very grateful Amys consistent major help and support. She is the best. Thank you.