Psychic Amy x7886

Psychic Amy x7886

A Straight Shooter

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 7:59 pm EST

Psychic Amy Ratings & Reviews

2284 reviews since Feb 2008

Sort By

Featured Review Ra8811 1/14/2021 stars Chat Reading

Amy, I'm so happy I finally got to talk to you again! It's so difficult to see you on 'green'. I had to stay up very late (different time zone) just to wait for you! Anyway, your previous prediction came true and I hope this one will too! Also, everything else you said was true and makes sense. Lastly, thank you for being so quick and straightforward. I'm a broke girl, I wish I could talk longer! You're my favourite!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Ragnar5 1/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Amy is so accurate. I appreciate her. Always stays with the same story. Thank you

Harley0418 1/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for always being honest. I hope your prediction comes to pass.

Amylam71 1/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Amy you are awesome! One of the most gifted readers I’ve ever met! Thank you

HappyNess11 1/12/2021 stars Chat Reading

Amy is always great it’s like connecting with an old friend, we’ve spoken a while back and she remembers important details. Staying hopeful for your predictions

customer(s) found the following review helpful

shayamber 1/12/2021 stars Chat Reading

Amy is great and straightforward- She made sense and made everything easy for me. I like talking to people who are straight to the point because they respect your money and time. She gave me just what I needed. Thanks Amy :)

Truth61 1/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

I am so sorry Amy we got disconnected and I’m not sure why. Just wanted to say thank you for another wonderful talk with you.. I’ll connect with you again soon again thank you

Lotus111 1/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thx again Amy! Trying to figure out what POI wants. Actions say otherwise. We will see if POI reaches out.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

sunshi3120 1/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

I've been reading with Amy for many years and I can honestly say that this woman is on point with all her predictions. If you want truth and accuracy, give her a call. You will not be disappointed.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

brittneynicolexox 1/7/2021 stars Chat Reading

I loved my first reading with Amy and my second one was even better! So much detail and although I know timing is fluid, she was able to give me some potential dates and timeframes. I have a lot of faith in her that things will happen as she said!