Psychic Amy x7886
Psychic Source is pleased to highlight this gifted Advisor

Psychic Amy x7886

A Straight Shooter

stars

I'm available - until 12:00 am EST

Psychic Amy Ratings & Reviews

2336 reviews since Feb 2008

Sort By

Featured Review sunny1234 4/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

Amy is wonderful and very straightforward and takes very little time to tap into information and tell you what she sees. I really appreciate reading with her, thank you so much Amy!

Zarathustra 4/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

Amy has been guiding me through what to me is a very dark tunnel, she helps explains to me what is really going on, she gives me advice and breaks down how things might unfold. I truly appreciate her guidance. She hasn't led me wrong once.

Peace369 4/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

compassionate, helpful

Pancake 4/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

Appreciate the directness. Waiting for predictions to come to fruition.

Daisy573 4/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

I got a response later that evening as you stated. It wasnt much but it was an explanation. I think you nailed what was going on. He's being a bit self absorbed this week. We'll see what happens next week. Always love talking to you and you really crack me up too!

maldol5663 4/6/2021 stars Phone Reading

Instant connection with Amy. Great to talk with and understanding. Predictions made and she picked up on the total context. Will be back!

Lotus111 4/4/2021 stars Phone Reading

Sorry we got a bit cut off! Always great to check in :) Thank you!

AllNatural 4/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

EXCELLENT READER ..TELLS IT LIKE IT IS...HER PERSONALITY AND SENSE OF HUMOR IS AMAZING AND NEEDED..

Michelle18 3/31/2021 stars Phone Reading

All of the smaller predictions and responses to my questions have all been accurate! It really was mainly only guys on the weekend trip, no other girls, and when I was worried because I haven't seen or talked to him much in the last week you said it was because of work. Tonight he told me he just finished covering for another town for the last week, and he sounded exhausted. Waiting and hoping the upcoming larger predictions come through too!!! Thank you so much for all you do!

Daisy573 3/26/2021 stars Phone Reading

My favorite psychic on this site! Amy has been accurate time and time again and is also a lot of fun to talk to.