Psychic Amy x7886

Psychic Amy x7886

A Straight Shooter

stars

I'm away

Psychic Amy Ratings & Reviews

2681 reviews since Feb 2008

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review pajoric 10/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

Amy provided predictions back in March of 2021 that materialized into reality many months later. This is absolutely astonishing and I’m in disbelief.

gabriellerose 9/30/2022 stars Phone Reading

Amy is excellent, as always. She is accurate and compassionate. She never wastes your time. A true gem!!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

chricy 9/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Amy

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Luckyboy 9/26/2022 stars Chat Reading

My Constant Guide and Supporter during the hard times I am going thru. Cant Thank You Enough Amy.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Honeybee23 9/26/2022 stars Chat Reading

Amy is a true gem! She really helped me a lot with my situation with my poi. Her predictions about is being in a long term relationship came to pass recently! She really helped ease my mind through this whole process. Love her!

Irenics 9/25/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for the honest and detailed clarity. I really do appreciate.

BelieveinaBetterFuture 9/25/2022 stars Phone Reading

Love speaking to Amy!! She is gifted and definitely my kind of person.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Bluebird 9/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely love Amy! I cherish our time together. She's so quick, clear, and concise. Her speed is amazing without compromising quality. Thank you!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Daisy4623 9/23/2022 stars Phone Reading

I just spoke to Amy. So comforting and confident. I will call her back in 2 1/2 weeks and keep her posted of my situation. Thank you Amy.

arlettaist23 9/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Amy.You are amazing ,very accurate with timelines.I keep in touch with you again,you just the best .