Psychic Amy x7886

Psychic Amy x7886

A Straight Shooter

stars

I'm away

Psychic Amy Ratings & Reviews

1978 reviews since Feb 2008

Sort By

Featured Review Aries87 1/3/2020 stars Chat Reading

This woman is the truth! She was beyond accurate so much so that I had to fight back tears. My mind is so at ease now thanks to her

michelleblessings 1/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

Said my POI would call tonight by 8:00 pm .... got text at 7:57 pm. Thank u again, Amy!!!

Lovebug7 1/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

Her predictions were beautiful. They just didn’t unfold :(

Lolly5 1/9/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for always being amazing!

Lotus111 1/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

Amy has always been great, insightful and supportive, but my POI is now taking a different unexpected turn.

1freed1 1/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

QUICK, ACCURATE, DIRECT, delivery of truth and clarity. EVERY TIME Amy... thank youuuu' Call Amy, you will be set free....and won't look back. She is straight shooter, on point ALWAYS and has a way of delivering the information that you are to hear exactly how you are s'posed to hear it so that you can feel it and take it in and KNOW that it is the truth for you. CALL HER -infinite STARS TY ttys !

Sagittarius126 1/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

Uplifting my spirits so much today! Really needed it and needed her energy. Was fast, comforting and sure of her predictions! Will call back soon. New fav

Lolly5 1/4/2020 stars Chat Reading

It was a pleasant reading and Amy was very honest and was on point for most things. i would do a reading with her again

1freed1 1/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

AMY...I am speechless , infinitely grateful And at peace , once again. I can put my mind to rest and actually get some sleep. Thank you for serving it up just as I asked,hot and heavy! You are a superb listener and deliverer of Truth to the ‘enth! I appreciate you!! Be well and rest my friend ttys! Love n light

Lotus111 1/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thx again Amy!!