Psychic Amy x7886

Psychic Amy x7886

A Straight Shooter

stars

I'm away

Psychic Amy Ratings & Reviews

1937 reviews since Feb 2008

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Inquisiti 12/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Amy for being there for me. I really appreciate Amy. She is always kind, honest and accurate. She will tell you how it is. She can really get into what is going on and provide a clear picture to better understand the situation. She has really helped calm my anxieties. I know I can count on Amy to tell me the truth in the situation and she does it in such a way that makes me feel so much better and able to laugh. I so needed that. Thank you Amy. I really appreciate you as you have helped me become a stronger person!! I truly trust Amy and the guidance she has provided in my situation. She has always been spot on!!

Vanessa 12/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

I called Amy just before I was moving out of Florida 2 years ago and she said I’d be moving back. I didn’t believe her I really thought once I had left that was it. Well Amy was right I am going back. She is right in not committing to timelines because I always assume readings will unfold instantly and sometimes they do, but I’ve had readings unfold a year and now 2 years later. If Amy keeps telling you the same prediction over and over and it hasn’t happened yet just keep praying and hang in there and let the timeline play out. Thanks Amy!

Lotus111 12/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Amy is a force! She has been very confident & consistent about the situation with my POI. I was ready to throw in the towel. I will see how her prediction unfolds. Thx again Amy!

Tammie1996 12/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Good advisor

natashaN 12/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

She’s the best. I can’t express how supported I felt in my reading with her. She is compassionate, intelligent, honest and highly gifted. The most reliable psychic here. I keep going back to her.

Shirley1968 12/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

I have been ALONGGGGG time member with this site..and I WANT to say I have read with a lot of the reader and AMY IS BY FAR THE BEST reader on this site... Thank you Amy for ur readings and also jst being YOU!!! Thank u soo much and u are truly gifted!! GOD BLESS love & light to you always...

Lotus111 12/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thx again Amy!! Frustrating situation but she sees behind the scenes.

dyls100 11/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

Amy connected instantly. She spoke of my circumstances that only someone who was close to me would know details. She is a must try!!!

Karma9 11/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

Amazing

Outlooks 11/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

She was so kind and relaxing to speak with, she understand my point of view and made me feel better. She did give a future prediction that I can’t yet attest to being accurate or not but the insight she gave me I kind of figured. I was happy with the reading.