Psychic Yana x9104

Psychic Yana x9104

Connects Emotionally

stars

I'm away

Psychic Yana Ratings & Reviews

592 reviews since Dec 2014

Sort By

Featured Review Dido_Di2525 5/17/2020 stars Chat Reading

It takes Yana and instant to tune in! She is super fast to tune in and also a super fast typer! She waste no time and no money! She is very detailed and accurate and she sees what's next in line for you. If you are ready to embrace the truth or at least to know how your choices would play out, give Yana a try! You won't regret it! She's a gem!! No fairy tales, no sugar-coating!! Truth & compassion!!

Kr5678 5/30/2020 stars Chat Reading

Yep, I’m pretty sure she’s so on target bout this other poi. This is the first time she said this guy doesn’t have good intentions and she is soooo right. I never have to tell her anything and she’s right

Maryberry 5/17/2020 stars Chat Reading

Overall, my reading was very interesting. She was very informative and gave me a lot of information. She didn't waste my time and was able to tell me many things from my career to my love life. I would do a reading with her again!

Kr5678 5/5/2020 stars Chat Reading

Yana has always been right re emotions and situations that have occurred. Only thing are timeframes ... sometimes she has been right but this last time she was wrong bout contact. But always right bout motives, gives it to you straight. Thx Yana

Dido_Di2525 4/29/2020 stars Chat Reading

Yana is my dearest friend from Psychic Source. She tunes in instantly and she gets your POI down to a T. She is honest and clear, easy to talk to and accurate. Her predictions have come to pass in the past year and a half and she never steers me wrong!

Teeteebee 4/25/2020 stars Chat Reading

She's AMAZING...gets straight to the point about POI. If I could give her more than five stars I would

Kris74 4/24/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very good. Did not waste time. Straight to the point. I really appreciated that. It was a good experience.

Dido_Di2525 4/17/2020 stars Chat Reading

Yana has been reading for me for almost two years! Her predictions come true! She is very prompt, tunes in instantly and if you're interested in knowing what your poi is feeling/doing when you are a non-communication period of time, she is the one! Also, she can provide you with a very detailed description of people who are meant to cross your path especially during hard times :) Love you, Yana, my friend! xoxo

Kr5678 4/10/2020 stars Chat Reading

When it comes to emotions of a person, she is accurate. She described a person I’m currently interested in correctly. Thx u Yana

glenis3 4/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

Pretty good reading. I waited since last Sept to be able to talk to her again. I knew she was able to know the truth. She gave the answers I was looking for and suspected. She told things that I didn't even ask. She could read my mind. Thank you Yana. Now i have to decide if i should learn to deal with this or leave it. I'm pretty sure I'll be leaving the situation. I highly recommend her. She is very good. I wish she would take more phone calls. Thank you so much.