Psychic Yana x9104

Psychic Yana x9104

Connects Emotionally

stars

I'm away

Psychic Yana Ratings & Reviews

621 reviews since Dec 2014

Sort By

Featured Review brittneynicolexox 2/14/2021 stars Chat Reading

Hi Yana! So sorry we got disconnected but I wanted to thank you for reading me I appreciate it!

EbonyNev 1/17/2021 stars Chat Reading

My dear... She’s freakishly accurate. Thank you. I’m impressed.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

user4325 12/30/2020 stars Chat Reading

Hi Yana, So sorry I gotta dropped, but I'm so thankful to have chatted with you. Thank you so much for you kind kind words. Im the girl from Singapore ;) I really want to wish you a blessed 2021 and thank you for your advices. Yana does not give bs fairytales answer and false hopes. Honest and straight to the point!!!

Thatgirl185 12/29/2020 stars Chat Reading

So sorry my time ran out! Thank you for the honest, sincere reading. It was what I needed to hear. Thank you!

natashaN 12/21/2020 stars Chat Reading

Gave me a pretty clear reading, with dates. This I greatly appreciate. Nothing was unclear or vague. Thanks a lot Yana!

DeeJay 12/20/2020 stars Chat Reading

I honestly can’t thank Yana enough. Not only is she highly accurate but she’s compassionate. She’s been VERY patient with me. I can reach out to her about the same situation over and over and she doesn’t tire of it. She can read people so well. If I could give her more stars I would! Try her out, you won’t be disappointed! Xoxoxoxo

Marika99 12/19/2020 stars Chat Reading

She is always very helpful. Fast and for me, she has been accurate.

Monday Lilies 12/13/2020 stars Chat Reading

Yana is like a wonder psychic friend that always sets me straight and gives the ability to think past what I can't see and realize the things that I need are right there in front of me. Thank you so much for giving me the guidance. I think all of us need that in our life to remove the blinders and let us see more of the real world around us.

Yana replied...

I am honored for such a lovely message. I appreciate you and I am elated that we work so well together. I am always happy to see you come. Love and hugs my friend , Yana

customer(s) found the following review helpful

753201 12/10/2020 stars Chat Reading

I like her she’s always given me the most honest and accurate reading. It’s not always what I want to hear but I feel she tells me the truth. And I can’t thank her enough for that.

Yana replied...

I am so happy you came :) I thank you for your kind feedback! I promise your best interest is always on my mind :) Hugs , Yana

Marika99 12/6/2020 stars Chat Reading

For me, Yana has been very good. She saw me loosing money in corona apartment sale, and big growth in 2019. She has been supportive and hjelped with insight when I needed it the most. Big thanks!

Yana replied...

Total class act sweet May Linn, I am honored that we have seen so much together. You live your life in grace for sure:) Hugs Yana