Psychic Yana x9104

Psychic Yana x9104

Connects Emotionally

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Yana Ratings & Reviews

626 reviews since Dec 2014

Sort By

Featured Review DeeJay 4/25/2021 stars Chat Reading

She has always always been spot on! I absolutely love love her. She picks up on people’s feelings and characteristics so precisely that is scary at times lol. I can chat with her about the same thing that’s bothering me over and over again and she handles it each time with compassion. There aren’t enough stars for me to give her. She deserves much more than 5. Not only has she been my reader but I feel like a therapist as well. She has grounded me. After every reading I feel much lighter! Absolutely love you Yana!

Senegal001 3/28/2021 stars Chat Reading

Super responsive and very spot on!

Yana replied...

Super Lady too! Thank you for coming to read :) I enjoyed our chat and appreciate your lovely personality . God Bless you!

Pauldub33 3/28/2021 stars Chat Reading

I was really impressed how Yana described exactly my situation so accurate I was really shocked. I’m waiting to see how things pan out now, I will be back to Yana for a reading again 100%.

Yana replied...

Thanks for coming to read with me :) It was a pleasure to explore your situation with you . I am praying for you and wish you the absolute best outcome ! Look forward to chatting again sometime! Bless you , Yana

Saturn4433 3/22/2021 stars Chat Reading

Great!

Yana replied...

Thank you , I appreciate you coming to read with me! Hugs , Yana!

Linalove977 3/21/2021 stars Chat Reading

I'm sorry but I will never ever do this again with her. 1st I told her I had 3 questions via chat.i was only able to get one in. Once I asked questions about her prediction she clicked me off. 2nd it's hard to interpret what she is trying to say via chat. She needs to start doing phone readings as this is highly inconvenient.

Yana replied...

I am honored that you returned to read with me once again . I always appreciate being able to help my clients to navigate complex situations in their lives , and to assist them in any way I can with the emotional aftermath. I understand that chat isn't the favorite of every customer , and this makes me so thankful to work for such a wonderful network that provides a huge diverse family of readers who use versatile channels to connect with their clients . I apologize that your reading was less than satisfactory because of the chat option which does "cut off " when the time clock runs out. I also do my best to focus on each question with precision to assure to feel confident of my accuracy. I apologize for the delay of my focus and truly hope that you are overly blessed in your situation. Best Wishes!Yana

brittneynicolexox 2/14/2021 stars Chat Reading

Hi Yana! So sorry we got disconnected but I wanted to thank you for reading me I appreciate it!

EbonyNev 1/17/2021 stars Chat Reading

My dear... She’s freakishly accurate. Thank you. I’m impressed.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

user4325 12/30/2020 stars Chat Reading

Hi Yana, So sorry I gotta dropped, but I'm so thankful to have chatted with you. Thank you so much for you kind kind words. Im the girl from Singapore ;) I really want to wish you a blessed 2021 and thank you for your advices. Yana does not give bs fairytales answer and false hopes. Honest and straight to the point!!!

Thatgirl185 12/29/2020 stars Chat Reading

So sorry my time ran out! Thank you for the honest, sincere reading. It was what I needed to hear. Thank you!

natashaN 12/21/2020 stars Chat Reading

Gave me a pretty clear reading, with dates. This I greatly appreciate. Nothing was unclear or vague. Thanks a lot Yana!