Psychic Yana x9104

Psychic Yana x9104

Connects Emotionally

4½ stars

I'm available - until 7:00 am EST

  • $7.45 $2.00/min

Psychic Yana Ratings & Reviews

635 reviews since Dec 2014

Sort By

Featured Review KeepitBree 5/21/2021 stars Chat Reading

I came to read with Yana after a few high recommendations came from a spiritual group meeting that I attend weekly. I will say this to anyone who comes to read with her . You will not be told what you want to hear as opposed to what you really should hear. I had some really tough choices to make in my life and I had alot riding on those decisions too. I admit I did not like what she had to say to me. I mean she is nice yes but her delivery can seem anything but that when she begins to talk about your life and your future. Sometimes it actually scares me to read with her because of how accurate she has been. So many things have happened that she said would. To be honest her timing is better then any other reader I have spoken to. I dont usually review psychics at all but Yana and a few others here really inpire you to say something about their talents. I know several people who come to her and they all just love her and they swear by her ability and advice for making things come to you. Amazing really. I dont come all the time like some others but when I do I will come to this special lady.

La2019 8/24/2021 stars Chat Reading

Very accurate with the situation and POI. Very insightful and comforting. Thank you, Yana!, I can’t wait to talk to you again!

Skresch813 8/11/2021 stars Chat Reading

Good reading

Emerald-Goddess 8/10/2021 stars Chat Reading

Amazing, you see I came unable to breath. I came seeking for help. Yana, was honest and straightforward. I know sometimes we get hard truths but it’s okay. No everything I wanted to hear wasn’t heard but in the end I had gotten some good news. I enjoyed how she knew somethings that no one couldn’t have known. She gave me great advice and gave me encouraging words. I’m excited and will be patient. Her predictions are down the line which is fine. However, I am transitioning into a new phase. I appreciate you. I’ll come see you later about the outcome of today. :)

Sagittarius13 8/3/2021 stars Chat Reading

Honest!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

hoffmae 8/3/2021 stars Chat Reading

All I can say is WOW! The previous reviewers are correct. This one is GREAT. Felt an immediate connection and did not feel as if I was being fed what I wanted to hear. Will be back for further guidance.

Wyoming 7/24/2021 stars Chat Reading

I don’t really feel like Yana connected to me very well. I’ve had several readings and she was off on details. I’m glad she works out for other people though.

Yana replied...

Hello and thank you for coming to read with me . I am happy you came to me and appreciate the opportunity to take a deeper look at your personal journey. It is true that not every reading will end up connecting in a deep or profound way no matter how we may wish for it to :). However, predictions do need time to come to fruition , and I can say that I have never been good at following the leader(what other readers predict) concerning predictions. I won't agree with what another reader said previously unless I pick up the same information during my focus . I either see it or I don't and I convey only what I feel will happen . I wish you the absolute best and pray for your desired outcome . It was a pleasure to meet you and speak with you . :) Blessings!

Betty1 6/27/2021 stars Chat Reading

Accurate. I would definitely recommend. Thanks!

Yana replied...

I appreciate your feedback and wish you the best in all your endeavors. I pray you have a wondrous outcome! I enjoyed our chat :).

DeeJay 4/25/2021 stars Chat Reading

She has always always been spot on! I absolutely love love her. She picks up on people’s feelings and characteristics so precisely that is scary at times lol. I can chat with her about the same thing that’s bothering me over and over again and she handles it each time with compassion. There aren’t enough stars for me to give her. She deserves much more than 5. Not only has she been my reader but I feel like a therapist as well. She has grounded me. After every reading I feel much lighter! Absolutely love you Yana!

Yana replied...

I am deeply honored Diana :) Thank you for allowing me to share a small part in your journey. I appreciate your time and always enjoy our talks together. You are a lovely lady ! Love , hugs, and best wishes Yana

Senegal001 3/28/2021 stars Chat Reading

Super responsive and very spot on!

Yana replied...

Super Lady too! Thank you for coming to read :) I enjoyed our chat and appreciate your lovely personality . God Bless you!