Psychic Yana x9104

Psychic Yana x9104

Connects Emotionally

4½ stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 4:00am EST

Psychic Yana Ratings & Reviews

570 reviews since Dec 2014

Sort By

Featured Review Catlove 3/22/2020 stars Chat Reading

Yana was very warm and compassionate !! It was such a pleasure to talk to her!! It definitely made me feel better! She was very tuned in and connected to my situation ... She helped me understand my options!! Loved the reading it was very healing... would definitely come again!!

Dido_Di2525 3/21/2020 stars Chat Reading

So much has come to pass since I have started reading with Yana that I don't even know where to begin. However, more and more from her predictions have come to pass these days that I had to contact her and confirm because I am simply amazed!! Yana is great with long-term predictions, she is though equally good at reading your POI down to a T. So, whether you simply want to know what's next for you or what your POI is thinking, read with Yana. She will not disappoint you.

Dido_Di2525 3/19/2020 stars Chat Reading

Not everybody connects the same way. I feel I connected with Yana right away. That's for sure. But our connection has grown even stronger over the time. Why? Sure, because she knows my story, she knows my path and she knows my challenges but mostly because we are growing together ...or rather...she helped grow and feel confident that at the end of the tunnel, there is light. No sugar-coating, only the truth. If you are ready to hear it, give Yana a chance. You'll hear the good and the bad but most importantly you'll see that light at the end of the tunnel :)

Dido_Di2525 3/15/2020 stars Chat Reading

I have read with Yana for some time...long enough to see things unfold just like the way she sees them. Read with Yana, her accuracy is amazing, her details are very informative and timelines always work. I always chat with her but I really like chatting more than phone calls as you get the transcript and can go back and read it and check for accuracy :))

Dido_Di2525 3/15/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, Yana! Thank you my friend for your patience, kindness, compassion, light and peace you're bringing in your readings. You are a soul healer. For a non-believer, give Yana a chance and you will see what the true definition of a psychic is.

Kr5678 3/14/2020 stars Chat Reading

She said things that seemed true to what was happening but she can be vague or general. I just wish there was more specific detail. I appreciate you though

Dido_Di2525 3/8/2020 stars Chat Reading

Always spot on, detailed and observent! She knows as she connects almost instantly to the energy around you and the ones you ask about! You will be amazed!!

Dido_Di2525 3/8/2020 stars Chat Reading

Sorry for the disconnect...thank you as always!!!

jonnyphantom 3/3/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very vague and changed her tune once I told her exactly what was going on

Dido_Di2525 3/3/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, thank you, thank you!!