Psychic Yana x9104

Psychic Yana x9104

Connects Emotionally

stars

I'm away

Psychic Yana Ratings & Reviews

678 reviews since Dec 2014

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Clearwater 2/6/2022 stars Chat Reading

I started reading with Yana back in 2018...little did I know then about the path I was to take and how what things were to happen. Yana read for me and I came to her for help whenever I needed to find the light at the end of the tunnel. But more importantly, I want to speak about her accuracy in what she saw, how far she was able to see into the future, and how close she was able to read into people's hearts!! She was able to see back then the man that is my life now and mind-blowing details were given right away...I cannot thank you enough, Yana, for sharing your gift, for being so humble yet so accurate and precise, and for kindly spreading joy!

Yana replied...

You are a very special soul my friend. I appreciate you !Thank you for this lovely feedback. It is always heartwarming to know you have helped someone . Hugs! Yana

Sara1999019 7/6/2022 stars Chat Reading

Ty

User2020 7/6/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you. WIsh I could have talked longer, but I have to control my spending.

Clearwater 7/5/2022 stars Chat Reading

Yana's focus and detail when it comes to what others feel or think are unmatched! If you need accuracy and a real gift of seeing into the future then Yana is your psychic! No fairytales, 100% honesty, and true support! Easy to talk to and kind!

Clearwater 7/3/2022 stars Chat Reading

God bless you, Yana, for your gift is real! You are the only one to accurately see what I have now. I wish I could tell the world how special your gift is so they can witness it first hand but I also feel blessed and cherish our connection!! Yana is special… kind, authentic and deep! Read with Yana and you will get your questions answers and a true prediction with real insight and depth!

Yana replied...

I can't thank you enough for the kind words! I appreciate your sweet character , your kind demeanor, and your reflective ethusiasm which always leaves me with a sense of adoration! I am so happy for you and your growth ! I pray for an abundance of love, blessings, and miracles over your life! Love to you my friend! Yana

DeeJay 7/3/2022 stars Chat Reading

I don’t have the right words to say in order to review this beautiful soul. I have been reading with Yana for as long as I can remember and it’s been nothing but amazing. I feel like I’m talking to a friend and every time I finish a chat with her I feel lighter, calmer. She never grows tired of reassuring me over and over and over again. lol. Love this beautiful soul and every chance that I get I wait for a reading with her. Love you! Xoxoxoxoxo

Yana replied...

Now you know for certain that I love you too my friend:) You are the definition of beauty! I am teary eyed over here ! It has been nothing short of an absolute honor and profound pleasure to read with you for all these years! I have been so blessed to have my own unique part in all the changes, experiences, evolvements, revelations , and great achievements of your life. It has been quite a ride together and I want to thank you for including me :) Precious times I tell you, xoxo Yana

Nawnaw 7/2/2022 stars Chat Reading

She is spot on everything, very kind and polite. I really appreciate her insights and talking to her is so soothing. She also actually remembered my name and my situation! Thanks Yana for everything

Yana replied...

I am honored you came back ! I enjoyed our session and I wish you the very best outcome! You are most welcome , Hugs to you ! Yana

Sara1999019 6/28/2022 stars Chat Reading

Love, love, love Yana.

Yana replied...

Love to you ! I am thankful we have been able to connect, and I appreciate you trusting me with such a delicate situation. I am praying for you ! Hugs! Yana

LibbyWrye 6/28/2022 stars Chat Reading

Yana was spot on and so helpful. She is so nice and willing to help. I enjoyed our chat. She will be my “go to” person from now on. I hope she knows how helpful she is. Highly recommend!!!

Yana replied...

Well thank you for such a lovely review ! It was nice to meet you and I look forward to our future sessions ! I am so glad we connected well :) It always makes me happy to know I can truly help someone. Many Blessings! Hugs! Yana

Jennie 6/26/2022 stars Chat Reading

This was my first chat reading. It went very smoothly and I was able to ask a lot of questions and the answers I got very specifically concurred with the information of another reader, about a project I am working on, so I feel very good about her being tuned in to me. I will check in with her again. I was a little nervous at first because in her recorded message she says she doesn't sugarcoat things, but fortunately, it was good news, (and knowing that she could have been less positive), makes me feel very good.

Yana replied...

I am excited for you in this venture! I wish you much success and I know you will have many interesting and intriguing opportunities in the future! Bless your journey ! Hugs! Yana