Psychic Yana x9104

Psychic Yana x9104

Connects Emotionally

stars

I'm away

Psychic Yana Ratings & Reviews

610 reviews since Dec 2014

Sort By

Featured Review Marika99 6/7/2020 stars Chat Reading

It was so good to chat with her again. She has been very accurate over time. Uplifting answers, bless her heart

Queen74 9/27/2020 stars Chat Reading

Unfortunately, not accurate and prediction did not come to pass.

Yana replied...

Thank you for the feedback. I wish as a reader I could say all spiritual messages are 100 percent accurate , however sometimes interpretations can fall short even with the best of intentions. I understand it is hard to accept some predictions as well , because often it challenges me to say them when so many emotions are involved. Although time for fruition had not come with these predictions yet, I understand the general sentiment . I hope all your dreams come true in this ! Wishing you a happy future, and good luck for this month! Blessings!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

jz5892 9/9/2020 stars Chat Reading

Yana's reading is very indoctrinating and she tells you what she thinks it's right instead of answering your questions. a bit forceful...

Yana replied...

Thank you for the feedback! It was a honor to speak with you and I feel confident you will be enriched with the long term predictions of this reading that did not include addressing your medical concerns. As indoctrinating as it may seem , it is necessary for a spiritual empath to refer their client to a medical professional for such questions. I wish you the absolute best in your endeavors! Be blessed !Yana

Dido_Di2525 8/23/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you!! You rock, my friend!!

Dido_Di2525 8/23/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, Yana!!! Been reading for a long time and you are always there for me! Thank you!!

Boriqua54 8/16/2020 stars Chat Reading

Ty. Kindly

Time55 8/2/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you

Verdeverde 7/19/2020 stars Chat Reading

As Always--Yana is at the very top of psychic ability----she never ceases to astound. And the amazing thing is, she is so incredibly down to earth at the same time. I've spoken to quite a view intuitives and psychics in my life and Yana--seriously--is one of maybe 2 or 3 that have floored me. She is 24 carat gold, do not hesitate if you want real, genuine psychic isights, you must contact Yana.

Zarathustra 7/19/2020 stars Chat Reading

I asked her to read into 3 separate situations and people. and she grasped each personality PERFECTLY. She mentioned specific circumstances about each person that I know to be true but she had no way of knowing. I am in SHOCK by her and her accuracy. The absolute best.

Tweet06 7/12/2020 stars Chat Reading

I was shocked of the things Yana knew. This is the first time I have ever had a conversation with her. Honestly, I was going to talk to someone else but I was somehow drawn to her. I just asked her general questions and she was the one who picked up on the details. Details that I never mentioned to her but she knew anyway. Thank you because I found clarity. My questions were answered. I will bank on her predictions. And I’ll come back to her in the future to let her know if her prediction ever came true.