Psychic Yana x9104

Psychic Yana x9104

Connects Emotionally

stars

I'm away

Psychic Yana Ratings & Reviews

725 reviews since Dec 2014

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Clearwater 2/6/2022 stars Chat Reading

I started reading with Yana back in 2018...little did I know then about the path I was to take and how what things were to happen. Yana read for me and I came to her for help whenever I needed to find the light at the end of the tunnel. But more importantly, I want to speak about her accuracy in what she saw, how far she was able to see into the future, and how close she was able to read into people's hearts!! She was able to see back then the man that is my life now and mind-blowing details were given right away...I cannot thank you enough, Yana, for sharing your gift, for being so humble yet so accurate and precise, and for kindly spreading joy!

Yana replied...

You are a very special soul my friend. I appreciate you !Thank you for this lovely feedback. It is always heartwarming to know you have helped someone . Hugs! Yana

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Clearwater 11/8/2022 stars Chat Reading

Confirmed in less than 24 hours what she saw was true. Not once or twice but multiple times, Yana's predictions came true precisely the way she saw them. She has the ability to feel and see what is happening in other people's lives that you won't find at any other advisor. Truth and facts. Preset and future. Blessings to you, dearest Yana!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Clearwater 11/7/2022 stars Chat Reading

If you have not read with Yana yet, just read once and you will not seek other advisor! If you have already, I don’t have to tell you anything, you know it! Yana is GIFTED, touched by God with the gift of seeing, knowing and feeling! Yet, she is humble and compassionate, friendly and easy to talk to! With an open heart I say, there is no better advisor than her if you want to hear the truth, learn and grow!

Tsmith73 11/5/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Yana.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Nawnaw 11/4/2022 stars Chat Reading

I have a very special connection with Yana. She was able to see me and describe me. She also predicted a job opportunity which I never thought of and wasn’t even looking for and it came to pass. Yana is like a dear friend to me

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Marika99 11/3/2022 stars Chat Reading

Yana is wonderful, kind and have been very very accurate over time. She has the ability to see into the present, but also she has several times been incredible accurate with predictions. Some of the insight she got way back in time, was spot on. At the time she was seeing what most did not. I really get hopeful and it helps my courage, what Yana sees ahead. Big thanks I appreciate her a lot

LKelly2019 11/3/2022 stars Chat Reading

Yana was excellent

LKelly2019 11/3/2022 stars Chat Reading

picked up on things well

Quietstorm 11/1/2022 stars Chat Reading

She is Phenomenal! I’ve read with her in the past and she was right about poi at the time. Fast forward…I’ve been contacting her about a new poi and she has been so accurate on his feelings and things he’s going through. She want sugar coat and feed you a bunch of crap. I appreciate you Yana. Love and Light

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Clearwater 10/30/2022 stars Chat Reading

My best friend and mentor! A beacon of light! A gifted beyond words empath! Thank you for crossing paths!