Psychic Yana x9104

Psychic Yana x9104

Connects Emotionally

stars

I'm away

Psychic Yana Ratings & Reviews

458 reviews since Dec 2014

Sort By

Featured Review Dido_Di2525 10/5/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, Yana!!! So detailed, so clear, so friendly. Yana is more than an advisor. Read with Yana and you'll get clarity and support, know what comes next so that you can make an informed decision. She never sugar-coats anything and she's being very honest about what she sees. If you are not ready to hear the truth, don't even bother ...But if you want to know the truth, so you can feel ready, read with her! She is the real deal!

Kr5678 10/8/2019 stars Chat Reading

What can I say about Yana. Out of all the advisors I’ve spoken to she has def been the most accurate and honest when it comes to emotions re Poi. She says things that resonate with situations that have transpired. Much of what she has said has happened the way she’s described it. And believe me, much of what she has said has been difficult to take or swallow. I wish what she said wasn’t true but it is. And all I can say is thx u for your honesty. I keep coming back to you Bc of this and bc I feel a strong connection to you. Thx u for your advice as well. I really appreciate it.

Marika99 10/3/2019 stars Chat Reading

Very good so far. Wait to see how things turn out. Understands fast.

Dido_Di2525 9/24/2019 stars Chat Reading

Yana has been my advisor for about a year now. She's been my rock and my go-to! She is 100% accurate. Timeframes are tricky but Yana nails it and if you're patient things will unfold just the way she saw them. If you're looking for the real deal, you found the best advisor, psychic, look no further! Reading with Yana is worth every penny!!

Dido_Di2525 9/22/2019 stars Chat Reading

Always amazing! Not enough stars to rate a reading with Yana!!

Dido_Di2525 9/22/2019 stars Chat Reading

Yana is the best of the best!

Dido_Di2525 9/22/2019 stars Chat Reading

Yana is my go to advisor! She's been my rock for the past year. If you want to feel amazed, give Yana a try! Worth every penny! She's fast, accurate, clear and concise!!! Yana, thank you, my friend for your amazing readings! I get hope, I gain clarity and focus, helpful advice and a certainty that what is to come will unfold just like you say because in the past year, everything that you saw coming happened. You are honest and kind beyond words, you are truly gifted, an angel among people! I feel so lucky I met you because all my insecurities, doubts and confusion dissipate when you read for me.

Dido_Di2525 9/22/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, Yana!!!!

Dido_Di2525 9/21/2019 stars Chat Reading

Give Yana a try and you won't regret it! She will blow your mind! Fast, accurate and very clear in her advice!!!

Dido_Di2525 9/18/2019 stars Chat Reading

Simply amazing!!!