Psychic Yana x9104

Psychic Yana x9104

Connects Emotionally

stars

I'm away

Psychic Yana Ratings & Reviews

524 reviews since Dec 2014

Sort By

Featured Review Dido_Di2525 1/16/2020 stars Chat Reading

She is amazing! No. 1 on the site with no doubt. Give Yana a try and you won't regret it. Accuracy, clarity and honesty guaranteed! Been reading with her for over a year and she never failed me...her predictions come to pass and she KNOWS what your POI is thinking without a doubt.

Tmoon221 1/12/2020 stars Chat Reading

Excellent, thorough and quick!

Dido_Di2525 1/5/2020 stars Chat Reading

Yana is the real deal but she is so kind, compassionate and friendly that the connection goes beyond the advisor/client relationship. She is consistently accurate, detailed and clear about the messages that are coming through. She never sugar-coats and never builds false expectations. I have deep respect and put my trust in you every time I read with you as I know I will gain clarity and a sense of hope...not been a smooth ride in awhile...THANK YOU!!

Dido_Di2525 1/2/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, I feel like this troubling waters will never be easy to navigate and my lesson seems to be never-ending...or maybe I am a terrible student as I do not seem to be a fast-learner. Thank you for guiding my path, shed some light and give me hope in a better future. Yana is amazingly patient, clear and 100% accurate.

Dido_Di2525 12/29/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, Yana!! xoxo

Dido_Di2525 12/28/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, Yana! Your readings are always calming and soothing. However, you never sugar-coat and you are helping gain clarity and determination to charge ahead! You are my rock!

Dido_Di2525 12/27/2019 stars Chat Reading

Yana is always so kind, patient, empowering! reading with Yana will bring you clarity and peace of mind, she will support you but also tell you the truth. If you want to experience the real deal, try reading with Yana! Thank you, my friend, for being in my life and helping me charge forward. Been a rough year but hopefully it will clear out soon...I have always found your advice so helpful and refreshing.You have been accurate and true in all our readings ...for more than a year... it was so funny how many times, I hoped...we both did hope you would be wrong but you've never been wrong...always saw it the way it was, always picked up on poi's feelings and intentions! You are truly the best!!

Dido_Di2525 12/22/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, Yana! Always accurate, helpful and supportive!!

Dido_Di2525 12/22/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, Yana! Always amazing!!

sunshine0508 12/21/2019 stars Chat Reading

Really good!