Psychic Yana x9104

Psychic Yana x9104

Connects Emotionally

stars

I'm away

Psychic Yana Ratings & Reviews

603 reviews since Dec 2014

Sort By

Featured Review Marika99 6/7/2020 stars Chat Reading

It was so good to chat with her again. She has been very accurate over time. Uplifting answers, bless her heart

Verdeverde 7/19/2020 stars Chat Reading

As Always--Yana is at the very top of psychic ability----she never ceases to astound. And the amazing thing is, she is so incredibly down to earth at the same time. I've spoken to quite a view intuitives and psychics in my life and Yana--seriously--is one of maybe 2 or 3 that have floored me. She is 24 carat gold, do not hesitate if you want real, genuine psychic isights, you must contact Yana.

Zarathustra 7/19/2020 stars Chat Reading

I asked her to read into 3 separate situations and people. and she grasped each personality PERFECTLY. She mentioned specific circumstances about each person that I know to be true but she had no way of knowing. I am in SHOCK by her and her accuracy. The absolute best.

Tweet06 7/12/2020 stars Chat Reading

I was shocked of the things Yana knew. This is the first time I have ever had a conversation with her. Honestly, I was going to talk to someone else but I was somehow drawn to her. I just asked her general questions and she was the one who picked up on the details. Details that I never mentioned to her but she knew anyway. Thank you because I found clarity. My questions were answered. I will bank on her predictions. And I’ll come back to her in the future to let her know if her prediction ever came true.

NC9798 7/12/2020 stars Chat Reading

I like Yana, she's very direct and honest. She tells the truth and does not sugarcoat stuff. Her words gave me strength and made me see things more clear and decide what's best for me. Thank you Yana!

Dido_Di2525 6/21/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, Yana, my friend! Been reading with you for almost two years! It is amazing how time flies! Thank you! I always come back for an update! Many of the things you have seen have come to pass! If you want your mind blown away, read with Yana! She is the real deal! Sweet and caring, compassionate and non-judgemental but always straightforward! Thank you!!!

Qwertyq 6/21/2020 stars Chat Reading

I didn't want to hear it, but it seems accurate. I realize I asked Yana last year about another relationship that turned out to be spot on

zxc143 6/14/2020 stars Chat Reading

connected.

Kr5678 6/9/2020 stars Chat Reading

I’m pretty certain that there were certain aspects of the reading that were accurate but lately her timing is a miss.

E222222 6/2/2020 stars Chat Reading

Excellent!