Psychic Yana x9104

Psychic Yana x9104

Connects Emotionally

stars

I'm away

Psychic Yana Ratings & Reviews

466 reviews since Dec 2014

Sort By

Featured Review Dido_Di2525 10/19/2019 stars Chat Reading

I have been skeptical for years that empaths really exists. I am now a true believer in the power of empaths and the reason why I believe these angels on earth exist is because I met Yana. A year ago, I had the first reading with her. I felt connected right away although it wasn't really what I wanted to hear. I knew though she is being 100% honest. I did not know at the time though is how accurate she is. A year has passed and what Yana stated started to unfold. Her power to read your POI is beyond understanding. The more you read with her and more you nurture your connection, the more clear and detailed things become. She is my go-to. My year has been rough yet amazing so far...she helps me clarify and understand things, soothes my soul and gives me hope in a better future. I appreciate our connection and I think everything happens for a reason. I was meant to have Yana on my side...my journey is less painful :) and easy to "digest" :)) My friend forever!

memo80 11/7/2019 stars Chat Reading

It all makes sense thank you so much

Kr5678 10/26/2019 stars Chat Reading

Yana, I always come back to you each time bc what you say seems on point to what’s happening. Thx u for the reading.

Dido_Di2525 10/23/2019 stars Chat Reading

Not enough stars out there to rate Yana!

Dido_Di2525 10/21/2019 stars Chat Reading

Dear review reader, dear non-believer...Yana is the real deal. She is humble and honest, will not sugar-coat it but is SOOO accurate that is impossible to put into words. EVERYTHING that she predicted unfolded just like she saw. Sure...you might say coincidence, luck whatever. I will say that is impossible!!! She IS the real-deal. But don't try to read with her when you don't have an open heart or are not willing to hear the truth! You'll be wasting everyone's time!!! The people I have been dealing with have been really difficult and the circumstances took unexpected turns. However, Yana managed to get a clear picture of what was going on and helped me know the truth so I can make informed decisions! Thank you, Yana! I feel so lucky I have you. Been through a lot but I feel you've made my journey so much easier...also, you've always given me hope that in the future, things will work out for the best!

Dido_Di2525 10/17/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you!!

Marika99 10/8/2019 stars Chat Reading

Seems good to me.

Kr5678 10/8/2019 stars Chat Reading

What can I say about Yana. Out of all the advisors I’ve spoken to she has def been the most accurate and honest when it comes to emotions re Poi. She says things that resonate with situations that have transpired. Much of what she has said has happened the way she’s described it. And believe me, much of what she has said has been difficult to take or swallow. I wish what she said wasn’t true but it is. And all I can say is thx u for your honesty. I keep coming back to you Bc of this and bc I feel a strong connection to you. Thx u for your advice as well. I really appreciate it.

Dido_Di2525 10/5/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, Yana!!! So detailed, so clear, so friendly. Yana is more than an advisor. Read with Yana and you'll get clarity and support, know what comes next so that you can make an informed decision. She never sugar-coats anything and she's being very honest about what she sees. If you are not ready to hear the truth, don't even bother ...But if you want to know the truth, so you can feel ready, read with her! She is the real deal!

Marika99 10/3/2019 stars Chat Reading

Very good so far. Wait to see how things turn out. Understands fast.