Customer Clearwater Ratings & Reviews

55 Reviews

Sort By
10/1/2022

Psychic Yana x9104 stars Chat Reading

There is NO ONE like Yana! Do yourself a favor and read with her and you will hear the truth!

9/27/2022

Psychic Yana x9104 stars Chat Reading

Yana is a mentor, a friend and an unbelievably gifted empath! She can x-Ray everything in real time and her predictions do come true! If you haven’t read with her you don’t know what you are missing.

9/18/2022

Psychic Yana x9104 stars Chat Reading

Thank you! You are my go-to for 5 years now and I wish I could tell the world how talented and real your gift is, how accurate and amazingly fast to connect! You never mix energies and never fail in reading equally well in bit love and career! X

9/12/2022

Psychic Susannah x8228 stars Chat Reading

Susannah is super fast to connect and waste no time no matter how short the reading is! This is my second reading and she is dead-on! I will come back to update towards the end of the year if prediction transpires! Thank you!! Highly recommend!

9/11/2022

Psychic Yana x9104 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, Yana! Could confirm and validate on the spot! There is no one with your uncanny ability to read people and circumstances! The BEST!

8/25/2022

Psychic Jenna x3604 stars Chat Reading

Amazingly detailed and accurate! I didn’t have to say a word! We’ll see what happens in 2 weeks! Thank you! Will definitely be back!!

8/25/2022

Psychic Eliza x7896 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Eliza! You are so prompt and detailed, clear and precise! Will keep coming back!

8/25/2022

Psychic Yana x9104 stars Chat Reading

Yana is so unique in her ability to zoom in and poor information that is 100% accurate. She knows your past, present and future and she will help you make your best informed decision! Yana’s predictions happen! Give Yana a chance to share her gift and wisdom! Will never be able to thank you enough for helping me navigate the past 5 transitional years!

8/24/2022

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Robbin! So easy to talk to, so friendly and clear! Looking forward to the prediction!!

8/24/2022

Psychic June x3606 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much!