Psychic Willow x8048

Psychic Willow x8048

Direct and Compassionate

4½ stars

I'm available - until 7:30 pm EST

Psychic Willow Ratings & Reviews

447 reviews since Mar 2014

Sort By

Featured Review Pamellita 11/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

Willow is absolutely amazing!! She immediately confirmed what I felt/knew, gave me new insight and excellent advice! She actually answered my specific questions before I had a chance to ask them! It helped me gain clarity and the ability to move forward in my life. Willow is a super intuitive empath and coach! I will definitely be calling her on a regular basis. I loved my reading! Thank you, Thank you, Thank you! Many blessings!!

Willow replied...

Ahhhh thank you my Dear! I so enjoyed our talk, you will do fine! Smile often! Till next visit. Bright Blessings Willow 8048

aviation 6/8/2022 stars Phone Reading

You can always count on her to hear the truth. It is always a great reading! Thank you.

Willow replied...

Hello ! I m sorry I have gotten behind in response time. As always, I enjoy our chats, you got this! Willow

Raegirl 6/7/2022 stars Phone Reading

Willow is just really fantastic. She is very straight forward, seeing some of the other reviews has me confused because idk why you would what anything but the truth from her? Anyways, originally called because my fiancé passed away. I tried to play coy and was like “just a general reading” and Willow was like… ok, if you say so. And then about 7 min in she stops and says you know, if you’d just tell me what you want we could get to the point. So I (still trying to be vague) said grief. She asked their name, age and who they were to me. I told her and the information I got back was unreal. Things and references that she couldn’t have possibly had known. Like tree- him and I planted a pear tree when we moved into our home and when he passed I dug it up and planted it at my parents so I could eat a pear off of it one day. Or not… she said three times and the third time it went to Knot- and she said “he’s saying tied the knot, he wishes he would have tied the knot” I told Willow he was my partner, not fiancé but in any sense, because we weren’t married everything goes to his family. It’s been a real conundrum for me- absolutely no way for her to know any of that within literal seconds. Willow is the real deal, don’t bullsh*t her. Give her the information she needs so she can do what she does best. I’ll forever be grateful for the closure I received from her message

Willow replied...

Oh so sorry this has taken me so long to respond! My Dear it was my pleasure to help you through the veil! We so often reflect on the mystery of life yet the afterlife is much more the mystery. Your review is amazing, thank you for your feedback, and stay positive. Until our next visit Willow 8048

aviation 6/6/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your always great readings.

dannie1545 5/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

She seemed uncertain of my situation and after she would say something she would look for me to agree or disagree.

LHO2021 4/25/2022 stars Phone Reading

Willow is direct and straightforward. But if you are looking for a soft tone to ease you into your reading, not Willow. She is a firecracker and really opened my eyes. A wake up call I needed!

Willow replied...

Hello my Dear, It was my pleasure to read for you! “ Firecracker “ is a new one. My family adores it! Bright Blessings till next time Willow 8048

Courtney21 4/13/2022 stars Phone Reading

Willow is the "REAL-DEAL"!! She gives it to you straight!!! I thoroughly enjoyed and appreciated her phone reading yesterday!!! THANKS AGAIN, WILLOW!!!

Willow replied...

My Dear, It truly was my please! We look at the dark to see the light! You got this! Willow 8048

KatianaGrey 2/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

I like her and her style. Shes authentic and seems to care. I also think she is accurate on what she does deliver. The thing with her I didnt enjoy so much was the amount if info she requires to get started. Probably wont use her services again.

Willow replied...

Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We all work the same, but inherently different. Thank you for calling, wishing you the best. Willow

amberlove05 2/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

I just don’t prefer this advisor. Very blunt in her responses.

Willow replied...

Thank you for you feedback. I express to all new and old clients that I am very direct. I wish you the best Willow

Jahoozafat 2/13/2022 stars Phone Reading

Willow did a phenomenal job of listening to my scenario and answering my questions. Thank you for your insight into my scenario and assisting in having me carve my path. You provided me a magnificent read. Many Thanks,

Willow replied...

Hello Dear, You are so very welcome! It was totally my pleasure, you got this! Bright Blessings Willow