Psychic Willow x8048

Psychic Willow x8048

Direct and Compassionate

stars

I'm away

Psychic Willow Ratings & Reviews

329 reviews since Mar 2014

Sort By

Featured Review Doglady08 11/28/2019 stars Phone Reading

Willow is a favorite! She is always able to tune in quickly and has been accurate for my situation.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Nancii 2/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

I had to tell her he got in drug I had to tell her alot she told me he had an overdose with was a lie he got killed

Glenda1991 2/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

She did very good

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Senorita1 1/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

Said he was afraid of commitment and didn’t see a ring because he was unsure .... he is the total opposite lol he proposed to me on my birthday last year so yes there is a ring. If I’m paying you to talk. You better at least be willing to help and genuine.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

BalancedBEing27 1/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

I came to Willow with a question regarding a romantic relationship of mine that is structured in a way this is still often taboo to many people. I didn't feel as though we were able to connect and it felt like her personal judgments may have gotten in the way as she completely misread the situation and my intentions with this partner. I have only had this one interaction with her and believe she may still be a great reader, but she just wasn't able to see clearly in this situation that yes, is a bit out of the box.

sweetcheeks 1/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

Not a good connection and had to give her info to feed her she does numbers.

Graceful 1/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you very much for your kindness and Blessings.

LizzyB 12/28/2019 stars Phone Reading

This was my first experience calling a psychic medium so I was a little skeptical. Willow was amazing! After my question was asked, she made many validations, I knew she made contact with my loved one. Willow was very caring but straight forward. I will be calling her again. Thank you Willow.

Karen Provance 12/21/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Willow for your insight! It really helped! Have a happy holiday season!

Doglady08 12/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

I love Willow! She is able to connect with me quickly and is honest in what she sees. You should try her!