Psychic Willow x8048

Psychic Willow x8048

Direct and Compassionate

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 12:18pm EST

Psychic Willow Ratings & Reviews

312 reviews since Mar 2014

Sort By

Featured Review Doglady08 11/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

I love Willow. She has been reading for me for quite awile. I like her straightforward style and she can connect quickly. She is funny and kind. You should try her!

VeraprimA 10/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

Had a great reading with her. She was able to help me seek out my past loved ones. Was completely amazed by the session and what she was able to come up with.

EnjoyLife 9/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

Had an enjoyable career related conversation with Willow today. I enjoyed hearing her perspective on how a major career change I am contemplating will play out. Willow very clearly articulated the details that she sees in the future to assist me as I work through this potential change in my life.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

jimbo80 8/31/2019 stars Phone Reading

Asked about a date I was going on. She said he was slow moving but saw it lasting long term. Found out the day after he is in a relationship with someone else! Not a good connection.

siiraa 8/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

Ran out of time Willow, thank you so much for your time and continued support! I trust you entirely and you are my go to advisor! Thank you for advice!

MarBear21 8/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful talk with Willow. She really brought clarity to some of my concerns.

Leslierm 8/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for being so honest, even though it was hard to hear what you had to say on the first part. The second part I look forward too.

Destini123 7/31/2019 stars Phone Reading

Absolute sweetest Lady...It was my first reading and she lead me through the process and explained everything

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Lauren1724 6/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

Didnt really seem to connect.

surffree 6/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

Willow has told me what I did not want to hear but she has been on the money.