Psychic Willow x8048

Psychic Willow x8048

Direct and Compassionate

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Willow Ratings & Reviews

417 reviews since Mar 2014

Sort By

Featured Review allycross 4/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

Willow really hit the nail with everything she told me. I was curious about readings so i just free for all, picked her randomly. And i’m so happy i did. she told me so much + more and really made me comfortable. Even when i ended up crying, she made me feel so much better. Willow as a person , i loved her energy and personality. She’s truly a sweet person and i’m thankful i had the opportunity to connect with her. thank you for helping me, willow, it truly can help me sleep better at night now.

Arayka 6/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

Awesome. Everything in my mind was told by her. My dream picture of myself and future partner was described so accurately. Thanks .

Empath123 5/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

Phenomenal. Hits the nail on the head! Thank you so much Willow. I will keep working on my self esteem

KimMarie27 5/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

No connection, she told me what I thought I wanted to hear.

Ms. Kena89 5/6/2021 stars Phone Reading

We didn’t connect at all

Schaps78 4/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

Willow was insightful with my situation and I appreciate her honesty and delivery. I really pray what she says will happen. I look forward to speaking with her again!

LadyDiana10 4/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

She was very kind. I found her to be accurate but not very streamlined in her approach.

aliwonderlandxo 4/6/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very nice straight forward and to the point. Went through multiple topics with me and didn't waste time.

spiritinme 3/30/2021 stars Phone Reading

I feel she picked up on my situation accurately!

MargShip 3/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

This was my first experience with Psychic Source. Willow was so very caring and supportive. She was able to give me insight into my many relatives who have passed. She also gave me some insight into my health andfuture. It must have been meant to be that I couldn't connect, or got disconnected from a few other advisors before I connected with Willow. We really bonded and at the end told each other, " I love you." If I need help again, I will definitely contact Willow.