Psychic Willow x8048

Psychic Willow x8048

Direct and Compassionate

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Willow Ratings & Reviews

401 reviews since Mar 2014

Sort By

Featured Review Creatvi 3/4/2021 stars Phone Reading

My reading blew me away. Willow is a true medium. She even explains what certainties are being spoken. Said some things I didn’t tell her about. I loved it. She is direct but compassionate. I love her. Thank you Willow and psychic Source !!

heartcares 2/26/2021 stars Phone Reading

Delays because I didn't listen but she did not tell me I was the source of delays. When she tells you to go NO contact, listen to her! She is experienced and gifted!

Cetohot 2/26/2021 stars Phone Reading

Beautiful soul!

Sevil60 2/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

Willow is very attentive, kind, and sincere. I felt good after the reading with her. Thank you!

heartcares 2/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

First words out of her mouth have been SPOT ON! Truly gifted and a great communicator. She is a good person to speak to if you want the truth!

thankfulone 2/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

Execellent! Professional and a wonderful mix of straight forward and kind, also not to mention incredibly accurate in her reading- thank you so much!!

Gifth1 2/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

Love her honesty

Destiny16 2/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Nothing against Willow, but I needed a succinct reader who could answer a few simple questions and not wander into the land of vagueness. She was not for me but may will be good for someone else who has no knowledge of anything metaphysical. I just wanted one quick answer and it went on for ten minutes. Not my style.

Jjones1987 2/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

Will call back

pebbles899 2/6/2021 stars Phone Reading

Praying .Thank you.