Psychic Willow x8048

Psychic Willow x8048

Direct and Compassionate

stars

I'm away

Psychic Willow Ratings & Reviews

462 reviews since Mar 2014

Sort By

Featured Review Pamellita 11/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

Willow is absolutely amazing!! She immediately confirmed what I felt/knew, gave me new insight and excellent advice! She actually answered my specific questions before I had a chance to ask them! It helped me gain clarity and the ability to move forward in my life. Willow is a super intuitive empath and coach! I will definitely be calling her on a regular basis. I loved my reading! Thank you, Thank you, Thank you! Many blessings!!

Willow replied...

Ahhhh thank you my Dear! I so enjoyed our talk, you will do fine! Smile often! Till next visit. Bright Blessings Willow 8048

ABags1 11/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

The trance reading to connect to a loved one was very informative. Willow was able to pick up on feelings and very accurate details of my situation. Definitely will chat with her again. Again, thank you so much!

Uugirl 11/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very blunt and forward. Thank you for your extreme honesty with me because it has really helped me prepare for what’s coming without stress.

Wim1996 11/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

Willow is awesome! Straight to the point and clearly picked up on my situation. I will definitely call again!

Jahoozafat 11/13/2022 stars Phone Reading

Hi Willow, Thank you for helping me finally cut that toxic cord with "that man." Karmic lessons really are a two-sided bomb. I truly needed your assist; should of sought you out sooner. Here's hoping when I do take the plunge again (I'm brave, and healed.)

Alwayslost 11/10/2022 stars Phone Reading

This beautiful person is no joke! She was 100% accurate and she tells you how it is! I highly recommend her.

Jahoozafat 10/27/2022 stars Phone Reading

Willow, Thank you for helping me size up the new job prospect, and order the importance of steps to take. I appreciate your urging me to hold back a bit, as it didn't work out with that contractor. I did get an attorney involved, so hoping for a favorable outcome. Love & Light to you Willow,

imacjfe 10/25/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very direct and straight to the point, love her reading.

Jahoozafat 10/23/2022 stars Phone Reading

Hi Willow, Always exciting and a dynamo read. Thank you for your time this morning with the job search. So very grateful for your insight! Best, C

WilloI 10/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

no bs straight kind of gal. loved it