Psychic Willow x8048

Psychic Willow x8048

Direct and Compassionate

4½ stars

I'm available - until 7:30 pm EST

Psychic Willow Ratings & Reviews

434 reviews since Mar 2014

Sort By

Featured Review Pamellita 11/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

Willow is absolutely amazing!! She immediately confirmed what I felt/knew, gave me new insight and excellent advice! She actually answered my specific questions before I had a chance to ask them! It helped me gain clarity and the ability to move forward in my life. Willow is a super intuitive empath and coach! I will definitely be calling her on a regular basis. I loved my reading! Thank you, Thank you, Thank you! Many blessings!!

Willow replied...

Ahhhh thank you my Dear! I so enjoyed our talk, you will do fine! Smile often! Till next visit. Bright Blessings Willow 8048

Flash82 1/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

She was pretty straight forward and very detailed with her reading.

Willow replied...

Ahhh thank you! Things will unfold, stay positive. Bright Blessings Willow

aviation 1/12/2022 stars Phone Reading

Spot on with impressive accuracy! Thank you.

Willow replied...

Thank you so much for your call and confidence with us. Always a pleasure! Bright Blessings Willow 8048

ellencat 12/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

Your direct approach is valued and appreciated, Willow! I look forward to those good things you mentioned coming to fruition, and will look to those general timeframes identified. Love and Blessings to you, thanks for being here for all of us!!

Willow replied...

You are so very welcome, thank for your kind words and connecting with Psychic Source! Have a merry holiday and a grand new year! Willow 8048

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Chakra 12/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

Enjoyed Willow's insights a lot. She has a very long and strong portfolio which really bolstered my confidence going in. She gave me a fantastic list of considerations to proceed in a direction I am interested in going. Also I just got through my notes and found myself "bolding" the things that she nailed in a short discussion about a person in my past that I wanted information about. There were three things she identified, and they were striking, particularly because she had no hesitation they were facts when she stated them as such. They were spot on; irrefutable. Thank you Willow. I feel stronger about my direction now and that was definitely time very well spent.

Willow replied...

My Dear, You are so very welcome, I enjoyed your energy and drive towards your goal! Remain focused, trust more in you than getting so overwhelmed with variety. Have a bright holiday! Wishing you the very best Willow 8048

cjaddee 12/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you.

Willow replied...

Your so very welcome, stay positive. Bright Blessings Willow 8048

Skresch813 11/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

Excellent and thorough

Willow replied...

Thank you so much for your feedback and our visit! Have a wonderful Holiday! Bright Blessings Willow 8048

Santito 10/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for the updated information, I appreciate it. Plan to keep you posted.

7576633698 10/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

Willow reads for me and my wife. Hands down the best adviser we have experienced here. Great intentions! Honest, sincere, and very intuitive. She is like family.

Shawty 9/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, you kept hitting the nail on the head for me, I'm SURE I'll be contacting you again soon.