New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic Willow x8048

Psychic Willow x8048

Direct and Compassionate

stars

I'm away

Psychic Willow Ratings & Reviews

509 reviews since Mar 2014

Sort By

Featured Review saeviwren 3/10/2023 stars Phone Reading

Willow was very intuitive and knew a detail about my relationship that was not shared that made me perk up a bit. I was very satisfied with the call.

barbcam 4/12/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Willow, you really gave me great insight. I look forward to connecting again.

dulche79907 4/3/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Willow for helping me connect with my son. I will continue to connect.

MelissaN 3/19/2024 stars Phone Reading

This was my 1st time reading with Willow & I must say it's the 1st time this situation I'm dealing with made sense to me. I love her direct & non-sugarcoated way of reading! I will be back in the future! Spot on!

WenGKJ 3/7/2024 stars Phone Reading

Loved my reading! Everything was accurate and she was straightforward! Thank you! I will definitely call back!

LBernunzo 3/5/2024 stars Phone Reading

Willow was very direct and to the point. She gave me the insights that I needed to hear. Thank you Willow!

NicoleRene92 2/23/2024 stars Phone Reading

Willow was fantastic!!!! Spot on with everything!!!

Willow replied...

Hello Nicole! Thank you for your kind words. It truly was my pleasure to read for you. Bright Blessings Willow 8048

Meseyes 2/20/2024 stars Phone Reading

First time speaking with Willow and it was such a great reading she’s very detailed I can’t wait to meet this man I’m excited for the future. Thank you Willow!

Willow replied...

Dear Paula, I enjoyed our visit. Fingers crossed all will work. Bright Blessings Willow ext 8048

Christ2004 2/16/2024 stars Phone Reading

Amazing !!!

Willow replied...

My dear Christina! Thank you so much for calling in. I enjoyed our visit and your review! I'm looking forward to our next chat. Bright Blessings Willow ext 8048

KimNicoleJackson 2/15/2024 stars Phone Reading

Willow was blunt and brash, but she was truthful and knew what she was talking about. Sometimes we need brutal honesty in our lives so we can move on. if you don't like honesty then don't read with her.

Willow replied...

My Dear. Thank you for your blunt honesty! It is wonderful when we understand that tough love comes in many forms. I a,\m positive you will do fine moving forward. Willow ext 8048