Psychic Willow x8048

Psychic Willow x8048

Direct and Compassionate

stars

I'm available - until 11:00am EST

Psychic Willow Ratings & Reviews

310 reviews since Mar 2014

Sort By

Featured Review EnjoyLife 9/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

Had an enjoyable career related conversation with Willow today. I enjoyed hearing her perspective on how a major career change I am contemplating will play out. Willow very clearly articulated the details that she sees in the future to assist me as I work through this potential change in my life.

jimbo80 8/31/2019 stars Phone Reading

Asked about a date I was going on. She said he was slow moving but saw it lasting long term. Found out the day after he is in a relationship with someone else! Not a good connection.

siiraa 8/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

Ran out of time Willow, thank you so much for your time and continued support! I trust you entirely and you are my go to advisor! Thank you for advice!

MarBear21 8/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful talk with Willow. She really brought clarity to some of my concerns.

Leslierm 8/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for being so honest, even though it was hard to hear what you had to say on the first part. The second part I look forward too.

Destini123 7/31/2019 stars Phone Reading

Absolute sweetest Lady...It was my first reading and she lead me through the process and explained everything

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Lauren1724 6/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

Didnt really seem to connect.

surffree 6/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

Willow has told me what I did not want to hear but she has been on the money.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Rama33 6/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

Too dry - Too matter of fact ...

irish783 6/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

Straight to the point and accurate.