Psychic Willow x8048

Psychic Willow x8048

Direct and Compassionate

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Willow Ratings & Reviews

363 reviews since Mar 2014

Sort By

Featured Review Holcunningham6 5/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

Willow was great. Very insightful and gave me encouraging messages. Also provided me with a new perception.

TerriL 11/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

First time reading with Willow. She picked up very quickly on my POI and lots of great information! I will contact her again soon! Hope her predictions come true as if they do I will give her 5 stars!!!! Try her out you won't be disappointed!!!

Hattitudelady 11/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

Have had a couple of readings with her. They were okay but not very enlightening.

Hattitudelady 11/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful. Very accurate and non judgmental.

karalinazham 11/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much! I really appreciate your reading and it gave me a lot of insight into things I've been thinking of recently.

Hopeful1 10/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is straight forward and to the point, so if you're a sensitive person, you won't like it. However, I like this about her and I knew she'd be brutally honest due to her reviews. The only downfall was that she talks a lot about herself into the reading. I understand it is to compare it to my situation, but it also runs my minutes. She didn't pick up on everything else around the situation, she only picked up on the question you ask. Ex: What will happen to POI and I? Her response: It's a done deal...in my experience, XYZ. If she picked up on everything, she would've seen that I've been through the similar situation as her and it would've saved our time. Other than that, I thought she was awesome.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

fre shavocado 10/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

Willow was very direct and straight to the point with me, which I appreciated. You really get your money's worth with the reading she gives you. Very kind and insightful, her experience and confidence in her gift are apparent and allowed me to be present and embrace the experience. While her bluntness may be jarring for some, her candidness and confidence allowed me to get a lot of information in our brief session and made me be comfortable with her and her abilities. Her style is a breath of fresh air from many others with real or supposed gifts that require a lot of information from you, don't give specific insights or information and coddle the client and tell them what they want to hear, rather than the truth. Thank you Willow for being yourself, it's much appreciated and welcomed.

Phoenix9 10/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

Willow is no-nonsense, direct, and just what I needed, a kick in the pants. While I gave some information, such as my job and age, she took it from there to describe the situation, and people around me, accurately. I told her I was not offended and appreciated her directness. Will absolutely call her again!

EMW32624 10/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

Direct and to the point. Thank you.

Gemaichele 10/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

Too harsh and insensitive for me, but might would be good for someone who is looking for tough love.