Psychic Willow x8048

Psychic Willow x8048

Direct and Compassionate

stars

I'm away

Psychic Willow Ratings & Reviews

343 reviews since Mar 2014

Sort By

Featured Review Holcunningham6 5/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

Willow was great. Very insightful and gave me encouraging messages. Also provided me with a new perception.

Tcalvert 7/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

She was amazing! Gave me some closure regarding my sweet aunt and also hope for my future partner. Thank you so much.

Uugirl 6/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

Positive energy. Thank you for the great advice.

Lionking1968 6/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

She said i will hear from people i asked about.

Cathyy 6/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very Honest, Very Good. I am picky and Willow Came into a bad situation and sorted out and gave great suggestions and support. I will revisit definitely.

Uugirl 6/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you!! Very informative on many different aspects on life. Very diversified. Thank you and I will do my homework as you suggested. xoxo

scarlettkitten 6/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

Here style is not my favorite.

Solarzar 5/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

Direct, personable and very easy to talk with . Willow made short work of my questions, answering specifically an quickly. I enjoyed our interaction and Willow's insights. I will call again, and definitely recommend her.

Katiemarie1992 5/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very unimpressed with my reading. She told me things that were not accurate.

Kr5678 5/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

she was accurate but in a very general way but not enough info to make me believe she really knew