Customer Marylander Ratings & Reviews

42 Reviews

Sort By
1/13/2020

Psychic Ursula x9927 stars Phone Reading

Ursula is" SO GOOD" that once she start you just want to just keep listening. She was right, I need to STOP being around negative people. I had told Ursula, I feel like I have a sign around my neck. All negative people this way!!.

11/16/2019

Psychic Avery x3538 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, she was very nice.

11/6/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ursula x9927 stars Phone Reading

Ursula, was great as always. I asked about a co-worker and she was 100% right. But on the other hand I asked about moving to other state. She told me it would be a good idea. ….But I didn't get to ask why?. Next time.

11/4/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Edmond x3492 stars Phone Reading

I like how he read, took his time (Old fashion way) did not zip.... through it. I will be calling him back

11/4/2019

Psychic Veronica x3543 stars Phone Reading

Very nice young lady.

8/9/2019

Psychic Sabrina x3429 stars Phone Reading

Sabrina was on the mark. She had told me things in detail that left me speechless. I never had a medium tell me about my mother death and family.

8/9/2019

Psychic Sabrina x3429 stars Phone Reading

Sabrina, was right I'm at a crossroads in my life. This woman is the real deal.

7/27/2019

Psychic Donovan x8351 stars Phone Reading

Perfect......

7/17/2019

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Phone Reading

Very nice man, very good.

6/5/2019

Psychic Ursula x9927 stars Phone Reading

First time caller to Ursula, as she talked all I could say was hun-Hun, yes. This woman is THAT GOOD. Ursula was and Is worth every Penny. I wish I could had talk to her longer, I had so many questions BUT next time. Thank you Ursula, you put my mind at peace. I'm ready to have a positive love life and ending the year on a high note,