Customer No1cocoa Ratings & Reviews

34 Reviews

Sort By
7/2/2022

Psychic Iris x3493 stars Chat Reading

Another quick connection to her guides, and great energy. Looking forward to the predictions coming to fruition.

6/5/2022

Psychic Fabiola x3277 stars Chat Reading

I love Fabiola’s directness. She connected quickly and didn’t sugarcoat anything. I appreciate her style of reading.

6/3/2022

Psychic Iris x3493 stars Phone Reading

Called to confirm that her previous prediction had came into fruition. Ended up having another insightful reading. Even deeper connection into the POI. If you need quick, accurate information, contact Iris! She’s easy to talk to and gifted! Definitely one of my favorites.

5/26/2022

Psychic Eva x4756 stars Phone Reading

My first reading with Eva. She connected quickly and I was able to confirm a few things right away. She is very easy to talk to. I look forward to my next conversation to let her know her predictions came true as well.

5/18/2022

Psychic Esme x3498 stars Chat Reading

Oh my!!! Esme was nothing short of phenomenal! She connected very quickly and gave me such insight into some tough situations. Her energy is amazing. Definitely one of my favorites. I look forward to confirming all we spoke of.

5/17/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

Rachelle is consistent! She connects quickly, and accurately! She is highly tuned into source! She won’t disappoint!

5/13/2022

Psychic Nicholas x3532 stars Phone Reading

My First reading with Nicholas. He was pleasant, quick to connect to my POI, and the situation at hand. I was able to give confirmation for some of the points he made. I look forward to his future predictions coming to fruition next month.

5/6/2022

Psychic Isabella x9825 stars Chat Reading

This is my second reading with Isabella. Her readings resonate with me. she has a calming energy, and is able to connect very quickly with her guides, giving direct, honest guidance predictions. I look forward to calling her back with confirmation regarding a couple predictions with my POI.

4/27/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

I’ve been consulting with Rachelle for over a year now and she is consistently quick to connect to her guides and your situation. She’s accurate and truly a gifted soul!

4/26/2022

Psychic Sasha x9183 stars Chat Reading

My first reading with Sasha. I was impressed with how quickly she picked up on my POI. She is truly connected. I’m looking forward to her predictions coming to pass.