Customer No1cocoa Ratings & Reviews

43 Reviews

Sort By
11/28/2022

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

my absolute favorite! I can't thank her enough for her accurate insight and predictions. Her timeframes are spot on. Thank you Rachelle

11/25/2022

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

My favorite advisor. She is incredibly accurate, quick and direct while being compassionate. She is amazingly gifted!

11/21/2022

Psychic Esme x3498 stars Phone Reading

Great energy, quick to connect and accurate. she is one of my favorites.

11/17/2022

Psychic Gaia x3559 stars Chat Reading

She's always quick to connect, accurate and caring.

11/14/2022

Psychic Adele x9214 stars Chat Reading

she connects quickly and accurately. she was able to ease my mind through validation. thanks again Adele.

8/27/2022

Psychic Pandora x4908 stars Phone Reading

Wow, what a talented reader. She connected quickly, asked the right questions which were spot on to how I was feeling. She understood my situation and was able to give guidance for the present and future. I will definitely call again. Thank you.

7/22/2022

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

Rachelle is simply put awesome. She is a favorite who has shown consistent quick connection, accuracy, understanding and a willingness to truly share her knowledge and gifts. I’m grateful for her guidance throughout these trying times.

7/21/2022

Psychic Dorian x4876 stars Phone Reading

My second reading with Dorian who remains easy to communicate with and again his level of accuracy shows just how truly gifted on so many levels he is. I consulted with him on a family matter and he picked up quickly and accurately on everything. I wish I could give him 10 stars.

7/15/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Dorian x4876 stars Chat Reading

Wow. I decided to try a new advisor and I came across Dorian. His reviews were very good. I completely understand why!!! Dorian has a great calming energy, and connected quickly, picked right up on my POI and the past, and current situation with pinpoint accuracy. I look forward to his predictions in the future.

7/2/2022

Psychic Iris x3493 stars Chat Reading

Another quick connection to her guides, and great energy. Looking forward to the predictions coming to fruition.