Customer Uugirl Ratings & Reviews

572 Reviews

Sort By
7/17/2022

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

You were right, he called, and it turned into a super long conversation. The months being broken up so far look like they really changed him and I don't think at the moment he will want to lose what we had again. I did not even expect to feel this good about him again. His company and talking to him again make me feel good and grounded.

7/17/2022

Psychic Willow x8048 stars Phone Reading

Thank you again for the awesome recommendations! I am going to follow up on them today and will keep researching them and start writing things out as you suggested. Thanks!!!!

7/17/2022

Psychic Delia x9106 stars Phone Reading

He really is trying just like you said he would. I will keep trying to take this slow and hopefully it does workout.

7/16/2022

Psychic Delia x9106 stars Phone Reading

You were right about me giving him a chance, it went really well.

7/15/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely called it, right down to the flowers my ex brought me and the kiss. Accurate every time and always wants what is best for you. Thank you.

6/29/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Vincent came through for me in a tremendous way. A very serious issue happened at my hotel where I could have gotten hurt and he helped me see clearly through it and guided me. He kept me safe and I can not thank him enough for what he has done for me. Thank you for everything and all these years watching over me. xxxxx

6/28/2022

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

She and I are always on the same wavelength which is great. Always picks up on my situation immediately. Thank you!

6/26/2022

Psychic Delia x9106 stars Phone Reading

Able to pick up on everything I had been feeling. Right on point each time. Thank you. Xx

6/25/2022

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Absolute accuracy. He called it right down to the very timeline of when everything happened. It was insane!!

6/25/2022

Psychic Delia x9106 stars Phone Reading

She called it. He was going to have issues with travel a month before it happened and sure enough he got into trouble last night. Very accurate!!! Thank you.