Customer Uugirl Ratings & Reviews

577 Reviews

Sort By
11/22/2022

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

Thank you again for your kindness. You’ve been right with all of our readings and have helped me prepare for what is coming. Thank you!

11/21/2022

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Always accurate each time. I really hope things turn out for the best. It would have been nice for things to have progressed with him by now. But not looking to settle just like you said.

11/21/2022

Psychic Delia x9106 stars Phone Reading

Thank you. Accurate each time with what’s going through his head. Xx

11/21/2022

Psychic Willow x8048 stars Phone Reading

Very blunt and forward. Thank you for your extreme honesty with me because it has really helped me prepare for what’s coming without stress.

11/17/2022

Psychic Delia x9106 stars Phone Reading

Thank you! Right again as always.

7/17/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

You were right, he called, and it turned into a super long conversation. The months being broken up so far look like they really changed him and I don't think at the moment he will want to lose what we had again. I did not even expect to feel this good about him again. His company and talking to him again make me feel good and grounded.

7/17/2022

Psychic Willow x8048 stars Phone Reading

Thank you again for the awesome recommendations! I am going to follow up on them today and will keep researching them and start writing things out as you suggested. Thanks!!!!

7/17/2022

Psychic Delia x9106 stars Phone Reading

He really is trying just like you said he would. I will keep trying to take this slow and hopefully it does workout.

7/16/2022

Psychic Delia x9106 stars Phone Reading

You were right about me giving him a chance, it went really well.

7/15/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely called it, right down to the flowers my ex brought me and the kiss. Accurate every time and always wants what is best for you. Thank you.