Psychic Victoria x3357

Psychic Victoria x3357

Transformative and Empowering

stars

I'm away

Psychic Victoria Ratings & Reviews

103 reviews since Feb 2019

Sort By

Featured Review heaven1110 6/15/2020 stars Chat Reading

So great. She keeps helping through this difficult time in my life. very wise.

heaven1110 11/30/2020 stars Chat Reading

She is not superficial, she dives in deep. That is what I wanted, the deepest truth. I am tired of playing small. She gives you the truth, so you have to be able to handle the truth. That is why i keep coming back and had a successful year so far, in the middle of a pandemic. I listened to Victoria.. forever grateful .. Thank you!

Victoria replied...

Thank you for your kind words! I definitely love going deep with you and helping you out in any way I can. You are a warrior my friend! Keep slaying! Much love to you!

JennyK 11/22/2020 stars Chat Reading

Victoria picked up on my situation instantly and was very thorough in the reading. There were specific details she explained and gave clear insight. Great reading! Thank you!!!

Victoria replied...

You are very welcome! Keep following your heart! Blessings and love to you!

753201 11/21/2020 stars Chat Reading

Not too sure

Victoria replied...

It's ok. Sometimes we need to sit and take in what has been said, especially when reading the subconscious intentions and past programming of your POI. Hope it works out for you! Much love and blessings to you!

Rina_Cristy 8/10/2020 stars Chat Reading

Always helps me get through my medical worries hahaha. She's very tunes into spirit. I immediately felt the love in my body. I still do

customer(s) found the following review helpful

kathypod 8/4/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very pleased with the energy work she did via chat. I look forward to having her do a reading for me.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

heaven1110 7/5/2020 stars Chat Reading

If you listen to Victoria and do what she says, your life will be freaking amazing. I did not say easy some of the things she recommends -- like letting go go of toxic relationships and focusing on myself. I resisted the focusing on myself.. kicking and screaming I now have a great life.. i am happier, more fulfilled.. a new company.. possibly a great new man. Meeting him , I thought to myself how did i hang on to that toxic for soooo long. THANK you Victoria,, and I am losing weight!! The things she tells you may sound simple,,, or not make sense. I am just saying they have power and can improve your entire life. Super happy here. Thank you. Read my previous reviews, hopefully you can see the transition.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Onedayatatime 6/24/2020 stars Chat Reading

After reading Victoria's reviews, which are great, I decided to try her. Unfortunately, my experience was not the same. The response to my question didn't align with other readings or with my own gut, however, that did not mean she was incorrect, therefore, I asked other questions to find out if she was connected to me prior to moving forward with the reading. The additional questions I already knew the answers to, she answered them incorrectly. She was given lucrative information regarding the 2 things asked, there was no trickery. Furthermore, her reviews state she is fast in chat...that is far from what happened in my reading. She was not fast in her responses and as I asked other questions to determine if she was really connected to me, she continued with adjectives and information I would never know the truth on regarding the original questions I had moved on from.

heaven1110 6/16/2020 stars Chat Reading

In six months time, my love life and career have taken off in an extraordinary way. All because I listened to Victoria. Spiritual goddess extraordinare.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

kscheuover 6/15/2020 stars Chat Reading

Excellent read. If you have deeper questions she can help you.