Psychic Victoria x3357

Psychic Victoria x3357

Transformative and Empowering

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Victoria Ratings & Reviews

115 reviews since Feb 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Rina_Cristy 3/3/2021 stars Chat Reading

Wonderful advisor. I stay coming back to Victoria because she brings me oeace

Victoria replied...

Thank you! I love our chats :) I hope you always feel that peace in all you do.

CrystalE 5/25/2022 stars Chat Reading

First reading with her and she was on point with my situation. Had good message and advice in moving forward. Will try her again sometime!

Su12590 3/10/2022 stars Chat Reading

Great reading and quick. Good connection. Thank you!

Victoria replied...

Thank you so much! It was great to connect with you! Much love and blessings to you!

JennyT 2/2/2022 stars Chat Reading

You are very gifted amazing star seed. You go way beyond this planet. I could talk to you for hours. It would feel like as if only 5 min passed. I can't thank you enough for all the information you gave me. And you are so sweet, so gentle, so comforting, it is great pleasure talking to you. You are my favorite, I'll keep coming back.

Victoria replied...

Thank you for the kind feedback! It's wonderful talking with you and I look forward to our future sessions! May you be blessed with great prosperity, joy, and the true knowing of yourself. You are doing it! Much love to you!

coloteach 12/15/2021 stars Chat Reading

fair

Victoria replied...

I'm sorry you didn't like what I had to say. I really hope things work out for you. Many blessings and love!

kscheuover 7/28/2021 stars Chat Reading

Victoria is one of the gems on this site. Clear insight, clean read and smart. I value her help always.

Victoria replied...

Thank you so much! I also value you and the time we spend together. Thank you for letting me read for you and support you in any way I can! Blessings to you!

VirgoBliss 7/24/2021 stars Chat Reading

I have been reading with Victoria for many years on here, and that is owed to her accuracy and gift. She obviously knows her craft well. PS is honored to have her and her gift!!!

Victoria replied...

Thank you so much for your kind words! It's such a pleasure to read for you :)

VirgoBliss 2/9/2021 stars Chat Reading

My fairy godmother :))

Victoria replied...

You are such a treasure! Many blessings to you always! :)

Some1Somewhere 1/20/2021 stars Chat Reading

Victoria is a fantastic guide to balancing energy, to feel at peace and deal with other's energy. Thank you!

Victoria replied...

Always love working with you! May the energies of the Universe continue to heal and guide you to your power and balance. Many blessings to you!!

Lisa_Loving 1/20/2021 stars Chat Reading

Literally just for fun I decided to get a past life reading. I figured some cool person would come over and just -- I dunno -- start relating bios. But Victoria instead essentially dug for .. incarnations of life impact Connection to the universe It was so far from what I thought was going to happen, because yes Victoria located past lives and related them to me in a way that was beautiful and even inspiring -- showing me what real personal values are and always have been since the dawn of time. That one part was amazing and I don't think she saw it like that but that's what it is to me But then V zeroed in on a point in time that she said was key in my evolution as a soul, and she stopped for a truly gorgeous moment of meditation, visualization and healing. I think of myself as a Marxist intellectual! I was stunned by how impactful V was here. By the time the session was over I was wet with tears, emotionally wrung out and filled with joy. Go figure. Whatever you are thinking the answer is: YES.

Victoria replied...

Thank you so much for the beautiful feedback. I am very happy to serve you in this way, being a mirror for you to see who you are beyond this current incarnation you are experiencing. May you always be blessed with peace, love, and full soul power! Continue to express your Divine Self!