Psychic Victoria x3357

Psychic Victoria x3357

Transformative and Empowering

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Victoria Ratings & Reviews

56 reviews since Feb 2019

Sort By

Featured Review heaven1110 10/11/2019 stars Chat Reading

Victoria, is the best. She has made a powerful predictions, that at the time seemed impossible. I can understand people saying they don't connect. It is because she was so connected to my future, and able to see things I certainly thought impossible. She saw past my limitations and told me the truth with amazing accuracy. Her predictions come true and are a great help to me , as I navigate my difficult life. She is excellent with Relationships and does amazing karmic releases, that made us even closer and improved our communication. Non judgmental .. she understands twin soul dynamics.. (insanity). Virginia tells the truth no matter what.. She told me I was not going to get a job, and of course i did not want to believe her. I hung up and the rejection email came that same afternoon. I was in shock, because I had interviewed so well, and had all the experience. She told me in October we would find a home, and she nailed that one..,She has amazing accuracy and is a pure medium for divine truth. For those, willing to ask, Victoria will give you more than you can imagine. I love her , she is the best.. She needs to be paid more.. I wish I could afford to call her more.. there is so much more I want to ask her.

TaraITA 10/11/2019 stars Chat Reading

Victoria is AMAZING! She Is a deep and wise advisor. She definitely meets you at your level depending on what you are looking for. She can give you advice about daily life and circumstances and she can get deep about spirituality and what’s beyond this physical reality. I LOVE her. Thank you again Victoria!

TaraITA 10/11/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Victoria once again! I always feel better after chatting with you! Victoria has great energy and quick responses. I’ll be back!

Jules2441 9/15/2019 stars Chat Reading

She answered my questions and was picking up on things, but vague.

JennyK 8/31/2019 stars Chat Reading

The reading was very thorough and detailed. I will def. have another reading with Victoria. Thank you!!!

Marika99 8/30/2019 stars Chat Reading

She did not get me.

Jennifero79 8/23/2019 stars Chat Reading

WOW beautiful reading! Victoria tapped into my father that passed and was able to clear energies between us that affected me all my life. I still feel him and the electric energy running through me now. I feel cleaner. Victoria does say that she isn’t a medium who goes and contacts the dead, but if they are around when you ask her, she can sense them and communicate. She’s says it’s not her expertise, but I feel she is great at it. Give her a try! Thank you Victoria!

TaraITA 8/18/2019 stars Chat Reading

I LOVE Victoria’s readings and healing work! Sometimes I need a quick shift and am able to do it during her readings. If you seek inner change and sound wise advice, then Victoria is your girl!

JennyK 8/17/2019 stars Chat Reading

Very detailed reading and expressed a lot of new information about the situation in question. Great insight! Thank you!

JennyK 8/16/2019 stars Chat Reading

First reading with Victoria and it was very specific and detailed. I will def. be doing more readings with her. Thank you!