Psychic Victoria x3357

Psychic Victoria x3357

Transformative and Empowering

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Victoria Ratings & Reviews

71 reviews since Feb 2019

Sort By

Featured Review JennyK 1/2/2020 stars Chat Reading

Victoria picks up on the situation at hand instantly and gives clear feedback on the questions. Thank you!!!

heaven1110 1/31/2020 stars Chat Reading

Victoria has been so helpful to me and my difficult relationship. The advice she gave me helped me to recover from my broken heart so much faster than I would have imagined. She has helped me to be so much stronger, this break up nearly destroyed me. So I came back and to ask her about my writing projects. She is so right. I have to some work to do. Thank you, Victoria. You have helped so much.

lauv389 1/23/2020 stars Chat Reading

Victoria really picked up on my POI and the situation!

JennyK 1/21/2020 stars Chat Reading

The reading was very detailed and accurate! Thank you!

Jessluvcats777 1/19/2020 stars Chat Reading

Victoria is SOOOOO good! It’s like she’s known me all my life. Great energy and advice. She also gives a lot of information quickly. Great connection!

glows1 1/19/2020 stars Chat Reading

No connection

1freed1 1/16/2020 stars Chat Reading

TOOK LONG TIME TO RESPOND, TALKED ABOUT WRONG PERSON FOR A LONG TIME, CHAT DELAY TOO CONFUSING WASTE OF MONEY AND TIEM Just not for me.... but i wish her the best prolly a great fit for many others

Nayaly888 1/7/2020 stars Chat Reading

She gave good advice:)

Sofia88 12/31/2019 stars Chat Reading

Vitória was wonderful. She got some aspectes of my situation quite on point and her words were kind and Made me feel really connected to my heart. She was wonderful and gave me a really important piece of advice

tjmclaughlin23 12/25/2019 stars Chat Reading

Extremely accurate. Does not sugarcoat and gives it to you as she sees it. She said some things that blew me away.