Psychic Victoria x3357

Psychic Victoria x3357

Transformative and Empowering

stars

I'm away

Psychic Victoria Ratings & Reviews

73 reviews since Feb 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Jlgh22991 3/19/2020 stars Chat Reading

First time reading with her. Amazing! I felt like she really connected with the people i was asking about and I trust her predictions! Thank you!

heaven1110 1/31/2020 stars Chat Reading

Victoria has been so helpful to me and my difficult relationship. The advice she gave me helped me to recover from my broken heart so much faster than I would have imagined. She has helped me to be so much stronger, this break up nearly destroyed me. So I came back and to ask her about my writing projects. She is so right. I have to some work to do. Thank you, Victoria. You have helped so much.

lauv389 1/23/2020 stars Chat Reading

Victoria really picked up on my POI and the situation!

JennyK 1/21/2020 stars Chat Reading

The reading was very detailed and accurate! Thank you!

Jessluvcats777 1/19/2020 stars Chat Reading

Victoria is SOOOOO good! It’s like she’s known me all my life. Great energy and advice. She also gives a lot of information quickly. Great connection!

travel123 1/19/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank u

glows1 1/19/2020 stars Chat Reading

No connection

customer(s) found the following review helpful

1freed1 1/16/2020 stars Chat Reading

TOOK LONG TIME TO RESPOND, TALKED ABOUT WRONG PERSON FOR A LONG TIME, CHAT DELAY TOO CONFUSING WASTE OF MONEY AND TIEM Just not for me.... but i wish her the best prolly a great fit for many others

Nayaly888 1/7/2020 stars Chat Reading

She gave good advice:)

JennyK 1/2/2020 stars Chat Reading

Victoria picks up on the situation at hand instantly and gives clear feedback on the questions. Thank you!!!