Psychic Victoria x3357

Psychic Victoria x3357

Transformative and Empowering

stars

I'm away

Psychic Victoria Ratings & Reviews

108 reviews since Feb 2019

Sort By

Featured Review VirgoBliss 2/9/2021 stars Chat Reading

My fairy godmother :))

kathypod 1/20/2021 stars Chat Reading

Victoria is a fantastic guide to balancing energy, to feel at peace and deal with other's energy. Thank you!

Victoria replied...

Always love working with you! May the energies of the Universe continue to heal and guide you to your power and balance. Many blessings to you!!

Lisa_Loving 1/20/2021 stars Chat Reading

Literally just for fun I decided to get a past life reading. I figured some cool person would come over and just -- I dunno -- start relating bios. But Victoria instead essentially dug for .. incarnations of life impact Connection to the universe It was so far from what I thought was going to happen, because yes Victoria located past lives and related them to me in a way that was beautiful and even inspiring -- showing me what real personal values are and always have been since the dawn of time. That one part was amazing and I don't think she saw it like that but that's what it is to me But then V zeroed in on a point in time that she said was key in my evolution as a soul, and she stopped for a truly gorgeous moment of meditation, visualization and healing. I think of myself as a Marxist intellectual! I was stunned by how impactful V was here. By the time the session was over I was wet with tears, emotionally wrung out and filled with joy. Go figure. Whatever you are thinking the answer is: YES.

Victoria replied...

Thank you so much for the beautiful feedback. I am very happy to serve you in this way, being a mirror for you to see who you are beyond this current incarnation you are experiencing. May you always be blessed with peace, love, and full soul power! Continue to express your Divine Self!

VirgoBliss 1/5/2021 stars Chat Reading

Quick, accurate, and helpful always!

Victoria replied...

Always a pleasure! Love chatting with you :) Good things are coming your way this year!

JennyT 12/12/2020 stars Chat Reading

OH MY GOD! With capital letters!!! Months ago, again, out of blue, I found myself in intense spiritual thoughts and curiosity. I was feeling that there was more in this life time, a big chunk was still missing, felt like I was inches away to discover why I was here, but in the same time, I was miles away. I started to get more books from astrology to samurai meditation, self hypnosis, reading blogs and listening youtube videos about meditation and self hypnosis to discover my life purpose and why I was feeling this way. Then I said to myself, with this hectic life style, it will take 100 years to discover by myself. It's time to ask a professional. I remembered this website. I was looking for a very talented and well connected psychic who is specialized about starseeds, and hopefully Akashic records for life purpose and past lives. I didn't know if I was starseed, but I was suspicious. I read all the psychic's profiles in this website. I also looked at couple other psychic websites, too. It seems like this website is the best and Victoria seemed the best fit for my questions. She connected right away, was writing faster than I was reading. She gave me detailed info about my galactic family, what characteristics in me that I brought to this life time, my life purpose, even how they look like and message from them. She also gave me info how to connect them. Details were very specific and well categorized. Then I told her my fobias and asked her if she can see my past lives, which one is causing them. She told me how I died and helped me to clear it. I felt all my cells, as if they were little white balls right away. If you think because I wanted to believe, I have experience in the past, as if my body turned to only the energy, but never felt like cells were little white balls. Also for me to be in that state, in those days my life was smooth, not working, no worries, relaxed, some meditation work etc. Now my life is a chaos, and there is no away in seconds, I can feel as If I had no body and I was only energy. So, it was Her. I also felt happy and very light. The whole process took about 2-3 min, or I felt like that. Now, a lot of things make sense, my past experiences, even my education, my feelings, my thoughts,.... I have some homework to do and I put my thoughts together and prepare new questions to her. I'll call her again. It was an amazing experience. Although I didn't see her, even not hear her voice in this conversation, she was very friendly, it was very enjoyable conversation. Meanwhile I didn't know that after the chat, system asked me if I wanted the conversation to be emailed. I got it and I can read again and again :-) Countless time thank you, Victoria :-)

Victoria replied...

It was such a pleasure chatting with you and working with you on such high levels. You are a beautiful soul and much needed in this world. Please continue to spread your light! Allow your journey to unfold with trust and deep love for all! Many blessings to you!!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

heaven1110 11/30/2020 stars Chat Reading

She is not superficial, she dives in deep. That is what I wanted, the deepest truth. I am tired of playing small. She gives you the truth, so you have to be able to handle the truth. That is why i keep coming back and had a successful year so far, in the middle of a pandemic. I listened to Victoria.. forever grateful .. Thank you!

Victoria replied...

Thank you for your kind words! I definitely love going deep with you and helping you out in any way I can. You are a warrior my friend! Keep slaying! Much love to you!

JennyK 11/22/2020 stars Chat Reading

Victoria picked up on my situation instantly and was very thorough in the reading. There were specific details she explained and gave clear insight. Great reading! Thank you!!!

Victoria replied...

You are very welcome! Keep following your heart! Blessings and love to you!

753201 11/21/2020 stars Chat Reading

Not too sure

Victoria replied...

It's ok. Sometimes we need to sit and take in what has been said, especially when reading the subconscious intentions and past programming of your POI. Hope it works out for you! Much love and blessings to you!

Rina_Cristy 8/10/2020 stars Chat Reading

Always helps me get through my medical worries hahaha. She's very tunes into spirit. I immediately felt the love in my body. I still do

customer(s) found the following review helpful

kathypod 8/4/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very pleased with the energy work she did via chat. I look forward to having her do a reading for me.