Psychic Victoria x3357

Psychic Victoria x3357

Transformative and Empowering

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Victoria Ratings & Reviews

118 reviews since Feb 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Rina_Cristy 3/3/2021 stars Chat Reading

Wonderful advisor. I stay coming back to Victoria because she brings me oeace

Victoria replied...

Thank you! I love our chats :) I hope you always feel that peace in all you do.

kscheuover 9/25/2022 stars Chat Reading

Victoria is really wise. Maybe some on this site can read something for you and I might feel clinical even. You will feel worse. Victoria can read and explain it in the big picture. The big picture always helps take in the perspective. Why it’s hard now but why does it matter also. Veronica is a gem.

Goguac 7/21/2022 stars Chat Reading

Very mix about the reading Read the reading several times and didn't understand

MeTaylor 6/29/2022 stars Chat Reading

Not sure if she connected with my situation

CrystalE 5/25/2022 stars Chat Reading

First reading with her and she was on point with my situation. Had good message and advice in moving forward. Will try her again sometime!

Su12590 3/10/2022 stars Chat Reading

Great reading and quick. Good connection. Thank you!

Victoria replied...

Thank you so much! It was great to connect with you! Much love and blessings to you!

JennyT 2/2/2022 stars Chat Reading

You are very gifted amazing star seed. You go way beyond this planet. I could talk to you for hours. It would feel like as if only 5 min passed. I can't thank you enough for all the information you gave me. And you are so sweet, so gentle, so comforting, it is great pleasure talking to you. You are my favorite, I'll keep coming back.

Victoria replied...

Thank you for the kind feedback! It's wonderful talking with you and I look forward to our future sessions! May you be blessed with great prosperity, joy, and the true knowing of yourself. You are doing it! Much love to you!

coloteach 12/15/2021 stars Chat Reading

fair

Victoria replied...

I'm sorry you didn't like what I had to say. I really hope things work out for you. Many blessings and love!

kscheuover 7/28/2021 stars Chat Reading

Victoria is one of the gems on this site. Clear insight, clean read and smart. I value her help always.

Victoria replied...

Thank you so much! I also value you and the time we spend together. Thank you for letting me read for you and support you in any way I can! Blessings to you!

VirgoBliss 7/24/2021 stars Chat Reading

I have been reading with Victoria for many years on here, and that is owed to her accuracy and gift. She obviously knows her craft well. PS is honored to have her and her gift!!!

Victoria replied...

Thank you so much for your kind words! It's such a pleasure to read for you :)