Psychic Victoria x3357

Psychic Victoria x3357

Transformative and Empowering

4½ stars

I'm available - until 10:59am EST

  • $5.99 $1.00/min

Psychic Victoria Ratings & Reviews

82 reviews since Feb 2019

Sort By

Featured Review heaven1110 4/24/2020 stars Chat Reading

It is simple. Victoria is consistently accurate and detailed on her readings. That is why I keep coming back. She is the best. A psychics’ psychic. Undervalued for sure.

heaven1110 5/27/2020 stars Chat Reading

She keeps me sane, during this insanity and world we currently live in .

mamajama 5/23/2020 stars Chat Reading

got clarity on things

princesssela 5/20/2020 stars Chat Reading

She was quick and asked only if I had questions about what she saw. I feel confident in her predictions but can’t give 100% credit when the future determines predictions. She was great, try her.

heaven1110 5/19/2020 stars Chat Reading

My go to! She is really good and improves the quality of my life. Consistent.

cathyyyy 5/1/2020 stars Chat Reading

Good

M2011111 4/24/2020 stars Chat Reading

She was really nice but I don't know the things she said didn't feel like it was describing the right person.

erionna2 4/23/2020 stars Chat Reading

Great. Thanks

heaven1110 3/31/2020 stars Chat Reading

Victoria is consistent.. she nails it every time. If you believe what she is saying is not connect, be patient, you will see how accurate she is. She told me that my DM was surrounded by death. Made no sense to me , he is so healthy and is out of work. Next thing, you know , he comes to me telling about all the deaths at the hospital. He was called to assist. She is the calm in the storm, if you are willing, open and able to listen to her, she has the ability to bring more light and love into your life than you could ever imagine. She is that good. I keep coming back.

Jlgh22991 3/19/2020 stars Chat Reading

First time reading with her. Amazing! I felt like she really connected with the people i was asking about and I trust her predictions! Thank you!