Psychic Mazie x7124

Psychic Mazie x7124

Insightful

stars

I'm away

Psychic Mazie Ratings & Reviews

2079 reviews since Apr 1994

Sort By

Featured Review seaglassblue 4/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

WOW! Mazie is the real deal! Seriously... nailed everything about my POI... I really am blown away! Awesome!

MrsL2021 4/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Mazie is wonderful! I’ve read with her a couple of times now and she has such an ability to read into the very specific details you look for from a reader! What I love about her readings is she picks up on things you’re feeling and thinking before you speak it, providing such reassurance! Amazing; thank you so much Mazie for the reassurance, peace of mind, support, guidance and kindness!

JulieAnnVacca 4/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Best reading I ever had! Thank You Mazie Loved my reading with you Mazie.Thank you for a fantastic reading!

Nishitha22 4/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Loved talking to you. Thank you Mazie for being there and giving me hope.you have amazing and healing energy. .

alicat25 4/6/2021 stars Phone Reading

She told me 6 years ago he wasn’t ready and said it would be a few years. All of a sudden he’s back in my life and she says he’s ready now. She was right then and I feel she’s right now

BARBIE 4/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

FABULOUS FOR ME AS USUAL~I CONNECT WITH HER!

jedfa06 4/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

Mazie, you are so fantastic. Thanks.

noelle16 3/31/2021 stars Phone Reading

She is excellent - accurate and super fast in answering.

Klpst32 3/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

Mazie is always a go to for me. She has been spot on regarding a lot in my life.

Thatgirl185 3/26/2021 stars Phone Reading

Great reading - optimistic and fantastic energy.