Psychic Mazie x7124

Psychic Mazie x7124

Insightful

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 12:35 pm EST

Psychic Mazie Ratings & Reviews

2171 reviews since Apr 1994

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Marie1185 7/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

Beyond great! Her predictions came within 24 hours again. Thanks Mazie!

chrissy17 10/2/2022 stars Phone Reading

Right about timing of return.

jedfa06 9/27/2022 stars Phone Reading

Mazie you are the absolute best. I love you, you are a friend. Your gifts are beyond amazing, and you have the best personality. Much love xxx

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Angel2021 8/30/2022 stars Phone Reading

So nice but predictions around manager respecting how much I do at work when I returned to office from my vacation did not come to pass. He was actually not a nice person and acted like things were easy that I do..

rose7951 8/28/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank You Mazie, Always great speaking to you! Gratitude and Blessings.

KatianaGrey 8/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

Mazie! I just realized 3 weeks and 3 days wasn’t the last time I talked to my POI, it was the last time I talked to you! Why the guides have you this, idk yet but, I wanted to share that with you and say thank you! Ill keep you posted on how this class turns out! Lol!

spiritinme 8/11/2022 stars Phone Reading

Great reading, thank you!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Amor99 7/28/2022 stars Phone Reading

Picks up quickly. Nothing predicted has come to pass over last few months, but I’m hopeful that timing is just off & pray it will still happen. I’ll update if it does!

Rockerfella 7/10/2022 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely phenomenal. I don’t leave too many reviews but blown away. She even told me exactly what my business does and I never said anything about it. She knew details no one else would know. She is very accurate, supportive and lovely. She is a must to go to.

Dinkydo94 6/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

Awesome reading. I hope predictions come true soon. Thank you!