Psychic Mazie x7124

Psychic Mazie x7124

Insightful

stars

I'm away

Psychic Mazie Ratings & Reviews

2047 reviews since Apr 1994

Sort By

Featured Review spiritinme 1/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

Maize seemed to connect with my questions. She made some predictions that were very positive :) hoping the November prediction comes true!

JulieAnnVacca 1/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

Fantastic Reading I love your Reading Mazie Thank for an Amazing Reading.

JulieAnnVacca 1/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

Mazie you were Excellent in your Reading. I am so excited with my Reading.In my Reading you told me you saw me Traveling and going with Friends wow Maxie you are Awesome. And also you saw me buying a house and now I am in the process of buying a Home of my own. Thank You Mazie I will call you again.

Misty158 1/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

You are awesome. Thank you. You calmed me down a lot by letting me know what is going on and what to expect. Greatly appreciated.

happiness2 12/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your reassurance and I hope things will change after my loss. Glad we talked! Used to talk to you but you changed your hours!. Happy New Year Mazie!

JulieAnnVacca 12/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

Great Reading Mazie you were Excellent I Love my Reading with you I will call you again.

Janice0812 12/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

excellent

chricy 12/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Mazie. Loved the reading. Always direct, kind, and compassionate. Looking forward to my future.

Janice0812 12/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

simply great

JulieAnnVacca 12/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

Awesome Reading Mazie you were Fantastic I will call you Again Mazie. Thank aYou Mazie.