Psychic Mazie x7124

Psychic Mazie x7124

Insightful

stars

I'm away

Psychic Mazie Ratings & Reviews

1881 reviews since Apr 1994

Sort By

Featured Review Misty158 1/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Thank You Thank you.....You gave me peace of mind and something to look forward too. You are so quick and to the point. I hope this happens as you see it. I will be one of the happiest people on the planet. Love and Light Always....I will keep you updated.....

Ib9635 1/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

Good connection but no details for prediction other than compassion w current situation

chricy 1/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Mazie. Very accurate. Hope her predictions come to pass.

A111sa 1/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

You said I’d hear from him this man to wed, but it’s already Tuesday my time. I’m confused? Do you mean next week

Beverly 1/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

Mazie is always extremely accurate!! She is one of my favorites!! I have been reading with her for almost 12 years!! Love her very much!!

jedfa06 1/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Mazie. Amazing Mazie :-)

listentome 1/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Mazie! I get it now too. Thanks for explaining!

trying2bpatient 12/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

Reading 12/29 - gave me incredible hope with specific time frames. I'm rating with 5 stars for now to remain positive that she will be correct. She was right in line with other readings from other advisers. Fingers crossed!!!!

Kisha193 12/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

Honest, funny and real

Realdeal81 12/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

Based off of this reading Mazie was wrong. She said no contact for many months to come. Though I appreciated her honesty, it was inaccurate. He contacted me the next day.