Psychic Mazie x7124

Psychic Mazie x7124

Insightful

stars

I'm away

Psychic Mazie Ratings & Reviews

2107 reviews since Apr 1994

Sort By

Featured Review Marie1185 7/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

Beyond great! Her predictions came within 24 hours again. Thanks Mazie!

noelle16 9/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very quick and accurate. Her timeline predictions have been correct for me multiple times.

Flower03 9/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

Mazie was accurate and detailed regarding my POI.. Her prediction came true on when I’ll find a new job.

noelle16 9/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very fast and accurate.

Shades 8/26/2021 stars Phone Reading

Full disclosure I wasn’t satisfied with this reading at all, Mazie didn’t come close to answering my question but that may have been my fault because at the last second my brain went “I hope she doesn’t pick up my ex by accident” and BOOM she did and ran down all the events that happen even a “PREDICTION” of me meeting another woman with bright hair and a little dog whom I have a stronger connection with in 65-73 days from “today”. Which was all true about 70 days from this day LAST YEAR I meet the woman that I was ACTUALLY called and wanted to talk to her about. But there sheer level of detail she went into with things there was ABSOLUTELY no way she could have known unless she was there was amazing and very very unsettling

noelle16 8/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

Accurate and insightful.

noelle16 8/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate on people and what is going on. Her timelines have been correct for me many times also.

Louie2421 8/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Mazie! Love talking with you. You are always right on with everything and I'm always amazed. Sorry for the bad connection and you having to repeat all the time. Looking forward to talking with you again. :)

BARBIE 8/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

FABULOUS

Nishitha22 7/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

It was wonderful talking to you again. You connect with me and my situation well. Thank u once again.