Psychic Mazie x7124

Psychic Mazie x7124

Insightful

stars

I'm away

Psychic Mazie Ratings & Reviews

2161 reviews since Apr 1994

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Marie1185 7/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

Beyond great! Her predictions came within 24 hours again. Thanks Mazie!

cms123 5/11/2022 stars Phone Reading

I have been in readings with Mazie for many many years and I want to share that she is amazing.. …absolutely amazing. She has helped me through so much and I am so blessed to have had her insight in times of major challenges. She always was great and was helpful in times of transition. I can’t say any more than stellar. She is the real thing and more and an incredibly beautiful human being. I know this is not apart of the review but I want to send you Mazie …All my blessings and well wishes. C

Char3818 5/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

Mazie answered my question and made a few predictions that were already in the making without me telling her. She also gave me some specific dates/timelines so I’m really looking forward to see if things pan out.

Sather9 5/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

Mazie, I really loved speaking with you today. I will admit that what you told me seems really far fetched , I mean my ex is in Europe for a trip and you saw a ring and engagement… something about the 9-13 this month (May) ? He is gone till the 22nd of May, so what does that mean? I really hope that what you said is true. He is the love of my life and my best friend. I would love to talk to you more. I will call back and update you and leave another review saying how amazing you are if this does happen. I want to update the people that read the reviews here if it does happen too. In the meantime, I really hope what you said happens. Thank you Mazie

JulieAnnVacca 4/14/2022 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely Amazing Mazie you are Absolutely Amazing with my Reading Thank you Mazie for a wonderful Reading.

JulieAnnVacca 4/13/2022 stars Phone Reading

I really Enjoyed my Reading with you Mazie you were Awesome. And Very Accurate in my Reading. I will call you again. Thank you Mazie

Karam87 4/12/2022 stars Phone Reading

Can't comment on predictions yet as they are 1 to 2 weeks out, but her view of the present was spot on. However she has been spot on with timing based on the word of mouth that I've heard. Thank you Mazie

xoxo88 4/7/2022 stars Phone Reading

So sweet and so fast. It’s crazy how fast she gets the information and how detailed she is! I like Mazie she’s accurate and a nice person.

Lookupon 4/7/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for confirmation.

JulieAnnVacca 4/7/2022 stars Phone Reading

Mazie is the best. She was fantastic in her reading with me. She also was spot on. Love Mazie. She is the best. Loved my reading. Thank you, Mazie for an amazing reading.