Psychic Mazie x7124

Psychic Mazie x7124

Insightful

stars

I'm away

Psychic Mazie Ratings & Reviews

1977 reviews since Apr 1994

Sort By

Featured Review Monique311 6/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

She was really good. Loved my reading with her :)

Louie2421 7/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

Wow! So much detailed information so fast ...can't wait to talk with her again! Mazie picked up on certain "things" w/o any input from me and she was right on about timeframe, etc. Thank you!

Steph4893 7/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

I love Mazie she just one amazing reader. The fact that she can grasp so much information with little information you give her. She accurate and she definitely knows what she’s saying

Mary95 6/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

Mazie is amazing

Elmapot 6/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

Mazie, thanks SO much for the wonderful reading yesterday! You gave me the hope that I need right now, and I will absolutely be in touch soon. It was just amazing that you could connect with my husband whom has passed away 10 years ago - I cannot stop thinking about his message. THANK YOU!!!!

Steph4893 6/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

I just love her!! Her readings are fast and super accurate. I love how she gets straight to the point and does not go off with other information other then the question your asking her. She very funny and she definitely worth a reading she hit the nail on my situation wish we could talk longer. Don’t waste anymore time and give her call. Definitely coming back.

Nick19 6/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

Wow,this Lady is amazing Month ago she told me that my POI has crash on me,I didn’t believe to much...things are coming together....

Elmapot 6/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much, Mazie! I appreciate your direct guidance and will be in touch soon again!

Gigilouis 6/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

My go to advisor. She's always on point. Thank you mazie! Can't wait for you to come back from vacay lol

Superstar23 5/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

Always awesome.