Psychic Tomas x8157

Psychic Tomas x8157

Compassion & Insight

4½ stars

I'm available - until 11:00am EST

Psychic Tomas Ratings & Reviews

316 reviews since Jun 2014

Sort By

Featured Review 1freed1 8/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

First time reading with THOMAS and WOW! NAILED IT! Vry good with timong he said within 3 days and yep! my POI connected! Tomas gave me so much vital info and clarification. he's mild mannered and on point give him a call! u will b so happy u did!!!!

MarMmw 8/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

Several things Tomas has touched on in the past few months appear to be coming true. I am very grateful for his guidance and knowledge. I always loved connecting with him to find the truth.

racegirl 8/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

First time reading with him. Hes awesome. Fast ,kind and on point! Give him a try!

Neptuneschild65 8/11/2020 stars Chat Reading

Tomas is my go to. He is calm and direct. He maps out a specific path to follow and so far he has always been right. Always the voice of calm and reason. As good as they get

Helpmewithfaith 7/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

Correct on timing

TexasGirl 7/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

Tomaz was very insightful and detailed. He gave me hope. I look forward to another session.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Jacquelyn 7/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

His reading completely changed from 1st week of June, and the end of June... Unbelievable! When I told Tomas that my reading was happening as he previously stated he said that he see a man in my immediately future middle of this month or end of July... only to turn around now and tell me that he don't see any changes in this season or no one pursuing me until 6 or 7 weeks out...

anonymous12345 7/3/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very nice, and gave detailed insight and information. I hope the information and predictions on marriage and commitment comes true .

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Kj2012 6/27/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very thorough and accurate. His prediction came to pass in the timeline he provided. He's different from other psychics I've spoken to here who cannot hone in on the right energy and make a prediction that comes to pass, but it isn't what you asked. He got it right and honed in on the right energy!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Kj2012 6/27/2020 stars Chat Reading

The prediction he made in this reading did not happen, but predictions in the past have hence the three stars.