Psychic Tomas x8157

Psychic Tomas x8157

Compassion & Insight

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Tomas Ratings & Reviews

291 reviews since Jun 2014

Sort By

Featured Review Butterfly44 2/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

I just love reading with Tomas! He is so knowledgeable, kind, and full of valuable and insightful information! I have had a number of things happen that he saw happening in my readings. Thank you, Tomas!

Albertswife 3/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

amazing and awesome read! I will be calling you back.

Sandy1016 3/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

I spoke with Tomas sometime ago and what he said came to pass. So once again there are issues with my poi and reached out again to my surprise, after being ghosted for 4 days then a rude text I received from my poi. I thought for sure things are over, but according to Tomas, there will be a reunion and communication within about a week from now and things start to get better in April. He sees us being together that there is surprisingly a future for us. He seemed surprised himself lol. The best thing to do is sit and wait to let him reach out. So I will follow his advise and see what happens. I’m going to update in a loud a month so everyone including myself will see the accuracy keeping in mind free will. I think now I can rest easy it’s been a hell of a week. Thank you Tomas

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Jacqui29 3/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

AMAZING!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Jacqui29 3/3/2020 stars Chat Reading

Absolutely amazing!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Jacqui29 3/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

Awesome awesome awesome!!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Crumbz42 2/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

Tomas was very clear, and easy to understand in his responses. There were several long pauses, as he connected with his abilities to provide insight. Several of his responses lined up with my own insight, as well as insight from very close friends. Time will tell on his accuracy where specific time frames were given.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Jacqui29 2/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

Tomas is the real deal although I have doubted him in the past BUT.. he’s good y’all. His prediction came to past yet again. I spoke with him this morning. He said my POI will contact me today or before 5 pm. My POI texted me saying he still wanted me at 1 PM TODAY!!!! If you need to know timeframes PLEASE contact Tomas. He has been spot ON for me. Thank you Tomas!! Until next time :)

glows1 2/28/2020 stars Chat Reading

Ty

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Aspen2012 2/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

Great with timelines and details. I have spoken with Tomas many times. Timelines he tells you are specific.