Psychic Tomas x8157

Psychic Tomas x8157

Compassion & Insight

stars

I'm away

Psychic Tomas Ratings & Reviews

361 reviews since Jun 2014

Sort By

Featured Review VillaT 4/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

Hopeful he see’s this playing out as predicted.

Truth61 9/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Tomas! You deliver a very unique accurate detailed reading, I appreciate all the clarity that you bring to my situation. Again thank you so so much.

Michellediva2 8/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank u...3 weeks I'll contact u back

Truth61 7/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Tomas! Very accurate!

Butterfly44 7/1/2021 stars Chat Reading

I always enjoy my readings with Tomas! He hones in on my questions, and his answers often resonate with me. Thank you, and Brightest Blessings to you, Tomas!

Mustafa13 6/26/2021 stars Phone Reading

Hi Tomas , thank you so much you have a wonderful gift . You gave me so much information on my poi. I pray everything works out for the best. I highly recommend Tomas. Blessings!

helpwithlove 6/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

Really loved the reading with Tomas! He's so friendly and polite, yet still honest and accurate in delivering both good and bad outcomes. Reading for me is probably really confusing because my qns kept jumping between two POIs haha but Tomas was still patient with me and tuned in really quickly:) Thank you so much Tomas!

JemiciaK27 6/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

I enjoy Tomas’s phone readings he is always so pleasant and have been accurate on many things he has said down to the estimated timeframe he is one of my favorite advisors.

aviation 5/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

Prediction came true. Pleasant personality. Good reader.

LadyDiana10 5/26/2021 stars Phone Reading

Tomas is fantastic! He reads with clarity and great accuracy. His predictions happen and on or by the stated timeline. He hasn’t changed anything he has said since our last reading in April, that my guy and I are moving into a solid relationship come July and a new residence for us (also happened as I bought a large home in CT) that he also will move to ( July-Sept) He accurately picked up on thoughts, emotions and feelings. His insights are simply put, clear, accurate and his delivery of them is always kind and respectful.