Psychic Tomas x8157

Psychic Tomas x8157

Compassion & Insight

stars

I'm away

Psychic Tomas Ratings & Reviews

348 reviews since Jun 2014

Sort By

Featured Review Erika1 4/14/2021 stars Chat Reading

The reading was spot on. I’ll definitely seek him for a reading in the future

johnny84124 4/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

Fabulous reading! Helped me out on a medical condition..

LadyDiana10 4/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

Amazingly accurate, insightful and detailed in his reading, Tomas tuned right into my growing relationship with my point of interest. He nailed many details. His predictions with timelines are in line with what I’ve been told before by others. He said a major reach out of him to me in the next 3 days, before Easter Sunday, and embarking in a solid relationship by July. I look forward to updating as events unfold.

candyrob1 3/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

Tomas reads so differently from any other advisor, I have spoken too. When he reads it takes one to a place where you receive a deeper level of understanding from the inside out, effervescently wrapped in intelligence and clarity. He advised that my POI would call and he did in less of the timeframe he predicted. Tomas’ popularity is definitely on the rise, read with him before his wait time becomes too long.

madeline1234 3/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

great very detailed

Sweetsmartz 3/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very detailed and thorough

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Myasia26 3/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

I LOVED HIM HE Is By Far The Best Reading I Had I Will Always Come To Him Call Tomas He Will Steer You Right !

Sweetpea67 3/9/2021 stars Chat Reading

Mr.Tomas was very professional and straight to the point. Didn't sugar coat anything and was spot on. He didn't ask alot of questions and was true about what he was saying!!

MarMmw 3/4/2021 stars Phone Reading

I always learn something new in a reading with Tomas. We covered many grounds and I am very fortunate to have found Tomas for his guidance. It is very much appreciated.

JemiciaK27 2/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

This is by far is the most on point reading I have ever had! I love that honed in on the exact feeling of my partner and knew exactly what he was going through. Wow it’s amazing how gifted and pleasant he is, down to precise time periods and dates.