Psychic Tomas x8157

Psychic Tomas x8157

Compassion & Insight

stars

I'm away

Psychic Tomas Ratings & Reviews

400 reviews since Jun 2014

Sort By

Featured Review VillaT 4/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

Hopeful he see’s this playing out as predicted.

Clearwater 6/29/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much! We’ll have to wait and see what the future brings! Very kind and prompt! Thank you!

monmo36 6/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

Great reading Tomas TY

lovelyeve 6/4/2022 stars Chat Reading

Excellent Advisor

Dainty 5/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

I look forward to talking to him bc he’s very upfront and direct about what he sees. Majority what he says has come to pass.

nigel333 4/30/2022 stars Phone Reading

Tomas is accurate I just feel a little confused with his answer about with whom I will have a steady relationship , last response was different than the first reading, but most of his predictions are accurate.

nigel333 4/23/2022 stars Phone Reading

Tomas is very patient and accurate. Some of his predictions already happened. I’m waiting on the others pending.

Realdeal81 4/23/2022 stars Phone Reading

Seemed very challenging to get a clear answer even when the questions were clear. Tried to add time to come to some solid conclusions but answers continued to be muddled and sometimes contradicted. Very kind reader and perhaps has connected better to some of the other callers.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

nigel333 4/15/2022 stars Phone Reading

He is good I just wish his answers were a little bit more faster.

Dan2019 4/2/2022 stars Phone Reading

Tomas picks up on what people are thinking, feeling, and what they are doing very good. Timing on when something will happen is hard to do but he is very good and most times spot on.