Psychic Tomas x8157

Psychic Tomas x8157

Compassion & Insight

stars

I'm away

Psychic Tomas Ratings & Reviews

377 reviews since Jun 2014

Sort By

Featured Review VillaT 4/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

Hopeful he see’s this playing out as predicted.

Pazyluz 1/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

He is incredible!! He made a prediction for me that was very accurate and happened the way he described it to me. I had not seen the person for months, no real contact for almost two years, and it happened like he said. He has made other accurate predictions too. Tomas is intelligent, calm, and genuine. He has invested in learning, developed his skills and I appreciate his sharing his knowledge and abilities with others. I wish him well and he is a favorite for me. He has my respect and I will reach out again. Thank you!

Twin1012 12/21/2021 stars Chat Reading

This was the first time I did a chat reading. It actually went very well. Tomas was very informative and didn't seem to be "blowing smoke." Very interesting read. Can't wait to see what comes to past.

Truth61 12/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

Tomas is very talented and a very detailed accurate reader. He always amazes me! Thank you for everything Tomas

Dainty 12/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

The best

bcc04010626 11/28/2021 stars Chat Reading

Quick and to the point. Great insight!

Acarri7 11/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

Tomas was very warm and pleasant. Straight forward and gave guidance in what came in my reading. Thanks Tomas. All the best in the new year!!!

virginia1111 11/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thomas was so nice and really gave me a peace in my mind. I will definitely call him again. I was glad to be in touch with such a great person. Thank you so much Thomas.

Pinkmystique 11/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

ALWAYS 5 stars. Never have I spoken to Tomas and had him say something that just didn't make sense.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Pinkmystique 11/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

You read for me 6 weeks ago. EVERYTHING you said, happened. All of it. You’re amazing. Thank you for today’s reading. You calmed my anxiety more than you know. God has blessed you with a gift that I’m grateful you’ve chosen to share. I truly love you. God bless.