Customer Ravenheart210 Ratings & Reviews

65 Reviews

Sort By
5/28/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

I've had numerous readings with Arthur and he's always been accurate! He's funny, kind, down to earth and above all honest. He won't ever blow smoke or sugar coat and he doesn't waste your time! Thank you Arthur! You're like a best friend who happens to be psychic! A million stars my friend! Talk to you again soon! Call him now everyone!

12/14/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

You're WONDERFUL ARTHUR!!! A million stars. You have been right about all the readings I've had with you in the past with 4 different people I've asked about! Your most recent predictions have come true also. Never change your reading style! I love how Arthur doesn't milk your time. He is honest and straight to the point to where he doesn't need to do that. You'll be back over and over again because he's that good! Be prepared for the truth good or bad with Arthur. Blessings Arthur! Merry Christmas and Happy New year if we don't talk by then.

12/11/2021

Psychic Dawn x9187 stars Phone Reading

He came home like you said! Now the work begins because he's being a jerk still. Thank you for your honesty and accuracy!

9/4/2021

Psychic Carla x7682 stars Phone Reading

She connected well to my situation. I wish I had more funds to speak with her, but she was fast and so comforting. I just felt like she knew me and my husband's personalities. I'm hoping for the best and hopefully will see the outcome very soon which was positive thank goodness. Thank you Carla for bringing me comfort this morning. Many blessings to you.

5/18/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Shannon x9081 stars Phone Reading

Opposite happened and didn't pick up on third party. POI is ready to move on without me.

5/16/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

Opposite happened, POI doesn't want to be with me. He confirmed that he wants to move on.

5/15/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Phone Reading

She was absolutely right on how POI felt about me and our situation. Waiting on prediction for later in the summer to pass. She was right for me in the past over the years on 2 different relationships that ended.

5/15/2020

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

Opposite happened. POI doesn't want to be with me.

5/13/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

Right about how POI was feeling about me, but POI said he isn't gonna come back and he didn't pick up on another girl he's talking to.

5/5/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Dawn x9187 stars Phone Reading

Didn't pick up on 3rd party. POI doesn't want to be with me.