Customer Ravenheart210 Ratings & Reviews

76 Reviews

Sort By
2/21/2024

Psychic Tomas x8157 stars Phone Reading

He nailed it again! He made a prediction that came true 2 days sooner than predicted! Everything he has predicted for me has come to pass with this poi. He was only off one time so far, but I'm on cloud nine right now and hope to keep the positivity flowing. He is accurate and gentle with bad news. Thank you Tomas for your gift! You're my favorite and go to person on here.

2/9/2024

Psychic Tomas x8157 stars Phone Reading

He was spot on! The timing and event he predicted happened! The situation he was accurate on. I am floored! I didn't believe it at first because timing can be so hard, but he nailed it. He's so nice and he is honest good or bad. Give him a try!

1/5/2024

Psychic Addison x3641 stars Phone Reading

Spot with the last couple readings I had with her and timing was spot on!!! I appreciate her so much. She's sweet, honest and down to earth. Be prepared for the truth when you speak with her. I can't wait to get another reading with her. Hopefully happy circumstances next time!

6/17/2023

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

My dear Arthur. Always honest and funny. He keeps it real and has been so accurate with me on my situation even when I thought it was hopeless. I'm finally seeing hope in my situation as he predicted I would. He's honest, so don't call him for lies and false hope. He doesn't waste time or eat minutes and if he doesn't know because he can't pick up on it, he'll tell you. Try him!!

6/17/2023

Psychic Louisa x7324 stars Phone Reading

She always tells you the truth. Good or bad. She doesn't change her reading depending what you tell her. I am seeing what she predicted a couple days ago unfolding. Hoping for more great things to unfold. Give her a try. Very straightforward.

6/12/2023

Psychic Shannon x9081 stars Phone Reading

I have bothered this poor woman so much over the past couple months waiting for something to come true and happen with my poi. Finally, something came to fruition! Not a full reconciliation yet, but he showed support yesterday as I am facing a medical issue which is what she predicted and I never thought he'd call me. He has been so stubborn and had not been talking to me. Thank you Shannon! It was hard to see the outcome, but you never changed what you saw and I'm hoping for even more great news to share!

5/11/2023

Psychic Keanu x3600 stars Phone Reading

I am blown away!!! My first time calling him and with my dob, he picked up on so much! Prediction for 2nd week of June and renewal of vows in October!!! I almost cried because our wedding anniversary is in October!!! He could not have known that!! It was all in my chart he read, amazing!!! Thanks Keanu!!! I will keep my faith up and be back to share wonderful news of your predictions coming to pass I'm sure!

5/11/2023

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

Arthur is always honest, funny, and comforting!! He is the friend with the psychic ability that you need!!! He'll tell you the truth, good or bad, and still make you laugh and feel better after it all. He doesn't feed you fairytales and lies to keep you coming back. I've called him for years and he was always right about all the relationships I've asked him about good and bad news. Thank you Arthur for always being the honest friend I needed! Xoxo

5/2/2023

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Julie x8015 stars Phone Reading

Everything she said has come to pass from my last 2 readings!!! Waiting on 1 more huge prediction to pass in a couple weeks. Will we reconcile?? I will be back again to update. Thanks Julie! You are by far the best and most accurate for me. Give her a try! A trillion stars!

4/24/2023

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Julie x8015 stars Phone Reading

This was my first time reading with Julie and she was accurate about my husband's personality, an important special occasion coming up and 2 other significant times coming up in May and June for me moving and my lease expiration which fell into place with a prediction she made. I was so stunned, I cried. Overwhelmed with such a gifted psychic, I felt she was genuine and not lying to me or painting a fairy tale to keep me coming back to spend all my money. She doesn't eat your minutes, she's reasonably priced, fast, gifted, accurate, kind, compassionate and cares! Julie, I don't think I'll be calling anyone but you from here on out!! I'm so glad I found you! You are by far the best psychic I have ever connected with! I felt a true and genuine connection! She is also very honest, so call her for truth, not lies and fairytales or readings that change depending on information you share! She is truthful and accurate! I'm so glad I found her!! A BILLION STARS! xoxo