Customer Ravenheart210 Ratings & Reviews

45 Reviews

Sort By
3/30/2019

Psychic Tomas x8157 stars Phone Reading

You were right, he spent the night with another woman.

3/30/2019

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

I'm sorry, you were wrong.

3/26/2019

Psychic Shannon x9081 stars Phone Reading

I would say 75% of her readings have come true with me. She is honest whether its good or bad. I'm always afraid to call her because of her honesty, BUT we're paying for a service here and not to be lied to. I'm waiting for some things to pan out in the next couple days then month and a half. I'll post again later, but for now if you can handle the truth, this is who you want to speak with. I'm giving 4 stars today for her accuracy in the past and as I wait for current predictions to come to fruition. Thank you Shannon and God bless you.

3/22/2019

Psychic Annaleigh x9812 stars Phone Reading

You were the ONLY one who saw or told me he is dating someone else. Thanks for your gift and honesty. You were also correct about them not having sex yet, but I'm not interested in waiting around as that will most likely happen. I'm crushed but appreciate getting the honesty I need to move forward. Thank you.

3/17/2019

Psychic Kay x7102 stars Phone Reading

You were right, he is dating.

2/4/2019

Psychic Sage x8292 stars Phone Reading

Sorry but wrong. Nothing she's predicted lately has come to pass. Both poi's are gone and don't seem to be coming back. Idk what happened. She's very sweet and kind though.

2/3/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Tomas x8157 stars Phone Reading

Seemed nice but wrong. My divorce is going to be finalized. Nothing about reconciling from poi. I guess its over.

2/3/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Shannon x9081 stars Phone Reading

She was right about 2 predictions and wrong about the 3rd one for this day.

2/1/2019

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

Nice, but wrong. Divorce is going to be finalized. He's not coming back.

1/4/2019

Psychic Sage x8292 stars Phone Reading

Always great but wrong about POI wanting to work it out. Divorce is still on course. I received the papers today 1/6/19. She was right about when he'd reply to my email though. It took a day as she said.