Psychic Tivon x9781

Psychic Tivon x9781

Clarity. Insights. Answers.

stars

I'm away

Psychic Tivon Ratings & Reviews

631 reviews since Aug 2017

Sort By

Featured Review Christ2004 7/16/2021 stars Chat Reading

I really enjoyed my reading. She responds very fast and I really appreciated her delivery. She also knew my name and I have never read with her which I thought was really cool :) I would definitely reccomended a reading with her

Ak1991 9/22/2021 stars Chat Reading

Tivon you were right.

rbee01 9/4/2021 stars Chat Reading

This lady gets you, is respectful, and doesn't waste your time. She is not giving "advice" like some readers, She really goes into the future and what you can expect. She has been on target for me multiple times. Give her a try!

iamjulisa 8/5/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you!

Saturn4433 8/2/2021 stars Chat Reading

Such a talented reader. Spot on as always.

wayoutwest27 7/31/2021 stars Chat Reading

as always, accurate! thank you!

rbee01 7/19/2021 stars Chat Reading

This lady pulls no punches! Gets right to the point! I followed her advice and a big weight is now lifted off of my chest! I recommend Tivon highly!

Aussiegirl 7/17/2021 stars Chat Reading

Good reading was fast to answer, picked up on the situation. Looking forward to seeing what happens.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Flygirl 6/22/2021 stars Chat Reading

I have read with Tivon several times throughout the years, and came back this time as she has always proven to be solid and right. I didn't like her first reading, but it was more the message she delivered than her delivery. She is wonderful. I held onto the review option, skeptical that she was right, and i am here to tell you that she was. Not only was she correct about the person and situation, she was the only advisor that was!! I never should've doubted her, as she's consistent!! I've now been talking to her about new potential now that the old is put behind me, and she is able to provide me with details and gives me a lot of hope! Tivon, I owe you an apology for ever doubting you!! You have made a firm believer out of me this time!! I'll be back... and hopefully next time with great outdoorsy news :)

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Jod13z 6/21/2021 stars Chat Reading

Tivon is the best. She gives it to me straight and helps guide me towards my goals.