Psychic Tivon x9781

Psychic Tivon x9781

Clarity. Insights. Answers.

stars

I'm away

Psychic Tivon Ratings & Reviews

432 reviews since Aug 2017

Sort By

Featured Review Jlgh22991 3/17/2020 stars Chat Reading

Tivon is my go to advisor to shed light on what is going on behind the scenes in my situation. She is always patient with me and extremely accurate with her predictions. Just waiting for this whole crazy scenario to wrap up like she sees. Thank you as always!

Angel1127 3/25/2020 stars Chat Reading

Great reading! Waiting to unfold

Marika99 3/22/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very helpful and accurate

Marika99 3/16/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you very much for the reading. Again it was spot on. Tivon is very accurate, patient and kind. I asked about a company and she knew exactley how they work and operate (positive) without any description. Also she gives straigh to point answers and she is fast. Take care and stay safe.

Caligurl87 3/11/2020 stars Chat Reading

I have been talking off and on with Tivon for about a year now about a few thing, job, POI and I have to say all her predictions so far have come to pass. She has always been accurate in her readings an has always been there to help me out whenever something seems to be weighing heavy on my mind and heart. She is very kind and sweet and without a doubt a truly gifted psychic and I will continue doing readings with her.

dech1234 3/8/2020 stars Chat Reading

Love her reading, awaiting for the results.

Marika99 3/5/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for big support. I was very stressed, I did not see all your replies. You answered what I asked for, and you have been really good, solid and kind. Thank you, Tivon.

Jlgh22991 3/5/2020 stars Chat Reading

Tivon was the only one who saw a breakup coming. And she has been there helping me through the confusion and heartbreak this week. Literally everything she is saying is falling into place unfortunately. Thank you for your amazing accuracy and for using your gift to help me through this crazy time. I am eternally grateful

dech1234 3/4/2020 stars Chat Reading

Let's see what the future holds as she predicted

wanderingsoul0369 3/3/2020 stars Chat Reading

Tivon was amazing, I did a chat reading with her and she was quick to respond, explained things well and let me ask as many questions as needed. I will definitely come back to her in the future. Thank you so much for your time and help Tivon!