New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic Tivon x9781

Psychic Tivon x9781

Clarity. Insights. Answers.

stars

I'm away

Psychic Tivon Ratings & Reviews

895 reviews since Aug 2017

Sort By

Featured Review MaryGiver 3/19/2023 stars Chat Reading

I cannot thank Tivon enough for her reading. She is on her game 110% and was able to clear up, analyze, assess all while giving answers and explanations on questions that have been burning in my head for weeks on end now. You saved me from myself - THANK YOU! I trust her predictions comes through and that I do reconnect with you again in the future. Love and blessings.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Behonestplease 4/14/2024 stars Chat Reading

She did it again!!! Contact came the next day like she predicted. I’ll keep coming with reviews I have until June to see if other prediction happens. She’s been pretty spot on and honest.

Behonestplease 4/11/2024 stars Chat Reading

Tivon kept telling me what would occur although I kept saying it’s over she assured me it would be a process and things may not look positive at the moment but changes would come and they seem to be moving in the right direction. Blessings TiVon…I had to laugh on our last chat because you kept saying what you saw although I had doubts. So once again you were right…I love saying that.

PhoenixT 4/11/2024 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Tivon! For your advice and saved me for a lot of trouble.

User54321 4/6/2024 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, Miss Tivon for helping me during this rough time. Always a pleasure :)

stphill 3/31/2024 stars Chat Reading

Love Tivon- she is always spot on

dt519427 3/31/2024 stars Chat Reading

I can not thank Tivon enough for our reading today. She is so clear and consistent with her messages and has a way of making everything make sense. She open and honest. She is just what i needed today…I will definitely be back for more.

AshleyA111 3/24/2024 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much Tivon! ?? You are such a kind and caring soul! This was exactly what I needed this evening, with the full moon energy. So much validation and clarity on a situation that has been very difficult to cope with. Tivon is amazing! Talk to this advisor!! ??

User9568 3/24/2024 stars Chat Reading

Really amazing and insightful reading. Gives very detailed in depth analysis

jylam845 3/23/2024 stars Chat Reading

Very direct and doesn’t waste your time. Has been correct with time frames and how things play out