Psychic Tivon x9781

Psychic Tivon x9781

Clarity. Insights. Answers.

4½ stars

I'm available - until 4:02pm EST

  • $7.45 $2.00/min

Psychic Tivon Ratings & Reviews

341 reviews since Aug 2017

Sort By

Featured Review Suzzana 10/2/2019 stars Chat Reading

She sees your future and gives you a choice. She is wise and SO out for the best for you. I felt SO loved by her and that makes a difference when you rely on someone to tell you the truth about what she sees. She is gifted, authentic and she is love! She wants the best for you out of what she sees. She’s on point and accurate. The best.

Suzzana 10/2/2019 stars Chat Reading

She is the only one who actually asked me what I wanted...if i REALLY wanted it or if it's because I've been waiting for so long for him to step up. She is SO down to earth and wise...she is definitely connected and very sharp. I just have this feeling that I can trust her. She's looking out for MY best interest and considering the choice I want to make.

stphill 9/26/2019 stars Chat Reading

Every time it never fails- Tivon is always correct. Had lunch plans with my POI and she said it wasn’t going to happen. And it didn’t. She is so good!!

Strong07 9/25/2019 stars Chat Reading

Came true!! I almost fell out....Tivon xoxo

stphill 9/21/2019 stars Chat Reading

Tivon is by far the most honest advisor on here - I’ve been talking to her now for a few months and the first time I spoke to her I was asking about whether or not a trip was going to happen and she told me that it was not and that she hopes she was wrong and I was super frustrated because everyone else had said it was going to happen - And she was the only one that was right - In addition a few months later a similar type situation where she was honest and told me that she did not see something happening when everyone else did and again she was right - Luckily now things are falling into place and I’m super excited about her predictions and feel quite confident that they will all come to fruition - so I challenge anyone reading this that if you’ve had other advisers give you the same answer instead of just believing it if your gut is telling you different ask Tivon. Hopefully you’ll get the same prediction but if she gets something different trust her Thank you Tivon. I will reach back out at the end of October hopefully with good news to share

Rcy8822 9/16/2019 stars Chat Reading

Tivon was great!

rbee01 9/7/2019 stars Chat Reading

Tivon picks up fast with little or no need for lead in information obtained from you. So far she has proven to be correct in her predictions.

stphill 9/5/2019 stars Chat Reading

And she was right again. Tivon you said he would need to reschedule lunch today and he did.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

francesgale 9/5/2019 stars Chat Reading

I just had my second reading with Tivon. As someone who has been in the metaphysical world myself for many decades, I can say with confidence that Tivon tunes right in and brings perspective from a very high place. The reassurance is not a lot of empty words, but zooms right in on what is needed to be understood to help create immediate understanding and clarity. She is a rare find and if you are looking for high level insight and understanding you can find it with her. I was struggling with a profound decision and in moments she brought forth just what I needed to be clear about the best course of action and why. It resonated with me and helped my whole perspective to shift. Tivon is a gift.

bluerosexo 9/4/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Tivon. You made me emotional when you picked up on my situations.