Psychic Tivon x9781
Psychic Source is pleased to highlight this gifted Advisor

Psychic Tivon x9781

Clarity. Insights. Answers.

4½ stars

I'm available - until 12:00am EST

  • $7.45 $2.00/min

Psychic Tivon Ratings & Reviews

549 reviews since Aug 2017

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review MelissaN 6/16/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much Tivon! You gave me exactly what I needed tonight... clarification & wise advise to help me in the progress of healing fr my past, my current progress & in future aspects of my life. Definitely a truly amazing & much appreciated reading! Thank you!

Iafftygily 10/25/2020 stars Chat Reading

Tivon is amazing the best !!

Iafftygily 10/24/2020 stars Chat Reading

Tivon is terrific always there for you and always is spot on hits the nail . She is truly gifted ! Time over time she has proven to be accurate and she always provides her messages with integrity! Love you tivon brightest blessings.

Iafftygily 10/19/2020 stars Chat Reading

Tivon is the best. Always here to help and provide clarity and harmony I love my sweet angel Tivon!

Hi.its1010 10/17/2020 stars Chat Reading

Mmmm. Was detailed.

kaitlinchristel 10/17/2020 stars Chat Reading

Honestly, best online reading I have EVER received. I've tried all of the regular online psychic websites and none compared to my reading with Tivon. She is fantastic and gave me such an accurate reading :) Thank you! Money well spent.

scarlettkitten 10/16/2020 stars Chat Reading

Tivon is great, quick and to the point. She gives clarity with a smile that I can sense in chat. Will speak with her again

Queen74 10/11/2020 stars Chat Reading

I've always had readings with tivon but lately I'm not sure what is going on. Not accurate ,a lot of questions and predictions have not come into play.

helpwithlove 10/10/2020 stars Chat Reading

Quick understanding of the situation and fast replies. Gave me advice and reassurance too:) Thank you so much Tivon!

Ajensen89 10/9/2020 stars Chat Reading

Did good