Psychic Tivon x9781

Psychic Tivon x9781

Clarity. Insights. Answers.

stars

I'm away

Psychic Tivon Ratings & Reviews

512 reviews since Aug 2017

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review MelissaN 6/16/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much Tivon! You gave me exactly what I needed tonight... clarification & wise advise to help me in the progress of healing fr my past, my current progress & in future aspects of my life. Definitely a truly amazing & much appreciated reading! Thank you!

Jsc124 8/5/2020 stars Chat Reading

Tivon is awesome. She always makes me feel great after every reading. She always tells me like it is and gives me such great advice. It is a pleasure to talk with her.

Caroline1951 7/31/2020 stars Chat Reading

Tivon is always great. She is like a family member whose love wit and compassion is very welcome.

zarijohnson7 7/24/2020 stars Chat Reading

Didn't get to thank you since I ran out of time....thank you for your clear and concise guidance! You are very sweet and kind to talk to. Can't wait until August

katherinexx 7/24/2020 stars Chat Reading

Amazing. Great reading and advice I look forward to the next time we chat

anonymous12345 7/21/2020 stars Chat Reading

Contact happened the way she explained 2 days after reading, the day after reading contact happened and went left.

Psyche111 7/18/2020 stars Chat Reading

Tivon is an excellent reader. I started reading with about once a month for the past few months and she has been correct so far in all her predictions. She didn't tell me everything would be perfect and roses but she also advised what I needed to do.

Sandraj05 7/17/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Tivon. Your reading was spot on around my questions and concerns and you gave me insight that will be helpful moving forward in our business. I will reach out to you again.

Caroline1951 7/17/2020 stars Chat Reading

Like an older sister who very much cares.

Caroline1951 7/16/2020 stars Chat Reading

Excellent as always keeps things in perspective. I just love her.