Psychic Tivon x9781

Psychic Tivon x9781

Clarity. Insights. Answers.

stars

I'm away

Psychic Tivon Ratings & Reviews

690 reviews since Aug 2017

Sort By

Featured Review Christ2004 7/16/2021 stars Chat Reading

I really enjoyed my reading. She responds very fast and I really appreciated her delivery. She also knew my name and I have never read with her which I thought was really cool :) I would definitely reccomended a reading with her

mslewi02 9/28/2022 stars Chat Reading

Tivon is always truthful and accurate. She is more of a counselor to me than a psychic, and it is clear she has a true God given gift. Thank you for always giving me the encouragement I need. I will talk to you again soon when I am in a better place mentally to give you an update, but I know I will be fine. xoxo

fun2hugabun 9/4/2022 stars Chat Reading

I very much appreciate my reading with Tivon. She answered my questions, helped to provide clarity and connected really great to the situation I was asking about. I definitely recommend!Thank you.

rbee01 9/4/2022 stars Chat Reading

Another great reading with Tivon. She will get your situation quickly, and is easy to talk to. Does not waste your time or give generalities. A good listener too.

Shaylad 8/31/2022 stars Chat Reading

She is accurate. Got GC this month as she said I would. I have been coming to her since 2019 and she has been most accurate. Thanks Tivon for all you, the delivery, the ease of mind you give . God bless you for all you do

customer(s) found the following review helpful

mslewi02 8/28/2022 stars Chat Reading

Tivon is always accurate and quick in her readings. She does not waste time trying to get you to try crystals or anything else. What she delivers is a true and accurate reading. I take it as a blessing that she does not cost more, because only she and one other psychic have ever always been accurate in my readings. Please give her a try and be prepared for the truth, whether good or bad. Thanks again, Tivon!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Asofiag 8/17/2022 stars Chat Reading

Outstanding. She is one of a kind. All predictions come to pass

customer(s) found the following review helpful

earthangel 8/12/2022 stars Chat Reading

She types fast and is very accurate. Very confident and doesn’t give you run around answers, it’s either yes or no. Every reading in the past have all come true. Some delays but that is our energy and how we manifest. Timeline is ever fluid.

PhoenixT 8/8/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you!

zazaza 8/7/2022 stars Chat Reading

Always on point.