Psychic Tivon x9781

Psychic Tivon x9781

Clarity. Insights. Answers.

stars

I'm away

Psychic Tivon Ratings & Reviews

728 reviews since Aug 2017

Sort By

Featured Review Cheeri 10/27/2022 stars Chat Reading

She was very quick and insightful! I’m really hoping to see how her predictions pan out. She gave timelines and a lot of information in such a short amount of time but really seemed spot on with the things she was saying in a situation with my POI that I didn’t give much info about! Definitely a great reader.

rbee01 2/3/2023 stars Chat Reading

Tivon again hits it out of the ballpark. She’s a regular reader for me and I’ll be back.

Greeneyz68 2/1/2023 stars Chat Reading

Tivon is very gifted and spot on with her predictions. It was so nice being remembered too. She comes from a place of light and love and it shows in her readings. I will be calling her again. Blessings to you Tivon and thank you!

Amiluv 2/1/2023 stars Chat Reading

Hi Tivon, I didn’t get to say thank you for offering a 3mins free read, it was just what I needed. You were quick and have confirmed what my intuition lately, and others’ predictions weeks ago. I trust it’ll unfold, I’d love to return for a full-read soon. You’re such a blessing.

TerriL 1/29/2023 stars Chat Reading

I enjoyed my free 3 minute reading with Tivon as its a great way to see if you connect with an advisor! She picked up on my POI's exactly correct I think especially one of them for sure! I hope her predictions come to pass as I don't like chat but I liked my reading with Tivon as she is quick to answer and type but I really prefer a phone reading and hope Tivon decides to have phone readings soon! Thank you Tivon it was great getting a reading with you and hope to read with you again soon!

Rose Quartz 1/28/2023 stars Chat Reading

She connected I think she’s authentic & knows what’s she’s talking about. I will connect with her again.

Carmenc 1/26/2023 stars Chat Reading

Tivon has been the most consistent advisor I've been consulting for 3 years now. So far her predictions have all panned out and I will continue to consult with her.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

bumble381 1/22/2023 stars Chat Reading

I’ve spoken with Tivon in the past and have also recommended others to her. This reading left me more confused but I didn’t want to keep seeking clarification and using up minutes. I asked if there will a reconciliation between my partner and I. She said yes but not like before. So I thought okay maybe reconciliation wasn’t the right word because you can come to a peaceful place but just be friends. So I asked directly about long term relationships…she said there is someone else, she’s going down a different path but it will be long term with us. Huh? I have no idea what that means. I need to process

Ebsosaa 1/21/2023 stars Chat Reading

Wow! Speechless!

purdybeck2020 1/21/2023 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for the accurate reading. I had a feeling about this, yes I cannot be an option any more. I will call you again!