Psychic Tivon x9781
Psychic Source is pleased to highlight this gifted Advisor

Psychic Tivon x9781

Clarity. Insights. Answers.

stars

I'm away

Psychic Tivon Ratings & Reviews

614 reviews since Aug 2017

Sort By

Featured Review delaine0818 4/28/2021 stars Chat Reading

Very in tune and Informative

Onelove1983 4/20/2021 stars Chat Reading

I love speaking with Mrs. Tivon she is such a beautiful spirit an amazing she really needs to be one of the top paid advisors thank you for ur honesty every time I speak with you..

Some1Somewhere 4/15/2021 stars Chat Reading

Great reading, Felt she was accurate. Was also quick, with only my POI's DOB she was providing direct answers to my questions.

christinalove28 4/13/2021 stars Chat Reading

The best no gimmick. This angel was a big help

Char5271 4/9/2021 stars Chat Reading

She answered all my questions in detail and was so specific with the info about my POC. I'm going to see if what she said happens in a few months and come back to update this review! I definitely received clarity & direction on my issue and feel much better about it!! Thank you..blessings.

Vraic2 4/6/2021 stars Chat Reading

Tivon listened well and understood my situation and guided me in a logical positive way. Good reading thank you

Teffipa 3/30/2021 stars Chat Reading

Great advice ..tu

Blessfulsoul 3/30/2021 stars Chat Reading

Tivon has done several readings for me not saying the other mediums are not as great but Tivon has always given me clarity and a sense of peacefulness after each reading. Where as others have made me feel less clear and more upset maybe Tivon is just the best reader for me!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

rbee01 3/24/2021 stars Chat Reading

Another excellent reading. She catches your situation right away and doesn’t waste your time. Empathetic and right to the point.

1SunFlower 3/23/2021 stars Chat Reading

Always says something helpful and gets right to the point, no time wasted. My chats are usually short due to finances and I appreciate that she is aware of that and manages to get her message across before my time is up. And I always feel better after chatting. Thank You xo