Psychic Tivon x9781
Psychic Source is pleased to highlight this gifted Advisor

Psychic Tivon x9781

Clarity. Insights. Answers.

stars

I'm away

Psychic Tivon Ratings & Reviews

591 reviews since Aug 2017

Sort By

Featured Review rbee01 2/21/2021 stars Chat Reading

Excellent as usual. This lady has keen insight and can provide you with needed support and is on target. Been reading with her for years. Never disappointed.

Shopgirl729 2/21/2021 stars Chat Reading

I appreciate that she referred me to another advisor because the question I had was not her specialty. This saved me time and money and gave me confidence that this site is truly in the business of helping others. Thank you!!

marie georges 2/11/2021 stars Chat Reading

immense clarity and insight ~ provides inner strength for the issues discussed ~ highly recommend Tivon for your Peace of mind ~

meisocool 2/6/2021 stars Chat Reading

Tivon can direct and spot to point. Her timeline and prediction is so accurate, pick up the situation is so quick and never have sugar coat. Pending her another timeline and prediction of the coming events.

Kanwal 2/2/2021 stars Chat Reading

A life changing advisor & a very kind human being... You are the best ;) Love you Tivon

Kanwal 1/30/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thankyou for always praying for me ! You are genuinely a great soul. I'm so honored that we get to chat. An honestly true advisor . Love you Tivon

Whatchandsee 1/23/2021 stars Chat Reading

The best as always!!!

Senorita1 1/21/2021 stars Chat Reading

Accurate and to the point ! Doesn’t waste time and just tunes right in

Jod13z 1/17/2021 stars Chat Reading

Tivon has helped me for the last two years. Her guidance is spot on. Tivon’s readings have been very helpful in assisting me in my decision making.

kp9991 1/14/2021 stars Chat Reading

Excellent! So sorry I keep a limit for myself on here, yet recommend to anybody confused about their situation. I feel Tivon is the real deal, and helped clear up all unnecessary worry.