New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
STAFF PICK
Psychic Tivon x9781

Psychic Tivon x9781

Clarity. Insights. Answers.

stars

I'm away

Psychic Tivon Ratings & Reviews

924 reviews since Aug 2017

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review MaryGiver 3/19/2023 stars Chat Reading

I cannot thank Tivon enough for her reading. She is on her game 110% and was able to clear up, analyze, assess all while giving answers and explanations on questions that have been burning in my head for weeks on end now. You saved me from myself - THANK YOU! I trust her predictions comes through and that I do reconnect with you again in the future. Love and blessings.

kimpossible 7/5/2024 stars Chat Reading

I have been chatting with Tivon for years and she has always helped give me clarity. Thank you for all you do!

Chelle2016 6/28/2024 stars Chat Reading

Nothing but positive things to say about Tivon. Over the month of May she provided clarity, direction and very accurate assessment and prediction about a career move/job question. She is fast and friendly and was correct in what she saw. Do not hesitate to reach out to her!

purdybeck2020 6/27/2024 stars Chat Reading

Tivon is always a pleasure quick answers, kind , accurate!

Josie22 6/16/2024 stars Chat Reading

Extremely accurate. Everything Tivon has told me in the past is slowly coming through the way she said it would. Delighted! Would recommend. Doesn’t waste your time or fill you with false hope. Thank you.

purdybeck2020 6/16/2024 stars Chat Reading

Another great reading! thank you Tivon.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

AriesandLibra 6/15/2024 stars Chat Reading

Finally being told he want commit after being told he was coming closer

customer(s) found the following review helpful

ElleDee 6/5/2024 stars Chat Reading

Tivon always gives me clarity and confidence. Has been accurate about several circumstances we’ve discussed so I always choose her when she is available.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

purdybeck2020 6/5/2024 stars Chat Reading

Tivon is quick with her answers.! thank you! She is my go to always.

AriesandLibra 6/5/2024 stars Chat Reading

I have to say that TiVon was right again. This time I called her just to put her to the test. It wasn’t over as she stated it wasn’t. Although contact was on my part mostly poi was open and receptive. Poi and I have plans to see each other tomorrow. I didn’t tell TiVon that just wanted to see if she was picking up energy. She mentioned he would reach out in day or so which will be tomorrow the day he is planning to come over to help with some yard work. TIVon when you mention “100 others” that tickled me. She was definitely right about her prediction on our connection. Thanks T