Psychic Tivon x9781

Psychic Tivon x9781

Clarity. Insights. Answers.

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Tivon Ratings & Reviews

662 reviews since Aug 2017

Sort By

Featured Review Christ2004 7/16/2021 stars Chat Reading

I really enjoyed my reading. She responds very fast and I really appreciated her delivery. She also knew my name and I have never read with her which I thought was really cool :) I would definitely reccomended a reading with her

cris27 5/8/2022 stars Chat Reading

i've read with tivon over the years and lately about a pressing matter to me. she got it totally spot on! you were right tivon, he reached out and the issue was not due to me at all but a dramatic situation that occurred around him / he got involved with. so she read the situation extremely accurately, not only about this matter but others too. she always remembers me and my story, even after long periods of not talking. lovely lady and very patient in recent days to put up with my worries!

Carmenc 4/30/2022 stars Chat Reading

I've had multiple readings with Tivon since the start of my search for a new job months ago and everything that she had predicted from the timelines to the outcomes (good and bad) came true. She really says as she sees it and will not give false hope. I am so glad that she's here and will continue to consult her.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Moonchild81 4/24/2022 stars Chat Reading

Tivon was SPOT on! What she said would happen the next day happened even tho I thought there's no way. I felt like I was talking to a friend.

Green747 4/16/2022 stars Chat Reading

Phenomenal reader! She always gives me great insight and advice. Many things she predicted have come to pass. Thanks for sharing your gifts, Tivon. I am truly grateful.

francesgale 4/10/2022 stars Chat Reading

I have returned to Tivon a several times. She is always uplifting and has helped me through some very tough times. She is honest, and does not sugar coat, but provides validation and also specific suggestions of techniques to use outside the session in order to promote healing. She works at a very high frequency, insightful, and perceptive. thank you Tivon

Green747 4/6/2022 stars Chat Reading

Tivon is the real deal! Her readings have been incredibly helpful over the past few years. She's accurate, on point, insightful, and brilliant. We've had strong connections during our readings. Thanks for everything, Tivon! Until next time, love and light...

ElleDee 4/1/2022 stars Chat Reading

Tivon is truly gifted and the best. I appreciate her honesty and ability to connect with me. First she guided me through my career change and move and now love. So happy to be able to have her help and guidance!!!!

Inquisiti 3/26/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Tivon for an awesome reading! I always like checking in with you as you always provide me with clarity and keep me grounded.

Skresch813 3/9/2022 stars Chat Reading

Excellent reading. Got into my situation and gave me good insight