Customer rbee01 Ratings & Reviews

70 Reviews

Sort By
4/21/2022

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Chat Reading

Fast with information, did get some details wrong, however. Just watch your time as she is a bit higher priced compared to others.

3/20/2022

Psychic Sasha x9183 stars Chat Reading

Good, to the point. Doesn't ask too many leading questions to feed her information, thus not wasting your time. Her predictions were inline with my own intuition. I will definitely be reading with her again!

3/9/2022

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

Again, a wonderful reading as always. She will be straightforward but also try to give you a takeaway, a kernel of knowledge that can be reconfirming and set you true to your path. Tivon is a go to for me on this site.

3/8/2022

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Chat Reading

For a first time reading, she got a lot, if not most, information correct with little probing questions or information seeking. She was spot on about a family situation and reconfirmed what I already knew was going to happen, again with little questions or probing for information. She even sweetly said "sorry' about a family issue that I knew was coming down the pike, that was so sweet and thoughtful, and showed that she had some recognition of the reaction some of the reconfirmations could have on me, so sensitivity to me as a client and my situation. Would recommend.

9/29/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Faith x9292 stars Chat Reading

Another great reading. If you go to her for an extended period of time to read on the same people, she will get a good feel for them, and be able to track situations, and the personalities involved. Would recommend again.

9/25/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Faith x9292 stars Chat Reading

I just had another great reading with Faith. Some things she saw others didn't see, and her calm presence will calm your nerves about any pressing situation.

9/24/2021

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

Excellent as usual. She will not over dramatize just to keep you online in chat and collect more funds. Not the case with Tivon at all. She is calm, insightful, collected but will also lay it on the line with you when necessary. She gets to the point of what you are inquiring about and what brings you to a reading in the first place, and will not drag on to keep you on as long as possible. Again, I highly recommend Tivon.

9/4/2021

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

This lady gets you, is respectful, and doesn't waste your time. She is not giving "advice" like some readers, She really goes into the future and what you can expect. She has been on target for me multiple times. Give her a try!

7/19/2021

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

This lady pulls no punches! Gets right to the point! I followed her advice and a big weight is now lifted off of my chest! I recommend Tivon highly!

5/27/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Declan x3301 stars Chat Reading

Declan is articulate, to the point, and does not waste your time & money. He pinpointed a very complicated and unusual family situation for me and gave me valuable tips to follow through with in dealing with the situation. Will be reading with him again soon. Also a calm, and relaxing presence, even through messaging.