Customer rbee01 Ratings & Reviews

52 Reviews

Sort By
3/24/2021

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

Another excellent reading. She catches your situation right away and doesn’t waste your time. Empathetic and right to the point.

3/24/2021

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

Great reading. Got a good connection

2/22/2021

Psychic Jane x3369 stars Chat Reading

Great reading

2/21/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

Excellent as usual. This lady has keen insight and can provide you with needed support and is on target. Been reading with her for years. Never disappointed.

2/18/2021

Psychic Jae x3323 stars Chat Reading

An excellent and sensitive reading. She has the guts to state the truth and the future of a situation and doesn't waste your time & money telling you things you already know. Thank you Jae! Will be back!!

2/18/2021

Psychic Lacey x3635 stars Chat Reading

A short but good reading. She gets to the heart of the matter quickly and doesn't waste your time and money.

2/18/2021

Psychic Minerva x3180 stars Chat Reading

Not a good connection, told me things I knew already and did not predict anything about my future with the situation.

1/24/2021

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

Quick reading and in tune with me. I hope her predictions come true!

12/29/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Faith x9292 stars Chat Reading

Faith is wonderful. Doesn't waste your time online and our connection is always good. I have been consulting with her for years and she has been on target in matters of family, and other areas. She is empathetic, direct, and has a keen eye for outcomes and possible suggestions of how to move forward with whatever you are consulting with her about. I recommend her highly!

10/8/2020

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

She is empathetic and amazing! You will be pleased with a reading with Tivon.