Customer rbee01 Ratings & Reviews

75 Reviews

Sort By
11/4/2022

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Chat Reading

Connected with a difficult and hurtful issue from the past. She gave me clear and honest advice that I needed to hear and direction to hope in the future.

10/26/2022

Psychic Samara x4924 stars Chat Reading

Wow! She got a complex situation with a lot of history behind it right away! Reaffirming and gave karmic direction. I feel much more at ease. Would recommend highly.

10/24/2022

Psychic Cynthia x8121 stars Chat Reading

Great as usual. Gets to the point.

9/4/2022

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

Another great reading with Tivon. She will get your situation quickly, and is easy to talk to. Does not waste your time or give generalities. A good listener too.

9/4/2022

Psychic Faith x9292 stars Chat Reading

Great reading as usual. Sensitive and open. Have been going to her for years and she’s gotten me through some trying issues.

4/21/2022

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Chat Reading

Fast with information, did get some details wrong, however. Just watch your time as she is a bit higher priced compared to others.

3/20/2022

Psychic Sasha x9183 stars Chat Reading

Good, to the point. Doesn't ask too many leading questions to feed her information, thus not wasting your time. Her predictions were inline with my own intuition. I will definitely be reading with her again!

3/9/2022

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

Again, a wonderful reading as always. She will be straightforward but also try to give you a takeaway, a kernel of knowledge that can be reconfirming and set you true to your path. Tivon is a go to for me on this site.

3/8/2022

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Chat Reading

For a first time reading, she got a lot, if not most, information correct with little probing questions or information seeking. She was spot on about a family situation and reconfirmed what I already knew was going to happen, again with little questions or probing for information. She even sweetly said "sorry' about a family issue that I knew was coming down the pike, that was so sweet and thoughtful, and showed that she had some recognition of the reaction some of the reconfirmations could have on me, so sensitivity to me as a client and my situation. Would recommend.

9/29/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Faith x9292 stars Chat Reading

Another great reading. If you go to her for an extended period of time to read on the same people, she will get a good feel for them, and be able to track situations, and the personalities involved. Would recommend again.