Customer rbee01 Ratings & Reviews

66 Reviews

Sort By
9/29/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Faith x9292 stars Chat Reading

Another great reading. If you go to her for an extended period of time to read on the same people, she will get a good feel for them, and be able to track situations, and the personalities involved. Would recommend again.

9/25/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Faith x9292 stars Chat Reading

I just had another great reading with Faith. Some things she saw others didn't see, and her calm presence will calm your nerves about any pressing situation.

9/24/2021

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

Excellent as usual. She will not over dramatize just to keep you online in chat and collect more funds. Not the case with Tivon at all. She is calm, insightful, collected but will also lay it on the line with you when necessary. She gets to the point of what you are inquiring about and what brings you to a reading in the first place, and will not drag on to keep you on as long as possible. Again, I highly recommend Tivon.

9/4/2021

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

This lady gets you, is respectful, and doesn't waste your time. She is not giving "advice" like some readers, She really goes into the future and what you can expect. She has been on target for me multiple times. Give her a try!

7/19/2021

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

This lady pulls no punches! Gets right to the point! I followed her advice and a big weight is now lifted off of my chest! I recommend Tivon highly!

5/27/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Declan x3301 stars Chat Reading

Declan is articulate, to the point, and does not waste your time & money. He pinpointed a very complicated and unusual family situation for me and gave me valuable tips to follow through with in dealing with the situation. Will be reading with him again soon. Also a calm, and relaxing presence, even through messaging.

5/25/2021

Psychic Cynthia x8121 stars Chat Reading

Great reading. Doesn’t waste your time. Tunes in quickly to your situation and is honest, a straight shooter.

5/25/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Faith x9292 stars Chat Reading

Been reading with Faith for years. She is kind, extremely perceptive, and will have great insight into your situation.

5/24/2021

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Chat Reading

To the point, doesn’t mince words. This is especially important if you are doing a chat reading.

5/6/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Chat Reading

A detailed reading that picked up the most minute small details of a very complicated family situation with a lot of history behind it. Compassionate. Will be back for more readings definitely.