Customer rbee01 Ratings & Reviews

62 Reviews

Sort By
7/19/2021

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

This lady pulls no punches! Gets right to the point! I followed her advice and a big weight is now lifted off of my chest! I recommend Tivon highly!

5/27/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Declan x3301 stars Chat Reading

Declan is articulate, to the point, and does not waste your time & money. He pinpointed a very complicated and unusual family situation for me and gave me valuable tips to follow through with in dealing with the situation. Will be reading with him again soon. Also a calm, and relaxing presence, even through messaging.

5/25/2021

Psychic Cynthia x8121 stars Chat Reading

Great reading. Doesn’t waste your time. Tunes in quickly to your situation and is honest, a straight shooter.

5/25/2021

Psychic Faith x9292 stars Chat Reading

Been reading with Faith for years. She is kind, extremely perceptive, and will have great insight into your situation.

5/24/2021

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Chat Reading

To the point, doesn’t mince words. This is especially important if you are doing a chat reading.

5/6/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Chat Reading

A detailed reading that picked up the most minute small details of a very complicated family situation with a lot of history behind it. Compassionate. Will be back for more readings definitely.

5/4/2021

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Chat Reading

Fantastic!! Got my situation right away & didn’t waste my time & money! Accurate in her feeling out my situation. Will be reading with her again soon!

5/3/2021

Psychic Cynthia x8121 stars Chat Reading

Excellent as usual. Gets your situation and is pleasant to work with

5/2/2021

Psychic Sabrina x3429 stars Chat Reading

Excellent. Read my situation right away. Respectful of your time & money spent on the reading. Hopefully the outcome she predicted will come to pass.

4/26/2021

Psychic Cynthia x8121 stars Chat Reading

Cynthia knows a long term situation and is able to read it well. Have been reading with her for years and things have been accurate, which is why I come back to her frequently.