Customer kscheuover Ratings & Reviews

148 Reviews

Sort By
8/3/2022

Psychic Angel x4799 stars Chat Reading

Stellar. Angel went into a sort of depth I was hoping for and she seemed able to validate and give more insight into the feelings I was experiencing. Highly recommend Angel.

8/3/2022

Psychic Laveau x4894 stars Chat Reading

Laveau is a wonderful advisor. She is warm, non judgmental, patient and very insightful. I have spoken to her a few times and she is consistently on target.

7/31/2022

Psychic Lakshmi x9725 stars Chat Reading

Lakshmi is unfailingly able to see into what we feel and validate it and give greater insight as to why we have something in our lives. I trust her insight greatly. I highly recommend her.

7/14/2022

Psychic Dove x9988 stars Chat Reading

Dove is a very old soul, who sees the connections from things long ago. If you are open, she can help you see it too.

7/14/2022

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Chat Reading

Kittie is very gifted. She is direct and honest and sees things clearly if you ask her for help.

7/14/2022

Psychic Tillie x4807 stars Chat Reading

Tillie is a warm soul with so much life experience to share. She’s an old soul with charm, humor and many gifts.

7/14/2022

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Chat Reading

Kimberle comes from the stars. Here to shine. She’s amazing.

6/20/2022

Psychic Jasmine x4889 stars Chat Reading

Jasmine is very very in tune. It wasn’t about people in my life as much as what I was experiencing internally and Jasmine couldn’t have “guessed” it. She can help anyone with her insight. We all need to listen to the subtleties around us. I highly recommend Jasmine if you want a skilled psychic.

6/18/2022

Psychic Dove x9988 stars Chat Reading

Dove is amazing. I really enjoy our chats. Highly recommend !

2/25/2022

Psychic Ramona x4671 stars Chat Reading

I agree with the other reviewer, Ramona is the bomb. So, so, so amazing. Great listener. Very skilled. Very detailed. Very, very aware. She has a great sense of humor as well. Very fun read and yet so so helpful and insightful. Highly recommend her!!