Customer kscheuover Ratings & Reviews

101 Reviews

Sort By
8/24/2021

Psychic Amora x4762 stars Chat Reading

Amora is powerful! She is very gifted and able to clearly and competently address any concerns or issues. I asked her to look at some family dynamics from those living and deceased. It was such a gift and it helped me with some very difficult moments. I’m so much happier after my chats with Amora. I very much respect her talents.

8/2/2021

Psychic Rowan x3571 stars Phone Reading

I really enjoy how Rowan will take the time to listen. To hear and connect with what’s happening and her responses are truly about what you are asking about. She’s a very good listener. To you and to her guides!!

7/28/2021

Psychic Victoria x3357 stars Chat Reading

Victoria is one of the gems on this site. Clear insight, clean read and smart. I value her help always.

7/24/2021

Psychic Sabrina x3429 stars Chat Reading

10 stars! In moving through my own personal evolution and learning my gifts, I find Sabrina is a diamond. She teaches, she shares personal learning tools, she has humor and experience. She can see between the veil. She is a true healer teacher.

7/23/2021

Psychic Layla x3614 stars Chat Reading

Layla is so talented, insightful and compassionate. She is very refined in the art of reading energy and delivering the messages in a thoughtful manner with a clear message.

7/6/2021

Psychic Rowan x3571 stars Phone Reading

Rowan has warmth snd humor and talent. She loved that I brought her a challenge - let me know that my missing bearded dragon was safe even though missing. She did. She laughed and gave me insight that not only was my lizard happily living outside his glass enclosure but that he was living outside happily. He knew I was searching. It gave me great peace of mind. We can’t possess and co trim everything in our lives. All things have consciousness and I hope I see my guy when the temps cool.

7/5/2021

Psychic Jenna x3604 stars Chat Reading

Jenna is a star. She has been insightful and spot on with any request for insight. I value her opinions

6/15/2021

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Chat Reading

Smart. To the point. Accurate. Great conversation. Highly recommend Kittie for any issue.

5/25/2021

Psychic Avery x3538 stars Chat Reading

Avery is so special. She has a truly warm hearted spirit and a huge gift to share. I enjoy talking to her and she gives me great insight

5/25/2021

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Chat Reading

Kittie is amazing. She is grounded, clear and insightful. Never lets me down