Customer kscheuover Ratings & Reviews

132 Reviews

Sort By
1/19/2022

Psychic Coventina x4805 stars Phone Reading

Coventina can answer any simple questions but if you would rather spend time in her world and gain a broader perspective of yourself and the ethereal than go for it. Her understanding of cosmic energy and deities will floor you. I enjoyed my conversation. I had to call back there was so much information.

1/18/2022

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Chat Reading

The world just needs a million copies of Kimberle to spread her wisdom, offer her gifts, and raise the awareness to all who can understand what she is trying to say. Great work Kimberle. I enjoy our chats.

1/17/2022

Psychic Ivy x3654 stars Chat Reading

Ivy is able to quickly understand and guide. She is very gifted and sticks to the facts. She isn’t super chatty. Can really stay focused and answer your questions. I love that about her.

1/17/2022

Psychic Charlene x4759 stars Chat Reading

Charlene is really an outstanding advisor. Very much on target. She is so articulate and accurate. I have had several chats with her regarding a complicated situation. She always offers great clarity. Very much recommend.

1/3/2022

Psychic Hazel x3632 stars Chat Reading

Hazel is really amazing. Calm and articulate and insightful. She is a wonderful reader. I enjoy chatting with her a great deal.

1/3/2022

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Chat Reading

Gabrielle was such a huge source of healing at a moment when I needed her wisdom and experience with energy clearing and repair work. Sometimes people in your life just don’t have your best interests at heart and it’s so wonderful to know Gabrielle. I know I will be in touch again as I move past this chapter in my life.

12/2/2021

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Chat Reading

20 stars. Nina is so helpful with the one area in my life that just gives me a headache. I’m not able to do much more than witness this part if my life but Nina can help me navigate it.

12/2/2021

Psychic Hazel x3632 stars Chat Reading

Hazel is so amazing. She is really able to tune in and see clarity in the situation. She is kind and a good listener. I really trust her.

11/8/2021

Psychic Raven x3620 stars Chat Reading

Raven has so much positive energy and so much passion for her work. She was able to communicate with family members passed over with such warmth and insight. She is a must visit.

11/7/2021

Psychic Lynne x9982 stars Chat Reading

Lynne is wonderful. She’s able to address each question with accuracy and insight. She has been able to answer questions for very confusing situations and she has proved correct.