Customer kscheuover Ratings & Reviews

79 Reviews

Sort By
4/3/2021

Psychic Sasa x4687 stars Chat Reading

Sasa is very personable and insightful. She balances her gifts with wisdom. I had a very helpful and inspired chat

4/2/2021

Psychic Ramona x4671 stars Chat Reading

Wonderful insight. Very kind and helpful.

4/2/2021

Psychic Sabrina x3429 stars Chat Reading

Sabrina is just awesome. She seems to just live in the ethers and come to earth to explain things.

4/1/2021

Psychic Ivy x3654 stars Chat Reading

Ivy is very talented. She can really help to see things they are happening on the other side and help you understand your path or what you are going through.

3/19/2021

Psychic Coffee x7247 stars Phone Reading

I’d give Coffee more stars if possible. I was looking for some seriously intelligent conversations that went beyond just an event but into deeper areas. She quite wise and I felt lucky to touch base with her as I progress with my own gifts and understanding

3/19/2021

Psychic Hazel x3632 stars Chat Reading

Hazel is growing stronger and stronger. She has tapped into her skills as a medium and uses Her gifts seamlessly. I very much enjoy talking with Hazel. She’s smart and funny too.

3/18/2021

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Chat Reading

10 stars if that were possible. Nina is a gem. So talented

3/18/2021

Psychic Hope x3496 stars Chat Reading

Hope can help you understand things from a perspective that helps you heal and grow

3/18/2021

Psychic Ivy x3654 stars Chat Reading

Ivy is very straightforward and candid. She is able to give you the answers you seek

3/14/2021

Psychic Olivia x3597 stars Chat Reading

With Olivia it’s as if she watching the tv program and she’s telling you all that’s happening. I love chatting with her because she sees it all and it’s accurate.