Customer MDlove Ratings & Reviews

19 Reviews

Sort By
7/11/2019

Psychic Sterling x3270 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for the great reading. Hope your prediction comes true.

6/21/2019

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Chat Reading

Not only super accurate, she is a warm hearted true professional.

6/4/2019

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Chat Reading

Kimberle, thank you for another great reading. Your concentration is amazing and your advice hit the right spot.

5/23/2019

Psychic Declan x3301 stars Chat Reading

Declan, Thank you for your thoughtful advice. Sorry the time run out and the line was disconnected. Hope that everything will go positively.

3/13/2019

Psychic Susannah x8228 stars Chat Reading

Susannah’s reading is thoughtful and accurate. She is truly gifted.

2/4/2019

Psychic Aubrey x3271 stars Chat Reading

Aubrey! Many thanks again! You helped me to clarify my big confusion and sent me energy. You are truly amazing. I cant thank you enough....

2/4/2019

Psychic Aubrey x3271 stars Chat Reading

Dear Aubrey, Thank you so much for all of your help. My sincere apologies that I couldn’t even name myself ..I really wanted to say thank you. Your advice is extremely helpful. You are truly gifted and highly recommended.

2/1/2019

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Chat Reading

Kimberle’s every word is meaningful. I keep all of her chat readings and go back to read them later sometimes. Every time I read is discovery. She doesnt waste any second of my time. Her focus on problem solving is amazing and her psychic ability is truly gifted. Kimberley, thank you so much for helping the difficult time in my life. I decided to choose P.M. who is my original choice.

1/19/2019

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

Kristine, thank you so much for your reading. My big apologies for rushing you, as I was at work and I had to go. Your answer was extremely meaningful to me and once again, you helped me out!

10/17/2018

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Chat Reading

Kimberle is a truly gifted reader. She could instantly see the facts, pick the problems and guided me to the right direction. It was my second reading with her. Her prediction of the first reading came true one year later. Kimberle, thank you so much for your patience and all of your great advice. Whenever I lose myself, I will go back to the chat conversation and stay calm and strong.