Customer MDlove Ratings & Reviews

51 Reviews

Sort By
11/23/2020

Psychic Susannah x8228 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Susannah. Your advice really heals me and cheers me up. I have been asking her reading for a few years. She not only “super” accurate but also very caring. You don’t waste any single dollar with her reading.

11/6/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Chat Reading

Wow! Amazing! I asked her two different issues. Both of her advices were right spot on. Even I couldn’t explain her the details enough, she told me the background, which was all accurate! Not only that, she is caring and answered every single question. Thank you very much Nina!

10/26/2020

Psychic Susannah x8228 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much for your reading tonight. My apologies for cut off due to my fund run out... Susannah’s reading is accurate, detailed, and trustworthy. She is truly gifted.

10/18/2020

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

Very caring and kind. Amazing

10/18/2020

Psychic Keanu x3600 stars Phone Reading

Not connected

10/17/2020

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

Accurate and caring. Truly gifted.

10/17/2020

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

Amazing

10/2/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Chat Reading

Always amazing! Have been asking her advice for a few years and one of the most accurate and trustworthy advisers.

9/26/2020

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Chat Reading

Amazing! Not only she can see but also guided me how to change myself and bring to happy mind. She is truly gifted.

9/7/2020

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Phone Reading

Dear Kimberle, Thank you so much for helping me always. I was really not stable and my apologies to ask two completely different topics to confuse you. I got your message and I will be myself — that was exactly what I need right now.