Customer Mikale Ratings & Reviews

49 Reviews

Sort By
7/25/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

I cannot express how SO MUCH CLICKED WITH OUR PAST TWO READINGS THIS WEEKEND! Even after I got off the phone with you last night everything I was worried and confused about was finally beginning to make sense. I was finally able to fully trust I am in the right place and taking the necessary steps to help myself evolve both personally and professionally. It's been so much fun making life discoveries, understandings, and connections with you these last seven years. Thank you for summing up everything so quickly too. I'm always worried I'll never have enough time but he ALWAYS knows the EXACT point that needs to be made so I can get a full picture of my situation. I've learn to become so much more grounded because of this magnificent man! Arthur is by far the best psychic on the planet!!

7/4/2021

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

You are one amazing human being to feel my depleted energy before every competition I've had in these last six years. BLESS YOU. Thank you again for everything dude. BEST PSYCHIC ON THE PLANET!

4/29/2021

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

I can never say enough good things about Arthur. Last night's reading I wasn't even 100% clear on particular of what to ask other than general feedback on how I've been managing my self care and career.. but rest assure I definitely got more than enough of what I wanted to get out of my reading. As soon as I began talking he immediately drew out why and how things are changing again for me (in a positive way of course) and what to do next to keep it all continuing on its path. Arthur has been gentle and patient enough to walk me through the last six years of a lot of messy trials and tribulations and proud to hear from him things are translating in the way of what I have worked to earn. I'll never stop reciting his reminders on how to love myself. Thank you Arthur for grounding me again

1/14/2021

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

ALWAYS tells the truth and is accurate beyond belief. ALWAYS quick to respond and never fails to relay genuine light hearted energy towards your way. As always thank you for everything.

10/7/2020

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

You are one incredible man for not only the amount of patience that you have had with me over the course of the last six years but for being able to emotionally withstands the (what has felt like) the endless amounts of fires I’ve had to walk through. Thank you for holding my hand!!!!

8/31/2020

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

You light up my life dude!! THANK YOU for all your help bringing ME back to life!! BEST PSYCHIC ON THE PLANET!!

6/2/2020

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

Arthur helped me manifest something I wanted to happen quicker than I had planned! Not only can he guide you by giving accurate predictions he can help you change your life. Be open to what he tells you and your life and your heart will go a long way. I may even drive him a little crazy sometimes, but his incredible amount of patience is sometime I'll never take for granted.

5/28/2020

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

Been reading with and learning from Arthur for over five years and so much of what he has guided me through is REALLY piecing together recently. Life shifts from time to time, but like he has taught me sometimes we just need to get off the highway and grab a sandwich.. but then we hop right back on as it's still waiting there for us. No matter how far away I will be or conversations pick right back up as if we just were reading the other day. It's uncanny how he may remember something he had told me 18 months ago but he does! Impeccable memory, uplifting attitude, reassuring, intelligent, and straightforward he really is the best.

5/21/2020

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

TRULY GIFTED. No matter how long I've been away he picks up on everything surrounding me (good, bad, or indifferent) and what's important for me to hear just as if we were speaking the other day. In all the evolution, good times, and heartache I've endured the last five years he's still by my side. Wise, empathic, and truthful he's more than just a psychic, but good friend and I'll continue to value him (in attribution with my own success) with years to come. Thank you again for everything, my guy :)

4/12/2020

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

Hey thank you for reconnecting. I'll continue to work on everything you've taught me these last five years. Thank you again and again.