Psychic Sonata x7581

Psychic Sonata x7581

Compassionate & Honest

stars

I'm away

Psychic Sonata Ratings & Reviews

603 reviews since Sep 2013

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review BellaG1868 9/3/2021 stars Chat Reading

She blew my mind. So quick and easy to connect on chat which I find sometimes more difficult than a live phone connection. Not with her. She was answering some of my questions before I even asked them! Such a beautiful and sparkling soul; thank you!

Rufarozu 10/1/2022 stars Chat Reading

She is the best on this site. I’m so glad I spoke to her. Everything she picked up was so accurate. I didn’t even have to say much. Very accurate reader

Ra8811 9/30/2022 stars Chat Reading

Quick as Flash. I did not have to tell her anything, she knows everything. I just have to ask her questions. Accurate about past and current situations and I hope future predictions is accurate too. Thank you Sonata. Your skills are amazing and you didn't waste my time at all.

Aubrey99 9/24/2022 stars Chat Reading

Amazing lady and knew things that I never mentioned. Thank you !

BarMXxX 9/23/2022 stars Chat Reading

This is my third time taking to Sonata. She really gave me a lot of valuable information and picked up on things without me mentioning a word. Which is pretty amazing. I really like that she is very quick even in chat and just dives right into it. I got little confused about communication but with another follow up chat we got to the bottom of things. Sometimes things might not make sense right away so you have to give it a little time for things to sink in and look at it from a different angle. That’s why I like chats because you can go back and read it again. Overall I was really impressed with how much information Sonata gave me and how well we connected. I hope things happen in the timeliness she predicted, I guess I have to wait and see.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

jedfa06 9/23/2022 stars Chat Reading

Sonata is what you call a real psychic. She does NOT need any questions or information. She sees everything without saying a word. I trust her insights, makes so much sense. She said something today that was correct; she amazed me. Thank you so much Sonata. I am so happy to have called you. I will fight for my mother!

Grandma 9/17/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for an excellent reading.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Marika99 9/2/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for outstanding accurate help. Some weeks ago she saw something I didn’t think would happen, but it did. I appreciate her a lot, she has been with me for a long time and helped me through a lot. She is a real deal and awesome

Vame317 8/26/2022 stars Chat Reading

Positive, affirming, and encouraging reading. Details that connected with my question as well. Thank you!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

PN6511 8/20/2022 stars Chat Reading

Sonata, you never waiver what you saw for me and him. We went our separate ways three years ago and I thought that was the end. A while back when I called to ask for someone else, you kept saying that you saw him back and if I have seen him. And this time he is changed. That he thinks about me and misses me. As much I missed him I thought there was no chance and that was the end. I had no hope and moved on with my life. But guess what ? Two weeks ago he suddenly popped up in my life again. He came to find me. He said the things that you saw and wanted things to work out just as you saw it ! I can’t believe that after three years, he popped up in my life again and wants to make things work just as you saw and told me. Thank you so much for your patience and your guidance. You are truly gifted!