Psychic Sonata x7581

Psychic Sonata x7581

Compassionate & Honest

stars

I'm away

Psychic Sonata Ratings & Reviews

582 reviews since Sep 2013

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review BellaG1868 9/3/2021 stars Chat Reading

She blew my mind. So quick and easy to connect on chat which I find sometimes more difficult than a live phone connection. Not with her. She was answering some of my questions before I even asked them! Such a beautiful and sparkling soul; thank you!

Marika99 5/20/2022 stars Chat Reading

Sonata has been with me for a long time. Really a big help and fantastic support in my life. I'm so thankful. Sees details and the big picture.

Chrissbb 5/18/2022 stars Chat Reading

She is very knowledgeable what she is doing and very helpful !!! Thank u

KarmicCross 5/13/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thanks as always for your on the mark accuracy.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Aliss14 5/7/2022 stars Chat Reading

Very nice and very on point with a lot of things.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

bumble381 5/7/2022 stars Chat Reading

First of all Sonata knew my topic before I finished typing my question…wow! I asked about my future forever person and Sonata was very detailed and specific in her reading. She even mentioned a past person coming back before meeting my forever. I know who it is but I don’t do repeats. So, I don’t like to talk to a bunch of advisors I stick my top 3 favs. Well, my #1 is no longer on the site but after this reading I think Sonata will be one of my top 3 advisors now. Thank you

customer(s) found the following review helpful

orachel36 5/1/2022 stars Chat Reading

Amazing reading ! She was on point

Britt424 5/1/2022 stars Chat Reading

I just finished a chat reading with her and we definitely connected . She stated things that are true and I didn’t have to give any information. For example , I asked about a POI and she immediately stated that my love life was confusing and she had to tap in . She saw contact from another person but had to connect more to the person in question . This was mind blowing bc I know of the other people she is speaking about especially when she said there are atleast 2 others. She could clearly see that . For my poi she asked about legal or money problems and most recently it became more obvious that there seems to be money issues that the poi is hiding but one can use clues and very clearly see this ! I have mentioned this money issues with my close circle . We have been able to some what pick up on it . She also made a prediction about another person involved and I had this same gut feeling as well bc this person has actualled done this in the past so it was crazy hearing this ! She knew quite a few things and I was very shock. I will update when contact happens ! And thanks for the advice !

PN6511 4/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your guidance . You are so accurate about the current situation. I’m looking forward to see the positive things unfold.

KarmicCross 4/23/2022 stars Chat Reading

One of my best favorite readers. Always accurate honest and never steered me wrong! Says what you need to hear not what you want to hear, which is crucial!