Psychic Sonata x7581

Psychic Sonata x7581

Compassionate & Honest

stars

I'm away

Psychic Sonata Ratings & Reviews

510 reviews since Sep 2013

Sort By

Featured Review Mary95 2/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank u Sonata I appreciate your advise.

Paleobg 2/26/2021 stars Phone Reading

Sonata was amazing! She picked up on things that weren't prompted by me. Gave me good advice for moving forward! So glad I was able to speak with her. I recommend her to anyone!

Madzaurs 2/20/2021 stars Chat Reading

she truly validated things without me giving much detail. it feels like a huge weight has been lifted, and like i told her, I can trust my intuition. Thank you for giving me some wings to continue to fly forward. :)

Marika99 2/20/2021 stars Chat Reading

Sonata is caring, real deal and I trust her 110 %. I feel she is my friend. She been with me for a long time, direct, sees the entire picture, and very accurate in most things. Bless her heart. I love Sonata, she is mysteriously great! When it's ok to laugh, she can also be very funny :)

jedfa06 2/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Sonata. As always accurate and real.

Cee2014 2/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

I truly enjoyed this reading. I believe her predictions will come true. The predictions are in line with my two go-to advisors. Blessings Sonata... and thank you

sheloth 2/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Sonata immediately tuned in to me and my POI. She provided great insight and validated my concerns/feelings. Now I will wait to see if the predictions will come true.

brittneynicolexox 2/3/2021 stars Chat Reading

Sonata is so passionate and kind. She is pretty direct yet detailed and compassionate at the same time. She puts a lot of effort into her readings and I appreciate her honesty. Her predictions are starting to come to light and only time will tell if my situation will finally come together again!

Sophia0 1/30/2021 stars Phone Reading

She is definitely gifted. She has nailed contact prediction in the past. This was a positive reading, will have to wait until this comes to pass. I don’t want to rate just based on what I would like my outcome to be. Thanks sonata, like I said I will be back if you are correct :)

Tannlee80 1/24/2021 stars Chat Reading

She picked up on things that I didn’t mentioned, she gave me some clarity on my situation. I’m looking forward to seeing if it happena