Psychic Sonata x7581

Psychic Sonata x7581

Compassionate & Honest

3½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Sonata Ratings & Reviews

465 reviews since Sep 2013

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Marika99 6/13/2020 stars Chat Reading

I can not say how much I appreciate Sonata! She is a long term very reliable support, and I feel my friend. Gifted, compassionate and understands on the spot situations. Her help is immensely valuable and helpful in my life. Thank you so much for sharing your insights with me. She is also very funny, but of course according to your situation. Big thanks to Sonata

Taurus565 6/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

Prediction on 48 hr contact did not occur :( Although she is very quick and know what you’re feeling and just went away with it.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Missme2013 6/21/2020 stars Chat Reading

Accurate always

Mary95 6/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank u Sonsta for giving me good news , I'm sure what u saw that's going to happen ,thanks so much.

MusicGirl 6/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

Good message and insight. Thank you

customer(s) found the following review helpful

MusicGirl 5/24/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very much on target of the current situations. Really hope the prediction comes true.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Mary95 5/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

She was amazing , love Sonata, thanks again

Love2323 5/9/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very nice advisor but I read with her 3 weeks ago and now the prediction has changed. Previously she said I would hear from POI and now she says that he might reach out but that he is pretty much done with our relationship. She also asked if we were planning on getting married... that part was way off. We never talked about that.

Lekecious 5/2/2020 stars Chat Reading

OMG, I don’t even know where to start!! Amazing chat readings, just wish I could actually speak with her. Even when time ran out in the middle of us typing, I received a message finishing up what she was saying!!

Mary95 4/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

She's amazing