Psychic Sonata x7581

Psychic Sonata x7581

Compassionate & Honest

stars

I'm away

Psychic Sonata Ratings & Reviews

408 reviews since Sep 2013

Sort By

Featured Review Marika99 11/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

Sonata is unique, very accurate, kind and funny. She has seen things no one could know, and if I could I would call her every day. She is fantastic!

heaven08 12/1/2019 stars Chat Reading

Sorry Sonata, I ran out of time. Thank you!! :)

Marika99 11/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

Dear Sonata, guess what? The new friend is a earth sign, like you said! Again you nailed it :) First and foremost I thank you for sparring and helping. Love to hear your opinions, and you always light up any day! Thank you for being so kind and wonderful. Bless your heart.

rk1973 11/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

AMAZING!!! She nailed specifics like she saw hospital and someone not eating!!!

Marika99 11/16/2019 stars Chat Reading

Sorry I got a phone call ant the chat was lost. But thanks for the answers.

cashmere11 11/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

Amazing reading. Consistent with last reading. Very quick and detailed. Highly recommend.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Nen1990 11/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

I never do any reviews because I’m just lazy like that lol but this woman is freaking incredible! She literally spoke before I could say anything is as if she read my mind! She’s worth the money and time.

candyrob1 11/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

Sonata was aaammaazzzing!! Sonata knew about the subject I wanted to talk before I said anything! She was so on point and clear cut. Nonsense doesn’t take up a lot of time. Sonata is all straight with no chaser if you will. Definitely my go to. All I can say you will not be disappointed.

cashmere11 10/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very helpful and detailed. Picked up POI right away without me even asking.

keeponkeepingon 10/20/2019 stars Phone Reading

I haven't spoken to her in about a year and she remembered me and the particulars of my situation! I really appreciate her insight.