Psychic Sonata x7581

Psychic Sonata x7581

Compassionate & Honest

stars

I'm away

Psychic Sonata Ratings & Reviews

612 reviews since Sep 2013

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review BellaG1868 9/3/2021 stars Chat Reading

She blew my mind. So quick and easy to connect on chat which I find sometimes more difficult than a live phone connection. Not with her. She was answering some of my questions before I even asked them! Such a beautiful and sparkling soul; thank you!

Marika99 2/3/2023 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much Sonata. Your insight has helped me many times, to get above and beyond obstacles. Very accurate and trustworthy. Big thanks. I am grateful that I have you.

Ebsosaa 1/22/2023 stars Chat Reading

Wow! Sonata is incredible. Helpful and kind. Thank you so much for the reading, I appreciate it!!

PN6511 12/23/2022 stars Chat Reading

You are amazing! Your reading just flows without me giving much information. You read my situation so well as if you saw what I was thinking and what I planned to do. So accurate! You also read my POI so well. You picked up on things that no one could’ve told you. I cannot wait for happiness to arrive. Like you said, I am done with the struggle and is going to make my new year resolution to start new and not sacrifice anymore. Thank you so much for your patience. I have so much faith in what you see for me. I cannot wait for it all to come to fruiition. I will keep you posted!

Marika99 12/17/2022 stars Chat Reading

Big thanks to Sonata. It’s a relief to be so well understood. She sees things how they are. Today her insight gave me much needed hope, that is much needed to move forward. She is brilliant, highly accurate and a long standing support in my life.

reynolds1234 11/13/2022 stars Phone Reading

Y’all! I don’t even know where to begin. This lady is amazing and deserves 1000 stars. I had to add time because I needed more information. I got chills three times in our readings and for me that’s confirmation that everything she was saying the good and the bad it was very accurate. I think her very much the session was very helpful.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Jaymki 11/12/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for everything. It has been a great 10 months plus since talking with sonata I finally got to speak with her again. I look back on 10 months ago and now and she was absolutely right on her predictions. Today I call her and did not say one word and she went right to it excatly how I was feeling to the tee. If you want someone fast and who won’t waste your money and will be kind compassionate and straight forward and some guidance look no futher. Well worth every penny and dollar. Thank you so much again people like yourself save lives and you don’t even know it. Thank you

BarMXxX 10/9/2022 stars Chat Reading

It’s such a pleasure to connect with Sonata. She is one of my favorites. She provides a lot of valuable information and does not waste your time at all. I hope the predictions and timeline do come true as well. That remains to be seen. She definitely got a lot of details correct and provided a lot of valuable information. I will update when the predictions unfold. I really appreciate Sonata giving me a lot of information and her advice.

Marika99 10/7/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thanks so much. It was good to hear your voice, been wanting to call. I hope it goes like you think (it usually does). Thanks for your long standing accurate and great help!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Rufarozu 10/1/2022 stars Chat Reading

She is the best on this site. I’m so glad I spoke to her. Everything she picked up was so accurate. I didn’t even have to say much. Very accurate reader