Psychic Sonata x7581

Psychic Sonata x7581

Compassionate & Honest

stars

I'm away

Psychic Sonata Ratings & Reviews

530 reviews since Sep 2013

Sort By

Featured Review TheSassyTrucker 5/2/2021 stars Chat Reading

Great knowledgeable reading she already know what you thinking before message can be typed

WVgirl 5/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

Sonata-I was amazed that you knew my thoughts even before I said anything to you. And the fact you picked up my deceased husband was more amazing without me saying anything

jujuju149 5/7/2021 stars Chat Reading

wow. she knew my situation before i typed the question. i was very positively surprised - by what she knew. Fingers crossed the reading comes true, will definitely come back.

user4325 5/2/2021 stars Chat Reading

Hvnt said anything and Sonata knew what I was feeling already.. Thanks dear, I'll be back

Waterfall 4/21/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you

Youngatstyle 4/18/2021 stars Chat Reading

OMMGGGG!! On every chat she literally answered my question before I could ask or hit the send button!!! Unbelievable! I wish I could give her 100000 stars! She is THAT good! And I feel like she’s mindful of time, so she gets to the point very quickly and not added fillers! I could go on and on!! & I’M HARD TO PLEASE!!!

vlheitz 4/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

I have been reading with Sonata for a long time and she has not only been consistent but also extremely accurate. Most of her predictions have come to pass and she remembers quite well who you are! She's fast and personable! Call her, you won't be disappointed.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Jaymki 4/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

All I can say is Wow!! She was was amazing. Not only just amazing she is caring and has a sense of humor out this world. She made me laugh a few good times. I really needed it. Sonata blew my mind on how quick she was. I did not even tell her my name nothing. As soon as she answered the phone she just started talking. All I said was hello and she knew what was going on right in that moment. It blows my mind. My time was up. I wished I had more time. I will definitely be reaching back out to her soon. There is not enough stars up I could give her. 5 stars is just not enough. Thats how good she is. Thank you so much for the reading and insights and guidance. Cant wait to for next time we talk.

travel123 4/14/2021 stars Chat Reading

Phenomenal and fast! Thank u

maldol5663 4/10/2021 stars Chat Reading

Sonata knew things before I shared them with her...... unbelievable. I will be back....