Psychic Sonata x7581

Psychic Sonata x7581

Compassionate & Honest

stars

I'm away

Psychic Sonata Ratings & Reviews

390 reviews since Sep 2013

Sort By

Featured Review Freshstart2019 10/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Really liked my reading with Sonata. Gave little to no info and she just jumped right in and told me what’s up. All I did was confirm what she said with facts which makes me trust things she said that I don’t know...as in what she sees about the person since we were in contact and what may happen in days to come. Like readers who don’t want or need you to talk or tell them anything.

Marika99 10/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

I'd like to thank Sonata for true help. She is such a support for me. Understands exactley.

Freshstart2019 10/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Just knows things!! Very helpful!

whitecat 9/22/2019 stars Chat Reading

Ive had 3 readings with Sonata in the past 8 months. she predicted that someone with dark hair / dark eyes would come into my life last march. I just read back and was shocked to read that as my current partner fits what she saw. she is accurate, heartfelt and types quickly! much respect and gratitude!

Fallismyfavoritetime 9/19/2019 stars Phone Reading

Always there for encouragement and gentle guidance. Asks me to wait until December and if there is no significant change then release him. But then she added, by then you will see significant change. Timing might be off sometimes, but she gets the gist of things!

Gezelle8 9/19/2019 stars Phone Reading

She was very accurate. She picked up on the situation very quickly.

Lucy1111 9/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

Sonata is confident and goes straight into the reading. She saw 3 things in my life that many other advisors didn't pick up on on their own. Very accurate reading, it all resonated. Only time will tell if predictions come into fruition. I highly recommend chatting with her!

Fallismyfavoritetime 9/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

Always there to explain complexities and navigation techniques

Fallismyfavoritetime 9/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

She has been there thru the thick of the storm. "Just a little longer" and what I have been waiting for will be here before the holidays.

Fallismyfavoritetime 9/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

Although it can't be verified, I believe her when she said he is using again. That would explain our disconnect. She also predicted he will crash and burn in November and then he will return. It's so sad, since I'm not a leftover or someone to be sought out when circumstances go sour. Seriously now, why would want someone back after all this time of playing the field and doing whatever he was doing, only to return after he's had his fun. I used to believe, yet I've come to realize, I gained a new perspective and now in my 50's, gained a better understanding of who I actually want in my life...and someone who comes back after all this time as if to say "I'm done playing, so now I'll have you"... Well his loss. Many blessings Sonata