Psychic Sonata x7581

Psychic Sonata x7581

Compassionate & Honest

stars

I'm away

Psychic Sonata Ratings & Reviews

548 reviews since Sep 2013

Sort By

Featured Review BellaG1868 9/3/2021 stars Chat Reading

She blew my mind. So quick and easy to connect on chat which I find sometimes more difficult than a live phone connection. Not with her. She was answering some of my questions before I even asked them! Such a beautiful and sparkling soul; thank you!

Marika99 9/10/2021 stars Chat Reading

Sonata is so funny! She makes me laugh. Also she is best, no protest.

sueinny112 8/29/2021 stars Chat Reading

she was awesome direct and to the point - thank you for your guidance!

Libra23 8/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

Sonata is clear and crisp with her readings. She is accurate and does not waste your time.

Emgrrr 8/15/2021 stars Chat Reading

pretty incredible. reads your energy and situation even before you say anything and is spot on

customer(s) found the following review helpful

753201 8/6/2021 stars Chat Reading

I have read with her before years ago and remembered that she was correct about the last to men I dealt with. She want sugar coat nor sell you a dream. I found my chats from 2017 and 2020 and she was so right about the last 2 frogs I dated.

helpwithlove 7/29/2021 stars Chat Reading

Sonata nails it all the time! She's always able to give me accurate information not only about my situation, but external circumstances and people too that factors in and they play out exactly the way she says. I have 100% trust in her readings and I appreciate her so much! Got cut off again but thank you so much Sonata :)

JoAnn74 7/24/2021 stars Chat Reading

Sonata started the chat and already knew why I was there. Not only that. She kept writing and was telling me about the POI. This woman is the the REAL DEAL! She told me things that I would only know. Just got to wait for things to pan out. Sonata is very sweet and caring as well. She picked on little pieces that no other psychic could pick up on. Truly amazed at this lady.

Sweetladyh0203 7/18/2021 stars Chat Reading

She answered my questions and went into details before I could continue asking away. Must give her 5 starts for that and I can only hope that her readings does come about as she picked up because it’s all my heart ever wants! Thanks for the help Sonata!

k8lynn 7/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

I can’t stop thinking about this reading. It was scarily accurate. I wish I had more money Bc I jist never want to stop talking to me. I don’t think I’ll be using any other phsycica