Psychic Sonata x7581

Psychic Sonata x7581

Compassionate & Honest

stars

I'm available - until 9:00pm EST

Psychic Sonata Ratings & Reviews

485 reviews since Sep 2013

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Marika99 6/13/2020 stars Chat Reading

I can not say how much I appreciate Sonata! She is a long term very reliable support, and I feel my friend. Gifted, compassionate and understands on the spot situations. Her help is immensely valuable and helpful in my life. Thank you so much for sharing your insights with me. She is also very funny, but of course according to your situation. Big thanks to Sonata

jedfa06 11/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

10 stars

sunshi3120 11/21/2020 stars Chat Reading

Right on point Sonata....thank you!

bubblinequeen 11/13/2020 stars Chat Reading

Sonata is excellent! She jumps right into things, she's funny and she's helpful. She knew things without me telling her and I feel like I am headed in the right direction thanks to her.

jedfa06 11/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

Sonata is amazing!!!!! you never have to ask questions. she starts right off, you know she is the real deal, no doubt about it.

jedfa06 11/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

Sonata, you were absolutely amazing! you blew my mind. you just hit it off and said exactly what is happening now, everything was true, so accurate, and I truly believe in your prediction. thank you for having been there through all this time where it was so hard. Now things are manifesting as you have been so consistent about. You are a top prof psychic., one of the best.

Thatgirl185 10/17/2020 stars Chat Reading

She is really incredible...knew things right away, as soon as we started chatting. Very kind and VERY detailed.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

BellaDonna 10/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

•Sonata in the MOST accurate and BEST ever on this site • No one can predict 101% only god know, reading from Sonata has always been close to 100% I couldn’t emphasis it more, she is not only friendly and sweet but a real deal psychic! Sonata thank you with all my heart with you readings, you’ve predicted lots that came true! Love ya ! Chat soon Xx

SueInTheSun 10/11/2020 stars Chat Reading

Brilliant reading and thorough, highly recommend

SueInTheSun 10/11/2020 stars Chat Reading

I can not recommend Sonata enough - she was absolutely spot on!!