Customer BellaG1868 Ratings & Reviews

10 Reviews

Sort By
11/14/2021

Psychic Misty x7330 stars Phone Reading

Love Misty! So clear and to the point. Very grateful for her guidance!

9/3/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sonata x7581 stars Chat Reading

She blew my mind. So quick and easy to connect on chat which I find sometimes more difficult than a live phone connection. Not with her. She was answering some of my questions before I even asked them! Such a beautiful and sparkling soul; thank you!

9/3/2021

Psychic Phoenix x3629 stars Phone Reading

My second reading with Phoenix and I love her! She reads the situation so well and besides shining a light on the situation as she senses it - she makes me feel empowered and in touch again with the situation myself. A true healing experience. Thank you

5/29/2021

Psychic Millicent x9594 stars Phone Reading

A spectacular reading. I am deeply moved by all heard and Millicent was spot on. I got clarity and so much insight and feel so inspired by it. Thank you so much!

4/1/2021

Psychic Phoenix x3629 stars Phone Reading

Thank you! Hat was one powerful reading and spiritual house cleaning. I can feel the difference already. Phoenix didn’t hesitate a second to support guide and help me with strength and love. So grateful for this connection and Phoenix I will keep you updated!

2/13/2020

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

Wow, Kristine blew my mind. So spot on, caring and sensitive to the situation. I just had a few minutes to call and she absolutely filled each second with the best guidance.

12/30/2019

Psychic Holly x9605 stars Phone Reading

Such a clear and spot on reading! Easy, quick and full of only the essence. Feeling supported and been offered some very practical focused, just what I needed. Will definitely come back to her en highly recommend her

11/30/2019

Psychic Declan x3301 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful reading and guidance once again by Declan. I appreciate and value his insights highly and could not recommend him more!

10/16/2019

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Phone Reading

Rachelle is such a treasure and gives such beautiful guidance. This is my third time talking to here and she always gives clear insight and shines light on a situation with so much wisdom, compassion and truth. Her inspiration reaches far and she makes me connect with my inner truth and knowing which is such a gift. Thank you Rachelle!

6/24/2019

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

Rachelle is my favorite guide here! She is so compassionate, spot on and shines such an inspiring light on my situation. Very practical and accurate. Absolute recommend her.