Customer pcates Ratings & Reviews

51 Reviews

Sort By
7/8/2020

Psychic Carmaleena x8689 stars Phone Reading

Talking to Carmelena is like a breath of fresh air. She is calming and real. She can zoom in on a situation and clarify what is going on and ultimately brings a sense of peace and hope. Yet, consistently accurate. Far and wide the best psychic period. Thankyou

6/27/2020

Psychic Lily x7782 stars Phone Reading

Always such an incredible calming reading. Thank you. Her calmness and clarity instantly makes me feel hopeful, and confident. Simply a beautiful soul that truly helped my situation.

6/16/2020

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Phone Reading

gave me a lot of detail and seemed really clear and confident about upcoming events. will wait and see and will up date as they happen. Recommend highly

6/5/2020

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

Blown away. So much detail and specifics. Will repost as predictions come to fruition. Truly gifted!

6/3/2020

Psychic Holly x9605 stars Phone Reading

quick and to the point. Also gave specifics which hopefully come to fruition. thank you

5/20/2020

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

Pixie is an absolute must for clarity, accuracy, and predictions. She is warm, to the point and i look forward to her predictions coming true. Thankyou

5/12/2020

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

gets right to the point, which I like. Very nice and clear. Will wait to see if everything unfolds.

5/2/2020

Psychic Sasha x9183 stars Phone Reading

really enjoyed the reading, Sasha was inspiring and a bright light. Will call again. thank you

4/26/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Joy x7744 stars Phone Reading

speaking with Joy is always clear, real and so refreshing. She tunes in so quickly, I love it. Will contact her again. Thank you

4/24/2020

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

great predictions, I love how she gets right to the point.