Customer pcates Ratings & Reviews

74 Reviews

Sort By
7/14/2021

Psychic Esme x3498 stars Phone Reading

Whenever I speak with Esme, I always end up feeling so good about myself and my future. That is not to say she sugar coats my readings. Quite the opposite. She clearly tunes in to the situation with clarity and guidance, but the difference is her compassion, and understanding. You just feel it. She is an amazing psychic, with true abilities at connecting and identifying the situation. Always a favorite!

7/2/2021

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

Leota is always on point and never disappoints! I can always depend on an insightful accurate reading. Thank you Leota.

5/23/2021

Psychic Diana x4678 stars Phone Reading

Loved her style of reading. Quick and to the point. Was very tuned in to the situation. Will call again

3/12/2021

Psychic Mystery Reader x7777 stars Phone Reading

I love talk to Lily. She is warm and welcoming and very clear on what she sees. I have spoken with her before, and felt so incredibly lucky to have randomly got her this time! She is amazing

3/11/2021

Psychic Esme x3498 stars Phone Reading

Love talking with Esme. She is straight forward do not have to tell her much information. Love talking to her.

2/7/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Melea x7905 stars Phone Reading

my new favorite. does not mess around and try to prove herself. she is the real deal with real abilities that were so clear, accurate down to specific details that you cannot help but feel you are speaking with a true gifted professional. i will be calling her again. Definitely. Wow.....

12/24/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Joy x7744 stars Phone Reading

Joy's clarity of my situation was remarkable. I like her compassion. Will call her again. Highly recommend

10/31/2020

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

So unbelievable! She picked up on things, before I even spoke! She gets right to the point with such clarity that you instantly know she is truly gifted. The detail and accuracy she brings forth, is amazing! Exactly on point with everything. Of course I will call her again! My new favorite!

10/12/2020

Psychic Carmaleena x8689 stars Phone Reading

Such professionalism, all while providng guidance clarity and confort. No two ways about it. The absolute best!!!! Every time....

9/30/2020

Psychic Liz x7127 stars Phone Reading

I love her style of reading. Her clarity of a situation is amazing. Will call her again.