Customer pcates Ratings & Reviews

40 Reviews

Sort By
3/14/2020

Psychic Sabrina x3429 stars Phone Reading

thankyou. Sabrina quickly tuned into my question, which not only immediately put me at ease, but clarified the big picture. She is so clear and truly gifted. Again, thankyou.

3/9/2020

Psychic Irena x8086 stars Phone Reading

Hi Irena, sorry we got cut off. I appreciate the honesty and compassion that you show every time i talk to you. You truly are amazing and gifted. This has been a difficult time that i know i must go through and appreciate all of your guidance and honesty. Thankyou

3/4/2020

Psychic Bianca x9493 stars Phone Reading

I really like how she gets right to the point, doesn't waste time and zooms into the situation with clarity and honesty. Would loved to have talked to her longer, ran out of time. Will call again.

1/10/2020

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Phone Reading

very informative! Ran out of time, but gave so much information in a short amount of time. Thankyou

12/16/2019

Psychic Esme x3498 stars Phone Reading

I really enjoyed our reading. She tunes in quickly. Is accurate about situation. Will call her again

11/21/2019

Psychic Laurel x3152 stars Phone Reading

Always wise and insightful. She has a true gift! Highly recommend her.

11/11/2019

Psychic Irena x8086 stars Phone Reading

Great! honest, clear. Will call again

11/7/2019

Psychic Durga x3293 stars Phone Reading

Such a detailed reading. Amazing. Waiting to see what transpires.

11/2/2019

Psychic Jenicka x9859 stars Phone Reading

Amazing! Gave me incredible clarity and understanding of my situation. Absolutely the best. Does not waste time. Definitely will call her again.

10/24/2019

Psychic Laurel x3152 stars Phone Reading

Was amazing! she knew my son's age without me saying it. zoomed right into situation. was clear and accurate about the situation. enjoyed the reading tremendously. will definitely call her again. highly recommend her!