Customer pcates Ratings & Reviews

87 Reviews

Sort By
6/2/2022

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Phone Reading

I cannot say enough great things about Kittie. She is incredible! She zooms in on the situation very quickly and precisely. You find yourself saying to your self, "yes, exactly!". Her predictions have come true with incredible accuracy. Lastly, she is personable, funny, and easy to talk to. Wish I could give her 10 stars! Thank you!

5/28/2022

Psychic Destiny x4860 stars Chat Reading

Great chat! I would definitely chat with her again. Very insightful and gives a lot of information in a short period of time. Thank you.

5/27/2022

Psychic Tatiana x4855 stars Phone Reading

Tatiana was great! I was in a state of confusion. The clarity I received from her was truly helpful and has honestly cleared my confusion. I appreciate the reading so much! Definitely would recommend her!

5/7/2022

Psychic Tansy x4682 stars Phone Reading

Every now and then you speak with a psychic who explain what they see in such a way that you know that what they are saying goes beyond the norm. Tansy sees the total picture. It may be good, or it may be something that is not exactly what you want to hear, but the way Tansy explains it, with clarity, honesty and genuine guidance, well, you just can't deny her true abilities. Her abilities are incredible! I recommend her highly and will call her again. Thank you

4/19/2022

Psychic Primrose x4866 stars Phone Reading

Just had a reading with Primrose and it was sooooo good! Truly saw the situation accurately. Primrose is very gifted. I will definitely call her again and look forward to the future unfolding. Thank you!

4/11/2022

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Chat Reading

Leota is everything you look for in advisor. To the point, clear, and accurate. She is the best!

3/30/2022

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Chat Reading

so much detail in such a short time. Amazing and to the point. Does not waste time. I really enjoyed the chat! Thank you.

3/24/2022

Psychic Amora x4762 stars Phone Reading

After we spoke, I called the person to follow up on interview and she verified that I should have been contacted by now. Amora's accuracy was spot on! She is the real deal, and just as important, a kind and wonderful soul of a human being. Thank you!

1/27/2022

Psychic Amora x4762 stars Phone Reading

I really liked Amora's style. So clear and to the point. You can feel how genuine she is and helpful, yet honest. I would loved to have had more time speaking with her. Truly amazing. I will call her again

1/19/2022

Psychic Ivy x3654 stars Phone Reading

Ivy is amazing! She was mentioning things that I did not tell her about. I was seriously impressed. Very clear and to the point. Definitely favorited, but definitely the real deal. Thank-you Ivy!