Customer pcates Ratings & Reviews

64 Reviews

Sort By
8/27/2020

Psychic Tia x3624 stars Phone Reading

Her style of reading is deep and detailed. I enjoyed it. She does not sugarcoat what she sees, but at the same time is comforting and calming. Truly gifted.

8/26/2020

Psychic Annaleigh x9812 stars Phone Reading

an amazing psychic! On so many levels she connected accurately and truthfully. I absolutely believe in what she was saying and her abilities in general. She is beyond gifted! Will not only speak with her again in the future, but is now favorited.

8/19/2020

Psychic Rowan x3571 stars Phone Reading

I truly enjoyed speaking with Rowan. One of the clearest straightforward accurate psychics I've read with. Doesn't waste time and tunes into the situation immediately. Highly intelligent in her assessment of a situation. Loved the reading.

8/17/2020

Psychic Millicent x9594 stars Phone Reading

Ran out of time, but Millicent was quick and to the point. She was really great, and will wait to see what unfolds. Thank you so much!

8/16/2020

Psychic Katherine x3311 stars Phone Reading

Nice

8/10/2020

Psychic Carmaleena x8689 stars Phone Reading

Great as always. Gets right to the point. So comforting. Thank you

8/5/2020

Psychic Shannon x9081 stars Phone Reading

wells fargo will take probably 3 weeks to get back to me, job interview with gentleman will offer a job . there are other opportunities, dont sell yourself short.

8/4/2020

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Phone Reading

my new favorite. so sweet and calming. Enjoyed our reading.

7/30/2020

Psychic Louisa x7324 stars Phone Reading

Nice and caring, and empathetic to the situation. would have liked to have a more direct reading, but Louisa was definitely sweet and very guiding. Thank you

7/30/2020

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Chat Reading

great. will wait to see what happens. Not enough time to really dive into depth on issue