Customer pcates Ratings & Reviews

69 Reviews

Sort By
2/7/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Melea x7905 stars Phone Reading

my new favorite. does not mess around and try to prove herself. she is the real deal with real abilities that were so clear, accurate down to specific details that you cannot help but feel you are speaking with a true gifted professional. i will be calling her again. Definitely. Wow.....

12/24/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Joy x7744 stars Phone Reading

Joy's clarity of my situation was remarkable. I like her compassion. Will call her again. Highly recommend

10/31/2020

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

So unbelievable! She picked up on things, before I even spoke! She gets right to the point with such clarity that you instantly know she is truly gifted. The detail and accuracy she brings forth, is amazing! Exactly on point with everything. Of course I will call her again! My new favorite!

10/12/2020

Psychic Carmaleena x8689 stars Phone Reading

Such professionalism, all while providng guidance clarity and confort. No two ways about it. The absolute best!!!! Every time....

9/30/2020

Psychic Liz x7127 stars Phone Reading

I love her style of reading. Her clarity of a situation is amazing. Will call her again.

8/27/2020

Psychic Tia x3624 stars Phone Reading

Her style of reading is deep and detailed. I enjoyed it. She does not sugarcoat what she sees, but at the same time is comforting and calming. Truly gifted.

8/26/2020

Psychic Annaleigh x9812 stars Phone Reading

an amazing psychic! On so many levels she connected accurately and truthfully. I absolutely believe in what she was saying and her abilities in general. She is beyond gifted! Will not only speak with her again in the future, but is now favorited.

8/19/2020

Psychic Rowan x3571 stars Phone Reading

I truly enjoyed speaking with Rowan. One of the clearest straightforward accurate psychics I've read with. Doesn't waste time and tunes into the situation immediately. Highly intelligent in her assessment of a situation. Loved the reading.

8/17/2020

Psychic Millicent x9594 stars Phone Reading

Ran out of time, but Millicent was quick and to the point. She was really great, and will wait to see what unfolds. Thank you so much!

8/16/2020

Psychic Katherine x3311 stars Phone Reading

Nice