Customer Jaymki Ratings & Reviews

25 Reviews

Sort By
11/12/2022

Psychic Sonata x7581 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for everything. It has been a great 10 months plus since talking with sonata I finally got to speak with her again. I look back on 10 months ago and now and she was absolutely right on her predictions. Today I call her and did not say one word and she went right to it excatly how I was feeling to the tee. If you want someone fast and who won’t waste your money and will be kind compassionate and straight forward and some guidance look no futher. Well worth every penny and dollar. Thank you so much again people like yourself save lives and you don’t even know it. Thank you

11/11/2022

Psychic Jaska x3072 stars Phone Reading

Thank you always for everything. I am never disappointed talking with jaska. She is always right on point predictions especially. I can ask her something and a week it happens. Jaska is very kind compassionate and loving. She can help you navigate through anything and open your eyes to whole new perspective in life. She is just simply amazing and never had stared me wrong and for that I want to say Thank you Jaska from the bottom of my heart. Thank you

10/2/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kallie x3478 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for helping me get clarity on my situation and being here to help me guide me in a real difficult situation I am in. If you are looking for someone is is compassionate, kind and picks up on your situation incredibly fast. You have came to the right advisor Kallie. She is truly amazingly beautiful soul. Thank you for being for me. I know I may sound like a broken record player some times as this has been hard to wrap my head around. I apperciate you. Thank you Thank you Thank you

10/1/2022

Psychic Jaska x3072 stars Phone Reading

You truly are a Angel. I have done many many readings with all types of psychics from all over for many years. There has only been 3 so far out of 17 years plus of getting readings were predictions were spot on. Jaska is one of the 3. She’s the top of my 3. She is dead on and spot on her predictions are always on point. I have been doing reading with here quite sometime. Not only is her predictions always on time and on point. She helps give you guidance and clarity. she truly is a kind and compassionate loving kind soul. If it was not for her I don’t know where I would be. She has helped me beyond words can even explain. Angels are not always invisible they are also humans. Jaska is just that. Thank you so much for being here for me. This last 10 months has been a bit rough. If it was not for you I would not be sure how I could get through all of this. You have helped me more than I could even explain. You have saved my life is many ways. You are a Angel. Thank you Thank you Thank you.

6/28/2022

Psychic Marlaina x3430 stars Phone Reading

Wow is all I can say!!! If you want to the point and clarity and quick to tune in you have came to the right advisor. Marlaina is amazing. Thank you for giving me clarity on my situation. It means a lot.

6/28/2022

Psychic Carmen x3650 stars Phone Reading

This was my first reading with Carmen and I must say she is amazing and very quick to tune in. Not only direct to the point she is also very compassionate. I will definitely be back. Thank you.

5/14/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sofia x7965 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for always being here for me. You never disappoint me. You are always right on predictions it blows me away. There were things I did not want to believe as sure enough they happened. If you have not had a reading with Sofia you are truly missing out. She is very compassionate and has a beautiful soul her predictions are spot on. Thank you for everything.

3/16/2022

Psychic Donovan x8351 stars Phone Reading

I want to say Thank you from the bottom of my heart. I finally felt like I got more clarity on this situation. You picked up very quickly and very clear. It felt like if you were almost living in my house and seeing it live on a daily basis. You are incredible!! Thank you! I am sorry our time ran out. I will be calling back very very soon.

3/15/2022

Psychic Devi x3197 stars Phone Reading

Devi you truly are a sweetheart, I am so Thankful I was able to have a reading with you. It did take a few mins for you to tap in but when it finally came through. It was right on point. Thank you for shedding some light on my situation. It was much needed.

3/10/2022

Psychic Hope x3496 stars Phone Reading

Hope is really is a beautiful soul. She was very direct and tuned in pretty quick. I really enjoyed my talk with you and I hope in the next few weeks we can revisit once again. Thank you for everything. Thank you!