Customer Jaymki Ratings & Reviews

21 Reviews

Sort By
6/28/2022

Psychic Marlaina x3430 stars Phone Reading

Wow is all I can say!!! If you want to the point and clarity and quick to tune in you have came to the right advisor. Marlaina is amazing. Thank you for giving me clarity on my situation. It means a lot.

6/28/2022

Psychic Carmen x3650 stars Phone Reading

This was my first reading with Carmen and I must say she is amazing and very quick to tune in. Not only direct to the point she is also very compassionate. I will definitely be back. Thank you.

5/14/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sofia x7965 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for always being here for me. You never disappoint me. You are always right on predictions it blows me away. There were things I did not want to believe as sure enough they happened. If you have not had a reading with Sofia you are truly missing out. She is very compassionate and has a beautiful soul her predictions are spot on. Thank you for everything.

3/16/2022

Psychic Donovan x8351 stars Phone Reading

I want to say Thank you from the bottom of my heart. I finally felt like I got more clarity on this situation. You picked up very quickly and very clear. It felt like if you were almost living in my house and seeing it live on a daily basis. You are incredible!! Thank you! I am sorry our time ran out. I will be calling back very very soon.

3/15/2022

Psychic Devi x3197 stars Phone Reading

Devi you truly are a sweetheart, I am so Thankful I was able to have a reading with you. It did take a few mins for you to tap in but when it finally came through. It was right on point. Thank you for shedding some light on my situation. It was much needed.

3/10/2022

Psychic Hope x3496 stars Phone Reading

Hope is really is a beautiful soul. She was very direct and tuned in pretty quick. I really enjoyed my talk with you and I hope in the next few weeks we can revisit once again. Thank you for everything. Thank you!

3/10/2022

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

I have had many readings with Lexi. She is always on point. She is very quick in tuning in. She is very direct and also was able to help me gain clarity on a situation. She is amazing and I always enjoy our readings. We will talk soon.

2/28/2022

Psychic Sasha x9183 stars Phone Reading

This was my first reading with Sasha and she nailed it on the head with what was going on in my life. Thank you for the amazing reading. I will be back.

2/28/2022

Psychic Jaska x3072 stars Phone Reading

I have had many readings with Jaska. She is on point and picks up pretty quickly. Thank you for everything. Looking forward to speaking with you again soon.

2/19/2022

Psychic Gaia x3559 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much it was a pleasure speaking with you. Wish we had more time. I am can’t wait to to talk with you again real soon. I absolutely love your energy.