Customer Jaymki Ratings & Reviews

38 Reviews

Sort By
2/25/2024

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Janax is absolutely amazing. I have been reading with her for quite some time. She picks up amazingly quick on my situations every time I have called and talk to her. She truly is a very caring and loving person who will also uplift you.

4/17/2023

Psychic Jaska x3072 stars Phone Reading

Never disappointed.. Thank you for always being here for me and guiding me to see with in myself. Even at trying moments you have been there. Thank you ?? Jaska is amazing she is always able to tune in to what’s happening around me and predict things that come ahead. She has been absolutely wonderful on helping me guide through what is coming. Thank you again so much

4/17/2023

Psychic Susan x7963 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the reading wish I was able to talk more. Susan was able to tune in quickly on a specific situation and what I was feeling. Thank you for giving me some Clarity. I appreciate you and thank you

4/17/2023

Psychic Sibyl x4954 stars Phone Reading

5 stars is just not enough I would give a million. Sibyls predictions have been on point and she is able to pick up on my situations very clearly. She is not only is good with running and predictions. She also is a kind and loving soul and truly appperciates her clients. I have not many yet that will reach out and check on you. To me I think that speaks volume. Thank you for always being here for me and being my cheerleader. I appreciate you beyond words.

4/16/2023

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Heaven x4914 stars Phone Reading

Predictions to the point. She made a prediction what was going on with my mom and wishin that week it all Was happening. I appreciate you for being so kind to me and helping me. You truly are one of gods angels on earth. Thank you

4/7/2023

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Jaska x3072 stars Phone Reading

What can I say Jaska is the best. I have been reading with her for long time and if it was not for her guidance to help me open my eyes a little more lord knows where I would be. Jaska is amazing at her predictions. Never disappointed. If I could give a million stars I would. She is a very nurturing kind and compassionate human being. I am so thankful for her and thankful she stays with me on my journey as I blossom. Thank you for everything thank you for teaching me and helping me understand. Till next time Thank you

4/7/2023

Psychic Sibyl x4954 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for another great reading. Never disappointed. Spot on with her predictions and picking up on my situations quick. If you are looking for some one who will not sugar coat but also will show compassionate and caring and loving and has great guidance to help you navigate through your situations you have reached the right advisor.

4/5/2023

Psychic Amelia x9227 stars Phone Reading

I absolutely love Amelia. She is such a caring and nurturing person. She has been with me for the last year and half as I had to go through some real team of events.If was not for her and a few others I don’t think I would have made it this far. On top of just being caring and nurturing she is able to pick up on my situation fast and help guide me in the right direction. Thank you Amelia for being here with me and always being so genuinely caring every time you answer the phone. I appreciate you and thank you.

4/5/2023

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

It was great speaking with you this evening. Madeline is very detailed. she is quick to pick up on my situation. I Also asked several things and I’ll be the first to tell you she will not hurry your reading. This is not in a bad way but she gives very detailed answers. Which is good as it gives you clarity. I am looking forward to all these beautiful predictions. Will keep posted. Thank you for taking the time to talk to me and give me clarity. Looking to speaking with you again

4/5/2023

Psychic Sofia x7965 stars Phone Reading

I tell you if there is one person that can not only pic up on your situation or passed love ones but can also calm you down when things go hey wire. You have reached the right advisor right here. I have been reading with her for over a year and she has been absolutely fantastic.