Customer Amysheart Ratings & Reviews

54 Reviews

Sort By
9/24/2022

Psychic Amora x4762 stars Phone Reading

Amora is THE BEST. You will be all connected with your guides through her and she does this in such a terrific and interactive way. Her gifts are quite amazing and you will be fortunate to catch a glimpse of your book. You will get answers you seek or the process of the answers you seek in a thoughtful, loving, wise and incredibly honest and supportive way. My journey with my J has been something else and I am so appreciative of Amora’s lovingly delivered gifts and her calming reassurance. She is an incredible human and you feel the insight and support from the first couple of minutes. Just call her.

9/20/2022

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Vincent is so sweet, wise, and insightful. This is the first time I reached out and OMG I am so glad that I did. Vincent does not sugar coat what he says but while he is reading for you, he makes you feel loved. He knew why I was calling after giving him my name and dob. He understood my J easily and the complexity of his being. Today was a rough day and I called for another opinion due to a fresh look. Call Vincent. You will get a giant “hug” with a realistic reading that is brutally honest. I can’t wait to call him again. Xo

9/19/2022

Psychic Amora x4762 stars Phone Reading

Amora is the best of the best. You will be enlightened and “held” in the light. You will have so much more information that you seek with The Creator and Angel guides holding you, too. My J has been a real trick to understand and read but Amora has gone above and beyond to support me. I am forever grateful. Call her. She’s amazing, so loving, and wise. Xo

9/11/2022

Psychic Amora x4762 stars Phone Reading

Amora is a soul sister. She is truly a part of your energy and what you being. Amora. Shows and gives love so great with the guides. As they touch her to remember libeling things. And she is antnated agen the giides touch her and m, head, shoulder blades. Amora gives of herself using the guides of angels and the creator. She give you a very beautiful reading you are very blessed to work with the true story as narrated by Amora. LOVELY lovely gifts woman. Love,

9/3/2022

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your wisdom and connection to my relationship and poi. I appreciate how you “tune in and see” what is happening and the little nuances of my situation. I am grateful for your calmness, loving and wise ways. I look forward to the additional beauty that will explode into amazingness soon. Maybe September will be amazing after all. Don’t hesitate to call Janax. She is a kind, wonderful, intuitive person and advisor with talented medium abilities.

9/1/2022

Psychic Amora x4762 stars Phone Reading

Amora goes out of her way during a reading and beyond to tap into and feel/hear/see you and the issues you are struggling. She is wise, loving, and spot on. She prays at the beginning for positivity and guidance/protection. You will not find a more accurate and heart-felt friend. I am waiting patiently for the celebration that is coming with my J soon with Amora’s insights and guidance. She is truly one of a kind.

8/23/2022

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Janax, for being wise, loving, and insightful. You just seem to know deeply how parts are for my partner and I and how we got here. I truly appreciate your deep feelings of positivity and the greatness that he and I share with each other that will propel us to that next chapter of the book if us and our love story. So glad I can trust Janax to be a part of my incredible team of earth angels to hold me close and show me what is in front of me. Your kindness and reaching out is so incredible words can’t describe how well cared I am by you. Xoxo. Bagpipes, dogs, and amazing advisors RULE! Xo A

8/23/2022

Psychic Amora x4762 stars Phone Reading

Angel Amora. You feel her love and willingness to hold your hand when you call and to wrap her arms around you through the process of her magical angels. You receive accurate information m such a loving way. Love Amora. Xoxo

8/20/2022

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Janax was wonderful and supportive, had great insights and provided me with some timeframes for my j’s return. I felt so lucky to speak with Janax and will hold tight as the positive connection with the love of my life becomes more consistent; solid and with me. Thank you so much. Thanks truly appreciate the love you shared with me when we have been struggling. Can’t wait… xo. Amy

8/16/2022

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

Arthur tells it like it is with confidence. I appreciate his insightfulness and instincts. Arthur so worth your call as you will walk away feeling calmer and knowing that good things in life are meant for you in God’s time.