Customer Amysheart Ratings & Reviews

32 Reviews

Sort By
6/12/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

Arthur is supportive, kind, realistic and incredibly accurate. He is a good human and I am glad when he holds my hand and then gives me a gentle nudge. Don’t even hesitate to contact him. You will be in great hands and he does this in warp speed.

6/9/2022

Psychic Amora x4762 stars Phone Reading

Amora is the glow in the sunshine. You won’t find a more loving, ACCURATE, and exciting advisor and wonderful human. Yep, she is the whipping cream on my hot cocoa with a splash of something adult. I feel tremendously grateful for Amora. I have kept her busy lately and she has kept me calm. Bless you. I am feeling very energized as to what my love and I will do together soon… and there just might me shooting stars with the love we share. I can’t wait!!!

5/26/2022

Psychic Amora x4762 stars Phone Reading

Amora is the best. You won’t find a more intuitive, loving, and helpful advisor. I will continue to trust her intuition and energy readings about me and my POI. Waiting is the worst…hopefully all will explode with rainbow and unicorn showers next week. I can’t wait for what is ahead for us very soon! Blessings to you, Amora! Xo.

5/19/2022

Psychic Amora x4762 stars Phone Reading

If you want a thoughtful, meaningful, accurate and really fun reading from a master psychic and amazing woman, call Amora. She will put you at ease- even if what you hope to hear so different, she has insights from your angels and guides, into the nexts… and leaves you feeling cared for and knowing greater things to come. Amora, I am holding on re my POI as you tell me and know we are in for the beginning of a beautiful life soon. It’s about darn time! And my job situation is getting better…my new work home is 4 min away! Love to you.

5/14/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

Arthur is as cool as a cucumber but as sweet as an adorable big dog puppy. He hones into my energy and my special one’s energy and gets right to what I have asked for insight. He is gently blunt but realistic. He has always been correct in his predictions about my sweetheart, my traumatic work experiences and what’s to come, and my closest friends struggles. I especially appreciate the man’s point of view. Choose Arthur. Your energy will be calmed from the second the timer starts and you will leave with hopefulness that really is destined for your life and what to do next. !

5/12/2022

Psychic Holly x9605 stars Phone Reading

Holly always reads my situation with the little information I give her directly, intuitively, and compassionately. She is incredibly supportive and uses angels and guides to steer you clearly. She understands my situations regarding my poi and work. I would be lost without Holly. You are always in great hands with Holly.

5/10/2022

Psychic Amora x4762 stars Phone Reading

Need look no more with Sweet Amora. You will be treated to a kind and lovingly focused reading that is animated and EXCITING! Amora’s incredible abilities will give you the chills is a great way…”your angels are talking in my ear. And Oh. They just touched me”. So incredibly rich and Amora is incredibly tapped in. She is rich with your energy and love. Now I need my “J” to be that excited and Tapped in! I love how Amora can feel his energy and tell me to calmly believe… Lol. Maybe first my job angelic party will be the first glance effort…But I believe that my relationship is going to take off very soon thanks to Amora. Namaste. !Xoxo

5/3/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

Arthur ROCKS. He is incredibly attuned to my energy and my partners and he has always been correct about my job and love. Arthur is so down to earth and has the most easy going attitude that I always feel very reassured. You will never go wrong with Arthur’s unique gifts that he shares with you whether what he tells you feels great or is a reality check. . He is amazing!

5/2/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Holly x9605 stars Phone Reading

I truly appreciate being guided by Holly because she taps right into my energy and those close to me. Holly is honest and incredibly sweet and despite the topic being asked, she just makes me feel good when I receive her thoughtful but spot on advice. I continue to feel the love and hopeful feelings with my special one that we will move forward in our journey more connected knowing that we will live together soon. You will never go wrong with Holly. Thank you so much!

4/26/2022

Psychic Amora x4762 stars Phone Reading

Amora is THE BEST! She is kind, funny, loving and attentive with incredible clarity and accuracy. My friend told me that my “j” just needs to go down on one knee and ask. Funny, Amora and I have had some similar conversations! #soexcited! Amora, I wish you a day filled with love and all of the goodness that you deserve! Xo A