Psychic Silver x3621

Psychic Silver x3621

Tarot Master Empath

stars

I'm away

Psychic Silver Ratings & Reviews

179 reviews since Jun 2020

Sort By

Featured Review luvleo06 7/23/2021 stars Chat Reading

Silver deserves more than 5 stars.She picks up on what's going on without any information like she just knows what's happening and what's to come. I have read with her before off and on for the past year and I am never disappointed with my reading. Thank you Silver, will stay in touch.

Marcus 8/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

Amazing can’t wait for predictions to happen thank you so much

stacie83 8/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

Silver has and will always be amazing. She is the only person that I have been truly able to connect with. Love her and her abilities.

JodiGirlC 8/19/2021 stars Chat Reading

Amazing! She brought up specifics without my needing to ask. She is awesome!

Marilyn52 8/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

LOGICAL,KIND, ACCURATE, PROFESSIONAL AND A DEFINITE SWEETHEART!

Saturn4433 8/16/2021 stars Chat Reading

Wonderful reader. Spot on with all the information she provided. Will definitely reach out to Silver again.

arnaki1 8/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

Silver is wonderful, she is quick to connect and gives you accurate and detailed information! She is honest and kind, a gem! Thank you Silver!

smthkng35 8/9/2021 stars Chat Reading

She told everything I basically already knew.

littlebudy 8/5/2021 stars Chat Reading

Silver is so sweet and she is never wrong on my predictions. She assured me when I am unsure of the situation and it turns out to be right. Silver, is so gifted and her prediction on one of my situation e.g. I will be getting pay rise in April with a next team, and it did happen. This was a prediction she made in Dec 2020. Silver is great to talk to and she is my favourite advisor in Psychic source.

Redalex 8/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

Silver is an incredibly gifted psychic. Truly. She has picked up on particular facts, people, names and situations that I never shared. Since she has remarkably related the present , I’m optimistic the future paths she sees are equally reliable. Please remember- as I've seen it happen, that one person’s choice can change the status quo. That said, I highly recommend that you call Silver and see for yourself. This exceptional reader should be on the schedule more often. She is a gem!