Psychic Silver x3621

Psychic Silver x3621

Tarot Master Empath

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Silver Ratings & Reviews

152 reviews since Jun 2020

Sort By

Featured Review littlebudy 3/29/2021 stars Chat Reading

Accurate and sweet as always. Silver has been my "go-to" psychic for prediction when I am on a "cross road". She is also my rock when I am unsure of my decision.

sweetipiee23 4/13/2021 stars Chat Reading

Idk if what she says is accurate. Prediction will have to come true for me to know if it resonates so I can’t give more stars. I will come back to update with her if it comes true what you say

Janee7893 3/31/2021 stars Chat Reading

Outstanding!

Libra23 3/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

She was OK. Gave some good info, but overall look at a situation, but could not give a lot of detail. Very nice person, but I prefer to be given a lot of detail.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Gigi1987 3/23/2021 stars Chat Reading

So glad I found, Silver! She is straight forward, funny and pretty spot on. I highly recommend her, I'll personally continue coming back:) Infinite blessings.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

stacie83 3/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you! I always have a good reading with Silver, even when life is brutal and I am ready for free will to take over. If you haven't read with her, you need to. Everything is always accurate, time lines are amazingly spot on, except the one time my other half chose free will and stubbornness.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

MarilynP 3/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

Silver made a very good connection and could correctly hone in on the topics I was interested in discussing. I would definitely think of calling her in the future.

Silver replied...

Hi! Thanks so much for your comment, I am very happy your messages resonated. Blessings & Love! Silver

customer(s) found the following review helpful

stacie83 3/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you.

Silver replied...

Hi Friend! Always here for you. Remember you're stronger than you give yourself credit for and that your guides are always close to you. Sending you good vibes and blessings constantly! Silver

stacie83 3/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Silver. I appreciate your guidance and that your readings don't change. I appreciate your support through my life. I am excited and hopeful for the smoother days. Thank you.

natashaN 3/11/2021 stars Chat Reading

Silver is a truly gifted reader! Something she predicted for me sometime back is unfolding like she had seen it! Thank you so much!

Silver replied...

Hi! Thanks for the comment :) I know exactly what you're talking about. I hope it brings you all the blessings you've been working on manifesting these past few months. Blessings & Love, Silver