Psychic Silver x3621

Psychic Silver x3621

Tarot Master Empath

stars

I'm away

Psychic Silver Ratings & Reviews

203 reviews since Jun 2020

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review luvleo06 7/23/2021 stars Chat Reading

Silver deserves more than 5 stars.She picks up on what's going on without any information like she just knows what's happening and what's to come. I have read with her before off and on for the past year and I am never disappointed with my reading. Thank you Silver, will stay in touch.

Flygirl 1/20/2023 stars Chat Reading

Silver is the BEST...Silver is able to give me tidbits of information that when I'm in the moment with my POI, I KNOW she's connecting with him. She has told me things without me giving her details on it, and always provides what she sees with the most gentle and compassionate voice. I know that whatever Silver tells me will be.... even if I don't like it. :) Thank you so much for sharing your gift with me Silver!! xoxo

Silver replied...

Thanks so much for the kindness. Blessings.

hopeful6677 10/24/2022 stars Chat Reading

Silver is incredibly detailed and very specific. She tunes in immediately and picks up on so much. So sorry we got cut off tonight but thank you so much for another great reading!

WilloI 10/24/2022 stars Chat Reading

She was wonderful to chat with!

littlebudy 10/11/2022 stars Chat Reading

Silver, is one of my favourite pyschic. She is accurate, fast and sincere with no judgement. All her past prediction on events in my life have come true. I always get a "kick" on how accurate her predicted timeframe.

hopeful6677 9/16/2022 stars Chat Reading

Silver was very quick to tune in and picked up amazing information about my situation. She was very accurate in describing what is happening and the people surrounding me and my POI, as well as my business situation. The reading was very detailed and full off information, as well as predictions. She's been very accurate in the past and I have her as a favorite advisor. Silver is also extremely nice and caring. Highly recommend.

Silver replied...

Thanks so much for the detailed review, always appreciated. I feel blessed to be able to tune in with your energy and provide you with valuable messages from your Spirit Guides. Sending you Love & Light!

Flygirl 9/14/2022 stars Chat Reading

5 stars is never enough for this beautiful soul. Silver, thank you for helping me get out of my own way, and understanding the path ahead of me, as well as the potential outcomes based on free-will. You consistently read my energy and know what I'm about to ask, well before I ask it. I am forever in awe of your gift, and ability to deliver to me answers that hit me at a soul level as right, and true. Thank you so much!!!

Silver replied...

Thanks so much for the reviews. I am very happy and feel blessed to be able to channel valuable messages for you. Sending you many blessings, love and light!

Dinkydo94 8/9/2022 stars Chat Reading

A great reading!

Jillzhangem 6/29/2022 stars Chat Reading

Silver was so correct about my POI!! It really became true! she is definitely my go-to choice!!!

Itsnora08 5/16/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thanks for your reading it really gave me clarity. Seriously, thanks. Lots of blessings.