New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic Silver x3621

Psychic Silver x3621

Tarot Master Empath

stars

I'm away

Psychic Silver Ratings & Reviews

243 reviews since Jun 2020

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review luvleo06 7/23/2021 stars Chat Reading

Silver deserves more than 5 stars.She picks up on what's going on without any information like she just knows what's happening and what's to come. I have read with her before off and on for the past year and I am never disappointed with my reading. Thank you Silver, will stay in touch.

Jennifer1111 5/22/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Silver, I was enjoying my reading! I wasn’t expecting to get cut off so abruptly, I had enough funds left…but thank you, everything you said resonated!

Denise0667 5/17/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much So sorry I.ran out of funds ....thank you for the messages .... will try and let go some of the guilt and know that this is for the best x

Jody1971 5/7/2024 stars Phone Reading

SILVER thanks for all the chats ..you so fast & accurate detailed. You waste No time..ty hun

andreiarodrigues 5/6/2024 stars Chat Reading

I'm writing my second review on Silver just this weekend alone, her and spoke and let me tell you her TIMELINE was so correct to hours. Thank you so much Silver, i cant wait to speak to you again to fill you in on what happened .... You will not be disappointed.

andreiarodrigues 5/3/2024 stars Chat Reading

Silver is my go to ! I have been coming to her ever since I heard of psychic source. She brings me such peace and reassurance. You will not be disappointed xoxo

primalspar10 4/17/2024 stars Chat Reading

As a first time user of any psychic service, Silver provided an extraordinary experience. I felt acknowledged and received the clarity and guidance I was seeking. Thank you so very much!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

greginChina 4/5/2024 stars Chat Reading

Well, I read the reviews of many of the psychics here and selected Silver. Being that I am in China, I was unable to get a call to my international number using PsychicSource, so I had to do a chat reading. Although I prefer to hear a voice or do video, I was really satisfied with the reading. The first reason is that she did not deviate from what I requested info on, which was messages from the departed, mainly my parents. I was glad she did not attempt to do too much of a life path reading or any tarot cards. I only needed/wanted one thing and she completely delivered, even getting names of my mother, grandmother and father almost exactly correct, or close phonetic similarities. Other messages were completely salient and not generic. In short, Silver is not a phony and so I am pleased with my reading and I am really grateful. Such a service is so valuable.

lovelyeve 3/11/2024 stars Chat Reading

Excellent and gifted advisor.

ddiaz1993 3/7/2024 stars Phone Reading

great reading! on point