Psychic Silver x3621

Psychic Silver x3621

Tarot Master Empath

stars

I'm away

Psychic Silver Ratings & Reviews

123 reviews since Jun 2020

Sort By

Featured Review Kimgossett 1/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

Wow! Just wow! Ive done alot of readings & usually they just waste time so you.buy more minutes. Not silver. She answered everything spot on perfect with what was happening & the situation. She wss truth , kind, considerate, caring. Ill always use Silver. Highly recoommend her.

tuckerman38 1/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

She is wonderful. Caring, kind and accurate! Could not love her more! Thank you silver!

Silver replied...

Hi friend! Sending you love vibes, good energy and blessings. Thanks for the feedback! Blessings & Light! Silver

Gemini1006 1/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

Silver is amazing! I’ve spoke to her a several times and she has always been spot on! Thank you for today’s reading even though I ran out of time and funds that it got cut short I’m glad you gave me some insight and made me feel better about my situation!

Silver replied...

Blessings & Light your way. Thanks for all the positive comments about the session and happy to hear your messages resonated. Sending you love & light! Silver

Gemini1246 1/17/2021 stars Chat Reading

Very good. She picked up on my situation and gave some insight how to best go forward.

Silver replied...

Thank you for the feeback. Sending you lots of positive vibes so your situation can continue improving.

magnacarta 1/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

She was absolutely amazing honestly I just want to say thank you so much because of your time and the reading! You really helped me! Thanks again!

Silver replied...

Hi! Thank you so much for your review. I am very happy your messages resonated and that I was able to help! Blessings & Light, Silver

customer(s) found the following review helpful

stacie83 1/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

Love her. She walks me through everything in life and she is so confident in her readings. It gives me peace even in middle of chaos.

Silver replied...

Hi my dear friend! Thanks for your loyalty...always sending you positivity and strength, things will turn around soon! Blessings, Silver

msorrells 1/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading!!

Holly56 1/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very pleasant and friendly. She was very accurate with some of the things that she had said. I will be using Silver again for my readings.

SS2k16 1/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

Silver was AMAZING to talk to. She was honest and clear! Thank you so much.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

sydney126 1/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

This was my first time talking with Silver and I was very happy. Silver tuned in very quick and gave me so so much information along with predictions. Silver was very calming, you can hear her shuffle the cards, she has you take a couple deep breaths before beginning. I am optimistic that these will come to fruition as she sounded confident in her reading. I have talked to more psychics than I want to admit some of being the "top" and she by far feels the most accurate and real! Thank you (: