Psychic Silver x3621

Psychic Silver x3621

Tarot Master Empath

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Silver Ratings & Reviews

195 reviews since Jun 2020

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review luvleo06 7/23/2021 stars Chat Reading

Silver deserves more than 5 stars.She picks up on what's going on without any information like she just knows what's happening and what's to come. I have read with her before off and on for the past year and I am never disappointed with my reading. Thank you Silver, will stay in touch.

Itsnora08 5/16/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thanks for your reading it really gave me clarity. Seriously, thanks. Lots of blessings.

Ronnie59 5/6/2022 stars Chat Reading

I felt like God wanted me 2 connect with her. Very kind very polite. Not saying she wasn't dead on but it was like when Saint Micheal had me a message saw him walking through the clouds @ me freeked out jumped up ran, never got the message and he never came back 25 years ago. I wasnt ready for my reading Hopefull someone will c my highs and lows then they will understand and get back. Please be caught up before u get back with me dont need questions just answers if God hasnt communicated with u guys by now I must have made a mistake. Dont worry God & his Angels know where I stay, I just put them on hold needed a break! I can do this on my own just wanted some help and answers. Have a Bless Day! Earth Angel.

travel123 5/3/2022 stars Chat Reading

Phenomenal!

LunaPaco 4/25/2022 stars Chat Reading

Silver was very empathic, kind and honest. I wasn't the easiest person as I feel I was feeling fearful, tired, and a bit depressed. But I know Silver was right and will contact her again. She is genuine.

Sk0000 4/23/2022 stars Chat Reading

I was blown away by how accurately she told me some details about my poi. I was really impressed.

Angie33 4/19/2022 stars Chat Reading

Good, will see what happens next. Thank you Silver

Marika99 4/14/2022 stars Chat Reading

She was wrong.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Flygirl 4/8/2022 stars Chat Reading

Wow you are ALWAYS right!!!! First date went well... a little awkward after talking for so long. It was almost exactly like you said it would be. HE was almost exactly like you said he would be!!! And it left me a little confused. He left me a little confused at the end when he kind of pulled back when talking about doing it again and said "maybe"... I'm like "MAYBE??". This morning I got the "good morning" text like always, and he asked me if I wanted to do it again :) I think HE needed to be the one who asked. I AM SO GLAD I SPOKE TO YOU before I met him or I would've been just heart-broken and confused. Instead I was able to keep my cool, act normal (as much as I could) and wait it out. THANK YOU!!!

Silver replied...

Hello! I am so happy :) this is soooo amazing, glad your messages came through clearly and they were able to give you practical advise - keep me posted. Good luck! Blessings :)

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Jillzhangem 4/5/2022 stars Chat Reading

trust me Silver is one of the best! She is so fast and accurate about my situation and she is so nice and sweet. I will definitely come back again!

Silver replied...

Thank you so much! I am very happy that your guides were able to relate important information through me. Many Blessings!