Customer stacie83 Ratings & Reviews

23 Reviews

Sort By
1/4/2022

Psychic Silver x3621 stars Chat Reading

I sure have missed you and I am so happy you are back. Thank you for another great reading.

12/29/2021

Psychic Hannah x4832 stars Phone Reading

Definitely picked up on my situation and my family members. I will call again, probably sooner than later.

8/24/2021

Psychic Silver x3621 stars Phone Reading

Silver has and will always be amazing. She is the only person that I have been truly able to connect with. Love her and her abilities.

7/21/2021

Psychic Silver x3621 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, Silver.. I'm sorry I was a mess yesterday. Thank you for being there for me during my awful times. Read with Silver, she is the best.

7/21/2021

Psychic Louisa x7324 stars Phone Reading

Thank you

7/9/2021

Psychic Silver x3621 stars Chat Reading

I love Silvers guidance and I always do my best to follow it becauseit works. I'm still waiting to hear from my husband, but she did very well calming me down. I just wish I would have heard from him on our anniversary. Thank you for always being there.

6/14/2021

Psychic Silver x3621 stars Chat Reading

If you haven't tried Silver, she is amazing. Ps. I'm not giving up and I want it to work. I will work on my energy.

6/12/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Louisa x7324 stars Phone Reading

It was a different type of reading than what I am use, so it caught me off guard but it was a good reading. I will call again.

6/12/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Clara x4709 stars Phone Reading

I don't really feel there was a connection. I am sure she will do wonderful for other people though. We just didn't have a good connection.

6/9/2021

Psychic Silver x3621 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, Silver!