Customer Emgrrr Ratings & Reviews

25 Reviews

Sort By
5/23/2022

Psychic Gaia x3559 stars Phone Reading

So spot on and honest. Thank you for being a spiritual support throughout this journey. I can't wait for the happy ending one day soon!

5/1/2022

Psychic Lacey x3635 stars Chat Reading

This was my 2nd or 3rd time reading with Lacey. She's always been reassuring and picked up on tiny nuances that have made me feel good. Timing for me is years away so no way to know when any come to pass but taking things on step at a time. Thanks Lacey

4/10/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for the incredible and insightful reading. I’ll be back.

4/9/2022

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

Phenomenal! Picked up accurately. Thank you

4/9/2022

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

straight to the point. thank you for the insights and reassurance. A lot was correct

4/9/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Destiny x4860 stars Chat Reading

Didn't connect at all and insights were completely off. I appreciate it though.

4/6/2022

Psychic Jewel x4859 stars Chat Reading

One of few if any who picked up on specific nuances with my situation and immediately called it out. thank you for your time and gift. a lot to think about. I'm in a predicament where it feels like the decision is up to me. wish it was clear cut. thanks for helping me work through this "mess" I'm in

4/5/2022

Psychic Tatiana x4855 stars Phone Reading

So sorry i ran out of money. Was going to return then got a work call. You were phenomenal, thank you for helping me make sense of the emotions and feelings and set my mind at ease. Let's see how he handles these next few weeks to work through his karma. Thank you Tatiana. I'll be back!

4/3/2022

Psychic Seshen x4825 stars Chat Reading

I'm in a situation in which anyone could ease place judgement but Seshen was kind, read thoroughly, saw through the situation and picked up on a bit of info with my POI that I hadn't shared with her. Thank you for your gift and wonderful reading. The light is at the end of the tunnel! I will keep staying positive.

12/18/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

I've spoken to Arthur 3x and each time he's consistent with the message, what he sees and is so kind about how he delivers everything. Thank you for using your gift for the good of people like me who are super empaths, overhang and sometimes drive myself crazy. I get the guidance I seek and I'm able to carry on (until my next breakdown) LOL Thank you Arthur