Exclusive Savings! New Customers - as low as $0.60/min. Redeem now.
Exclusive Savings! New Customers - as low as $0.60/min. Redeem now.

Customer luvleo06 Ratings & Reviews

85 Reviews

Sort By
9/5/2023

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Ricky told me on Tuesday he seen my poi getting in trouble again by Friday. I thought how in the world is he gonna mess up again that soon. Well sure enough it's 2hrs into Friday and he's been arrested. Listen when Ricky tells you something because you can pretty much bet money on it happening. It's been a long and rough road dealing with my poi but I know things will get better as Ricky says I just need to take a step back and take care of myself. Thank you Ricky for the reading on Tuesday I always talk to you until the phone hangs us up. You will never know or you do know lol how much peace you bring to those like me. Will update you on things until then take care and thank you again.

8/28/2023

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Chat Reading

I owe this advisor a five star reading.. last reading I had with him wasn't everything I wanted to hear but it was the truth. He spoke about my poi like he knew him and what was going on in that twisted mind of his. He even mentioned a specific date which happens to be an exact date something should occur. I now consider him a trusted advisor which there are only a few I can say I trust without doubt. Thank you for the reading, well done lol :)

8/9/2023

Psychic Yana x9104 stars Chat Reading

I'm so happy to be writing this review instead of asking for a refund lol to whoever reads this if your like me you know very early on in the reading if a advisor is truly connecting with you or giving kinda generic answers. I feel Yana is the feel deal and I've read with alot of advisors on this site. Yana is among the few that I feel is truly gifted. No fairytale given to make me write this just an understanding of the situation. Sorry we were cut off but I thank you for the reading.

8/4/2023

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Everything Ricky said would happen haves happened. He's not just an amazing psychic he's a genuine nice guy that cares for the people he reads for. He's also pretty funny too. Thank you Ricky for the reading.

5/25/2023

Psychic Nisa x4865 stars Chat Reading

Nisa gave such a good reading. Fast to respond and with lots of details. Everything you would want from a reading. Read the great reviews and decided to give her a try she definitely did not disappoint. Will contact again for sure.

4/5/2023

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

I'm glad a took a chance and chose Leena as my advisor. She tells you what she sees without having to ask multiple questions. She's very nice and her voice is comforting. Will update on how things go and I would recommend her for a reading. Thank you Leena for the reading.

3/14/2023

Psychic Marlo x4659 stars Chat Reading

Just had a short reading with Marlo concerning my poi. I can say I will contact her again for future readings because she was dead on about his personality/ways. Thank you Marlo for the reading and hope to talk with you more soon when I have more time.

2/14/2023

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Chat Reading

Well I wasn't planning on chatting with Bridgette for the amount of time I did but when you speak to a psychic that brings up so much truth you just know your not doing yourself any favors by cutting the chat short. Bridgette is definitely the real deal and I will continue to contact her for future readings. If your like me and look through reviews before picking someone because money is tight at times you want a real, accurate reading then I recommend you give Bridgette a try.

1/15/2023

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

I was not expecting to have a reading with Tivon as I was waiting in another advisors line but I received a message from her for 3 mins free. Well.. I stayed more than the 3mins because I felt she picked up well on my situation and you just know when a reading makes sense to your life and what's completely out there. I will definitely contact her again for future readings. Thank you again for the unexpected but great reading.

6/27/2022

Psychic Arwen x4858 stars Chat Reading

I found Arwen to be very nice,accurate and fast to respond. Will have to see how everything pans out but from being on this site for awhile and speaking with several top advisors here I feel confident in the reading I received today and will contact her for future readings. Thank you Arwen for the reading, it was very much needed :)