Customer luvleo06 Ratings & Reviews

55 Reviews

Sort By
3/1/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Chat Reading

I've been reading with Kimberle off and on now for a few years and she always gives me information in a way I can understand. She's been accurate on predictions in the past and I'm excited for all the good things to come from both of my readings. Thank you Kimberle for the reading :)

3/1/2021

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

Had my first reading with Pixie today and I really enjoyed it. Pixie answered all of my questions before we got disconnected. She is very nice and haves a very soothing voice that is warm and welcoming. The things she has told me line up with what others have told me so will have to just have faith and wait it out for everything to fall into place. Thank you Pixie for the reading.

2/27/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Chat Reading

Always feel a lot better about my chat readings with Barbara. One of the questions I ask her over and over about my poi is anyways the same answer never changes from reading to reading. I feel like she really knows my situation. She is one of the few that I trust the information given is accurate and I feel she cares about the people she reads for. Thank you Barbara for the reading tonight and I will definitely be contacting you in the future hopefully with all good news :)

2/26/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Silver x3621 stars Chat Reading

Always feel better after my chats with Silver. I find her to be very accurate with my situation and poi I am asking about. Thank you Silver for the reading and will contact again soon.

2/22/2021

Psychic Carter x4665 stars Chat Reading

I liked my reading with Carter. . I like that he quickly gives a timeline or number. He said I should see an improvement around the number 5. 5 days,5months or month of may so excited about that. Thank you Carter for the reading and will contact again in the future.

2/12/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

First time having a reading with Anja and I'm really impressed by what all she knew. She picked up that there was another woman around my poi and picked up his personality and the situation to a T. I am 100% confident in what she sees because there is no way she would have known what shes already told me. Would definitely recommend Anja for a reading and I will be back to read with her again soon. Thank you Anja :)

2/3/2021

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Today I had my first reading with Raquel and I'm so glad I did! She's got a very sweet soothing voice that just puts you at ease and a great sense of humor! She picked up on how my poi was acting and was correct about another person's personality. What she says lines up with what other trusted advisors have said. I trust what she says she see's based on how accurate she was with the information given. Will have to wait and see how everything works out but I feel everything will work out the way she says. Thank you Raquel for the reading and I will definitely keep in touch.

2/3/2021

Psychic June x3606 stars Chat Reading

Always enjoy my readings with June. She always picks up on my situation and feelings of poi. Her predictions never change always stay the same. June is just a very caring person and accurate psychic. Feel like I could talk to her for hours as she always gives me lots of information and details. Thank you June for the reading today and I will stay in touch :)

1/31/2021

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Chat Reading

Just finished another chat reading with Barbara. She picks up fast on the situation concerning me and my poi. What she's said about how he feels about me and the prediction for us hasn't changed at all since the last time I read with her. She even picked up on my feelings for him and I just trust/know that what she says will come to light and everything will work out for us. Thank you Barbara so much for the reading and putting my mind at ease which is priceless to me lol will keep in touch :)

1/29/2021

Psychic Mystery Reader x7777 stars Phone Reading

Was super excited when Kimberle answered the phone as I trust what she says shes been accurate on predictions for me in the past and shes just a nice person to talk with. Thank you again for the reading will talk with you again soon :)