Customer luvleo06 Ratings & Reviews

75 Reviews

Sort By
10/6/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Reenie x4743 stars Chat Reading

I've see Reenie's profile on here but had no idea she would be on when I logged on but i'm so glad she was. She was very accurate in knowing my situation and the connection between me and my poi. This reading was a wonderful birthday surprise for me! I would recommend Reenie and I will for sure contact her again for future readings as I look for an advisor that picks up on details that theres no way for them to have known or guessed and that is what Reenie did. Thank you for the reading tonight Reenie :)

10/6/2021

Psychic Ivy x3654 stars Chat Reading

Nice person and fast typer. Thank you again for the reading.

10/6/2021

Psychic Angel x4799 stars Chat Reading

Very nice person. Thank you for the follow up message you didn't have to do that but you did and I appreciate that.

9/25/2021

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Great reading as always. I always talk to the very last second because the readings are always consistent and accurate. Thank you Ricky for the reading today you help me to see the bigger picture.

9/13/2021

Psychic Olive x4742 stars Chat Reading

Olive gave a wonderful reading for me. She tuned right in and I felt she knew my situation by how she read the feelings of everyone involved. I'm glad I took a chance reading with her for the first time and I will contact her for future readings. Thank you for the reading Olive.

9/13/2021

Psychic Kalliope x4791 stars Chat Reading

I appreciate the way Kalliope delivers her messages whether good or maybe not what you want to hear at the moment she haves a way of making you feel a peace with whatever your going through. I would for sure say get a reading with her. Thank you Kalliope.

8/26/2021

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

My reading with Moira was wonderful. She knew my personality and even the fact that I look younger than my age. Also she read my poi very well and knew the situation we are going through. Moira is a very nice person with a kind and soothing voice. I feel that everything she's told me will turn out the way she sees it. I definitely recommend her and will stay in touch. Thank you Moira and take care.

7/23/2021

Psychic Silver x3621 stars Chat Reading

Silver deserves more than 5 stars.She picks up on what's going on without any information like she just knows what's happening and what's to come. I have read with her before off and on for the past year and I am never disappointed with my reading. Thank you Silver, will stay in touch.

7/22/2021

Psychic Naomi x3628 stars Phone Reading

Really enjoyed my reading today with Naomi. She picked up on my situation without any information from me. She is very nice and confident in what she sees happening. Will definitely contact again and update.

7/18/2021

Psychic Cara x4710 stars Chat Reading

Cara really picked up on my situation without me having to say alot of what was going on. As I looked back over our chat it all made sense and I know exactly what she was telling me to be accurate and what she was trying to tell me. I find her to be a gifted psychic and very nice person. I'm glad I chose to connect with her. Thank you Cara for the reading I will stay in touch.