Psychic Sienna x4884

Psychic Sienna x4884

Intuitive Friend

New! stars

I'm away

Psychic Sienna Ratings & Reviews

16 reviews since May 2022

Sort By

travel123 6/25/2022 stars Phone Reading

Wow phenomenal!

intothemystic 6/23/2022 stars Phone Reading

I was stuck on the ‘why’ of situations. Look no further than Sienna. She helped me understand karma a bit better and how my actions or way of thinking were creating the effects I was seeing & feeling in my life – present and future. So instead of getting a morphine drip of positive answers from asking the same questions of ‘how’, ‘when’ & ‘where’, something would unfold, I left our session empowered with tools to take on the responsibility to help change the course - and would add, I'm already seeing the results. I’m thankful for her straight-forward, honest, accurate insight and very profound energy healing! Please keep my name anonymous if you respond. With gratitude.

monmo36 6/23/2022 stars Phone Reading

I feel Sienna is one of the best on here. She first gives you insight of your person or situation to see if she is connected. I love that.

Sarah65 6/19/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, thank you for the healing energy! I knew when you said it because the effects were immediate!!

RobinU 6/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

This was my first time speaking with Sienna, and I have to say I was very impressed. Giving her very little information she started in quickly and knew exactly what was going on. I was so surprised how much she knew without me saying anything. I will be calling her again she’s very sweet kind fast and doesn’t sugarcoat.

SunsetParadise 6/15/2022 stars Phone Reading

Wow Sienna was on point with connecting to mine and my poi. Everything absolutely made sense and was almost exact to her reading as what my reality is. She completely blew me away especially with so many factors that confirmed today’s station that came from an upbringing. I highly recommend Sienna and will be back. Thank you Sienna for a wonderful reading and sharing your gift with me.

Erika1 6/11/2022 stars Phone Reading

Great reading. Thank you

Sienna replied...

I am pleased that you found your reading helpful. I do my best to provide insights that will guide you. I look forward to connecting with you again.

Courage 6/9/2022 stars Video Reading

I dont usually do an immediate feedback and she was so on point! she read me and my person to a T and gave me some very helpful guidance and feedback. Thank you so very much Sienna, it has been lovely.

Sienna replied...

Thanks for your kind comments and taking the time to leave a review. All the best.

Kimmy3 6/8/2022 stars Phone Reading

Sienna connected extremely well with me, my POI and the situation. She’s so accurate and helped me to understand what’s going on which is exactly why we seek advisors as wonderful as her! Thank you, you have a beautiful gift.

Sienna replied...

You are very welcome and thank you for your review. My absolute pleasure to help you with your situation.

Loveme8970 6/6/2022 stars Phone Reading

Connects with you and very good

Sienna replied...

Thanks for your review. I enjoy helping you. Sending positive energy to you.