Psychic Sienna x4884

Psychic Sienna x4884

Intuitive Friend

stars

I'm away

Psychic Sienna Ratings & Reviews

68 reviews since May 2022

Sort By

Lailas 12/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your insights!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

arlettaist23 12/19/2022 stars Phone Reading

Hi,Sienna,I am so happy to have you as my advisor.You help me through when I am feeling down.You are a godsend .You are so amazing.I will reach out to you,when I need you.Thank you so much .Have a wonderful holiday season.

arlettaist23 12/15/2022 stars Phone Reading

Sienna, thank you to help me in my complicated journey.You have an amazing gift and.a godsend.Thank you again.I will reach out to you as soon when I need your guidance.Many blessings to you .And happy holidays.

Sienna replied...

I am happy to be able to guide you and provide you with the useful tip to help you when you feel troubled. Sending you positive light energy!

travel123 12/15/2022 stars Phone Reading

Amazing so accurate and authentic!! Sienna is always so genuine and kind. Will call again for sure

Sienna replied...

Thank you for your positive feedback. I look forward to speaking with you again. Sending you great blessings

arlettaist23 12/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Sienna.Everything you told me make sense and accurate.I will not worried anymore .You really give me peace of mind and lift my spirit.Thank you again ,I keep you posted.Many blessings to you .

Sienna replied...

Your kind feedback is appreciated. I am happy to provide you with peace of mind. Wishing you much happiness.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

101319 12/5/2022 stars Phone Reading

Sienna was so wonderful. she's been very accurate and honest from day one. She's definitely one of the best here. thank you for sharing your gift with me.

Sienna replied...

Thank you for taking the time to provide such kind words for me. I am more than happy to help you beautiful one. Joyful blessings to you.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

JCCOLA 11/25/2022 stars Phone Reading

Sienna is always right on point and quick to pick up on things. I got clarity that I needed and what to expect in my future. Thank you, Sienna.

Sienna replied...

Thank you for your lovely review. It is always a pleasure to connect with you. Wishing you joy, love and happiness.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

WilloI 11/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very reassuring. I had a reading before and everything she said before has remained the same. Thank you so much for honesty and compassion to my reading. I am dealing with a lot emotionally but you gave so much hope into future with my poi. God bless you.

Sienna replied...

Thank you for your kind feedback. I am happy that I was able to help you. Sending you my heartfelt wishes

JCCOLA 11/11/2022 stars Video Reading

Sienna is right on point again! Connected quick and picked up on all the things that are going on. Reassured me of what’s going on with my person n I, and what to do. Sienna is very compassionate and true.

Sienna replied...

Thank you from my heart for taking the time to leave a awesome review. I hope someday soon she will realise what a gem you are. Lovely connecting with you.

101319 11/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

Sienna is amazing. She's been so accurate. She never tells what you want to hear but what you actually need to hear.

Sienna replied...

Thanks for your lovely feedback. It is always good speaking and connecting with you. I will always tell you what I see. Positive blessings to you.