Psychic Sienna x4884

Psychic Sienna x4884

Intuitive Friend

stars

I'm away

Psychic Sienna Ratings & Reviews

47 reviews since May 2022

Sort By

sleepygirl 10/4/2022 stars Phone Reading

Love chatting with Sienna. She tunes in very quickly and is spot on with her readings.

alicat25 10/2/2022 stars Phone Reading

~She was so easy to talk to. She was so right on with my POI, I was shocked Waiting for predictions to come true. Loved talking to her, she's so accurate Thans Sienna

PHmltime 9/28/2022 stars Phone Reading

Sienna picked up on my energy real quick and I’m currently feeling this rush of positivity after speaking to her. It’s kind of odd but thank you so much, I’ll be back whenever I need a reading! Can’t wait to see her predictions come true

Sienna replied...

Thank you for your awesome review. Glad I was able to connect with you and leave you with a positive vibe!

travel123 9/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

OMG she is so accurate and real. Said things she couldn't of possibly known . Inhave to call back she is that good!!!

Sienna replied...

Thanks for your lovely review. I am pleased I was able to connect with you and provide you with clarity.

louisemary 9/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

She is so accurate on her insight and predictions. Extremely helpful to me. Sometimes we just need some insight into how to proceed in life. And this woman is who can offer this. A godsend for me. And if need be, extremely detailed in more precise questions on a strategy. Wonderful on relationship matters if that’s what you need. Just an excellent guide for me. She does change her time availability a bit last minute, is my only small inconvenience as I see the night before and get up early. And then her schedule is changed, but worth the patience of this… lovely woman.

Sienna replied...

Thank you so much for your kind words - I appreciate them so much! I am sending you many positive blessings and peace.

BelieveinaBetterFuture 9/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

I think she is very good at seeing the different personalities of those around us. It is helpful in understanding why we feel the way we do about certain people in our lives. Spot on.

Sienna replied...

I appreciate you taking the time to leave your positive comments. I am happy that I was able to help you. Sending you my good wishes.

101319 9/8/2022 stars Phone Reading

Love sienna energy. Very easy to speak to. she’s so accurate with situations. Thanks for everything

Sienna replied...

Many thanks for your positive review. I love connecting to your energy and guiding you.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Realdeal81 9/4/2022 stars Phone Reading

Sienna was very gentle and honest and she did perceive exactly what the situation and energies on his part were. I think she's kind and genuinely accurate. She didn't seem to go overboard. I liked her.

Sienna replied...

I really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and for your positive words. Thanks and I look forward to connecting with you again.

aqua21 8/28/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your guidance. You are able to tune in on so much very quickly and accurately. Thank you!

Sienna replied...

Thank you for your kind comments. I am glad that my guidance was able to help you.

Ghostrider 8/25/2022 stars Phone Reading

I was able to connect without prompting and asking for questions. Was able to pick up on my energy and concerns. Highly recommended.

Sienna replied...

Thanks for your positive feedback. Really happy to have connected with you. Joy and blessings to you.