Psychic Scarlett x3386

Psychic Scarlett x3386

Guidance and Clarity

stars

I'm available - until 5:18pm EST

  • $5.99 $1.00/min

Psychic Scarlett Ratings & Reviews

24 reviews since Mar 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Marika99 9/5/2019 stars Chat Reading

WOW. I must say Scarlett is very special. Thank you for an amazing reading :) and you have been very accurate in the past too, as in this convo. Looking forward with anticipation now. What I most appreciate is the accurate readings, and also she is fun and nice.

Ready2bfree 8/6/2019 stars Chat Reading

Scarlett was spot on in her reading of my rocky marriage. It felt like I was taking to a friend. She’s gentle but honest. Will definitely chat again.

Marika99 8/6/2019 stars Chat Reading

She is great. Many predictions turned out, not all but still..She is positive, fun and can also see serious situations.

tammygoetsch1 7/24/2019 stars Chat Reading

Scarlett, sure picked up spirits! She is so awesome! I would recommend her as well.

Jessica222 7/13/2019 stars Chat Reading

Very good.

LondonCalling87 6/27/2019 stars Chat Reading

She was friendly, but when I pointed out that didn't sound like the person I was asking about and it was later confirmed that she was reading the energy of an ex, she kept going with that, with the person I asked about seemingly forgotten. It was very frustrating to have wasted time on this.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

DieLiebeIstSeltsam 6/27/2019 stars Chat Reading

She was accurate with a prediction she made a year ago and I did not want to believe her, telling her then there was no way it could be correct. She saw what no other psychic saw, and that's impressive. She will now be on my radar as one of my favorites. I cannot recommend her enough.

Marika99 6/13/2019 stars Chat Reading

Like her

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Ajzinger 6/12/2019 stars Chat Reading

She was very in tune.

Marika99 6/11/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thanks very accurate, has seen great detail, has been right so far, fun, honest and super nice!